×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.6 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Tracy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

JUst enough

Im on my 50th capsule, medyo naglighten lang ng very very light ung complexion ko but what should I expect medyo mura din kc toh, Im a skinny person and may maintenance ako ng vitamins para magana kumaen palagi pero true na ang mga gluthathiones dahil siguro supplement sya matakaw pa rin ako kahit wala ng vitamins so it work as my vitamin, detoxifier and beauty enhancer, good job.

17 days ago
Yuna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

It works! (but differently)

I bought this on a whim because of the good reviews (even for a few) and I never regretted buying this. I was having adult acne breakouts because of stress especially at work and less sleep. With just 2 days of taking this, my existing pimples calmed down (AS IN SUPER IMPROVEMENT SYA! NAGDRY SILA!) and I never got any breakouts again like before. One or two pimples grow here and there but nothing more to think that I never have enough sleep, this really helped my skin, and my body too because glutathione is really a wonderful oxidant and it works for me. As for whitening, I didn't see any visible results maybe because this is my first bottle and we all know it usually takes a while to see the lightening effects of gluta. Overall, I will recommend this if you're a hopeless case with your pimples like me but don't want to rely on antibiotics.

about 2 months ago
Aimee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Depends on the person

I'm on my second bottle already and I haven't seen any changes with my skin. It didn't also lessen my acne. I guess it depends on the person using it as this product has had positive reviews already. This might work for you but not for me. I'm just emptying the contents for now, who knows if something might still change.

2 months ago
Erix
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

Glow glow glow 😍

I have been using Oral glutathione for quite some time now. Been switching to different brands but without any result aside form having a breakout. This friend of mine recommended me this product. After a week of intake, I noticed my skin clearing. And my pimples are drying. I so love this product, I'll be purchasing again after finishing my stash ❤️

2 months ago
Enaira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Something's wrong with the capsules most of it is scarred & chapped.

Something's wrong with the capsules most of it is scarred & chapped. And I think it's not normal. So what I did, I only consumed the good capsules. Too bad, almost half of it is waste. If only I could upload a photo here. I am really disppointed with this product. Sorry for the rant but am really not satisfied.

2 months ago
Flor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Nope

Honestly, the first time you'll notice when you open the bottle is the bad smell. I used it for 2 weeks before I decided I could not take it anymore. I had more breakouts than I ever had in my life. The smell is something you can't get use to. Also, I discovered from the packaging that there is no FDA Approved level. Also, I tried to mix the capsule in the water, but it took almost a day to dissolve. The powder just got almost a week before it slowly dissolved. I just decided to stop using this. I don't know why the other reviewers seem so happy.

5 months ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Didn’t finished the bottle

Didn’t finished it, it’s stinks too much like a dead rat i cant event swallow it🙈 im sorry but it’s true. I dont know if i will still consume it or not to give it a try but for now i will say no to this. Maybe nextime. Hope so it works.

5 months ago
Pjn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Glowing!

This gluta same goes with those branded gluta product. Plus the price is a catch! I know beauyymnl wont sell fake so i gave this a shot. I tried betadine test and the water turns white. Just drink plenty of water to avoid breakout. I usually drink 8-10 or more glass of water a day. And it did help lighten my skin in an instant after a month of use. Palagi ngalang akong nasa cr. Haha The more u wiwi, mas nalilinis yung dumi sa katawan. Thanks bmnl.

11 months ago
Sherwinson
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Effective for acne-prone skin!

At first, I was skeptical about this product because it's so cheap and I can't find reviews online. But when my acne got worse, I decided to give this a shot since I'm already desperate to clear my acne. Fortunately, this gave me good results. I was only hoping this product will help prevent further acne build up but to my surprise, it cleared out my skin and my acne scars where slightly lightened in just 2 bottles. I highly recommend this product! So affordable and effective!

about 1 year ago
Judy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 27

Glowing skin

I've been using this for weeks now along with Vit C and I can say that there's a visible result. It didn't necessarily whitened my skin but it did make it glow. My skin doesn't look as dull as it used to be and I'm happy with that. The only downside I have with the product is the size of the capsule. It's pretty big and hard to swallow but it's worth it anyways

over 1 year ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Acne gone

This is the first time I tried gluta supplements. My skin is healthy and glowing. I also noticed I stopped having adult acnes. No more breakouts! I am already fair skinned but an even skin tone is visibly noticeable. My tan lines were gone, which a great side effect. Definitely worth a try and for a repurchase.

over 1 year ago