×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.8 out of 5
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ann
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

too heavy feeling

I bought this for my mom because of the collagen content that has anti-aging properties. But unfortunately, she didn't like it because it's too heavy on the face. If you're the type of person that not used to heavy/sticky moisturizers, i don't think you'll like this one. Maybe I could recommend this to people with dry skin.

about 1 month ago
Fhebie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Not sure about this product

I’m really not sure what to make of this product so I’ll just list the pros and cons. Pros: - Very large tub. This cream can probably last me a year - Subtle smell - It really does the job on moisturizing the skin. I use this at night and my skin feels soft and supple the next day. My sister loves it! Cons: - Takes a LOOOONG time to be absorbed. This is my last skin care step at night (whenever I’m not use a sleeping pack) and I usually impatient with regards to waiting for the products to get absorbed. So I just waited for it to dry a little (enough to not stain my sheets) and went to bed. The next day the sticky, oily feel after putting on the cream the night before was still there. It’s as though I’ve just put the cream 5 mins. ago. - it’s VERY sticky, which may be the reason why it takes time to get absorbed. I do not recommend using it as a day moisturizer. - Made my skin itchy the first week I used it. I have dermatitis so I easily get allergies from products that are not good for sensitive skin. I stopped using it for about 3 days then alternated in using it ever other day. I now use it every night and my skin doesn’t itch anymore so I dunno. - I had maybe three tiny non-pimple bumps under my eyes (i think it’s milia) but the bumps multiplied and has reached my nose. I’m not sure if it’s this or the COSRX snail essence that caused it since I used them about the same time. I plan to continue using it a little longer and see if my skin is gonna get any improvements. For now, I recommend for others to look for other collagen cream options.

3 months ago
Carmen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Sticky but Effective

This product make my skin super hydrated, this is the last step of my morning skin care routine. Malaki at madami yung laman, I’ve been using this for months now. All you need to do is to use a small amount using their cute spatula which is already included. The packaging is so cute as well- If you are going out using this, just use a small and I mean small amount of it medyo concentrated and a little sticky (so I use sunblock instead) . But if your just going to stay at home and relax the whole day than you can add more if you want.

3 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

Good Product

I gave this as a gift to my friend. Results vary. The male friend I gave this to broke him out but the female friend who used it was so happy with her first application. She said it calmed her redness and brightened her face. She was happy with the product!

3 months ago
Tine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Meh :/

Got curious on this product so i purchased it plus got it on sale.. After using it a couple of times, my verdict is... 50/50.. :| It is so sticky and i dont recommend it to “pawisin” / “banasin” person like me. I really dont like the sticky feeling on my skin..

4 months ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Value for money Face Cream great for dry skin

I bought this on sale along with the Eye Cream and Face Mist, I really liked the consistency of it as opposed to its name Daily CREAM, it's really not that creamy, not that runny, just in between. And the way it gets absorbed is great for those who don't like sticky face creams, it absorbs well and also it moisturizes dry skin just right. Again this is a value for money cream in a jar. I've been using for 5 months and the jar is only HALF EMPTY. That's how big it is.

4 months ago
Ryana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

♥️♥️♥️

Bought this for my mom and she super love this product because it is light weight on the skin. Cute packaging and comes with a spatula. So moisturizing and her face becomes brighter in just 3 weeks of using it. Its worth the price. I didn’t expect the tub to be big and i think it will last for 5-6 months with everyday use.

5 months ago
Georgia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Perfect for sensitive skin

At first I was very hesitant to try this because it’s quite expensive to take a risk. But hey this didn’t disappointment me when I first used it, it gives me soft and it feels like my skin tightens. I also like the smell, the smell is really meant for sensitive skin. I had like burned skin on face but this product healed it in less than a week. I use this every morning after I applied this I also put the esfolio sunscreen berries and in the evening as well. This really gives me the satisfaction I expect in every skincare products, so I highly recommend this one to those who have sensitive skin. My skin before was dry and dull but now it’s really smooth. I love esfolio 💕 will definitely get one again but probably after 6 months because this is really big haha.

8 months ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Better used for other body parts!

I read reviews first before buying products from here and THIS is really a "come what may" buy. This is also my first time to use a collagen cream and I should have known that this has a very rich and thick consistency and tends to leave my face sticky, I need to keep my hair off my face after using this! And definitely, I can't use this as a daily facial morning cream, coz even if I have dry skin, it felt heavy and sticky and oily on the face! I use this at night though, I just have issue with the stickiness. It also comes in a huge tub, and since I only use a small small amount on my face, this would probably last me a year and I don't like that. And in our place with extreme temperature, most products tend to go rancid? So instead, I discovered that this is best used for my hands, elbows, knees and legs which are my driest parts. It worked wonders! It smoothed, lightened and definitely softened those areas. In short parang petroleum jelly in cream form!

8 months ago