×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

31 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
JOAN
Top Reviewer
  • Age 24

Your dose of collagen

Get your dose of collagen thru this! Esfolio is really a wonderful brand for the time being, specifically Korean Skin Care Brand. Whenever my friends ask me about my current skin care, I always raved about this Esfolio to them. They have a wide range of variety to choose from eh. Skin care and baby care is in here na talaga so you wouldn’t not look to other brands! Try nyo na!

30 days ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Collagen mist!

Collagen mist yeah! This korean brand is I guess one of the most raved about Korean Skin Care product. I love how convenient it is to find here at BeautyMNL. Being a mom is hard when you need to shop for yourself so good thing there is beautymnl and there is Esfolio. You can shop and read the reviews online and oh I love the discounts.

about 2 months ago
grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

a lil goes a long way!

It works as said on description. I have been using it for more than a week. Together with esfolio collagen ampoule. Although I experienced break outs sa chin with the ampoule where I don't have it before using this product naman . So what I did was use this on my eye area and forehead. Sa chin and nose I used a different product. And the break outs lessened. I love how it gave this bouncy feel on my under eye. It definitely felt more supple.

about 2 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Collagen yeah!

Collagen yeah! For keeps! Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this!

3 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Oh my HG

My HG!! I love everything about ESFOLIO BRAND from Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Esfolio brand from Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at this App super mas madali mahanap at palaging sale! 🤍🤍🤍

3 months ago
Janelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

love at first use

Been looking for an essence that wont cause any breakouts. This definitely did not disappoint. During the first few weeks i saw the difference. My skin grew tighter, less visible pores, glowy dewy skin. Its just amazing. Will def order this again and try out othee products from this brand

4 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

effective essence!

Effective essence indeed! Korean product? effective skin care? always on sale? wide variety? If you areap looking for those qualities the Esfolio line is the for you!! Give this brand and its product a try like what I did and promise hindi kayo magsisis and you will be satisfied with the result! 😊😊😊

4 months ago
Julie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

super

I always wanted to try Esfolio, but the thing is medyo pricey para sa akin. When I saw this on sale I didn't hesitate to buy it. I am using this every morning and it feels refreshing and hindi malagkit ang texture. Mabango and ang ganda ng packaging (That's what I like about Esfolio)

4 months ago
Alaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Best product so far from Esfolio

I have been uaing this essence for about 2 weeks now and all I can say is WOW!! I am using this to moisturized my face, easy to apply and easy to dry unlike any other moisturizers. I Super love this product, it gives me a moisturized and glowing skin. Whenever I am using it, I will let it dry and sleep and while I am sleeping, it is working its magic. I love waking up to aa baby face soft skin ❤️ I will definitely repurchase.

4 months ago
Jossabel
Top Reviewer

😃

I have never use this product, but I do use the eye collagen daily cream for my under eye everyday. I like how soft my skin feels and hydrated. It has a lot of product for an affordable price. esfolio - Collagen Daily Essence 120ml 120mlTotally recommended. I have never use this product, but I do use the eye collagen daily cream for my under eye everyday. I like how soft my skin feels and hydrated. It has a lot of product for an affordable price. esfolio - Collagen Daily Essence 120ml 120mlTotally recommended.

4 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Dose of Collagen

your daily dose of Collagen! Esfolio has been a good Korean Brand ever since! I discovered this Korean Brand around 2017 and I have a fan of thir skin care product because of its effectiveness and their product is really effective! I will surely keep supporting this brand, by the way they are most of the time sale!! What a good news right! Try this now!

4 months ago
Cherry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Plump & Baby skin!

I use this after I take a bath and go to sleep after its collagen toner. When you wake up super smooth, plump and fresh ng skin mo. You'll notice it once you can't stop yourself caressing your smooth face! Haha Plus the smell is okay, and the consistency is not that sticky and heavy on face. You just need to massage it on your face until it's fully absorbed. Highly recommended!

5 months ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

loveeeeeeeeeee

I love esfolio and how cheap and effective their products are, I usually hoard their facial masks since each variant is so good at making y skin feel healthy, soft and supple! I just love that glass skin effect it gives me. You cant go wrong with this brand so i suggest you hoard everytime they have a sale <3

8 months ago
Yeng
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Its okay

This is not for oily skin as it really leaves my face oily so I stopped using it on my face. It would be such a waste if I won’t use it so I decided to use it on my neck and siko. I love the smell! Its just that it is not really for me!

8 months ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

loveee

I love Esfolio bec of how affordable and effective their products are, whenever I go buy my skincare essentials Esfolio is always in the pile esp their masks, facial cleanser and creams! ! I just love how each variant helps treat a speciifc need of your skin and will always deliver a soft, supple, glowy looking effect on the skin! I just love love loveee it! so if ur on a look out for cheap but effective kbeauty stuff esfolio is a great place to start with <3

10 months ago
Astrud
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

using it on my neck

For the price, the amount you get is very sulit. This would last for maybe 2-3 months even with daily use. I love that it comes in an airless pump bottle.. careful though since it is a breakable glass container. 1 pump is enough for my neck. So i am just using it on my neck because it broke me out when i used it on my face. The product has a lotion like consistency and is quite moisturizing. The smell is surprisingly plant like. For neck care, this is great since it is light but i dont need to follow up with a separate moisturizer.

about 1 year ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

Great Product

I gave this as a gift to a friend. She liked it a lot. She suffers from redness on her face and occasional breakouts but this product calmed her skin down. No more breakouts and she look “fresh”. Its great because results are noticeably visible. I was surprised because she saw results in one use. I thing dramatic but the helped with the skin redness. Its a great essence to include in your routine.

about 1 year ago
Jullienn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN? 🙆

To all the girls out there searching for an essence that's worth fighting for in terms of the price, girls please buy this. You won't regret any single penny that you pay for this product. I really swear by this product. Omg! Everytime I woke up in the morning no more oiliness sa mukha unlike before na parang galing sa kawali na kakaprito lang sa sobrang kintab. So flawless and glowing. Hay 🙈 my holy grail for life 💋

about 1 year ago
Giselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

My Holy Grail! ♥

Bought this one early this November. And yes, it delivered what it advertised. As for me, whenever I apply it, it feels really smooth and supple afterwards. At first I was using another brand and just opted to try this one because of the good reviews, and no regrets of buying again. Highly recommended for those girls who really needs skincare treatment.

over 1 year ago
APRIL
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

No Available Stock But it is offered as Buy 1 Take 1. Joke ba yan?

Kailan magkaka stock nito? Naka promo ang product nyu today for buy 1 take 1 pero walang namang stock. Alam nyu two months na to sa wish list ko. Pero hanggang ngayun wala padin available. Nag promo pa to last month as fifty percent discount pero hindi naman available. But kasi sinasama nyu pa to sa promo eh wala namang available na stock. Nakaka disappoint na beauty manila hah.. Gustong2x pa naman namin tong product na to. hayyyyyyy...........................

over 1 year ago