×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

46 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Tara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 27

justified

3 years ago I was desperate to achieve a fair underarm when I'm looking for the best whitening deo on this site I found this item, I read the reviews and even study it. Before I purchase it and thank God there is a huge improvement on my underarm and I will never go on my old deo.

about 1 month ago
Kyrah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

amazing 💯

My primary problem when it comes to my underarms is the sweating. I easily sweat, especially when I’m on the move. This product helped me with that! I use this every morning now; it has become part of my skincare routine. It keeps my underarms dry AND odorless the whole day! I have stopped using commercial deodorants because I noticed I’m allergic to them. They itch my skin. I use this and the Beaublends AHA serum (I know it’s for the face but my face didn’t react well to it, surprisingly my UA did 😅) I’m thinking of trying the cream when I finish my serum. Great product! 💯

2 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Age 34

Safisfied Customer:)

Being a commuter, you always sweat especially on your underarm.I tried a lot of deo and my armpit stills sweaty and smelly. good thing i have seen this product on sale and seen the good reviews on it. It works for me. My armpit is no longer sweaty and smelly. Recommending this product to my friend:)

3 months ago
Nathalie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Too harsh for my skin

I did not like this deo that much. First, it did not help me to be less sweaty and it was harsh to my skin. Rather than my underarms to lighten, it became darker after using this deo. :( I really had high hopes for this product, I didn’t even finish the whole bottle.

4 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

NOT EFFECTIVE

i tried this for the first few months of the year, and my underarm kept on getting dark everytime i use it. You need to use it if you will go on a place that there’s an a/c on it or else your underarm would get a lot of sweat and it will smell bad. Never used it again.

5 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 17

meh

i didn't notice any noticeable changes on my armpits nung naubos ko to and for me, masyadong strong yung smell nito, it remind me of any alcoholic beverages tbh i don't like the smell of this product at all and if your in a hassle, hindi agad natutuyo yung product; it is really incovenient pag nagmamadali ka naa

6 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

The one deo to rule them all

This is THE ONE for me; the ONE deo that rules them all. Lol. I've tried just about everything and their effects are short-lived. After a few tries, I still get sweaty. But this keeps my pits bone-dry even after a long and stressful day! I cannot say definitively that it has considerably lightened my pits, but it hasn't made it any worse. If anything though, I feel that my pits are much smoother now than before. I will definitely repurchase when I run out.

6 months ago
Gaebrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

It does the job

My pits are getting lighter! I have been using this product for 3 weeks now with a kojic soap and it did lighten, but not so much! I keeps my pits dry while working out! And i have noticed that my chicken skin are lessened. I would recommend this product!

6 months ago
Karyl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Kinda expensive

It was an okay product. It does control the sweat and no body odor naman. Sa whitening effect, after finishing 1 bottle, wala akong nakitang pagbabago sa underarms ko. It was actually kinda expensive for a deo so i think may other options pa naman na cheaper that can deliver same results.

6 months ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Good anti deo

It's been 3 weeks since I started using this product. I use it every morning after taking the shower. During the first 3 days, i observed that I was able to beat the heat by not sweating for 8 hours. My pits remained absolutely sweat free. I love it! However, my pits seemed to have adjusted after that so i began sweating again BUT the sweating was only minimal BUT what's nice about the product is the fact that even if my UA perspire a little, it still controlled the odor. No smell at all even after a long day of work. Will continue to use this. For the whitening effect, i haven't observed a noticeable and remarkable change tho. But overall, this one is one great product!

6 months ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Deodorant,yes but whitening, not much

I’ve been using this product for over a month now. I’ve noticed lightening but not too much. Just a very slight lightening. It’s deodorizing but underarms could still get too sweaty when using it. At first use, i’ve noticed a little red mark along the area i’ve put it, but it goes away after a few minutes. It could be it’s strong chemical reacting in my skin. But overall it’s good for its price :)

6 months ago
Abegail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

So far so good

So far it does the job. I like it so much because my underarm smell so good and dry even after 24 hours. As for its whitening agents, it really lightens my underarm. I’ve been using it religiously for 3 months now. I’ve tried products before some worked some meh. Its a trial and error.

6 months ago
Janice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 16

Armpit superdry

I had used 1 bottle already. It is effective as anti-perpirant, as in, even if my whole body is already sweating, my armpit remained dry. But as whitening, i didnt notice any lightening effect. It would be better if its in a spray type of bottle so that it will be easier to use.

7 months ago
Kaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Stays on for a really long time

One thing I really love about this product is how good it stays on for a really long period of time. Even after washing, I think the effect is still there. So there's no need to constantly reapply. What kinda bugs me is the need to use cotton balls when applying this. Pero I think doing so removes dead skin cells. So it's fine.

9 months ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Age 29

No more pawis

I have never used deodorants or any anti-perspirants before. I used to not need it since even if I do perspire I don’t get any bad body odor. However, after getting pregnant and gaining weight I had to use one. This one is super effective. Hindi na amoy maasim or pawis pawis ung kili kili ko. Di ko pa alam ung effectivity sa pagpaputi since one month ko pa lang sita nagagamit.

9 months ago
Sheila
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 35

Amazingly no odor after a whole day!

I got to say this is amazing! Even if I sweat (which is alot esp when I'm nervous) im confident to flaunt my arms even when the day ends! Before to be honest I don't have the slightest belief that I could use a deo other than store bought ones without stinking! I don't know it's possible until I get across this article from Beautymnl that talks about armpit tlc and got to try this myself! So I went gaga over the last sale and got this baby for almost 50% off! With much amusement I also told my fam about it and made my sister try this! I'm now on the lookout for another sale to buy her a bottle. This works better for me than V&M Underarmour. And I never use my other deo stick again after trying this. This may come a bit diff due to application but I really don't mind it now. Esp the way it works for me and the longterm benefit I'll get.

9 months ago
Alexis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Excellent!

I purchased this product last year and it really last long! Although the product is expensive it’s still worth it because the whitening effect really works plus my bottle last for a year. As of it’s anti-perspirant it also really works. This is my favourite deo compare to the ones that I can buy from supermarkets and drugstores.

10 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Goodbye, sweaty pits!!

I'll make this review short and simple. Very effective in keeping your armpits dry and odor free. The only think I don't like about this product is that it does not come in a spray bottle. But you can remove the cap and transfer it to a spray bottle so you won't have to use cotton every time you need to apply this.

10 months ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Not for me..

It keeps chicken skin on my underarm after a week of using but my ua becomes darker so I stop using this. Maybe not for me..i am thinking of using it in my inner thigh to better the complexion but im afraid it will do the opposite so wag na lang..baka di sya hiyang sa sensitive skin.m

10 months ago
Marilou
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Effective Deo!

Been using this for 4 days now. I could say that it’s an effective deodorant and anti perspirant. All you need is kaunting pahid. It doesn’t smell on your underarm. Although I have to see the whitening effect yet. But good thing it doesn’t darken my underarm either. We shall see after a month. Hope it does show it’s whitening powers.

about 1 year ago