×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

84 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
44
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Flor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

OH MY GOSHHH!!

Ive been using this lip oil for months now. Actually this is my second time purchasing the product. And its still beyond my expectation. Its really amazing on the lips. I really recommend this lip oil. Its pigmented thou it doesnt have any good smell or favor unlike other tints.

19 days ago
Jenny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

great!!

I buy this product in b1t1 promo and all I can say is it's good! It doesn't dry the lips when applying it and also the color is great! It smells nice also and for the price it's very worth it! And I also got 2 i white balm freebies

21 days ago
Cristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

This ain't it

I've tried their lip oil before the one with no tint, and I really liked the formula of that one, I thought this would be the same as that one but with tint unfortunately this gives off a matte liptint look and does not moisturize at all. Although mura lang sya, I really think it is not worth the money if you want a moisturizing product for your lips

22 days ago
Jimilou
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

😊

My new fam member, heheh, it smells much better than my other tinted lip oil, also, has rich color which makes it more attractive to look at that is why I prefered to use this more often on my cheeks because aside from its great color, it stays longer, I was happy because I got this for lesser price, and that's really a prize👍🏻♥️

22 days ago
jhen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

One of my faves!

My to-go liptint! I love this product. I put this tint in my lips and cheeks. The color is just right, natural looking and its helps moisturized my lips. Very affordable price yet the quality is superb. And also i like the cute packaging. Definitely purchase again if it's on sale.

about 1 month ago
Calille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

highly pigmented

This tinted lip oil is highly, highly pigmented. Although, it makes the lips drier and not as moisturized even if it is an oil-based product. The tint is warm red with a pinkish undertone, suitable for both mestizas and morenas 💋 best used with lip balm after applying the tint

about 2 months ago
Whendy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Pigmented lip oil

Pigmented lip tint that won't dry your lips out. Wish they have more colors to choose from. However, only gave 4 stars because it's a bit hard to dispense product specially the consistency of the lip oil with pigment is a thick. Packaging is small and handy but maybe they could consider changing it to doe foot applicator.

about 2 months ago
SA
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Small but handy!!

To be honest, I was shocked because of its size. It is quite small but considering its price, it is justifiable. I love how it is a lip oil but has pigment at the same time. My sister bought this as a gift for her friend and I am thinking of buying one for myself!

about 2 months ago
Milsy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

New fave

I love it! I don't know how but it gives me an overall healthy glow. I've used tint eversince and this is the only one that made me look and feel really pretty. It just gives a great finish to my daily look. I got it on sale and this is my second purchase. Can't go out without it. 😁

2 months ago
Zham
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

A little disappointing ...

I expected a lot from this product because it was stated that it was a tinted lip oil. It dries up my lips and settles on the inner corner of my lips. It’s a nice product but its really not for me. It is pigmented yet my lips did not feel moisturized that much.

2 months ago
Sharon
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Not for me

I wanted to try this out, because I do have dry lips. Since it says Lip Oil, I was expecting it to be at least a bit moisturizing, but nope! It's quite drying actually. It does give a nice color to my lips though, but other than that, it doesn't really do much. I will have to give this product a pass. Thank you, next!

3 months ago
Yvonne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Holy Grail!

I have been using this since 2017. It is a great deal! Does not dry your lips, good fresh color pop both for lips and cheeks! The color also last bit longer than the other kio tints that i have bought here. Hope they will restock soon. I've been waiting like forever. xoxo 💕

3 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Cute ❤️

I didn’t expect that this tint is really has a cute size unlike the ordinary size of the tint that is trendy nowadays. I super like the color because when you swipe it on your lips, it really does look natural and my skin does look healthier. It kinda hard to roll the tint tho

3 months ago
Eloisa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Average

It is indeed an oil based tint which makes it less drying than a water based one. I just happen to have found another brand here that can be a better substitute than this plus it has more color options. For dry lips like mine, better watch out as it sticks on those areas more than the others. But overall, a good one.

3 months ago
Dawn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Too oily

Didn't really do anything for me. I assumed that this was a lip oil that's very pigmented or more like a lip tint oil. My bad, I guess. I've encountered a good red lip oil tint like that when I was a teen so I've been searching for a product like it ever since. But back to this product. The packaging of this lip oil isn't good, it leaks as well. Mine has been sitting in the fridge ever since I bought it and I haven't been using it a lot. It's greasy on the lips and it has this weird glittery effect that I don't find cute at all. I think it's better to make it as an occlusive after some other lip balm/product. It's moisturizing in the sense that it's too oily. It's slightly unbearable when you accidentally swipe a lot. Also, you can barely see any color.

4 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

love this product

This lip tint is unlike most out there. It sits well on my lips unlike the stain alive by Skin Genie and it is non-drying. It is also really pigmented and gives of a natural look depending on how much you put on your lips. I hope that beautyMNL would restock on this since it is always sold out. It is really affordable though.

8 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

Inconsistent

This product is inconsistent. My niece bought the exact same product but hers didn’t harden just after a month of storing on my dresser. I dont know what happened but no one got back at me about this. Anyways, its okay coz its not even that expensive. You get what you pay for I guess.

9 months ago
Harriete
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

😍😍😍

The tint works beautifully. Very affordable for its price. It does not dry up my lips unlike other lip tints that i used before. The color of the tint gives me a natural look for red lips and rosy cheeks. Though it dries up easily so when you use it as a cheek tint you have to be quick to rub it on your cheeks or else you wont be able to blend it 😂🤣 four stars because i dont like the packaging the rollers kinda break easily i have two of these and both of the rollers break ☹️ the tint spilled on the cap 💔💔.

10 months ago
Queendy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

not legit?

Bought it here then saw this product in divisoria with other fake products after a week. Same consistency, texture, and packaging but different label. Very pigmented and the color is good but it's drying my lips. Cheap price but still not worth it. To sum it up do not buy it.

10 months ago
Lorie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

LOVE IT.

This is the tint that I love of all the tints. Its non drying girl! Bought this last march and I still have it now! I bought so many tints but end up using this! I love how this tinted lip oil complements my face. HAHA ang FRESH tingnan. Must buy!

10 months ago