×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

76 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
56
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Cleanses well

This wipes is very handy! This korean brand is I guess one of the most raved about Korean Skin Care product. I love how convenient it is to find here at BeautyMNL. Being a mom is hard when you need to shop for yourself so good thing there is beautymnl and there is Esfolio. You can shop and read the reviews online and oh I love the discounts. 😍

3 months ago
Kaiteen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Pureness

Pureness!! I really love to do my skin care routine as in everyday and every night but in order to do that I must have my skin care products readily available. I have trusted this Korean Brand for so long na, I first discovered this here on BeautyMNL and I cannot complain. The products are effective and madalas on sale say. Love the green tea scent ❤️

3 months ago
princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

aghhh STEAL DEAL ❤️❤️

ive bought this for 80 php, i mean.. 80 php, whaattt? facial wipes from espolio na worth 80? what a steal right? the thing is ive noticed this na kapag nag sesale dito sa beautymnl, ull notice na may SLIGHTLY dust or fold sa packaging (siguro ito yung products na naipit or nasa last ng storage) pero this one, wala as in fresh from the box. i love thissssss

3 months ago
Alyanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

The makeup remover what i looking for

Madaming na akong na try na makeup remover pero lahat yon nagkaroon ako ng breakouts since may pagkasensitive yung skin ko and if your skin is sensitive i think you need a product that has green tea. Since this product has no bad effect which i love it kahit di ako maghilamos talaga walang pimples nag a-appear

4 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Sturdy naman

Sturdy wipes! ! Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this! ❤️

4 months ago
Girlie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Love this <3 <3 <3

Got mine on sale for Php 80, so I bought two. And Holy Moly Guacamole, this will be my favorite wipes!!!! Soo much juice in it and the smell is not overpowering since I'm very sensitive to smell, it makes my skin feel relaxed and smooth. Waiting for it to go on sale, and will surely hoard many of this <3 <3 <3

4 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Green tea wipes 👍🏼

Good wipes! Relaxing scent! I love everything about ESFOLIO BRAND from Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Esfolio brand from Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at this App super mas madali mahanap at palaging sale!

5 months ago
Xzyrille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

le' be green!

These are superb! I loved this. I guess this will be my forever HG! SUPR HG!!! I love how it makes my skin super fresh and supple after using these. UGH! Can't get enough! They smell so great and leave your skin glowing and healthy. I went online to see if i could get more and i found them on BMNL. THANK BMNL! These are so cheap but super effective so I would recommend trying these out. GO GALS!

5 months ago
Xzyrille
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

OMG

These are a hidden gem. I received these in a korean subscription box and honestly fell in love with them. I love how fresh my skin feels after using these. They smell so good and leave your skin glowing. I went online to see if i could get more and i found them. They are 8 dollars per 20 sheets which is a little to expensive for me but i would recommened trying these out.
These are a hidden gem. I received these in a korean subscription box and honestly fell in love with them. I love how fresh my skin feels after using these. They smell so good and leave your skin glowing. I went online to see if i could get more and i found them. They are 8 dollars per 20 sheets which is a little to expensive for me but i would recommened trying these out.

5 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Good wipes

Good wipes! so far, for me ESFOLIO is the most safe yet effective Korean Skin Care there is in the market. Many have trusted this brand since it was launched. All of the products in this ESFOLIO KOREAN SKIN CARE was studied very very carefully so that it will be effective and gentle. WORTH IT!

5 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

so love this

tried this because it was on sale. loved the feel of my skin when i tried wiping of my make up. soothing to the skin. I wish this will be on sale again. love love love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please try this you will not regret it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! add too cartt now.........................................:):):)):)):):):)):):)):):(:)):(:)(::((:)::)):):):):)):):)):):)):):)):):):)):):)):):):)):):)):):)):):):)):):)):):)):):):)):):)):):):)):):)):):)):):)):):)):):):)):):):)):):):)):):):)):):):)):):)):):)):):):)):):)):):)):):):)):): hehehhehehhehehhehehhehehe

5 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

cleanses well

Cleanses my face well! Korean product? effective skin care? always on sale? wide variety? If you areap looking for those qualities the Esfolio line is the for you!! Give this brand and its product a try like what I did and promise hindi kayo magsisis and you will be satisfied with the result!

5 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Sturdy wipes

Sturdy wipes! The most thing I liked about Esfolio, the products are effective. I mostly see this brand in department stores and grocery stores but the products there are limited and mostly not Sale hahaha. So I really purchase Esfolio here in BeautyMNL. Their cute packaging is a real plus also.

5 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Refreshing wipes

Really refreshing wipes! Inlove with this mist! Korean Skin Care at its finest!!!! Yes, you read it so so so right! Esfolio has been one of the most trusted Korean Skin Care for years now. The products are really good with cute packaging. Effective yet the price is reasonable, their items are mostly sale here in Beautymnl. Have one on your bag!

5 months ago
Jossabel
Top Reviewer

🤗

These are a hidden gem. I received these in a korean subscription box and honestly fell in love with them. I love how fresh my skin feels after using these. They smell so good and leave your skin glowing. I went online to see if i could get more and i found them.

6 months ago
Darlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Used it once for my face

I only tried this once on my face, it's like an ordinary wipe with super strong green tea scent. I can't remember anything special about this product. But I do remember the smell of this, it's strong, medicinal like smell. Watsons cleansing tissue it much better than this one. Just saying. Don't bother.

6 months ago
Em
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

❤️❤️❤️

I’ve been a fan of esfolio products for quite a while now. I have a sensitive/ oily skin and I wear makeup everyday, so I need a make up remover that would do the job w/o causing breakouts. And this it! This is the one! It removes all my makeup even my waterproof mascara. It stings at first but feels sooooooo refreshing on the face

7 months ago
Jacqueline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Cleansing Tissue, just for you

I bought this on sale because it’s kind of pricey for a cleansing wet wipes. But as I’ve said in my reviews in other products, invest more on your face. Your face is the first one people see so better yet take care of it. I love the smell of green tea and also every sheet is enough to cover my face for cleaning purposes. It can easily clear my makeup especially on my dugyot days when I’m so tired to wash my face and would want to go straight to bed. Good thing, this tissue wipe is very convenient to a busy person like me. Will repurchase soon :)

7 months ago
Hershey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

LOVE THIS!

This is my all time favorite make up wipe/remover!! It smells sooo good and doesn’t sting. The wipe is also super soft so it’s very comfortable to use. I never have to worry that my sensitive skin will react to the abrasive texture (like it does with other brands). Will hoard if it goes on sale again!!

7 months ago
Joan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

buy this one ladies

Sa gabi minsan im so tired na sa school so hindi na ako nakakapagskin care chenes pa. So i would just get thies one and use it to remove my make up. And it does its job naman. Nalilinis nya yung face ko and somehow hindi ako nagbebreakout kahit wala ng skin care sa gabi after i remove my makeup with this.

8 months ago