×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

22 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Moisture!!

I love the moisture of this! This korean brand is I guess one of the most raved about Korean Skin Care product. I love how convenient it is to find here at BeautyMNL. Being a mom is hard when you need to shop for yourself so good thing there is beautymnl and there is Esfolio. You can shop and read the reviews online and oh I love the discounts.

16 days ago
Aura
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Good but can be improved

Though this is very moisturizing, I often find it a hassle to apply, as it can get quite greasy and heavy on the skin. Some nights I skip using this as it can be a little overbearing on the skin. The last thing I want for my night skincare routine is to worry about having too much product on.

about 1 month ago
Sherryna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Moisturizing Mucin!

My face is so dry, I must admit! I never really like my face so oily so I tend to wash often and not mositurize after. But I notice, It's not healthy anymore. I am not getting any younger. So I started to have a skin care routine. I chose this Nutri Snail Daily Cream to check its well-received feedback. True enough, I never skip this part of moisturizing my face. No strong fragrance, good packaging, hygienic and moisturizing! I get the value for my money spent!

about 2 months ago
Jana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Good but too thick for my liking :)

I used this back when my skin was really bad and dehydrated. I'm pretty sure my skin improved when I started using this. My skin became less sensitive because this product helped in regenerating my skin. Unfortunately, after a while it causes my pores to be clogged since the consistency is quite thick, and since it helped my skin become normal again, I got back to being naturally oily on my T-zone. I stopped using it and only use it on days that my skin needs a good moisturizing. I also bought this when it was on a 50% sale, so for its price it was so worth it because the tub is big. I recommend this for people with troubled or super dry skin.

about 2 months ago
Jed
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Maybe not all the time

This cream makes my face oily over time and it also melts on my face. It is a weird result. It does however smell good and i just put on other areas of the body. Packaging comment: the rubber inner lid is now somehow darker. I’m not sure what that means.

about 2 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Have your daily goodness

Have your daily goodness! I love everything about ESFOLIO BRAND from Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Esfolio brand from Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at this App super mas madali mahanap at palaging sale!

2 months ago
Simon
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

200ML OF SNAIL CREAM!!

I only decided to get this because it was on 50% off at the time and I was looking for a snail moisturizer, so why not. I also didn’t expected much from this apart from keeping my skin moisturized but boy was I wrong. Given that there’s so much product, I tend to put a lot of this on my face at night and massage my face with it. This has helped significantly reduce the visibility of soft lines around my eye and mouth area. Aside from that, I noticed that it can somehow dry out pimples that are just starting. I tested this theory when I got a few bad ones on my chest so I put this on pimples i sometimes get on my chest and shoulders and I was right. It does help alleviate and dry out the pimple. So yeah! This is an amazing snail cream!

3 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

snail cream!!!

The most thing I liked about Esfolio, the products are effective. I mostly see this brand in department stores and grocery stores but the products there are limited and mostly not Sale hahaha. So I really purchase Esfolio here in BeautyMNL. Their cute packaging is a real plus also. Love this snail cream!

3 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Soothes and calm

Soothes and calm the skin! Korean Skin Care at its finest!!!! Yes, you read it so so so right! Esfolio has been one of the most trusted Korean Skin Care for years now. The products are really good with cute packaging. Effective yet the price is reasonable, their items are mostly sale here in Beautymnl. Try and enjoy!

3 months ago
Sandy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Something I'll definitely recommend to my friends :)

There are so many things I like about this product. First, it's pretty affordable. I got it at 40 percent off but the original price is still pretty okay considering how much product you get. Second, the tub is a lot bigger than I expected. You really get more bang for you buck! Third, having oily skin, I was worried that it can cause breakouts since it's cream-based but it did not. I used to use an aloe vera gel and even though it's water-based, I get the occasional tiny pimple on my T-zone. Fourth, even though the consistency of the product is a bit heavy, it's not difficult to spread. Some reviewers said that it feels tacky and heavy but I think applying a thin layer will do the trick. I find refrigerating it before use soothing as well. After a few days of using this, my skin already feels softer and smoother. Two thumbs up! :)

5 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

my day and night cream

Been looking on this one for quite a long time. When it was on sale (a massive fifty percent off, huge deal isn't it?) When it came, I was surprised because it was really huge and thank goodness it has a small spatula for hygeinic purposes of course. So I transferred a small amount into a small container and use it regoriously day and night. It's not sticky for my oily skin and I love the glow on my face in the morning. The tub will more likely last for a long time. Will recommend this to my family and friends.

