×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

298 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
211
4 stars
59
3 stars
24
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Aiah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

STILL FAVOURITE

Esfolio never fails. I purchase and repurchase the same items and time and time again the results do not fail me. Consistency of a brand's line is detrimental for its success. This pure skin variant is one I pop on every sunday night so that my mondays won't be that hellish.

22 days ago
Jerdane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

fave

Among all the esfolio face masks, this one is my favorite variant. I've tried 11 different face masks from this brand and this pure skin pearl essence works for me the best. It hydrates the skin so well and it also has brightening effect. I always hoard a lot of this whenever it was on sale.

about 1 month ago
jl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep

Love it!

It's a very good mask that helps me to maintain a bright and moisturized skin! Not to mention how cheap it is compared to other fancy face masks from different brands out there. I suggest using it for at least 2-3 times a week at night to get desirable results.

about 2 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Great mask

I always buy this mask whenever it's sale. It is very effective. After using this, It instantly brightens my face. Also, it is not sticky on face.. that's a good point for me. I love the smell of this mask I also recommend this to my friends. Will buy again and again.

about 2 months ago
Lovely
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

My fave mask ❤️

So I bought this along with other variants and I must say, this is my fave!! I used this mask for a week and it did not disappoint me. You’ll notice that your face would really brighten up and feels smooth as well. If you’re preparing your skin for an event, I suggest you use this mask for a week. Super thumbs up!!

about 2 months ago
JOAN
Top Reviewer
  • Age 24

Love the essence

I love the essence of this! Esfolio is really a wonderful brand for the time being, specifically Korean Skin Care Brand. Whenever my friends ask me about my current skin care, I always raved about this Esfolio to them. They have a wide range of variety to choose from eh. Skin care and baby care is in here na talaga so you wouldn’t not look to other brands!

2 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Pearl Mask

I love Esfolio's masks. I tried this pearl mask because of some good reviews. It instantly brightens your skin. I also love the smell of this mask, It smells so relaxing. It perfectly fits my face. I actually gave some to my friend, and she liked it as well. Will purchase this again.

2 months ago
Jyles
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

pearly

A great mask indeed. I'm only new to using face masks so I did not had any expectations with it and this was the first pearl type of face mask I've tried but I was surprised after using it cause my face felt so smooth just like a pearl!! Happy that I bought this on sale and would definitely buy again!!!

3 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Nice 👍🏻

Since the 1st day I used the mask, I couldn’t see the effect on my skin but Still I used it every other day, But I don’t still see any changes at all. I was amaze with lots of good review about the mask but not for me, I think it’s not effective for me.

3 months ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Great product

I got some esfolio masks as freebies with my last order. I love the gentle scent and how rich the essence is in this mask. I also like how the sheet itself isn’t thin and flimsy like from other brands, tearing easily once you try to unfold them from the packaging. My skin is soft and supple after use, and I won’t even need to apply my moisturizer after.

3 months ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

So bango

This is so bango! This korean brand is I guess one of the most raved about Korean Skin Care product. I love how convenient it is to find here at BeautyMNL. Being a mom is hard when you need to shop for yourself so good thing there is beautymnl and there is Esfolio. You can shop and read the reviews online and oh I love the discounts. 😘😘😘

3 months ago
Gwyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Brightens my skin!

The product is so nice and easy to apply. Tama lang yung fit ng mask around the eyes, nose and mouth. May excess pa na product na you can apply on the face even after using the sheet. After using it every week, nagbrighten yung skin ko. Very worth it kasi i bought it during a sale.

3 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

GLASS SKIN

Delivers glass skin effect, it dimished my dark spots after using this product. Felt the difference in just one week of using. I buy a lot if mask and this one would definitely be repurchase. Thanks to esfolio for always giving discounts on theur products so I can try out more

3 months ago
Kia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

WILL BUY AGAIN

I love masks. I saw this when reading an article here in beautymnl. So i gave it a try if this will works on me. Bought 2 pcs only to check if my skin will have breakouts or not. But after trying it...i regret buying only 2 hahaha highly recommend

3 months ago
Jesa
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

perfect sheet mask

I sooo love this Esfolio sheet mask! First, it has cute packaging, second, it has lots of essence in the pack and lastly, it moisturizes my face after using it! Plus they are more affordable than other sheet masks out there so it is definitely worth buying! Gonna repurchase again! ❤

3 months ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Moisturized

I love how this mask gave my dull and dry skin a dewy and glowy effect at the same time super soft to the touch. Although instructions say to leave it on your face for only 15 to 20 mins, I wear it overnight to really get all the moisture from the mask sheet. The only let down for me here is the smell. Although at first I find it fragrant, after few minutes I realized that that the smell is too strong that I thought of removing the mask already. But maybe that's just me not really being fond of strong, fragrant smell. Overall, still loved what it did to my face and not to mention, sulit!

3 months ago
Mayceeh
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Don't work on me

i don't know why but it didn't worked on me so sad that it has a good reviews from others that's why i bought it. 😔 after i used it i had a little bumps on my forehead the next day. i thought it was just nothing maybe just a reaction on my face but i tried it again at night and my gosh to my surprise i did have a pimple under my lips huhu so i stopped using it. will try another brand maybe it doesn't suit me. but hey i love the scent though it soothing

3 months ago
Crizzia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

One of my faves

This Esfolio mask sheet has been one of the few brands I've tried as a skincare newb. I was first attracted to the cute packaging 😂😂 and it did not disappoint! My skin looked brighter than it was and I loved the texture it left. I always get this mask sheet over the others. It's just too good. 😊😊

4 months ago
Fatima
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

5/5

I really love this Pearl Mask from Esfolio. I put on the mask 2 - 3 times a week. I love that it is lightly-scented, and it leaves the skin smooth and supple. I have tried the other masks from this brand, but I can say that this one is the best. Aside from that, it goes on sale often so you can get this great product at a lower price.

4 months ago
Ariane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

love it y’all

Esfolio’s sheet masks are actually nice! This pure skin pearl essence is actually one of my fave variation of the brand! I prefer to use this after putting it inside the refrigerator overnight ❤️ It’s calming and refreshing at the same time. Other variation are good as well! Also, try to haul some when it’s on sale.

4 months ago