×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

19 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.4 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Gratchi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Not for normal skin type

So, I’ve used this for more than a month now and there are times when my skin would just get red after using. Sometimes it would even cause itchiness and irritations. I know this may be a very good product but I don’t think it works best for my skin. On the other note, it sure does make my pores look small and definitely gives my skin that glow, but the itchiness is just annoying, something must not be right.

8 days ago
Shanti
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair

Must have for first timer!

A great toner. I bought the AHA serum from the same brand along with this, and I saw an improvement. Using it once a week at night before my regular skincare routine then gradually to twice a week, this made my skin brighter and smoother. I recommend buying it with the serum for better results.

12 days ago
Nina
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Good skincare toner

I was looking for a cheap serum to incorporate into my skincare regimen and I think I made a god decision choosing this. It’s affordable, lasts for a while and although it takes time, it did help brighten my skin, minimize pores and it also moisturizes. I felt so fresh whenever I use this. Good bang for your buck

about 1 month ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

100 % Effective

AHA BeautyBlends makes my skin poreless and younger. It may be cheap compared with other Korean AHA products but I guarantee you its effects are very compelling. It is most effective with the use of AHA BeautyBlends Serum and any moisturizing cream. I use Jocelyn moisturizing cream. Just follow the instructions. Use it 3 consecutive nights and then rest for 3 nights and then continue the process until you are satisfied. 😊

3 months ago
Christia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Not for sensitive skin

This product works for some of my friends who are acne prone, but I only realized my skin was sensitive after using this. It was harsh for my skin and my face would turn a bit red after using. My pimples also increased after using. :( I'm sure it works, but just for the right skin type.

5 months ago
Angelica
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Two Tones (Thumbs) Up

For Starters im one of those Born with Literally Dry skin thus prone to Have Keratosis Pilaris. I have Tried a lot of things from Oral Meds to Topical lotions, creams etc. This toner Helped to ease out all the Erythema (redness), smoothen, but it takes a lot of patience and determination.

5 months ago
Judith
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Does its job

This product does its job and does it well. I had white bumps on my forehead before but after finishing a bottle of this toner. I noticed that the bumps were gone and it lightened my complexion as well. I did not repurchased because I am now facing a different skin problem but I would recommend this to all the girls out there looking an affordable yet effective AHA Toner. Purchase the AHA Serum of the same brand for best results 😉

6 months ago
Lovella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 42

AHA Toner

Delivery arrived on time (earlier pa nga), okay ang packaging nila, I bought 1 set kase including the soap and the serum. Don’t have effect on my skin so baka not for my skin type talaga sya. Will still recommend to my friends to try, we have different skin types anyway.

6 months ago
Pia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

a bit harsh

I understand that this works with most of its buyers..because of good reviews i also tried using this. At first it was okay, but i noticed that this is not for those with sensitive skin.i find the scent too strong too. It may not be good for others but i wont recommend this for sensitive skin..

9 months ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

It's Okay!

I have been using this product for months already and I do not think that it is such a bad thing. However, I do not really see any improvements on my face. I do, however, feel like it is such a good substitute for normal toners instead. It does not dry out the face but about its claims on whitening, I am not so sure.

9 months ago
Blanca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

An Okay Product

I have been using this product for almost 3 months now and in all fairness it helps make my skin look better. It helps my acne scars fade by passing days. I just do not like the smell of it. I use it on the day time only because at night I use the tea tree toner by nature republic with vitamin c serum and what I have heard was that AHA and Vit C doesn't go well when applied at the same time on the face.

11 months ago
Mitch
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Acne game changer

This is my holy grail toner. I first used the AHA serum from the same brand but was not blown away by it. It made my skin softer but I was still getting pimples. Then I read that the serum would best work with its counterpart toner so I bought this. Best decision ever. The two products complemented each other so well. I’ve used this for about a month now and I’m in love. I rarely I get pimples, and If I do, I only get them when I’m on my period and only 1 or 2 pops up. I use this everyday in the morning and at night because my skin is used to AHAs to begin with, but if you’re new to acids, I recommend to incorporate it little by little until your skin gets the hang of it.

11 months ago
sylvan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

wow! just wow!

iits my first time to use this aha toner.. i have acne scars and i have visible pores on my cheeks n my nose. i tried using this toner for about a week in the morning and evening, i noticed that my skin improved.. my acne scars lightened a bit my pores arent that visible than before. i will definitely repurchase this toner and will try also its serum. thanks beautymnl!😊

12 months ago
CLARISSA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

MAJOR BREAKOUT

Using this product for a good 2-3mos, i had a major breakout which i thought atfirst is the purging stage but after continously using it with the serum,following the right schedule and tap system as indicated in the bottle my breakout doesn't end and it get worst. also its smell is too strong in a bad way..

12 months ago
Julia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Mediocre

The smell is quite strong with this one! Not for the faint of heart. Once you get past the odor, it is a product that helps tone the skin. It does the job, I’m just not sure if it’s the best one in the market. Such a shame because I loved the serum in this AHA line, but I was underwhelmed with this toner.

12 months ago
Debra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Dissapointed

I read that gentle AHA is a good staple to skincare. This is the first time I use AHA after using natural ACV. I didnt really notice anything while using it. Good thing it did not break me out but still it did nothing. I just tried to finish the bottle but still No effect on my skin. I was really hoping this will help my skin rejuvinate a little.

over 1 year ago
Pepita
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Use it with the serum!

I've been using the AHA Serum from this brand for over a month (see separate review) and while I liked it, I wasn't blown away (in short: skin was smoother but not brighter). Then I bought this toner and started using them together. The very next day, a coworker complimented me on how smooth my skin was. I've been using the toner with the serum for a week now, and I'm happy to report that the smoothness is consistent. No allergic reactions so far, although there is a little bit of tingling (0.5/10 in terms of pain) for the first minute after I apply the toner and serum. But once I layer the rest of my products on (emulsion, cream, sleeping mask), it's all good. I definitely recommend purchasing this, but only if you also use the serum!

over 1 year ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Red patches

When I first tried this, I was completely repulsed by the scent. It smells really bad, like some bad chemical. It’s not even Earthy. It smells like bad acid. Anyway, I tried it for 3 nights (as what the instructions indicated). The first 2 nights were wonderful! I did not breakout and my skin was really really smooth. Because this was a strong toner, i only used sheet masks and Esfolio’s Snail Gel. Then after the third night, my face had red patches. It’s not even those red dots or redness caused by pimples. My face now has RED MAPS. It’s not itchy but it’s not going away. I’m afraid that this will turn into a sunburn or what.

over 1 year ago
Gilda
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Love this

Bought this product 2 months ago. It actually works on me. It lightens my skin. Just follow the instruction on how to properly use it as it can create a tingling effect if you use it everyday. The good thing also on this product is that it can lasts long up to 3mos. I just don't like the smell but you'll just use this at night so it's fine.

about 2 years ago