×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

32 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

it's fine

It's not extraordinary by any means, it's just like any ordinary soap. I didn't feel its soothing effects yet, but maybe because I haven't had a sunburn or anything that needs soothing. I guess I was expecting a cooling effect but maybe the two is different from each other. It also doesn't smell fragrant - it smells like aloe vera and it doesn't smell bad but for a bath product, fragrance is important to soothe the senses

4 months ago
Rowena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Relieving Aloe

This indeed lives up to its name - very soothing and best used with its lotion counterpart. I’ve been using this for over a year already and I must say I’m a very satisfied buyer. I especially like its scent - really smells like aloe vera. I use it when I shower at night, best for its relaxing feel after and leaves my skin so soft. I always look forward to getting this product on sale so I could hoard a lot for my use as well as to be given as gifts for my friends.

4 months ago
Jah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

💛💛💛

This one is one of my favorite purchase on beautyMNL. It was on sale that’s why i bought it and i was very satisfied. The smell is very soothing and relaxing especially from a very long and tiring day. My skin feels supple every after wash. Hopefully this gets on sale again cause i will definitely repurchase😍😍

4 months ago
Jona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Aloev it!

Been looking for cleaner skin care and bump into this. Tried this aloe vera wash and I easily fell in love with it 😍 very soothing, calming and moisturizing. I also purchased Esfolio's aloe vera lotion! Both of them are greatly nourishing to the skin. I am now always looking forward for a good shower.

4 months ago
Fatima
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito

❤️

I saw this body wash in one of the blogs that I’ve watched on youtube. Heard a lot of good reviews so I gave a try and I’m really amaze with result! Skin is soft and helps lighten my skin as well. So happy that I got this on sale, bought 2 bottles 😍. Started to incorporate aloe vera and paraben free products on my beauty regime. Waiting to get another item on sale 😂

4 months ago
Pearlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Good for someone with sensitive skin

I gave this product a try a month ago because of the discount and I’ve read a lot of good reviews about it and its brand. The scent is light and it’s also good for someone with a very sensitive skin. You can also notice that it leaves your skin soft and it’s easy to wash not like other soaps/body wash.

6 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Soothing

Soothing! For keeps! Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this! 💙💙💙

6 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Skin so soft..

I love this Esfolio's Aloe Vera Body Wash. I bought this during on sale with 50% off. It's very moisturizing and refreshing. My skin feels smooth and soft everytime I use this product. I also want to try their body lotion. I will definitely recommend this to my friends to try it.

7 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Soothes while taking a batb

My fave shower gel! I love everything about ESFOLIO BRAND from Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Esfolio brand from Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at this App super mas madali mahanap at palaging sale!

7 months ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Really moisturizing and relaxing, lathers well

This is really moisturizing and fragrant but not "hurts my nose" type of fragrance. It's a bit on the watery side than what I'm used to when it comes to body washes, but it really does the trick. My skin hasn't been that oily or dry ever since I've started using it. My only fear is with it being too watery, I might run out easily. It also lathers really nicely.

8 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Refreshing

Refreshing body wash! Korean Skin Care at its finest!!!! Yes, you read it so so so right! Esfolio has been one of the most trusted Korean Skin Care for years now. The products are really good with cute packaging. Effective yet the price is reasonable, their items are mostly sale here in Beautymnl. 🙂

8 months ago
Irish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

FELT REGRET!!!

Been eying this product for a long long months because i read lot of good reviews on this product but its always out of stock. Last July i got my luck and I’m very happy cant believed i was able to get one plus i got this on sale with 50% off. The moment i received it right of the bath i used it the smell is so addicting and refreshing. Been loving it because It feels so smooth on the skin plus its PARABEN FREE. Ive been using this for a month now and I noticed the dryness of my skin lessen specially on my hands and feet and it leaves supple feel. Its almost empty and still out of stock I felt regret that that bought only one!!!

10 months ago
Vina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

I highly recommend this body wash especially to those who have dry skin like me. This body wash is SUPER WORTH IT!!!

I just used it for less than a week and my dry skin is now gone. My skin feels smooth. I definitely recommend this body wash to all the girls out there who have itchy and dry skin. Just a small amount on your bath puff and it will be enough because it’s super bubbly. It smells good too! I will order again if it will be on Sale hehe. Thank you Beauty Manila for bringing Esfolio here in Ph.

11 months ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Smells good!

I love the smell of this product but it should be better if the smell lasts on your body. I love how this product can soothes and smoothens your skin. And the bottle is big and I think I can use it for 2-3 months. Really worth the price and will definitely buy again 😉

11 months ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

heart

I love esfolio and how cheap and effective their products are, I usually hoard their facial masks since each variant is so good at making y skin feel healthy, soft and supple! I just love that glass skin effect it gives me. You cant go wrong with this brand so i suggest you hoard everytime they have a sale <3

11 months ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

ftw

I Have a very oily skin as in! and big pores! but this really do calm, tighten, blooms and brightening my face. I felt like my skin is more youthful and beautiful. Every after I use this just put my favorite cheek tint, fix my eyebrow put some mascara and lippie and voila! I no need to put too much effort with my make up and my face is ready to go! I really wanted you to try this guys, this product is a holy grail I'm telling you! I'm using this before I sleep or whenever I needed. You will wake up more beautiful !

11 months ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

loveee

I love Esfolio bec of how affordable and effective their products are, whenever I go buy my skincare essentials Esfolio is always in the pile esp their masks, facial cleanser and creams! ! I just love how each variant helps treat a speciifc need of your skin and will always deliver a soft, supple, glowy looking effect on the skin! I just love love loveee it! so if ur on a look out for cheap but effective kbeauty stuff esfolio is a great place to start with <3

about 1 year ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 47

For Sensitive Skin Indeed!

I bought this for my teenage son sensitive skin, very effective with his pimples on his back and some part of his body. Now pimples are dying and you can smell the natural scent from the body wash. You know that it's not full of chemicals because of the natural scent. We will definitely buy again and a big bottle for it's price really worth it. Would love to try the body lotion version of this.

over 1 year ago
Mikah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Not my favorite, but worth a try!

The formula is really good. The weird thing about me is, I have a really oily face but the rest of my body is really dry. I have eczema which makes my skin super sensitive to soap. I’m really careful about it. I tried this seeing that it was aloe, hoping it would be gentle enough for my skin, which it was! That formula is really nice and it did not irritate my skin AT ALL. It didn’t trigger my eczema either. Overall, I liked the formula. I think the only reason I wouldn’t buy it again is because I would really like for my soap to leave a scent on my skin after I use, which I didn’t get with this. The scent is very faint and it doesn’t really stick.

over 1 year ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

Love love love this body wash 💚

I have a very sensitive skin, prone to most types of allergens. More often than not do I have inflammations on my face and body. Have tried many other body washes/cremes but this is the best for me as it really calms my skin and stops the itch in just a few washes. Been using this for almost a year now and I am not thinking of switching brands. Please please please restock soon!

over 1 year ago