×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

94 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
75
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

organic

I love esfolio and how cheap and effective their products are, I usually hoard their facial masks since each variant is so good at making y skin feel healthy, soft and supple! I just love that glass skin effect it gives me. You cant go wrong with this brand so i suggest you hoard everytime they have a sale <3

7 days ago
Rowena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

snail so good!

I keep hoarding and stocking Esfolio sheet masks bec they are my favorite rest day home Spa pamper treat. They can really make your skin plump, moisturized and dewy after, the effect is temporary but still they work! The size of the mask fits my face perfectly & this variant has a very mild, barely there scent.

8 days ago
Ellysa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Glass skin

Esfolio will never let you down with their sheet masks, it's not that cheap but it does the job, not to mention the fact that their packaging is so cute. Also, it's accessible to the malls near my place. I love how the sheet mask fits my face and it's thin, but it has so much essence. You can save it and make a DIY sheet mask. You can feel your face smoothens, radiant and glowy also hydrated and moisturized.

11 days ago
Romyrose
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 33

sulit

For the price since nabili ko lang sya ng sale sulit sya kahit pa regular price kasi nakaka moisture sya sa skin and soften. First time ko lang gumamit ng snail mask and after ko itry ibang mask gagamit ulit ako nito kasi maganda sya sakin.pag gising palang ramdam q na nag iba texture ng skin ko .hindi ko pa masasabing nakaka tighten sya ng pores and minimize pero siguro kung weekly ko to gamitin effective naman since esfolio is one of my favorite brand

13 days ago
Faith
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

the best!

I really love the face mask of Esfolio. Aside from the very artistic and cute packaging, the quality of the products are really satisfactory! It gives your skin a healthy boost after a long stressfulday at work. When you look at yourself in the mirror, you will really notice a healthy glow.

14 days ago
Kevin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Love! Love! Love!

I really love this mask. Knowing that it has snail mucin extracts, it really does deliver to its promise. I use it only at night to nourish my tired face and to relax as well. Thank you Esfolio for this. And yes, the packaging is great! (biased as I love green) hahah. Definitely a must try!

20 days ago
anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Constant fix

Esfolio sheet masks has been a regular purchase for me here in beautymnl. On sale or not i always add at least 2 in my cart whenever i order something here. This snail mask seems to work better for me and yields more satisfying results compared to other snail mucin products i have tried, i have tried a few, serum, eye cream, moisturiser even exfoliator but most of them would either make my skin oilier and looking darker, give me pimples or too thick for my liking. But this snail mask does the opposite maybe it’s the formula? i dont know and im not complaining.

22 days ago
SA
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

My go-to face mask!

Aloe vera, milk, and this one were the face masks from Esfolio that I always buy and use every single week. Whenever there is a sale or a buy one take one promo, I make sure to hoard these cute and effective face masks. There will never be a time that I do not have a stock of these.

24 days ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

ftw

I Have a very oily skin as in! and big pores! but this really do calm, tighten, blooms and brightening my face. I felt like my skin is more youthful and beautiful. Every after I use this just put my favorite cheek tint, fix my eyebrow put some mascara and lippie and voila! I no need to put too much effort with my make up and my face is ready to go! I really wanted you to try this guys, this product is a holy grail I'm telling you! I'm using this before I sleep or whenever I needed. You will wake up more beautiful !

25 days ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

hydrating and does not cause pimples

Yaaay for mask sheets that are on sale! I love this mask sheet not only because of its price but because it is very hydrating and it does not cause any breakouts! I've tried masks from a popular korean brand and it gave me pimples. I am hiyang with Esfolio, in fairness!

26 days ago
Bianca
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Hot grail!

I am a fan of esfolio masks ever since and so I hoarded once it goes in sale here in beautymnl. It helps in clearing my skin and making it calm. I have oily skin but the moisture this mask gave me was exceptional. It also helped in calming my pimples.

26 days ago
Angelita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

mask of my life

All praises to esfolio products especially their facial mask. I love all their mask. I used it every night and it really soften my skin in the morning. I tried and I don't regret it at all.Esfolio products are indeed worth every penny. Although, I'm still trying and checking different skin care products but this is one kbeauty product that will surely be part of my daily skin routine.

about 1 month ago
Suzie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

love

I love this mask. There was so much serum inside and there is no scent, which is good. I also love how moisturizing it is and how plump my skin looks after masking. Esfolio is one of my fave brands and this product did not fail me. I wanna buy this again hehe

about 1 month ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

worth it

I love me some Esfolio and their facials masks are great, has various variants and they all give u great and gloey skin afterwards, but one fo their underrated stuff is their hand cream which are great for moisturizing yur tired and not so soft hands and their facial washes that are also great staples for ur kbeauty skin care routine.

about 1 month ago
Rain
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

loveeeeeeeeeee

I love me some Esfolio and their facials masks are great, has various variants and they all give u great and gloey skin afterwards, but one fo their underrated stuff is their hand cream which are great for moisturizing yur tired and not so soft hands and their facial washes that are also great staples for ur kbeauty skin care routine.

about 1 month ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

worth it

I love esfolio and how cheap and effective their products are, I usually hoard their facial masks since each variant is so good at making y skin feel healthy, soft and supple! I just love that glass skin effect it gives me. You cant go wrong with this brand so i suggest you hoard everytime they have a sale <3

about 1 month ago
Jackie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

HG!!!

When I saw this on sale I made sure to get all the variants, because, why not? I've tried masks from other brands which is more expensive, but this one does the job. I usually leave it overnight. It is calming has nice scent, and I wake up feeling energized and glowing in the morning.

about 2 months ago
Emely
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Works well with CosRx Snail all in cream

Most of us use this on its own before going to bed but I prefer adding CosRx Snail All In One Cream for better result. This sheet mask is not my holy grail but this works better that Esfolio and Innisfree Aloe Vera Sheet Mask. While Rorec has no match with this.

about 2 months ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

Ok

Mask is ok and works fine. Not the best and quality is good enough for the price. I feel like theres alot of alcohol in it but overall for the value and price is good. I bought a bunch when it was on sale and I use it every now and then.

about 2 months ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

💕

I tried using this face mask and it never failed me. I like the scent it's so nice. I would suggest na ilagay sa freezer before mo gamitin para may cooling effect. Makikita mo agad ang result right after mo gamitin. At maganda yung result sobrang soft agad yung skin mo then glowing pa yung effect nya sa face. So much love to this product. Will recommend this to every babes out there. Hindi sayang yung pera mo. Mag ho hoard ako pag mag sale na sya ulit.

about 2 months ago