×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

118 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
95
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Lizzette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Favorite

Love this mask! Makes my skin glowing and fresh everytime I use it. Did not experience any breakouts as well. It is hydrating, but not sticky. Aside from their cute packaging, I super love the smell too! Actually, all of the variants I have tried smells good. But this is my favorite!

12 days ago
Yzette
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

Smells SUPER nice :)

I cannot live without face masks!!! And Esfolio's face masks are definitely my favorite. I really love the smell of Esfolio's Pure Skin Collagen Essence Mask Sheet :) This product is definitely worth its price. Every time I use this mask, I instantly feel refreshed, and the results are easily noticeable.

17 days ago
Jannelle
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

worth it!

Honestly binili ko to because of the cute packaging pero sobrang worth it niya pala. Ginagamit ko to pag sobrang stress ako sa araw nakakarelax siya. Nilagay ko muna sa ref before ko gamitin. Bukod sa cute na packaging okay pa sa skin. And lastly nagkakapimples kasi ako pag gumamit ako ng face mask, I'm so glad na di naman ako nagka pimples dahil dito.

20 days ago
Cherry
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Hoarding

Nag sale to bagsak presyo kaya umorder ako ng madami, first brand ng facemask itong gamit ko. At nagustohan ko na sya, di nakaka irritate ng skin. Nakakalambot ng face at di sya sobrang malagkit pag natuyo na. My hubby been also using esfolio mask , at gustong gust o nya lalo pat nakaka moisturize ng mukha kasi dry yong face nya.

20 days ago
Aldrin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Love it!

This mask is my first try to use face masks ever and I am so glad that it did not disappoint! I was advised to refrigerate the mask first before using (though I am unaware as to why) I leave the mask on for around 20 minutes (sometimes longer if I feel that there’s still essence on the mask) and it works wonders! I like the wonders it did on my face so I am pretty sure I will repurchase

29 days ago
Sulperia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Smells great!

This mask smells great so far and just like other masks I've tried from this brand, this doesn't give me any bumps and breakout the next morning. It has a nice flowery scent to it, too. Since I started using the first mask sheet I bought from Esfolio, I never used any other masks anymore. Whenever there's a sale, I make sure I grab a few and kind of hoard hehe

29 days ago
Mitczhel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

the best mask sheet for me!!

i bought this product as soon as i saw it was on sale for about 25-26 pesos hoping that it would give that hydration that i need, and it definitely delivered and did its work wonderfully!!! ❣️ it has a lot of essence in it and the sheet itself was also the perfect thickness! a bonus from it would be its wonderful smell! definitely a must buy 🧡🧡

about 1 month ago
Valerie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

My All time Fave Face Mask!

This is one of my fave Esfolio face mask! I mean the scent. I love how mild the scent is and the effect it leaves to my skin, making it more softer and smoother. Usually put this on fridge before using for more cooler effect. #certifiedesfoliofacemaskshoarder I like also the playful packaging coz it easy to distinguish the brand!

about 1 month ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Nourished and supple skin!

I've heard that collagen really takes care of the skin so I tried this mask! I kid you not when I say that this will give your skin the supple-ness it needs! I always have a pinkish glow after using this hehe. Hoard worthy! Wake up with soft, renewed, and supple face! Worth the try ladies!

about 1 month ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Mask to love 😍.

This collagen esfolio mask is the best sheet mask of esfolio for me. I loved the smell of this mask, eto talaga yung gustong gusto ko plus the milk pala. My boyfriend tried this mask and yeah he likes it too! Esfolio mask palang yung natry ko and I'm satisfied with it.

about 1 month ago
Maybelline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Satisfying

I first bought this mask sheet because it's on sale but after using it for twice, I decided to buy more since the product is very satisfying and worth the price. The smell is also good. What I like the most about this mask sheet is the result after use, it hydrates my skin and removes my pimple marks.

about 1 month ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Pure skin

This pure skin collagen face mask can definitely repair the damage skin and because of its friendly ingredients it can also help to improve your skin. It gives me a natural fresh look after, this mask is a gateway to achieve that clear skin. Will order it again and again

about 1 month ago
Agnes
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

All time fave 😊

I've tried different kinds of masks before. but I must say that this one is the best so far. My face looks so glowing and fresh when I wake up in the morning after using it.It creates this kind of poreless and smooth effect on my face. Ive had experiences of having breakouts after using some masks but I didn't got any on this one. Its really something for keep.💓

about 2 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Worth it!

I really love esfolio masks dahil kahit mura siya, super saturated ng serum yung mask and ang ganda ng quality nung mismong mask for its price. This is another variant that did not disappoint. Hindi naman noticeable yung plumpness right after you use this pero super moisturizing naman, until the next day walang dryness sa face. Super hyrdating and hindi ako nag-break out. Sulit talaga!

about 2 months ago
Jianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Too much fragrance

I have used almost every variant of face mask from esfolio, and this one in particular smelled too fragrant for me. Don't get me wrong I do like the smell. But it was too much to bear that I had to take it of in just 10 mins of using it. I'll still probably repurchase other variants from esfolio though.

about 2 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 29

Supple Skin

I wasn't sure before about esfolio masks but thanks to Beauty MNL's sale I tried them. I think this is one of the best face masks that I tried. The quality of the cotton mask is good and the size just right for my face. The serum of the mask also feels so rich and can be absorbed by the skin easily. I love it! I will definitely always hoard esfolio masks! :)

about 2 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

One of my favorite masks

This is my first time trying an Esfolio mask and I’m gonna be honest and say I like this one a little better than the Innisfree masks I’ve tried before. I like the scent, and I like the glow I get afterwards. Skin is left plump and supple, I’d use this before glamming up for special events. One of my goto masks.

about 2 months ago
Laurice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 29

The BEST face mask I've ever used!

This is by far the best face mask I've ever used. Smells nice and does not leave a sticky feeling after use. It has the right amount of essence (it in fact still leaves more for the neck and other areas you want to moisturize). Been using this for almost a year now and will continue using it!

about 2 months ago
Shanice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

The smell ❤️

This face mask was surprisingly good! The smell is soo addictive. I love how there are lots of essence inside! Its like my skin drank a lot of moisture after using it. Instant glow ✨✨✨ definitely gonna hoard this when it goes on fifty percent sale!! Worth purchasing. Love love love

about 2 months ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

Broke girl friendly

Honestly, this sheet mask is just like any other sheet mask in the market. It's really hydrating, moisturizing and soothing but other than that, it's nothing super amazing. They all do the same thing - moisturize. However, if you do love your skin care, this sheet mask would be a great addition to your regimen. The quality of the sheet itself is really good, it's really soft and not scratchy at all. It has a nice amount of serum, and it did a great job of actually hydrating and moisturizing my skin. It made my skin really soft and plump the next day. It also didn't irritate my skin, clog my pores or break me out. It's very cheap so you can afford to use it frequently.

2 months ago