×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

139 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
98
4 stars
24
3 stars
14
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Reign
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Skin so bright

I was hesitant at first to try this product cause I saw the alcohol in the ingredients. But since Im a risk taker, I tried it. I put this at night around for 15 minutes and the after effect is so gorgeous! I literally feel the brightening, pearl effect. I also used the excess product the day after as a moisturizer. Great deal!

28 days ago
Jerdane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

fave

This pearl essence face masks works really great for me. It makes my skin so supple and hydrated. It also brightens my face and makes me look like I had 12 hours of sleep even though I did not hahaha. I always hoard esfolio face masks since I put one or two in a week.

about 1 month ago
Fraulein
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito
  • Age 28

Favorite

This is my favorite face mask. I love how dewy and glowy my face is the day after I use this. I usually use this at night after I cleanse my face. I feel my face brighten and this really helps me destress. Bonus points because it smells good too. Definitely buying again.

about 2 months ago
May
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Pearly yeah

Pearly pearly shade!!! This is effective and value for money!!! for korean brand like this that has so many reviews from Pinay bloggers eh. Maybe because it is mostly available here in beautymnl tapos madalas pang sale eh. Very good emergency product! drug stores or convenience stores meron. This Esfolio brand is really affordable yet its effective.

about 2 months ago
Princy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Moisturizing!

I used this after application of Aztec Indian Clay Mask once and I can say that its refreshing and moisturizing on the face. Woke up with aplump and soft skin. Got this also on sale and it have value for money because of its quality, though I might wait for the next sale before buying again. Will surely repurchase.So excited to try the other variants!

3 months ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Nice

I got some esfolio masks as freebies with my last order. I love the gentle scent and how rich the essence is in this mask. My skin is soft and supple after use, and I won’t even need to apply my moisturizer after. These masks are great for some RnR after a long day.

3 months ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Must try

Must try sheet mask!! 😍 This korean brand is I guess one of the most raved about Korean Skin Care product. I love how convenient it is to find here at BeautyMNL. Being a mom is hard when you need to shop for yourself so good thing there is beautymnl and there is Esfolio. You can shop and read the reviews online and oh I love the discounts.

3 months ago
Carol
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Good enough

Low price point but does the job everyday mask. It hydrates my skin very well. You would really appreciate the mask if you use this continuously. Like any other products naman one try is not enough. Seriously though, baroness is a very underrated brand that deserves my love please don't remove the B1T1 deal.

3 months ago
Lindy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Holy Grail!

I just got my order and used it right away. It feels good on my skin. Also feels like my face is moisturized, like I put lotion on it. Smells good din po. Hoard different brands of face masks and I can say that this is now one of my faves! Will definitely purchase again next time.

3 months ago
Jayen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal

An alright affordable mask

Okay for its price (I bought two of this variant since it's on sale naman). The sheet is thicker compared to cheap sheet masks. Madami ding essence! It does brighten your skin (I used it after a long stressful day at work) but it felt a bit drying. I don't think I felt it's "hydrating" and "purifying" claim.

4 months ago
Nice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Pearly Skin

This one has a very strong scent. It's not bad naman. It smelled nice actually. There was an excessive amount of liquid coming from the package as well. But you may use it on your elbows and knees! It moisturizes very well. I like the pink packaging as well. Sana always sale!

5 months ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Pearly shell! 🤪

Got curious about the reviews regarding pearl essence masks so I tried it when BeautyMNL during sale. I really like how the mask fits just fine on my face. It leaves quite a sticky feeling on my face though, but I don’t mind. Used this at night and I personally like the dewy and glowy appearance of my skin in the morning. Worked pretty well for my sensitive skin.

5 months ago
Sulperia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

love love love!

I've been an avid user of Esfolio's face mask for a while now or since the time I discovered BeautyMNL 2years ago. I hoarded a few during their BOGO sale and never break out when I used this. Actually all of their face masks didn't break me out, that's why this is one of the brands I go to for facial masks. Even my dad loves this! Thanks Esfolio and BeautyMNL!

5 months ago
Leila
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Cult fave

I got this mask because of the good reviews and wow! They are right. This mask is good. It has a subtle scent which is perfect plus, it really does it job. It makes my skin so supple after use. This gets absorbed so quickly leaving you with a natural dewy glow. Plus it’s cheap! I couldn’t ask for more. Love it!

5 months ago
Arrienne
Certified Buyer
  • Age 20

SOOTHING SMELL!

I have always been a fan of Esfolio Face masks. It is the only face mask with which you can really feel and see the results , which is a SUPER PLUS factor especially since most of face mask products doesn't feel as essential in our routine because of its minimal-to-no effects. BUT this... Has to be one of their bests. The smell is magnificent. It's not strong, but soothing rather. The after use also delivers smoothing effect and glow on the skin, especially when it's really cooled. ***note: for best results you always have to put you face masks in the fridge so you can have the best facial mask experience!

5 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Hmmmm

I was able to buy this half the price. So I know na di naman na ko lugi for that. This is realy worth the try since it is very relaxing and calming sa feeling. It's like even face muscles not just the skin itself are being relaxed. Then, there's a glowing effect after use.

5 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Try it

Try it! so far, for me ESFOLIO is the most safe yet effective Korean Skin Care there is in the market. Many have trusted this brand since it was launched. All of the products in this ESFOLIO KOREAN SKIN CARE was studied very very carefully so that it will be effective and gentle. WORTH IT!

5 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

0h Pearls!

Oh Pearls! Korean product? effective skin care? always on sale? wide variety? If you areap looking for those qualities the Esfolio line is the for you!! Give this brand and its product a try like what I did and promise hindi kayo magsisis and you will be satisfied with the result!

5 months ago
Allysa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Esfolio sheet masks >

This sheet mask gets the job done. The price is cheap and for that the mask quality is alright. Theres also a lot of essence so its enough for 2 uses but i like to put the essence all over my neck, hands, and knees since they feel supple and moisturized the next day. I really like Esfolio sheet masks since their cute packaging is very appealing and the cut of the mask is just right for my face shape

5 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Nice

I really like this face mask. It is axtually one of the ones I hoarded when there was a but 9 take 9 sale. Hehe. This mask is good. It helps keep my face soft and supple. It also feels refreshing after I use it. This is actually my finishing step in my routine.

5 months ago