×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on August 12 to August 16 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

63 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
52
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Jen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 32

❤️❤️❤️

One of my favorite masks! I love how soft my skin feels after using this. And it tightens my pores as well! I usually use this at night before sleeping and i can still feel the softness after i wash my face in the morning! I use the left over essence on my elbows and knees as well.

19 days ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Love at first try

Yes! Finally a mask that works for me. I have tried other face masks and usually it just sits on top of my skin not absorbing it and feels sticky, but this one is PERFECT! Cooling on the face and feels hydrating. Woke up the next day and my face feels supple and fresh.
Best use after placing it inside the refrigerator. Definitely will purchase more of this.

24 days ago
Kia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

LOVE IT 💜💜💜

Cheap collagen masks mostly are hits and misses but this one definitely hits the spot. My face felt plumped and refreshed after a single use. Would definitely repurchase this again, not just for me but also my mom and sister. I definitely encourage y'all to buy this. Gotta love esfolio

29 days ago
Maruko
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

used it in an airconditioned room haha

I used to shy away from masking because my oily and sensitive skin doesn't seem to cooperate. It always ends with my face having a breakout. But for some reason, I tried again with Esfolio's collagen mask and at first it left my face a really dewy and sticky but I found a way to make it work. I used it while I'm in an airconditioned room, took off the mask after only 10 minutes, and evenly spread out the essence on my face. This mask makes the skin feel soft enough for an aging skin. Worth the try :)

about 1 month ago
Gemma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Loving this sheet mask!

I bought difference kinds of Esfolio sheet mask and this one was the first that I tried and I love it. It provided the moisture that my skin needed. The essence inside is quite generous and you can put them in a container that you can use the following days or you can put it all over your body. Waking up, my skin feels soft and smooth to touch and I can't be happier.

about 2 months ago
Regine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

One of the best affordable collagen mask

I love Esfolio products. I've been using this face mask for more than a year now. What I love about this product is that is gives you a glowing and refreshed skin. You can put the mask in fridge for about an hour for a cooling and relaxing effect. Also, Esfolio face masks has generous amount of the gel itself unlike other masks that is very easy to dry out.

about 2 months ago
Romina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Moisturizing

My skin feels very hydrated and plump after using this. It easily dries off after removing so it doesn't feel sticky. It works just like any other sheet mask so I guess there's nothing so special about it. I really like that it's very cheap so that's a plus for me.

2 months ago
Honey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Try it!

Skin care masks are most favorite skin care thing in the world! I also believe that, masks are not magic that you can already feel the result within the first use. I like using masks regularly though, to moisturize my skin. :) Esfolio is one of my favorite. I've been trying all their masks one by one. Try this one too. :)

3 months ago
Carmina
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Tried it, Love it!

I ordered the Pure Skin Red Ginseng Essence Mask Sheet but I got this kind instead BUT ITS OKAY! I never tried on sheet masks before and this one is WORTH IT! Immediate effects, its cheap (got this on Buy 5, Get 5. SUPER STEAL!), also smells good! Great addition to my night routine.

3 months ago
Margie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

I love this facial mask

Thumbs up! Hindi sya malagkit like other facial mask I used. No need to rinse kasi kusa sya nag ddry para syang aloe vera gel kasi nakaka smooth ng skin pagkagising. So much love on this product. I also tried brightening version of esfolio mask and it was good too!

4 months ago
Alizza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

For Cheap-O like me

I cannot give a proper review as of the moment because I just tried this twice. So here is some of the Pros I've noticed so far.
Pros.....this doesn't lack of serum unlike other mask I've tried, No Chemical-like smell, Not sticky, It didn't break me out, Cheap and CHEAP!!!!!!!! Cheap but not the quality.

4 months ago
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Favorite Mask!

I've been using this mask for forever! seriously. I always check BeautyMNL whenever they have an ongoing sale if esfolio masks are on sale too! I usually hoard them if they're on Buy 1 take 1 free, 50% off (27php each), or Buy 3 + 3 free of the same variant. Yep, I have a strategy for hoarding!! LOL! This is not cheap for me unless it's on sale. :P They are really goood! Not just this charcoal variant, but also the other variants of this mask. All of them a re moisturizing, smells good, and definitely working for my skin. Also, the quality of the material used for the mask itself is so spot on! Very thick and soft on skin unlike other masks that i've tried, thin and friction-y on skin, not relaxing to face. This is superb my holy grail skin care product!!

4 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Good product

I really love the sheet masks by Esfolio. Aside from the fact that it is cheap, I can really see the results on my skin. Pop this in the ref before using for extra cooling effect. It does make my skin super soft, smooth, moisturized and radiant in the morning. I cannot really say if this is solely due to the mask since I use a variety of skin care product on my skin together with this face mask. But all in all this product is NOT a waste of your hard earned cash.

4 months ago
Miragail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Does the Job!

This mask is effective! After use my face feels nourished and moisturized. This is good for me as long as I don't get any breakout. Sheet masks are my quick fix whenever I feel my skin needs an instant perk me up. I also use the remaining essence on my neck and shoulders so there is really no waste for this product.

4 months ago
Austine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Hydrating and relaxing

This one doesn’t work that well for me, yes it did hydrate my skin and made it relaxed. But I think it’s not suitable for my skin because afterwards my skin got itchy and even had breakouts right after. I’ll rate this 4 because the problem was the compatibility of it to my skin. Kudos to this product!!

4 months ago
Xandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Great buy!

I just loved everything about this mask! The mask sheet itself fits well on my face, unlike the other masks that I've tried. It smells good but not too strong. And the best part, you will instantly see and feel the result once you lift up the sheet. A great buy for its value!

5 months ago
Viviene
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

Great

Tried this facial mask through my sister. I've been using a different facial mask but this is really nice too. Once I put it on my face, it just feels so relaxing. You may use it several times a week to make your skin radiant and younger looking... Will definitely buy more of these...

5 months ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Didn't do anything for me

This didn't really produced any bad results (like the green tea mask from the same line), didn't broke me out, no redness or irritation either. In fact, it didn't produced any kind of results on my skin at all. The only thing I liked about this one is the cute packaging.

5 months ago
Maricris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Highly recommended ❤❤❤

I really liked this product it smells good and it hydrated my face at first i just wanted to try this to experience something new and it never disappoint me i highly recommend this product i will sure you this product is amazing you will love it too ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

5 months ago
Miriam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

CUTE PINK PIGGY

me and my officemates love it.. the mask is SUPER easy to use and it is very affodable + the packaging is so cute.. its worth your money. you can feel that your face is soft and smooth... It's so effective and we always hoard this mask when it is on sale!!! :D

5 months ago