×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Pearlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

My dream peeling mask came true

I have callous sole because I wear high heels 5 days a week for work so I would have to go for a foot scrub once or twice a month to get it removed. And then I saw this foot and heel peeling mask while I’m shopping here in beautymnl and boy, trying this product is one of the best decision that I made in my life before the year ends. Just after 2-3 days of using it my sole and heels started to peel.

3 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Treat your feet

Treat your feet! Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this! 💗

4 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Treat your feet

Treat your feet! I love everything about ESFOLIO BRAND from Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Esfolio brand from Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at this App super mas madali mahanap at palaging sale!

5 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

smooth soles

Smooth soles!!! The most thing I liked about Esfolio, the products are effective. I mostly see this brand in department stores and grocery stores but the products there are limited and mostly not Sale hahaha. So I really purchase Esfolio here in BeautyMNL. Their cute packaging is a real plus also.

5 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Lovely

No more cracks! Haha! Korean Skin Care at its finest!!!! Yes, you read it so so so right! Esfolio has been one of the most trusted Korean Skin Care for years now. The products are really good with cute packaging. Effective yet the price is reasonable, their items are mostly sale here!!

6 months ago
Jossabel
Top Reviewer

😍

Oh what can I say other than Buy it, it is simply awesome. After the first day you will notice dead layers sloughing off. After three days it’s even better. I didn’t realize how much dead skin was on my feet. So, first I opened the package and the socks, slipped each of my feet into the individual packets and waited 20 to 30 minutes and just rinsed off afterward.

6 months ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

i love it

I love Esfolio and I love hoarding their masks! it has a lot of variants to choose from and a lot of them can help address diff problems on your skin. I just love the effect it gives to my dull skin, instant glow and mochi like cheeks so a must have for every skin care junkie out there. <3 <3 <3

9 months ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

ftw

I love me some Esfolio and their facials masks are great, has various variants and they all give u great and gloey skin afterwards, but one fo their underrated stuff is their hand cream which are great for moisturizing yur tired and not so soft hands and their facial washes that are also great staples for ur kbeauty skin care routine.

10 months ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

worth it

I love esfolio and how cheap and effective their products are, I usually hoard their facial masks since each variant is so good at making y skin feel healthy, soft and supple! I just love that glass skin effect it gives me. You cant go wrong with this brand so i suggest you hoard everytime they have a sale <3

10 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 31

Does it job

Well, at least it did it job. In about two weeks after using it, my feet was peeled. But same with the previous reviewer, I only got one foot pack. Sad. How in the world will I use the second one? I also recommend that you wet your feet at least twice a day. It helps activate the peeling faster. Your feet will feel super dry for a few days, but don’t worry! It means it working.

about 1 year ago
Joojoobees
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Disappointed.

Uhm... for some reason I only got one packet of this. I thought it would include the foot sheet/booties? I was hoping to read some of the comments here but I am pretty disappointed that it didnt include the plastic booties. I saw a review on youtube about these and it included 2 packets, a pair of plastic booties and some stickers to hold them in place, but this one just literally had a single packet---??? should I buy the others separately then??? I know specifications said you only get (1) foot and heel peeling mask but i was honestly hoping that it meant the whole set. :(((

almost 3 years ago