×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Jessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

maganda to gamitin...

Walang sting at saka mabango pa! Parang okay naman siya sa face ko di naman ako nagkabreakout saka hindi rin naman nagdry mukha ko so, I guess di na rin masama. About sa claims naman, wala akong masyadong napansin hehe. Pero para sa akin worth it naman ang pagbili ko sa kanya, pero may mas magandang toner pa siguro for me. Try niyo lang baka ito yung para sa inyo. Magkaiba naman kasi tayo ng skin preference. 😊

8 months ago
Leia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

Good buy!

Packaging is good, i bought in on sale and i can definitely say it's a good buy , it lightens my skin a bit but nothing drastic. However, it keeps my face oily free for hours, i also noticed that it makes my pores smaller upon application. The smell can be overpowering sometimes.

about 1 year ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Kind of good

I gave this to my mom to use and she said that it’s okay since she cannot really see any difference when it comes to the “age defying” claims. She didn’t see much improvements with her lines but it’s a good toner when it comes to hydration and prepping your skin for putting serums since it is very lightweight and the smell is not disturbing. The packaging could have been better but it’s cute. The size is reasonable for its prize.

over 1 year ago
Jemima
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

My first time to use Toner!

Yes, i’m not a fan of facial routine products before. Maybe because I never had breakouts even during my teens. Not until I’ve realized that I’m not getting any younger. Been noticing that my skin gets easily dry even if I’m using a moisturizer. And so I started reading and looking for products that would help revive my ageing skin. And I found this angel. I just ordered my 3rd bottle! This has hydrated my skin and made my skin look brighter again! I brought this in New Zealand as well when I had a vacation and even with the cold weather, my skin felt hydrated. Wish you’ll have a bigger bottle though. Thank you beaublends for this such amazing toner!

over 1 year ago
Christia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Great toner!

I think it's a bit strong for my skin because it brings out my redness but it definitely cleans my skin (face and neck!). I started breaking out though after using this and the AHA serum so I'm not sure which one isn't working well for my skin, but a simple remedy is to just not use it so often. Might try a different toner next time though for pimple-prone skin.

almost 2 years ago
Janina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Waste of money..

What more can I say? Waste of money. I am not sure what this toner offers here, but I got served itchy skin and slight breakouts. Applying this on the face doesn't give me the "clean" feeling. Instead of having a fresh feeling like your skin can breathe, it does the opposite.. The fancy packaging, okay. The content, really bad. Will not repurchase again.

almost 2 years ago
Eisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

My new holy grail toner!

I found my holy grail toner in this product! Definitely made my face fresh, clean and clear. I am now on my second bottle and still loving it! Will try other toner but will definitely come back on this one. Packaging looks gorgeous perfect for its content. Truly worth the hype!

about 2 years ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Feels ok

So far so good. I didn't have adverse reactions to it, and my face indeed looked clearer. But it could also be because of my new moisturizer so I can't be sure. Maybe it's a team effort of the products that I use. Whatever it is, at least this helps me achieve good skin. So it's good.

about 2 years ago
Audrie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

smells good!

I love the smell and how a small amount of product goes a long way. It's my first time to use a toner and I'm happy it did not cause any breakouts. Seems to be easily absorbed by the skin. . Seems to be easily absorbed by the skin. A true value for your money.

about 2 years ago
janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Great Find!

This is such a great find! I had no expectations from this and I was pleasantly surprised upon use. Unlike other toners, I actually felt that it was doing something good to my skin (without stripping natural moisture). I use it once a day as part of my nightly routine. I would definitely repurchase!

over 2 years ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

A must buy!

At first I was confuse on which toner I would buy but good thing when I saw the contents of this product I decided to give it a try and it doesnt disappoint me. This toner is true to its claim. It comes with a gorgeous bottle, smells refreshing, no stingy feeling once applied and definitely nourishing. It makes my skin brighter and clearer. I use this day and night during my facial routine and found my face blooming and fresh. I can say its truly a must buy.

over 2 years ago