×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

336 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
239
4 stars
64
3 stars
28
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Roxanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

Love the Glass Skin Effect 💖

Pearl Essence is my 2nd fave out of all Esfolio masks. It creates the glass skin effect on my skin. Might adding the qty of this on my next order. I always hoard Esfolio masks whenever they go on sale because it is super worth it! I don't even regret always buying it because it always does it job. I love how my skin turns out right after using it, even the day after.

3 days ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

A must try!

I am really obsessed using face mask!i used once or twice a week as a part of my skincare regimen.esfolio is one my favorite brand of face mask.ive beentrying diffent variation in this product.this is one of i really love.pearl essence make my skin supple soft,very calming and relaxing!a must try,you'll love it!i promise!!!

4 days ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Bye, bye dull skin. Hello, Glass skin!

I got it on sale and found it to be super sulit! I tried this mask and it effectively brightens the face and the skin just glows even until the next day after use. Bye, bye dull skin. It really helps to achieve a healthy, moisturized face and gives the glass skin effect. It’s so relaxing, and the scent is so mild i love it! Would definitely purchase again.

4 days ago
Roel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 19

Work Really Well!

I surely don't know what is the fuzz about using pearl related filtrates and ingredients in creating skincare product, but this one definitely works well on my skin. Compared to the other Esfolio sheet masks (which I also love by the way), this one seems to be something I can use everyday since I don't think it is as potent in a way. It's really nice and it does beyond what is expected of a regular sheet mask and with the price tag, I couldn't ask for anything more. This simply does wonders. It moisturizes your skin while making you feel relaxed. Esfolio is really upping their sheet mask game!

5 days ago
Jel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Love your skin

This is an affordable product. If you’re on a budget but you want to treat your face to a good mask, then this product is for you. I put this on the fridge before applying the mask on my face, I use a jade roller to massage the moisturizer. I use the excess product on my neck, chest and back of my hands as these areas tend to dry.

10 days ago
Danelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Cute and Moisturizing

Although it's not mind blowing or game changing, this face mask does the job of moisturizing the face and helping me relax and has a pleasant smell. The packaging is also adorable! Definitely a value for money face mask, even better when it goes on sale. Makes for a nice little gift too.

13 days ago
Bianca
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Glow From Within Mask

I love this mask! I use it when I feel like my skin lacks luster and is a bit dull and it fixes it right up. The next day my skin has this luminosity that I just love. One of my fave sheet masks from the brand. Would repurchase again for sure.

15 days ago
Myy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

In love

I'm loving this product and the other kind (which I also reviewed), the moisture it gives my face and the after glow in the morning is what amazes me in this mask. I love the smell and that it fits on my face as it is, it's not big. I always add this on my cart when it's on sale and I also buy this one when I'm outside and they have it there. Try this one and you'll see what I mean. 🙂

19 days ago
Candace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

for a pearly glow

Using this made me feel like such a princess because the pearl essence is strong enough to be felt but is still very light scented for those with sensitive skin. After i used this overnight it made my skin look glowing and dewy in the morning so if you want to achieve that korean fresh glow look then this mask is the one for the job. I would say that it's more expensive than other brands but this variant is definitely worth the price i paid.

20 days ago
Larisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

I love Esfolio masks!

If there is one Esfolio product that I could really recommend, it’s their face masks! I love how the mask feels smooth on my face when I put it on. You could feel the essence pouring into your skin. Even after some time, the mask still feels comfortable and moist, unlike some other face masks that dry up quickly. Thanks Esfolio!

20 days ago
Tin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Freshness sizzz.

Actually, any mask is good basta use it like 3x a week or depends on you pero it will make your skin glowing kapag madalas ka gumamit. And with it's price okay na! Just put it on your ref para mas relaxing and remove the excess para di ka maging oily. I used it at night. I haven't try before make up.

21 days ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

So nourishing for the skin!

This is one of my favorite masks from Esfolio — it smells amazing and it always does the job! My skin is hydrated and plump after use! 🤍 The next day after I use this, it’s just so much smoother and easier to apply makeup! There’s something about this mask that’s just more brightening compared to the other masks of Esfolio, try it out for your skin! 💛

29 days ago
NUR-AISA
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

works and saves

It gave me glowing skin like a pearl that glows. That's why it is called as such. It didn't give me a whitening effect just a glowing effect. I highly suggest before using this, refrigerate it first to make your skin calm after a long tired day. It is effective at ab affordable price. So it must be a 5 star product for me.

about 1 month ago
Jill
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair

Love ❤️

I use this with my vibrating roller and it is the perfect way to relax and unwind. The serum from the mask is easily absorbed by your skin, and you wake up with refreshed skin. I keep my stock i. The fridge and it just takes away the stress of the day

about 1 month ago
Neeruam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Face feels softer

After removing the mask, it gives a soft feeling to my face. The smell is addicting. It gives you a comfortable sleep, and the next morning my skin is not dry, and it keeps my face moisturized, considering the AC is on. The product is worth buying, and like Volcanic Ash Essence Mask, my skin loves it.

about 1 month ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Jus ordinary!!

It’s okay to try this since I just bought it for 29 pesos. For me it doesn’t good as the other variant I tried. It was also strong and I had an irritation and redness after using it twice. I don’t know maybe because my skin is so sensitive. But I still love esfolio’s mask and will definitely buy again soon.

about 1 month ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Worth of your $$$

The smell is good. The consistency Same with the others, clear and gel like. I liked this one because it evens out the skin tone and nourishes it. I think if I have to use one of the masks a lot of times, this would be it. It's good for dull and patchy skin as well.

about 1 month ago
Karyl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

BEST

Ohh my favorite sheet mask!!! I am so into sheet masks these days because they gave miracles to my skin. Esfolios' sheet masks is my current obsession and I love how it gives moisture and nourishment on my skin. I love the way how it looks the moment I wake up in the morning. Super big thumbs up! I highly recommend this to everyone. It's so worth it guys!

about 1 month ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

My go to face mask 💖

I honestly trust the brand Esfolio. I have been buying their other products ever since I have discovered it. I bought this pearl mask at first during sale. After one use, it easily became my favorite. Aside from the cute packaging, I love how the mask feels on my skin. It’s refreshingly relaxing! I often use this before & after a big day! It makes my face feel so soft, hydrated & alive! 💖

about 2 months ago
Tina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 49

Moisturizing

Like their other pearl essence mask in the pink pouch, this one is also quite moisturizing. It made my skin look healthy the morning after. I also like the scent of this one. There's a lot of product in the pouch left after you put on the mask. What I did was put the excess in a clean, empty bottle, so I could use it as a moisturizer even without the mask. I was able to do that about 3x. It's runny without the mask so I could only slather on a certain amount each time without it dripping off my face.

about 2 months ago