×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Gil
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Okay!

I bought it for my mom, and so far she likes it naman. I did try it also for a week or two, but I do prefer a snail gel rather than a snail cream... My face can’t tolerate creams no matter what, i got allergic reactions. But my mom has no problem with it. There is nothing really so much I can say about it, for me i just find it like a regular moisturizer cream. It just helps moisturize, i guess..

4 months ago
Danae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Worth it!

I have sensitive, combination skin and a few months back, I started to get agitated because my pimples are getting worse. I began to search the internet on ways to properly take care of my face and that's when I found numerous articles on BeautyMNL that is a huge help. This is one of the products that is featured in the article that says its for sensitive skin. At first I was hesitant in buying it, especially with the price but I'm telling you IT'S WORTH IT! My pimples, especially in the cheeks, started to disappear but there're still some acne scars so I need some exfoliating to do lol. But anyways here's my tip: If you have really oily skin, just use it at night. Because its consistency is kind of thick. But in my case, I often apply it on my cheeks and seldom on the forehead and chin (because those parts of my face are SO OILY!) at night and in the morning, before I go to school. And for me, it's VERY EFFECTIVE!! I know people have different skin types. So if you want to buy a beauty product for your face, research first. Thank you Esfolio!! 😘💜💜💜

5 months ago
Fen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Doubles as my hand creme

This product is creamy and may sometimes leave my skin feeling oily. I use it in the morning as my final step before putting on my spf. I've been using this Esfolio snail cream for a week now, and it hasn't caused me any breakouts. If you dislike perfumed products, this might go well for you.

6 months ago
Erica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Big size at a small price!

First of let me just say the tub is HUGE! I got this during a sale and it is so worth it! I use this as my night moisturizer because it is quite thick. It also comes with a teeny spatula so you don’t have to dip your fingers into thw product. The smell is very neutral and not overpowering. I wake up in the morning with really dewy and soft skin. This is not my go-to moisturizer at night! Love love love Esfolio!

6 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 44

I Love Esfolio

This tub is huuuge! There's a scooper included and I'm so into K beauty because it's so cost effective! Just a little and it lasts and lasts. I love Beautymnl too!!! Thank you to Beautymnl because I was able to get this product at a discounted price during their birthday blowout sale. I didn't breakout and it's sooo soothing on my skin. This is so effective on me. All of the listed benefits on the product summary I saw it happen on my face.

8 months ago
Teresa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

Snail goodness in a tub

I love everything about this product - the cute packaging (the snail design is so adorable and it comes with a sturdy, rubbery cover and spatula), huge size, heavenly smell, consistency, and effect. I use it on my face and body and it just leaves my skin so soft, smooth, supple and feeling protected from bouts of eczema. My skin hasn't felt this healthy in a long time. I recommend using this product though during cold months or in an air-conditioned environment since the consistency is on the thick/ heavy side. Or like me, you can use this right after showering while your skin is still wet, and apply just a small amount. The water will lighten (but not diminish the effect) the consistency of this wonderful cream.

11 months ago
Keryl
Top Reviewer

Night moisture

It does the job. The first thing you notice about it is that the tub is huuuge. I bought one around six months ago, and the thing is still half full. It's a bit heavy on the face which is great for nighttime moisturization and leaves the face softer in the morning.

about 1 year ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 30

Satisfied

The Esfolio Nutri Snail Daily Cream is an affordable face cream that I do not regret buying. It soothes and moisturizes my skin. It comes in a large tub and it will surely last you months. I bought this on sale here on Beautymnl and I'm glad I caught it at a discounted price.

over 1 year ago