×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

88 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
69
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Aimee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

a must for my skincare routine!

I have tried other mask sheets from different korean brands but this one exceeds them all! It doesn't smell and is very refreshing. I love its cooling effect while its on my face. Very relaxing indeed! Perfect way to pamper myself after a tiring day. And what's best is it lightens up my acne scars! Holy grail! This really is a must! Restocking soon..

13 days ago
Alanette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

THE FACE MASK YOU NEED

This mask is impressive! I haven’t tried any full face mask sheet before because I didn’t think it would do something different on my skin if I don’t make it a habit or as a beauty routine. This was my first. And definitely not the last! Did tried it because it was on sale and reading the reviews was really encouraging. It didn’t fail me. Mind you, that was just FOR A NIGHT and I woke up feeling renewed, fresh and beautiful the whole day. No exaggeration. Girl, you gotta give this mask a try. I’m even planning to buy a bunch and have it as christmas gifts to my girlfriends. I felt the need to share this “blessing”. 🤩

15 days ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

My saver!

I've tried almost all the Esfolio masks and by far, this is the best for me! It helps minimize my pimples overnight. I had a company event the following day and the night before, my pimples decided to to join me in our event. Good thing I have this in my stock (I hoarded the last time they offer B1T1) 😂 The next day, I have a clearer and softer face minus the pimples 😊

19 days ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Baby face after 😍

This face mask i must say is the best that i tried so far. It really leaves my face brighter, fresher and plump. Smells great aswell so its kinda relaxing and calming. And the best part is they always put this on sale so it’s easy to have. Im having this mask forever💕 it saves me from pimples and haggard face. It’s really a life saver💓

20 days ago
Jedys
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

2nd Time Buying This ❤️❤️❤️

This is my favorite mask! It’s my second time buying this one and I’m so excited! I love the cool feeling of this mask and it’s not the annoying mask who drips whenever you put it in your face.It smells good too! And I really love the effect it gives on my face! My face was instantly glowing and hydrated after using this mask! I will definitely buy more of this mask in the future ❤️❤️❤️

20 days ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Best ever

All time fave! Lahat ng variation ng esfolio na sheet mask na may cute packaging na try ko na. Lahat sila sobrang effective mag moisturize ng skin overnight. This is my holy grail face mask. Plus points pa ang super cute na packaging. I suggest kapag sale mag hoard na kayo kasi sobrang sulit. Mabango sya and safe for acne prone skin kasi wala sya ginagawa kundi mag brighten lang and moisturize which is yun naman talaga yung goal. <3

25 days ago
Dimple
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Love this alot

I love pampering my skin and putting mask on, is one of mga ways. I tried diffent brand of mask. But this one is the best. Some mask leave this sticky feeling even after na matuyo sya pero this mask will hydrate your skin and hindi sya sticky, natutuyo sya tapos malambot yung skin mo after using it. It also gives you an instant effect.I love this.

26 days ago
Wendy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

love the packaging, hate the mask

What caught my attention is the packaging. Ang cuuutteee! But it made me break out huhuhu. The morning I woke up after using this mask andami ko ng maliliit na pimples sa forehead. I dont know if its just a purging effect or di ko lang tlga hiyang. So inlove with the packaging but i dont think i will buy this again.

27 days ago
L
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Super duper love it

First of all, the packaging is sooo cute. 😍 I was looking for any mask when I came through this brand, I feel like purchasing every mask that you have because of it’s good reviews, but this mask has the most. After application you can really see the glowing effect and it makes my face really soft and refreshing . I’m now addicted to this product and Esfolio is now my fave brand.

27 days ago
Nicole
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

A must have!

This face mask does not only brightens up your skin but alao replenishes all the dead skin I usually scrub my face with luke warm water after putting the face mask on for 10-20 mins to see my dead skin appear and be removed from my face. It also helps your face to look radiant.

28 days ago
Gerarxena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

LOVE

I love the packaging and I love esfolio products! I love there facial masks and just like the others, this one was also amazing,I love how soft and supple my skin feels after I use this. Def worth a try! I highly recommend you guys to try this <3

28 days ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Certified Addict

I've been addicting into using facial masks lately. It really helps me relax after work and lets me sleep right away. I love that BeautyMnl has sales on masks every now and then. They really help me try different masks 'cause of this. I love how Esfolio makes sure that there's extra essence in the pack. How it has a slight cooling effect. I don't really see much difference since I just use 2 of every brand and variant. But this Pure Skin Collagen Essence Mask Sheet doesn't give me breakouts!

28 days ago
Zane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Fave mask!

I just love this face mask! I bought this when it was on sale just to try if it really works. And girl, it does! I woke up with a glowy and rosy skin. It hydrated my face and my skin feels more elastic. I highly recommend this for girls with dry and dull skin like me. 👍

29 days ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Collagen Care

Collagen variant of esfolio face mask keeps my skin moisturized and hydrated after leaving on my face for about 20 mins. It feels refreshing and revitalizing on skin. Continuous use might have a glowing, brightening effect on face. A good skin care mask for a very affordable price so it is a win!

about 1 month ago
Ayel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Using this for post-exfoliation

For a cheap sheet mask, this doesn’t look and feel different from any other masks that are expensive. This hydrates my skin just the same. I actually don’t see the comparison among different sheet masks, except for their price. I will probably opt for Esfolio from now on. Nothing special, but works pretty good for its price.

about 1 month ago
Gemmalyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

True to Its Promise

True to its promise, this mask really softened, smoothened and moisturized my skin. I have hoarded few masks from Esfolio and tried them all. As of the moment, this is my top favorite mask from this brand. I also love the cuteness of the packaging’s design. Try nyo to. Promise you’re gonna love it as much as I did.

about 1 month ago
Krista
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

A good mask

This is one of the Esfolio variants I used when BeautyMNL featured a B1T1 on face masks. For the original price of P54, I don't think this is worth buying since there are other variants which are quite as effective (e.g. Snail Essence and Volcanic Ash). However, for half the price, I think that this is a good product for those just looking for an instant moisturizer.

about 1 month ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

The Perfect Mas

I had never been into facial care until a few months ago and I've read that face masks can really help. I had bought this mask during a buy 1 take 1 promo. I had hoarded 26 face masks from esfolio and of all the face masks I had, this is easily my favorite. It left my face really smooth and feeling elastic. Kudos!

about 2 months ago
Hazel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

As always..

Of course, Esfolio always meets my expectations. This brand works well for me that's why it's one of my favorites. Though I always used different varieties of masks from Esfolio, the end result is all the same. Waking up with your skin glowing. Smooth and moisturized. So why don't you give this a try? 😄

about 2 months ago
XZ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Don’t miss!

Aside from the quality of the products I am also enticed by the packaging. This face mask has both! Its matte sachet is so cute! Did I mention that it’s cheap too? Bought this while on sale and planning to re purchase again! Its variations make me want to buy everything!

2 months ago