×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Angel
Certified Buyer

Not bad

I dont really have much experience when it comes to makeup, but this one was definitely better than my previous one which was Maybelline waterproof something. It almost doesnt clump at all if you know how to use it. Kaya lang my personal problem is I scratch and rub my eyes a lot so eye makeup is usually risky for me haha. Good product nonetheless

about 2 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Doll up

Doll up with this! This mascara is a good one! You can use this when you’re in a hurry! Nakakahaba sya ng lashes, it also makes your lashes fuller and bolder. This is waterproof as well. The drama is given when you used this one. I really love how jet black this is. Will really repurchase this. I love lashes!!!

5 months ago
Eunice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

black

First time to use a Thai product. Hoped to get nice result since their skincare products seem to be getting positive feedbacks. Pros: Black, Makes my lashes long and not so expensive. Cons: Dry and Tends to pile up at the tip of my lashes. Also, It transfers to my lash curler. Not a make up expert but that is how it works/doesn't work for me.

11 months ago
Kathrin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

An Okay Mascara

I like the wand of this mascara, it glides well onto my lashes. However, I cannot say the same thing to the consistency of the formula. I used this product for almost a year, and many times it created smudge around my eye area, especially when my face gets sweaty with humid weather. Hence, it's not really waterproof as stated in the label. Overall, the quality of the mascara is not bad considering its price.

12 months ago
Chinie
Certified Buyer

Average

It really is waterproof, doesn't smudge even if you cry. I find the wand and bristles too big. It clumps after applying 3 coats. The lashes stays up the whole day. Better used with eyelash curler to achieve the dolly big eye effect. Considering the price, its a good buy.

about 1 year ago
Cinderella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Cheap mascara! ❤👌

Ang ganda neto gamitin ang kaso minsan magugulat nalang ako may mga parang maliliit na black sa ilalim ng mata ko. Siguro dahil madalas akong oily?😂 Lol Ang gara lang kase dapat chinecheck mo siya.😂 Pero idc. Betsung ko pa din siya kase ang ganda ng lashes ko! ❤ Mahaba talaga tas parang kumapal tignan. Ganda sa mata. 😊 Lakas makaganda sa mata! Haha. Lol. 👸💁

about 1 year ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Could’ve been ok

This was nice, plumps my lashes enough, though not doll eyed, it’s good for everyday. It’s waterproof but sadly flakes very badly on me, so it’s a no go for me. Just bummed, glad it didn’t cost too much too. If it didn’t flake it would have been a great everyday mascara to use and comfortably wear.

about 1 year ago
Tine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Too natural for my liking..

As i am a mascara wearin’ person, this mistine dolly big eye waterproof mascara is too natural for my liking. I find that this mascara does wilt my just curled lashes a little. I get a little clumps everytime i put it on my lashes coz the brush was so big it touches my eyelid. I think its not true to its claim that it is waterproof coz it deteriorate easily.

over 1 year ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

A bomb worth every peso

At first I was hesitant on this Mascara. I have never heard of the brand so I was kinda skeptical. But I ordered it since I always want something affordable (who would not like something less pricey right??) So when I received it, it got me excited to use it that day for work. And I was wrong on my first impression. This is a bomb! It never clumped and it was never messy. I used different kinds and different brands already and mind you they are triple the price of this (prolly because of their brand), but this rocks. I will buy again and again. I love this Mascara and now my favorite.

over 1 year ago
Katey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Very Nice!

This mascara is waterproof and true to its claim. Your eyes will get bigger! :) It is amazing. I personally don't know the brand before, but after purchasing and using it, I'll probably buy again! Maybe a different type of mascara for options! ;) I recommend Filipina girls out there with kinda small eyes like me to buy and use this! Perfect for everyday use, single swipe is all it takes! :)

over 1 year ago
Noemi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

I LOVE IT! 😍💕

This product is superb! It really makes your eyelashes longer. For me no need to reapply I just apply it once and it does the magic. I love it cos it's ophthalmologist-tested so it won't irritate my eyes. Easy to apply and it gives you beautiful result. 😍😍🤗 amazing!!!

over 2 years ago
Den
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Chinita approved!

My eyes are really small and my lashes are sparse. When I get my make-up done at the salon, usually we would have to resort to false lashes which is okay for occasions but I can't use false lashes everyday. I've tried a lot mascaras already and I have to say this is one of the best that I've tried. It made my lashes look longer and fuller with just a few brush strokes, which is great because I'm always in a hurry. No mess and no clumping. So far so good. :)

over 2 years ago