×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Daniella
Certified Buyer

meh

Maganda naman siya pero hindi siya para sakin. Pang mommy siya na shade. Sana sa susunod nilang packaging yung kitang kita yung shade. Kasi doon nabase mga bumibili. Pang matanda yung shade. Pero yung quality naman is okay. Sana iimproved na yung packaging yung malalaman agad shade. Ang mahal pa naman ng mga product. To be honest nanghinayang ako. Honestly kasi nagtry lang ako bumili sa happy skin. Kasi never p ako nakakatry ng priduct nila. So I suggest sa mall nalang bumili para mas makita yung product yung mas bagay sayo. May ibang product naman kasi na okay bilhin online. Pero eto it's a no for me.

2 months ago
Kathrine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Happy Skin addict

I purchased my first ever Happy Skin lippie years ago. Since then, I have been trying their lippies of different shades. Good thing I like aside from its pigmentation, it does not dry the lips. Tried so many lippies before that irritated my lips and good thing I found the perfect match for me. This lippie is a must have especially if you want to look beautiful and want to stand out. Worth it.

7 months ago
maribel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

beautiful color

i was so happy when i learned that this is on sale no second thoughts i immediately got it coz i love all the products from happy skin. i super love the liquid matte lipstick of happy skin coz it stays on the lips for a long time and it does not dry my lips unlike the other brands i tried. and the colors are so perfect for morena girls like me

9 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Love!

I’m always on the lookout and supporting #lovelocal and with every happy skin product I purchase, I am indeed always happy. This is just one of the local brands that I really love and recommend. The lippies are amazing and non-drying. Not only does it come in cute, girly and pretty packaging, this local brand is giving you more than your money’s worth.

9 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

A good formula but tends to bleed

I've been a fan of the Happy Skin lippies for years now so I was excited when they came out with a liquid lippie! It wasn't the best that I've tried, but still good. The formula is creamy and non-drying. But I noticed that the color bleeds on my lips after a while, which makes it look messy. Also, it's not super smudge proof. Next time I'll try it in a lighter shade and maybe the bleeding won't be as bad.

about 2 years ago
Christine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

My fave date-night lipstick

I didn't think Happy Skin could release a color like this but I love how sexy this looks and how the undertone just fits the Filipina skin. It feels velvety on the lips. It's easy to apply and doesn't go patchy. It's kiss-proof, grease-proof, life-proof. All reasons why I can always depend on it, especially on date nights!

about 2 years ago
Dominique
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

One of the best local dark liquid lipstick!

Happy Skin knows how to deliver quality products. Price-wise, this one is a bit pricey than other local products. However, quality-wise, this wins by more than a mile!! It’s very pigmented and you just get the exact color. The redness is very classy like Mac’s Russian Red but half the price.

over 2 years ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 27

In love. Never stop selling this shade, Happy Skin!

Happy Skin first came out with this shade in its Happy Skin x Preview collection, in the matte lip crayon form. It became my number 1 red lipstick. It's a gorgeous burgundy (dark red) shade that looks great on morenas like me, and everyone would always compliment how good it looked! So I was crushed (yes, crushed, not just sad!) when Happy Skin stopped selling it since it was meant to be limited edition, I have literally been bugging the Happy Skin Instagram account to bring this shade back, and I guess that paid off because here it is!! I immediately bought this when it came out and the color is just as beautiful as I remember it <3 Granted, I still prefer it in its matte lip crayon form (it's hard to reapply liquid lipsticks in general), but Happy Skin's formula is super comfortable and not as drying compared to Colourpop's Ultra Mattes. Love love love this shade and I will repurchase this over and over!

over 2 years ago