×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

96 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
46
4 stars
27
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
2
Cia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Lucky!

I love liptint and they say wear red para mukang mataray haha thats why I purchaced this red shade liptint the strawberry. Long lasting but the size is too small, pero ok lang kasi handy siya kasya sa wallet ko and matagal maubos ginagamit ko din sa cheek ko I love it!

18 days ago
Tin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Works like it should

I use this after a good lip scrub since I figured a nourishing oil would be great after that. The tint it okay, not sticky at all for an oil tint. The scent is barely there, but I personally don't mind. It does what it needs to do and I'm okay with that. I wouldn't mind buying again at its discounted rate...but probably not for it's regular price.

about 2 months ago
Jacquiline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

I Ate Red Candy

I wasn't familiar with lip oils, but I love lip products, so I tried this out. Upon application, I was confused why this is called an oil. It's like water. It didn't moisturize my lips as I was expecting. Worse, the reddish color kept on pooling on my inner lower lip, so I looked like I just ate red candy. This product is not for me.

about 2 months ago
May
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

So So

So So lip tint. I like the smell of this product but it instantly dries on your lips. Not really pigmented lip tint and It doesn’t look good when I put it on my lips. It’s Just an ordinary lip tint that match for its price. Will not purchase again.

about 2 months ago
Rica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love this 💯💯💯

This is perfect for everyday natural look. It also works well as base before long-wearing lipstick. I use nude shades and for me, it improves the shades. I also use this for retouching. I don't add lipstick anymore, only this tint. And it doesn't look chappy. I feel fresh again after applying this on top of the remaining lippie. It's super worth it for its price!

3 months ago
Arieza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

ordinary lip tint

It is okay i guess smaller than regular tints, just an ordinary watery lip tint. Not oil at all. Cheaper than other lip tints so i guess it's still a good buy. They should change the name though, a bit confusing, since this isn't a lip oil tint. Customers might be disappointed, they expect oil but this is just a typical water lip tint.

4 months ago
Liezel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

It was okay

Got the item on sale. I have used it a couple of days now. It does not lasts on the lips for a long time. And my lips kinda feel dry whenever I am wearing it. If you are planning to buy it make sure to use lip balm first before wearing it. Again, the tint was okay and price was just right for it.

4 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Cheap!

I was looking for a new liptint to try out when i found this one. I was curious about it. So i read the review and saw many good feedback. So i thought maybe i should try it too. The color is good and i really like it but what i dont really like about it is that it dries out my lip like what the othwr tinted liptint do. But anyway. I still like it.

4 months ago
Arielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Pigmented

Saw this on sale and bought it just to try. It was a cheap buy and I'm not even disappointed seeing the packaging is a bit smaller than the normal lip tint I get. I like how this gives me a more natural look/color for my lips and it doesn't leave my lips dry. As for the consistency of the product, it's more like a lip tint, a bit runny and not thick but it doesn't matter for me though. I'm planning to purchase 1 again soon when I finish the one I'm currently using.

4 months ago
Kate
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

This ones a keeper!

I never expected that this would be one of my holy grails! Im already on my 3rd bottle and it has always exceeded my expectations. My lips aren't drying out as what I am expecting, but its not. And as for the cheeks a swipe goes a long way, Ive been on my everyday 9 hour shift but everytime I go home I noticed that the tint on my cheeks is still there and it look so natural as if my cheeks were glowing. Hoping that this product won't be discontinued. 💋

4 months ago
Chloie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

bye bye pale lips

My cousin liked this product because she immediately noticed when i used it. However, it doesn't really stay for too long, but aren't most lip tints like that? If you're looking for an affordable tint, then this product is right for you. If it's on sale again, i would repurchase so i can give some to my aunts!!

4 months ago
Dimples
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Lip Tint

I expected the consistency to be like... oil. However, it’s more of a lip tint than a lip oil. I’m not into lip tints because they settle at the edge of your inner lip and that was the effect of this ‘lip oil’ to me. Although, it’s highly pigmented and affordable. Still, this is not for me. ☹️

5 months ago
Flor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

OH MY GOSHHH!!

Ive been using this lip oil for months now. Actually this is my second time purchasing the product. And its still beyond my expectation. Its really amazing on the lips. I really recommend this lip oil. Its pigmented thou it doesnt have any good smell or favor unlike other tints.

6 months ago
Jenny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

great!!

I buy this product in b1t1 promo and all I can say is it's good! It doesn't dry the lips when applying it and also the color is great! It smells nice also and for the price it's very worth it! And I also got 2 i white balm freebies

6 months ago
Cristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

This ain't it

I've tried their lip oil before the one with no tint, and I really liked the formula of that one, I thought this would be the same as that one but with tint unfortunately this gives off a matte liptint look and does not moisturize at all. Although mura lang sya, I really think it is not worth the money if you want a moisturizing product for your lips

6 months ago
Jimilou
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

😊

My new fam member, heheh, it smells much better than my other tinted lip oil, also, has rich color which makes it more attractive to look at that is why I prefered to use this more often on my cheeks because aside from its great color, it stays longer, I was happy because I got this for lesser price, and that's really a prize👍🏻♥️

6 months ago
jane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

One of my faves!

My to-go liptint! I love this product. I put this tint in my lips and cheeks. The color is just right, natural looking and its helps moisturized my lips. Very affordable price yet the quality is superb. And also i like the cute packaging. Definitely purchase again if it's on sale.

6 months ago
Calille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

highly pigmented

This tinted lip oil is highly, highly pigmented. Although, it makes the lips drier and not as moisturized even if it is an oil-based product. The tint is warm red with a pinkish undertone, suitable for both mestizas and morenas 💋 best used with lip balm after applying the tint

6 months ago
Whendy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Pigmented lip oil

Pigmented lip tint that won't dry your lips out. Wish they have more colors to choose from. However, only gave 4 stars because it's a bit hard to dispense product specially the consistency of the lip oil with pigment is a thick. Packaging is small and handy but maybe they could consider changing it to doe foot applicator.

6 months ago
SA
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Small but handy!!

To be honest, I was shocked because of its size. It is quite small but considering its price, it is justifiable. I love how it is a lip oil but has pigment at the same time. My sister bought this as a gift for her friend and I am thinking of buying one for myself!

7 months ago