×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Rain
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

i love it

I love me some Esfolio and their facials masks are great, has various variants and they all give u great and gloey skin afterwards, but one fo their underrated stuff is their hand cream which are great for moisturizing yur tired and not so soft hands and their facial washes that are also great staples for ur kbeauty skin care routine.

5 days ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

loveee

I love Esfolio bec of how affordable and effective their products are, whenever I go buy my skincare essentials Esfolio is always in the pile esp their masks, facial cleanser and creams! ! I just love how each variant helps treat a speciifc need of your skin and will always deliver a soft, supple, glowy looking effect on the skin! I just love love loveee it! so if ur on a look out for cheap but effective kbeauty stuff esfolio is a great place to start with <3

about 2 months ago
Sheila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

Cool eyes

I bought this when it was on sale and so far I'm happy with it. It really helps my eyes relax after a long day at work. It doesn't really have any effect on my eyebags but it really is moisturizing. I love that you get 30 pairs of eyepatch in one container. I'll buy this again when it goes on sale.

10 months ago
Nelbie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 40

I'm now a believer!

I tried this product to know if this will solve or at lease make a difference with my stubborn wrinkle. I've been using it religiously for the past two months and well well what can I say it does make a difference. The lines are not that deep anymore and it's not as prominent as it used to be. I'm now a believer.

about 1 year ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Brightens my eyes!

Moisturizing and brightening! I love it. I usually use it before bed time or right before a special event I have to go to. It makes me look well rested. It has a mild scent that isn’t overpowering. Will definitely repurchase. Hopefully Beauty Mnl does another buy one get one promo :)

over 1 year ago
Jemima
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Relaxing!

Originally bought it for my mom but I alao tried a pair tho I don't normally have a problem with dark under eyes. Its soothing okay tho I havent really noticed a diff from before and after. Nice lg siya sa feeling sa eyes tho esp when its cold. hehe

over 1 year ago
Alida
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 24

Used it once but already saw positive effects!

It's my first Esfolio purchase so I didn't expect much. To my surprise, the product actually worked in my first try. I like that the packaging is also hygienic, it comes with a spatula and a lid so the product won't dry out. The hydrogel patches feel soft and refreshing on the skin. And I like that it has sparkles on them, making the experience extra special. It didn't sting my eyes either. I was lucky enough to get this at 50% off. Will definitely repurchase even if it's not on sale. That's how good it is!

over 1 year ago
Jacky
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Bye bye Dark undereyes!

I purchased this coz theg have a buy one take one promo. I gave the other tub to my sister. I love it! And so she does! I love the smell and the cooling effect once applied. Also noticed that my undereye circles were brightened. And i don't look that tired anymore. My sister sometimes forget to take this off and just falls asleep with this on, but there are no bad effects anyway. Buy this! Especially if you want to look like you had a complete sleep :)

over 1 year ago