×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

282 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
182
4 stars
68
3 stars
22
2 stars
9
1 star
1
Fefet
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

basang basa

which is gusto ko ung nagdi drip kapag nilabas mo sa lalagyan nia. mabango den sha. maayos naman. may feeling na nababanat ung face mo. after mong tanggalin makikita mo ung face mo lighten, yung alam mong nababad ng matagal sa tubig. di ko lang alam kung good ba un or bad

13 days ago
Dee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

better than the green tea

This was better than the green tea version probably because it's volcanic ash essence. However the mask,like other esfolio masks, didn't fit my face. It's too short vertically and too wide at the sides. I gave this more stars than the green tea because it didn't irritate me. Also the fragrance was much less than that of the green tea and it didn't cause too much oil on my face.

20 days ago
Eloisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Love this product

I really love this product very relaxing effect while on my face and when i remove it omg! My face is smooth and has glowy effect. This product makes me happy. You must try this for sure you will love and enjoy it. I have No regret of trying this. And also very affordable.

29 days ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

not for me

First time ko mag try bumili ng mask and nakikita ko naman na esfolio is one of those recommended mask so try ako since its on sale then ayun unang try malagkit sa face ko pero sabi ko sige pagbigyan ko pa naka 3 sheet mask ako sa loob ng 1 week and boom nagka pimples ako. Masyado syang mabango parang shampoo ganern so siguro di sya asvisable sa oily skin

30 days ago
Valerie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Miss

What I do not like about this mask is that the mask itself is so thin. After just a few minutes, it dries out easily. I know I have tried a better mask before than this so I probably will not buy and use this again. This was good for just one try for me.

about 1 month ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Love the essence

I love the essence of this! This korean brand is I guess one of the most raved about Korean Skin Care product. I love how convenient it is to find here at BeautyMNL. Being a mom is hard when you need to shop for yourself so good thing there is beautymnl and there is Esfolio. You can shop and read the reviews online and oh I love the discounts.

about 1 month ago
Gwyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Cleans my face

I am also using the same cleanser from esfolio. Luminis yung mukha ko and i don’t get breakouts na, even before my periods, the pimples na nag grow are small compared to before using the product. I recommended this to my sister and her skin is also clearing up a bit.

about 1 month ago
Penelope
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 19

Amazing ✨

This mask is sooooo smooth on the skin. It is somehow similar with the texture of Rorec's masks. Also, I love the earthy smell of this mask! It fits nicely on the face as well and it is so relaxing. I've only used it twice but I love it already.

about 2 months ago
Rielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Great for oily skin!

Bought these volcanic ash facial masks together with other variants to know which really helps my skin moisturized and fresh looking. Though I read about these volcanic ash facial masks and are really good for oily skin! My sister and husband who are both oily skin loves it too!!!! Excellent gift this Christmas season! will definitely order again! 😍

about 2 months ago
Tricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Hydrating and Dries Pimples!

I’m inlove with all sheet masks from Esfolio (and thank God they’re now available at our grocery stores!!!) I usually use a sheet mask when I have a growing pimple (yung di pa lumalabas yung nana) and it dries out the morning after and eventually the pimple will just be gone in 2-3 days. The same effect when I use the Aloe Vera sheet mask! Plus it leaves my skin super smooth na kahit after ligo, mafe-feel ko parin na super smooth pa yung mukha ko!

2 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

a good mask sheet

This mask sheet really cools the skin a lot. It also moisturizes and relaxes your face. After using it, you can feel the softness that it has brought. Definitely worthy of the price. Will purchase again some other time if I want to relax and soothe my skin. Perfect for the incoming holiday season.

2 months ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

HOLY GRAIL MASK!

At first i was hesitant to try this mask since my skin was sensitive, konting lagay lang ng product pwede ako mag break out but with this brand gulat ako hindi ako nag break out. After using it, nag glow yung face ko ❤ My life saver and my go to mask since college. You can never go wrong in using this brand especially this mask! Napprovide niya talaga yung claims plus madaming essence ❤ pag nakita mo ng sale, mag hoard ka na! SWEAR! Esfolio baka naman, joke! ❤

2 months ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

hmmmm okay

the only downside in this mask is the scent, the fragrance is too strong...but in the end its hydrate my face,just the thing i dont like is the smell, btw i dont think i will repurchase i will try other mask that can do the same thing..thanks beauty mnl..akhxukakbehrufufne djsuskoabejs

2 months ago
Cass
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

WORTH IT!!!

The scent of this mask really reminds me of volcanos, very earthy and it isn't too bad of a scent so that's good. What surprised me the most about this mask was how effective it was at moisturizing. Its effect is on par with their collagen variant for me. Would definitely recommend this!!!

2 months ago
Sean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

wow

A highly-concentrated essence mask that deep cleans skin FAST FACTS: Gently lifts away dead skin cells, dirt, and oils with volcanic ash; soothes skin while boosting elasticity; deeply moisturizes and rejuvenates with extracts of chaenomeles sinensis fruit and portulaca oleracea; purifies and energizes with panax ginseng root extract PERFECT FOR: Combination to oily skin

3 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Nice to have

Try this and judge! But this is way lovely! Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this!

3 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

🖤🖤🖤

My skin approves! I love everything about ESFOLIO BRAND from Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Esfolio brand from Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at this App super mas madali mahanap at palaging sale! 🖤🤍🖤

3 months ago
Beverly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Worth another try

I saw this from one of BeautyMNL’s sale. I thought, why don’t I try it? I am not really adventurous in trying other facial masks, especially it says there has volcanic ashes on it. So, this is a major step for me. It was a good a good decision because my face was feeling soft and smooth after I tried it. Definitely worth another try!

3 months ago
Kyle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

SUPER LOVE LOVEEE

I really love this product so much, as in. Iyong days na sobrang dull na ewan iyong skin ko ito lang and the next day balik sa dati parang hindi dumaan sa stresss. Pinatry ko rin ang friend ko and so far sobrang nagustuhan din nya. Instant bright up sa face ang mask na ito kaya iyo talaga ang takbuhan ko.

3 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

💜💜💜

💜💜💜 so far, for me ESFOLIO is the most safe yet effective Korean Skin Care there is in the market. Many have trusted this brand since it was launched. All of the products in this ESFOLIO KOREAN SKIN CARE was studied very very carefully so that it will be effective and gentle. WORTH IT!

3 months ago