×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

145 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
111
4 stars
27
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Value for money and works!

I love Esfolio brand for years now and I like how affordable it is. I have sad dry skin that I needed to moisturize a lot, so I tried snail mask variant and I left it on for a good 30 minutes and it still has a lot of serum in the pack which I am able to re-use. after using, my face felt really moisturized and not sticky at all.

about 1 month ago
Jamby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

OMG!

Im actually glad i accidentally bought this ,so i was buying masks and i bought this unknowingly and unintentionally i think it was really meant to be that it was in my cart . So my verdict it really moisturizes and nourishes your skin well and it gives a really healthy glow

about 2 months ago
Ria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Mask-i ano

The best thing Koreans shared with us is their obsession for skincare and face masks are the simplest, most nourishing and relaxing me time experiences. Snail mucus though is not the most appealing thing to think about but put it in this set up and if them Koreans think it's good for my face, well give me some snail saliva! Sorry hahaha but kidding aside, it still delivers what every mask promises. Revitalized, Moisturized and slightly smaller pores because it drank up all that goodness. With a bonus of calm while waiting out the 20 minutes for it to sink in.

2 months ago
Elisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Best mask!!

I came across this brand only last year and I’m so glad that I did because it’s been my go- to mask ever since! I ordered different variants and I seriously can’t choose a favorite. I used them 2-3 times a week and I experienced less breakouts and my skin feeling so soft the next day. Consistency is key✊🏼

2 months ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

V generous amt of serum!

Bought this variant on sale (buy 5 get 5) since I read good reviews about it. It does not have strong smell but it is kind of sticky. There are also a lot of excess serum left on the packaging so I suggest you buy a mask without serum so that you can reuse the excess and use it the day after. I have tried better masks but this one is not so bad, you can really see the effects if you use it regularly though it may be too pricey.

3 months ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Great snail mask

I got some esfolio masks as freebies with my last order. I love the gentle scent and how rich the essence is in this mask, but it isn’t overly thick and greasy like some snail essence products out there. I also like how the sheet itself isn’t thin and flimsy like from other brands, tearing easily once you try to unfold them from the packaging.

3 months ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Cutiepie

Cuteepiee snail mask! This korean brand is I guess one of the most raved about Korean Skin Care product. I love how convenient it is to find here at BeautyMNL. Being a mom is hard when you need to shop for yourself so good thing there is beautymnl and there is Esfolio. You can shop and read the reviews online and oh I love the discounts.

3 months ago
Valerie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

so good

rhis brand of face mask is really affordable and at the same time it felt so good on my face. the mask is thick and it really absorbed by my skin the content serum. My face really did feel renewed and healthy after using this mask. One of the best korean products in the market and at the same time really affordable.

3 months ago
Cherrylin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Just an ordinary face mask

There’s a lot of face masks that’s being sold here in beautymnl an it’s really hard to find one that you’ll love. This brand sells cheaper face masks compare to other brand and its soooo nice to hoard pag nakasale sila. You can just use this if you want to put face mask from a tiring day. it relaxes me.

3 months ago
Tiffy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Buy pricier sheet masks if you can

This sheet mask has that distinct smell of products whose ingredients include snail secretion, which is not exactly pleasing. I have only tried this particular variant once so this may not be an accurate review, but, as with other Esfolio sheet masks, I felt my face could still use additional hydration.

3 months ago
Joseph
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 21

Wow

This snail essence works as it says. You know that days when your skin gets red and this will calm it down. I have acne-sensitive prone skin but this one keeps my skin at bay. I have now less breakouts and this one gives you that dewy effect without looking greasy.

3 months ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 26

So Far, So Good

I have tried using facial masks because my sisters and officemates usually give facial masks as pasalubong from Korea. I just tried using them for the sake of magamit lang siya. I hoarded this mask kasi 50% off! And nung ginamit ko siya, sobrang hydrating niya, di ako sanay haha. Sobrang supple din niya sa skin. Pero ginagamit ko yung mask sheet twice kasi sayang yung natirang serum sa pack. Not sure kung pwede yung pero I sealed it properly naman. I'll definitely include this on my beauty regimen.

4 months ago
Liyel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Soothing!!

I love face masks talaga kaya marami akong stocks dito sa aming house... and isa to sa mga magandang face mask na nagamit ko. Hindi naman siya nakaka whiten pero nakaka glow siya. Ang smooth sa face lalo na kapag nilagay mo siya sa refrigirator para mas refeshing lalo... nice product!!

4 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

snail hail

So first, I really really like the packaging. So I have watched a lot of reviews on yt saying snail mask is really good and it really is. This is a must try, after I used it last night my face feel so fresh and up until now, Sunday night, it still feel fresh. This is must buy mask.

4 months ago
Arlene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Smooth!

I always love Esfolio products since then. That's why when it comes to facial mask I always chose Esfolio. It's smooth and soft and it leaves my skin so soft overnight. No wonder I always have my glossy skin. Hehe i recommend this guys try it. Thanks esfolio. I hope you always go on sale

4 months ago
Vilma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 46

Makes skin smooth

I love this brand. I tried almost all variants and they are all good. Cheap but very high quality. It is comparable to other expensive ones. It makes my skin soft and smooth every time. I also love how it fits well on my face. Size is not too big like other brands.

4 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

wow

Never thought that there are a lot of benefut you can get into snails product. This one really moisturize my skin and it leaves a supple soft and mala- korean glass na skin. My face is glowing after just first use. I had this when its on sale so its really really sulit. Definitely mask - have haha.

4 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Snail

Snail snail snail! For keeps! Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this! 🐌🐌🐌

4 months ago
Vina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

I really like esfolio maskssss

the packaging is so cute. Smells nice. makapal yun mask. di manipis unlike other brands. Moisturizing sya. After using it my face feels smooth and soft. Maganda sya. I will order again. Definitely recommended. Must try because it is affordable too. Worth it ang money ko dito. I used this everyday and I did not get acne problems. Thanks Esfolio and Beauty MNL

5 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Fave Maskk

A low-price sheet mask with a great amount of product per pack. Provides a lot of moisture in the essence stage especially after a great BHA/AHA exfoliating mask. For dry skin a necessary step for hydration . The serum is nice on the skin, and does absorb eventually after a few minutes of gently rubbing it in. It did not break me out or give any irritation, therefore I am neither here nor there on my recommendation.

5 months ago