×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

43 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ariana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Sticky

I love Esfolio's aloe vera gel so much, so I gave this one a try. It smells good, and it has a thick consistency. It takes quite some time to get completely absorbed especially when it's hot. Not sure if it's just me, but it gives a sticky feeling once you sweat. I now use it just as a hand cream.

23 days ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Good lotion

It is a good everyday lotion, especially for dry skin. I usually apply it before and after I take a shower so my pores are still open. I notice that it is lighter than other lotions and it is not sticky. It is perfect for people living in tropical countries.

24 days ago
Thea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Love it, sis!!

I got one for myself after buying one for my jowa, now my ex btw. It's nice to use pala and it absorbs fast!! Super calming and soothing din niya once you apply it. Now I regret buying it for him, should've just let the dude have some sunburn from being out in the sun too long. Overall, it was nice and naglast siya ng matagal unlike our relationship charot.

about 1 month ago
Maya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

My All-time Fave Lotion!

This one's my HG for my skin! It leave my skin soft, supple and it has a non-greasy lightweight feel after applying it onto your skin. It lightens some of my insect bites too. It's my 2nd bottle and I'm always looking forward to get a great steal once it will be on sale! Too bad they're always out of stock when I needed it most! It's actually almost comparable to most of pricey lotions/moisturizers available out there for a very reasonable price! 😍😍😍

about 2 months ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

loveee

I love Esfolio bec of how affordable and effective their products are, whenever I go buy my skincare essentials Esfolio is always in the pile esp their masks, facial cleanser and creams! ! I just love how each variant helps treat a speciifc need of your skin and will always deliver a soft, supple, glowy looking effect on the skin! I just love love loveee it! so if ur on a look out for cheap but effective kbeauty stuff esfolio is a great place to start with <3

2 months ago
JENNIFER
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

love the product!!

mild scent at di sticky ang feeling after each application. nakuha ko ito on sale to try pero mukhang magiging suki na ko nito!! a must try at balak ko rin itry yung isa pang variant ng lotion ng esfolio to see which is more suitable for me! Thanks Esfolio!!!! their masks are nice too plus madalas on sale 😊😊

3 months ago
Daniela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

The Esfolio Aloe Vera Soothing Body Lotion is true to its claims.

My skin is super dry and gets irritated easily. It gets red and prickly even with the slightest budging so I was initially afraid of how my skin would react to this product. The Esfolio Aloe Vera Soothing Body Lotion is true to its claims. It really does soothe my skin and it hasn't reacted negatively to the product. Now, my skin feels hydrated and cool.

3 months ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

IT’S VERY MOISTURIZING & NOT STICKY

I decided to purchase this product because I used to have flaky and dry skin on my elbows which was caused by the weather. I tried to use body butter first to get rid of it but the flaky skin didn’t go away. But hey, I’m already on my third day of using Esfolio Aloe Vera lotion and it’s officially bye-bye to flaky and dry elbows! I have allergic rhinitis so the scent of this product is also good for me because it’s not strong. Plus it’s not sticky. I will definitely recommend this to my friends and I will purchase again. If you want to get your money’s worth then you should try this.

3 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

best soothing lotion!

Esfolio never disappoints me. From mask to ampoule to serum to moisturizer to soothing gel and up to their lotion. Aloe vera lines are my new fave especially after a long day exposure from the sun, this lotion really provides a cooling effect on the skin. I'm on my second purchase now and thank goodness it was on 50% discount again. Thank you beautyMNL and Esfolio!

3 months ago
Jeigh
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

soothing indeed

This product made the dry patches on my legs and back dissapear. Gusto gusto ko to kasi hindi sya malagkit sa balat and after mo sya ilagay meron syang cooling effect that really helps soothing my scaly skin sa binti area. Nakuha ko pa to ng nka 50% kaya sobrang sulit talaga. Isa lang to sa mga products ng esfolio na ang ganda gamitin

4 months ago
Jelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

A-LOVE-RA😍

I'm close to concluding that Esfolio is at their best in terms of moisturizers.. I love their hand creams plus this Aloe Vera body lotion is a snug. The liquid consistency was made to perfection to match the skin for easy absorption. This is probably the reason for every application supple and smooth feeling is already achieved. What I love about it is it's not sticky at all and the aloe aroma suits and soothes me. I only gave 4 rating since it's pricey, especially if you're on a tight budget. I got this half the price from last year's sale so it's definitely a steal.

6 months ago
Dannielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Best ever!

Aloe vera is so good in everything! Just gone mine today. I also wished I had the chance to buy their body wash but it was sold out since their Christmas promo. Moreover, it has a mild scent and a light weight lotion. Best is this lotion is not sticky. Good for dry and sensitive skins.

6 months ago
Clyde
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Moisturizing without that sticky feeling!

I purchased this product out of curiosity and I have never been wrong doing so. It's really big and lasts long, I still have my first bottle and is just half empty after using it for almost half a year. I love that it gives me enough moisture but does not create that sticky feeling after walking out in the sun, or commuting to work. Hoping I can score again a slashed price for this!

6 months ago
L
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Worth the money! Please restock!

I've had bad luck with Esfolio in the past, because their products would feel artificial to me. I was pleasantly surprised by this lotion. First, the bottle is enormous - it lasted a long time! The pump made it really easy for me to dispense; one pump is enough for my whole body. The lotion itself smells fresh and cool, and thick enough to moisturize me. It's not as rich as other lotions, but it didn't feel "artificial" the way other products do. The only downside is since the bottle was opaque, I suddenly ran out and couldn't buy a replacement. It would be better if I could tell how much was left.

6 months ago
pearl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Love the lotion

Grabe super love ko tong lotion na to as in! After mong gamitin ramdam mo na smooth yung skin mo and hindi malagkit. I’ve using the product for 1month now and so far ok naman. I’ve yung ibang lotion pero hindi tumatagal and need mo mag apply ulit. will definitely order again!

6 months ago
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

aloe vera <3

i bought this for a friend since she was really into aloe vera stuff ever since i introduced her to it and so far she only says good stuff about this! says its very nice smelling and moisturizing and is really nice to slather on when you just been out on the sunny day, so a thumbs up for this one!

7 months ago
Myka
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

So soft!

This product is amazing! It makes my skin feel so supple and refreshed and hydrated without it being sticky and/or messy. It smells so fragrant. I am addicted to smelling this! I also love caressing my skin afterwards because it feels so good to the touch! It absorbs really quickly too!

7 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Aloe Vera is a must have in every girl’s skincare ♥️

Thank God I bought this earlier before it became soldout. I ordered this when I was in Japan, & now I’m back here in the PH, I’m so excited to use this since the reviews are positive. The lotion scent is not overpowering & its non-sticky which I love. My skin feels soft soft plus this huge bottle will last you a long time. Aside from my Nivea soft creme (lotion), this is now my new holy grail lotion & ill definitely repurchase again. Thank you!!! 💕

7 months ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Love it!

I love this lotion! I'm not a lotion girl, it makes me feel sticky so I was never a fan. But this one totally changed my mind. It's not sticky at all, and I love its smell. So refreshing. My skin feels so smooth, soft, and moisturized after applying it.

7 months ago
Junalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Nice ang Love it!

Smell so good, smooth my skin ❤️❤️ and super love it.. hndi ng dry skin ko.. mabango sa balat 😊😊 2 days ko pa lang sya ginagamit, morning and night 😊.. pag maubos na order ulit ako 😉. Nag fade onti yong sunburn ko 😉😉 .. try this guys di kau magsisi ❤️. Sna totally mag fade na tlga 😉😉

8 months ago