×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

95 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.8 out of 5
5 stars
35
4 stars
29
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 star
7
Jay
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Super Cute!

I bought this because the packaging is so cute. It was just 49 Pesos when I ordered it. This is really hydrating for my lips. I use it every time I go to sleep and during the day. It kinda bit heavy on my lips tho but this kind of consistency is what I am needing since I really have chappy and dry lips talaga. A must try!

25 days ago
Lic
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Luminizing? More like THE BEST!

I have problems with dry and chapped lips talaga kahit naka balm na. (Siguro I have internal problems or dehydrated lan tlga). I even tried Vaseline petroleum jelly and even the zenutrients Cherry & Mint lip balm (it worked fine for me) but not as freakin fine as this lovely product. Ginagawa ko siyang lip base, like I had to put 1 to 2 coats tas leave it for 2-3 minutes to soak a bit then wipe the excess oil saka ako nagllagay ng lip tint or cream ko. Holy grail to mga mamsh, promise. idk witchu guys pero D sya nangangamoy the longer you use it kakadampi mo sa lipzzzz. Must have for your cosme-kits! ;)

28 days ago
Vhina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

taste bad

It really tastes bad. It also doesn't do much for my dry lips. Upon applying it just feels weird. I would prefer and suggest to use lip balm instead of this. It is cheap so I guess you get what you paid for. But it's a no for me. Go for human nature lip balm.

29 days ago
Sofia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

smells like plastic

Im honestly too scared to put this on my lips because of the smell. I only got it because it was 8 pesos. I have not used it since and i feel like there are better alternatives out there. But who knows, maybe i just did not give it a fair chance

about 1 month ago
Morena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

soft lips😚

Super love this product. I use it after i put lipstick or liptint. And use it also every night after ng routine ko. Medyo nag pinkish na rin lips ko. Nabawasan narin insecurities ko sa lips ko dahil medyo dark dati. Saka ang cute nya tignan kahit di ako mahilig sa pink😂 at pwedi syang dalhin everywhere. Worth it for its price.

about 1 month ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

I’ve found it!

I have really dry lips, to the point that sometimes it even hurts to smile. Putting on lipstick is a no-no for it makes my lips look worse. I’ve tried quite a lot of lip balms/moisturisers; finding them on drugstores to online shops. But this one’s different, it really worked for me. I’ve been using this for a long time, maybe 2 years or so. I used to apply it in the morning, before I sleep and before I put on my lipstick, but now that my lips are better, i only use it when i feel like doing so. I used this lip oil along with a lip scrub (used once a week) to heal my chapped lips. It’s really worth the money! Plus it gives a bonus of making your lips look glossy <3

about 1 month ago
Shane
Certified Buyer

Great BUT

It's moisturizing,BUT my lips becoming dry after a minute.It has a cute packaging, and I like the glitter haha, It is odorless, it's nice and it hydrates you lips! I recommend for those people whom finding some product more moisturizing, i prefer Vaseline lip balm. Anyways, this product is good!

about 2 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Age 34

dry no more!!!

I've been using this lip oil for a week now and I must say that I am impressed. A few days swipe and the dryness and cracked lips - gone! Luminizing effect is also great as it can be used as a lip gloss if I don't feel like wearing lipstick.

about 2 months ago
Shelou
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

The best lip oil!!

THIS LIP OIL IS THE BEST!! THIS LIP OIL IS THE BEST!! THIS LIP OIL IS THE BEST!! THIS LIP OIL IS THE BEST!! THIS LIP OIL IS THE BEST!! THIS LIP OIL IS THE BEST!! THIS LIP OIL IS THE BEST!! THIS LIP OIL IS THE BEST!! THIS LIP OIL IS THE BEST!! THIS LIP OIL IS THE BEST!! THIS LIP OIL IS THE BEST!! THIS LIP OIL IS THE BEST!!

about 2 months ago
Rhea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

didn't work for me

It was okay at first color was okay. It leaves my lips very glossy but oil stays until you have to wash it off to apply lipstick. It can be tacky and might not work with matte lipstick. It made my lips more dry after use and also a little stinging. It might work for those who don't have cracks on the lips.

about 2 months ago
Chyna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Okayyyy

It’s a bit sticky upon application but the tackiness goes away after a while. The oil gets absorbed by my lips after some time andbit’s really mosiurizing. The only downside is that it tends to mess with my lip tints or lip creams when applied on top. Overall an ok product plus it’s super affordable 🥰

3 months ago
Lenlen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Multi-purpose Lip Oil

I got this because of the fad on lip gloss, and I thought this is quite a good buy for its price. Worn alone, it feels okay. May kaunting lagkit factor, but still okay. I have pigmented lips though, so this doesn't look good for me if I wear it on it's own. I use this when I feel my lips have been too parched by a matte liquid lipstick. Which brings me to the other purpose I use this for: to erase my Maybelline SuperStay matte liquid lipsticks -- even before the Maybelline SuperStay eraser was released. Mas madali kasing magre-apply nung Superstay kung malinis yung lips. So I always have this in my kikay kit, and am about to buy another bottle since it's almost running out of it.

4 months ago
Jasmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Must try for Super stay Lippie Lover

I just bought this lip oil and I immediately loved it the first swipe I tried. I use Super stay lippies and the challenge of using them is nagiging dry and chapped yung lips after hours. I put this lip oil before putting the Lippie ba super stay and it makes my lips more moisturized and hindi dry tignan even after hours. I'll buy more of these and give as gifts to my friends too!

4 months ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

High voltage gloss!!

I've been searching for the glistening, super shimmery roll-on glosses that I used to use in my youth. I'm so happy to have found this! It's so inexpensive and works well on its own, as well as on top of my favorite lippies. You can even use a little bit on your cheekbones for some shine if you've run out of highlighter.

4 months ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

smooth and shinny

Yes! Lately i always have a dry lips i used only lip balm and lipstick mostly i used matte listick but then again it made my lis so dry so i look for the best moisturizer for my lips that could help me and ive found this one.yeah this is very nice and ive been using this for months and so nice using this.

4 months ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Unexpected 😊

Since childhood I always had dry or chapped lips. Although it got a bit better after growing up I still had the occassional dry lips to the point that it would have a wound. I've been using petroluem jelly as way to deal with it but after taking a go with this Lip Oil, it was worth it. The effects last long and there is no weird sticky feeling unlike with petroleum jelly. If the effects are consistent then I will be buying this again.

4 months ago
Cara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Hmmm

I don't really like this product. It smells bad like plastic, the packaging looks cheap. I only gave it 3 stars because its pink, its glittery (but not glittery on the lips), its oily and its moisturising on the lips. I also don't recommended this product if you don't like what I just said. You don't really need this in your life. Good this I bought it while it was on sale.

5 months ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Is this supposed to do anything?

Was hoping it would help with my cracked lips, it did not. Or have any effect at all. It's like slabbering oil on ur lips for an hour or so. Like a cheap lipgloss. I discontinued using it because my lips weren't getting any better from it. As for luminosity, I saw none. Like a basic lipgloss that wouldn't even last.

5 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

CUTE & GOOD

This product (luminizing lip oil) is very cute! I like the smell (candy like), I also like how it works in my lips so I decided to purchase 6pcs. For my teenaged cousins as a Christmas gift for them which they also loved! I considering to re purchase this lip oil again.

5 months ago
Dusty
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

No no no no!

This will dry out your lips, my friend! I can’t believe it claims to moisturize lips. If you try this, your lips will look like they are pleading to be saved! there are large glitters on it which are very uncomfortable especially when the balm dries. I got it on sale though, but nevertheless it isn’t a good deal

5 months ago