×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

67 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
53
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

HG Body Lotion!!!

I love aloe! Been trying body lotions with aloe vera and tried this. This one is the best! Even if I use it everyday, or every other day, or every week, my skin remains so hydrated / moisturized compared to other lotions with or without aloe. Will buy this again and again, hope it restocks!

3 months ago
Carmina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Hmm..

I thought there was something special about this lotion. But when I tried it, it's just a regular moisturizer. In all fairness, it's cheap especially sa laman pa lang niya. I bought it knowing na magandang brand ang 'Esfolio' I have tried their aloe vera and it's okay naman. Hindi lang ako hiyang doon. And also about this lotion, mainit and sticky siya. Not suitable kapag summer.

3 months ago
May
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Soothes

Soothes my sensitive skin!!! This is effective and value for money!!! for korean brand like this that has so many reviews from Pinay bloggers eh. Maybe because it is mostly available here in beautymnl tapos madalas pang sale eh. Very good emergency product! drug stores or convenience stores meron. This Esfolio brand is really affordable yet its effective.

4 months ago
Krizell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Soft Skin!!!!

Perfect! It makes my skin feel smooth and non-sticky even during day time. I also love the scent, not too strong. I use it twice a day for better results. If you want to have a supple skin, this is a must try. A bottle will last for 2-3 months. Very affordable price!

5 months ago
Kara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

does a good job of moisturizing my skin

This has become a staple for me. This lotio n does a fairly good job of keeping my skin moisturized and supple. I like the fact that I got it on sale, otherwise its regular price would have made me reconsider my options. But even with its original price tag, this does a thorough job of keeping the skin supple so Im willing to spend a few extra pesos for this. Right now Im just waiting for my third bottle to be delivered.

5 months ago
Abigael
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Nice

I bought this for Php225. Okay naman sa price point niya pero for original price, I'll pass. Malagkit siya pag inapply and parang matagal na may malagkit na feeling. Kahit tumapat ako sa electric fan para matuyo siya medyo malagkit talaga. 4 stars pa rin kasi okay yung scent niya sakin and moisturizing talaga. Thanks Esfolio for this product. 😊

6 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Works great!

I read some good reviews about this Aloe Vera Soothing Body Lotion, so I give it a try. It works really well on my skin. I notice that it lightens my insect bites in my arms. It's very lightweight, my skin feels smooth and supple every after use. Will buy this again for sure.

6 months ago
Girlie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Smoooooooooth

Sobrang love tong product na to. Smells good. I am very sensitive to smell kasi but this one very okay sakin. And it makes my skin veeeeery smooth, I cant help but touch my skin from time to time. i felt hesitant at first dahil sa texture kasi like ng mga malagkit na lotions but if na absurb na nya ng skin mo nawawala na yung lagkit. I use this day and night ✨💕 Still have a lot more

6 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

baby soft skin

I am currently obsess with anything that has aloe vera in it and this my current favorite. It has this cooling effect upon application, it soothes my skin and it gives me a super soft- baby like skin. Also its not sticky, so i really enjoys applying it. Super love it and definitely will buy this again.

6 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Calming lotion

Calming lotion! ! Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this! 💚

6 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Soothing lotion

Soothing! I love everything about ESFOLIO BRAND from Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Esfolio brand from Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at this App super mas madali mahanap at palaging sale! 💚💚💚

7 months ago
Marivic
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 48

soothing lotion

Been waiting to try this out for a long time. It really feels so soothing to the skin aside from the great smell it has. Does not feel so greasy even though it's creamy and thick. It keeps your body hydrated the whole day. No wonder why it has alot of good reviews so this is a must to try!

7 months ago
JUDY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

For my mother

I bought this one for my mother nung nagsale para hindi nya gamitin yung akin hahaha. So ayun na nga, bet na bet nya ito. Gumanda raw skin nya at nabawasan pagkadry. Di rin malagkit sa feeling kahit mainit yung panahon. Dahil nagustuhan ni mother dear, 5 star for this product syempre.

7 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Hydrate!!

Hydrate!! so far, for me ESFOLIO is the most safe yet effective Korean Skin Care there is in the market. Many have trusted this brand since it was launched. All of the products in this ESFOLIO KOREAN SKIN CARE was studied very very carefully so that it will be effective and gentle. WORTH IT!

7 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

soothing

Soothing lotion! Korean product? effective skin care? always on sale? wide variety? If you areap looking for those qualities the Esfolio line is the for you!! Give this brand and its product a try like what I did and promise hindi kayo magsisis and you will be satisfied with the result!

7 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Hydrate!

Hydrate and calm your skin with this! The most thing I liked about Esfolio, the products are effective. I mostly see this brand in department stores and grocery stores but the products there are limited and mostly not Sale hahaha. So I really purchase Esfolio here in BeautyMNL. Their cute packaging is a real plus also.

7 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

It is moisturizing but...

NUMBER ONE FACTOR FOR ME IS THE SMELL. The aloe vera scent is too strong for me. It overpowers my perfume. Although, I love the scent of aloe vera from my moisturizing gel, there is something about this lotion that bothers me, which is the smell or super arte ko lang hahaha. Overall, the product is nice. It is very moisturizing and doesn’t have the sticky or greasy feel into it. And it is lightweight. 👌🏽

7 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Soothing yeah

Soothing indeed! Korean Skin Care at its finest!!!! Yes, you read it so so so right! Esfolio has been one of the most trusted Korean Skin Care for years now. The products are really good with cute packaging. Effective yet the price is reasonable, their items are mostly sale here in Beautymnl. Great buy!

8 months ago
Geraldine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

not sticky!!

I was hesitant with this product at first cause everytime I use lotion, there is a sticky feeling afterwards especially when I sweat. But I was amazed by this lotion! When it dries up on my skin, I never felt stickiness and skin looked soft and moisturized. I hope my first impression on this product will last a long time. If that is so, I will definitely buy again. 😊

8 months ago
Rebecca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Confirming Product Claim

Yes!!! the product"s claim to fame is true 😊 I love this product as it moisturizes my skin really well leaving my skin feeling soft all day long plus IT'S ALOE VERA. Having normal to dry skin made me a fan of aloe vera products and this is one of my fave. If you don't like feeling a little sticky on a daytime I would recommend to use it during the night.

8 months ago