6 months ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

i love it

I love Esfolio and I love hoarding their masks! it has a lot of variants to choose from and a lot of them can help address diff problems on your skin. I just love the effect it gives to my dull skin, instant glow and mochi like cheeks so a must have for every skin care junkie out there. <3 <3 <3

6 months ago
Jean
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

Not for my face

During this hot summer days, the cream does not really work on my face due to its thick consistency. The cream tends to be so sticky resulting of hairs being stuck on my cheeks! But I find it very moisturizing as I use it as a hand cream (leaving my hands so supple) and even putting it on my sole every night before going to bed.

7 months ago
Mariselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Best so far

This was my very first cream I’ve ever bought and used. Me and my mum has been using it for 6 months now. The tub is HUGE and it also comes with a spoon, until now we haven’t even used it all up! It’s best to use it at night since it can become quite greasy when worn in the morning. I use this as my night cream, then in the morning my skin feels so soft and supple. It’s been a really good experience for me ^^ 4 stars since once your skin gets used to it, it becomes less effective. Also it’s a bit too greasy for me when used in the morning.

7 months ago
Gil
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Okay!

I bought it for my mom, and so far she likes it naman. I did try it also for a week or two, but I do prefer a snail gel rather than a snail cream... My face can’t tolerate creams no matter what, i got allergic reactions. But my mom has no problem with it. There is nothing really so much I can say about it, for me i just find it like a regular moisturizer cream. It just helps moisturize, i guess..

about 1 year ago
Danae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Worth it!

I have sensitive, combination skin and a few months back, I started to get agitated because my pimples are getting worse. I began to search the internet on ways to properly take care of my face and that's when I found numerous articles on BeautyMNL that is a huge help. This is one of the products that is featured in the article that says its for sensitive skin. At first I was hesitant in buying it, especially with the price but I'm telling you IT'S WORTH IT! My pimples, especially in the cheeks, started to disappear but there're still some acne scars so I need some exfoliating to do lol. But anyways here's my tip: If you have really oily skin, just use it at night. Because its consistency is kind of thick. But in my case, I often apply it on my cheeks and seldom on the forehead and chin (because those parts of my face are SO OILY!) at night and in the morning, before I go to school. And for me, it's VERY EFFECTIVE!! I know people have different skin types. So if you want to buy a beauty product for your face, research first. Thank you Esfolio!! 😘💜💜💜

about 1 year ago
Fen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Doubles as my hand creme

This product is creamy and may sometimes leave my skin feeling oily. I use it in the morning as my final step before putting on my spf. I've been using this Esfolio snail cream for a week now, and it hasn't caused me any breakouts. If you dislike perfumed products, this might go well for you.

about 1 year ago
Erica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Big size at a small price!

First of let me just say the tub is HUGE! I got this during a sale and it is so worth it! I use this as my night moisturizer because it is quite thick. It also comes with a teeny spatula so you don’t have to dip your fingers into thw product. The smell is very neutral and not overpowering. I wake up in the morning with really dewy and soft skin. This is not my go-to moisturizer at night! Love love love Esfolio!

about 1 year ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 44

I Love Esfolio

This tub is huuuge! There's a scooper included and I'm so into K beauty because it's so cost effective! Just a little and it lasts and lasts. I love Beautymnl too!!! Thank you to Beautymnl because I was able to get this product at a discounted price during their birthday blowout sale. I didn't breakout and it's sooo soothing on my skin. This is so effective on me. All of the listed benefits on the product summary I saw it happen on my face.

over 1 year ago
Teresa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

Snail goodness in a tub

I love everything about this product - the cute packaging (the snail design is so adorable and it comes with a sturdy, rubbery cover and spatula), huge size, heavenly smell, consistency, and effect. I use it on my face and body and it just leaves my skin so soft, smooth, supple and feeling protected from bouts of eczema. My skin hasn't felt this healthy in a long time. I recommend using this product though during cold months or in an air-conditioned environment since the consistency is on the thick/ heavy side. Or like me, you can use this right after showering while your skin is still wet, and apply just a small amount. The water will lighten (but not diminish the effect) the consistency of this wonderful cream.

over 1 year ago