×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

171 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
119
4 stars
34
3 stars
16
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Jezel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

the best

This is the best mask sheet so far that i have tried. The sheet is very absorbent because it is really a 100%cotton compared to other brands like the face shop. It also doesn't leave any sticky feeling after masking. The product's serum was fully absorbed in my skin. Visible effect after use. I recommend this for those who are a mask sheet users!

2 days ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

My Favorite Sheetmask!

This is my favorite sheetmask! It’s so nourishing. My face tends to get oily the next day after using a really moisturizing sheetmask, but this Esfolio mask keeps my skin hydrating and glowing without the excess oil. Plus the mask has a cooling effect, which soothes my tired skin after a long day. Always a treat to use this!

2 days ago
Gimelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Always on my to-hoard list!!

This was one of the very first products I purchased here in BeautyMNL way back October 2018 pa. I just actually purchashed this product because it was on sale and then boom! I noticed how it really helped in lightening my pimple scars and brightening my face. Lagi akong napapahoard nito kapag on sale. Totally a must have!!

4 days ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

So worth it

When finding a face mask that works for me it is always a hit or miss. Back then i will always buy cheap and affordable face masks and my face always got itchy. so i tried to buy esfolio face masks and this face mask is one of my favorites after using it several times my skin got a little clearer and a bit smooth but please dont expect too much.

4 days ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

worth it

I love me some Esfolio and their facials masks are great, has various variants and they all give u great and gloey skin afterwards, but one fo their underrated stuff is their hand cream which are great for moisturizing yur tired and not so soft hands and their facial washes that are also great staples for ur kbeauty skin care routine.

5 days ago
Rain
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

i love it

I love me some Esfolio and their facials masks are great, has various variants and they all give u great and gloey skin afterwards, but one fo their underrated stuff is their hand cream which are great for moisturizing yur tired and not so soft hands and their facial washes that are also great staples for ur kbeauty skin care routine.

5 days ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

it's more than the cute packaging!

i actually ordered this because of the packaging... aside from the good reviews HAHAH but really, the packaging is so cute! and the product itself is not bad naman. it does the job of keeping your face hydrated. after i used this, my face felt plump and soft. it also didn't break me out, too!! tho, super konti (almost wala) yung natirang serum sa pack, it's still a good buy! AND THE PRICE IS SUPER AFFORDABLE ♡

5 days ago
Russel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

BEST ESFOLIO FACE MASK

I wont lie this is my favorite esfolio face mask! Scent is mild and calming. I have been using this for the past year. No breakouts whatsoever. It refreshens my skin and makes it softer in the morning just as it promised! Of youre looking for a facemask from esfolio. Try this one! 💕Skin care is always a trial and error process. Look for the ones that make your skin glow!!! Goodluck!

6 days ago
Eli
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal

REFRESHING!✨

Refreshing +++ relaxing ang lamig sa face. I'll be using their different facial mask also & will review the results afterwards. Skin care is one of the most important thing in our lives especially us— girls in buying we must be careful kahit na mura dapat safeee!!!! I recommend this product😍😍😍😍 satisfied customer here!

9 days ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

worth it

I love esfolio and how cheap and effective their products are, I usually hoard their facial masks since each variant is so good at making y skin feel healthy, soft and supple! I just love that glass skin effect it gives me. You cant go wrong with this brand so i suggest you hoard everytime they have a sale <3

10 days ago
Xil
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Soothing

It felt nice sa skin. Super soothing siya and really leaves a nice touch and effect sa face ko. It's just like other esfolio face masks that tend to drip a little when you put them on your face, but they're not as runny as other face masks. It takes time to let the essence be absorbed into my skin but afterwards, around 15 minutes, it's great sa skin!

12 days ago
Yna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Morning Madness!

I purchased this one when it was on sale. Primarily because it got pretty good reviews so I went ahead for a try. I did some reasearch too and found that this is good to use for your morning routine. And so I did! Well guess what? It was so light on the skin! Unlike any other face masks that feel too creamy/sticky and heavy. It made me look so fresh all through out the day even if the weather’s hot! Superb!

12 days ago
Felice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

very nice!

It had many great reviews so i tried buying 1 at first. Didn't expect to be really hydrating! After applying the mask, it made my face really smooth and glowing. Tapos parang glass skin yung datingan. Now i try to stock this every now and then. I also like its packaging, very pretty :)

13 days ago
Precious
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

A lot of essence

This mask is not bad. It gives a brigthening effect though only a little bit. After you use it there will be a lot more essence for your skin to absorb. And more essence in the plastic bag. I suggest saving the excess essence for next time. It's pretty good so I might buy again.

13 days ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Sheet, I love it!

Basta Esfolio, panalo! I just love their sheet masks. Okay 'yung texture and scent nitong Pure Skin Pearl. Right size rin 'yung masks nila unlike Rorec and Baroness na lagpas at umaabot sa lips mo. I know na dapat 20 mins. lang nakalagay ang mask sa face, pero for this, ginagawa kong 30 mins ! Ang sarap kasi sa mukha!

15 days ago
Jackie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

HG!!!!

When I saw this on sale I made sure to get all the variants, because, why not? I've tried masks from other brands which is more expensive, but this one does the job. I usually leave it overnight. It is calming has nice scent, and I wake up feeling energized and glowing in the morning.

16 days ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

Ok

The mask is good enough. I bought this during the sale so was super cheap! I use it when I feel tired or dry. Works fine but may have a bit more alcohol content as I would normally want it to. But overall works good and also moisturizes. Try it !

17 days ago
Krizza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

it's a must mask

i really like these masks. first of all, it perfectly fits your face.haha. next, it really gives you smooth, refreshed feeling after use. no heavy, sticky feeling. it smells nice. worth the price. me and my sister were big fans of esfolio products. we should say we trusted this brand. guaranteed.

17 days ago
Rica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

I LOVE ESFOLIO MASKS

I've tried lots of other masks but so far only Esfolio had great and noticeable effects on my skin. It didn't irritate my skin and there was no icky feeling either. They frequently go on sale so watch out and hoard! I will repurchase forever and ever! They're seriously the best!

22 days ago
Marrah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

so so 😐

I tried a lot of facial mask and this is my first time to try esfolio mask. For me there is no wow factor after using the mask. The sheet doesn't fit well on my face. I don't feel the essence are fully absorb by my face and it is sticky. So so for me...

27 days ago