×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

20 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Nice cream

Nice collagen cream! I love everything about ESFOLIO BRAND from Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Esfolio brand from Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at this App super mas madali mahanap at palaging sale!

23 days ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Dose of Collagen!

Your daily dose of collagen! Korean product? effective skin care? always on sale? wide variety? If you are looking for those qualities the Esfolio line is the for you!! Give this brand and its product a try like what I did and promise hindi kayo magsisis and you will be satisfied with the result!

about 1 month ago
Jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Superb collagen!

Luxurious Daily Cream for all skin types infused with Hydrolyzed Collagen, adenosine, marine and plants derived protein extracts and other natural ingredients. Offers skin nourishments and superior elasticity, improving dull and damaged skin, while offering powerful combination of naturally derived collagen and botanicals that help to replenish and rejuvenate skin, while smoothing out wrinkles and delivering long-lasting hydration Provides superior anti-aging benefits, improves fine lines for smoother, firmer and radiant look and feel Formulated without harsh chemicals. Contains all natural ingredients free of triethanolamine, benzophenone paraben, sulfate, mineral oil, and tar color

about 1 month ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Collagenmazing!

Korean Skin Care at its finest!!!! Yes, you read it so so so right! Esfolio has been one of the most trusted Korean Skin Care for years now. The products are really good with cute packaging. Effective yet the price is reasonable, their items are mostly sale here in Beautymnl. This collagen cream is absolutely amazing!!!

about 2 months ago
Jossabel
Top Reviewer

😊

I like this cream, I used it mainly on my neck and décolletage. Was moisturizing, but I’m not sure I would use on my face. I have oily skin in my face and this was a richer cream. Is better suited towards dry skin types or maybe in the winter months! I like this cream, I used it mainly on my neck and décolletage. Was moisturizing, but I’m not sure I would use on my face. I have oily skin in my face and this was a richer cream. Is better suited towards dry skin types or maybe in the winter months!

about 2 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Good for dry skin

This product is HUGE. Definitely a lot of product for what you pay for. I like that there's a spatula included so you don't have to dip your fingers in each time. It does a decent job in moisturizing the skin, and I also use this on my legs when I feel like my regular body lotion isn't enough.

3 months ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

heart

I love esfolio and how cheap and effective their products are, I usually hoard their facial masks since each variant is so good at making y skin feel healthy, soft and supple! I just love that glass skin effect it gives me. You cant go wrong with this brand so i suggest you hoard everytime they have a sale <3

5 months ago
marc
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

I love this Collagen Cream

I love collagen creams. This is one of the two collagen creams that I use, the other being an American brand. I really like how supple and soft my skin feels like whenever I use this. I also love the smell. it is very worth it for the price because it comes in a very big tub. I even have more to use on my elbows and knees.

6 months ago
Cristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Great for face and stretchmarks

I bought this product when it was included in the buy 1 get 1 sale. The main thing that made me buy this is that it is a collagen cream from Korea and Korean brands are super great in skincare! On first use, I already felt that my skin was a lot softer and smoother. I’ve been using this for a year twice - morning and evening, and I never bought any other creams since I started using this. I have also been using this since I gave birth because I wanted to remove my stretchmarks and I figured collagen will help a lot - and this product did with only a few uses! My stretchmarks are less visible and not that deep anymore.

8 months ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

LOVEEE

I love Esfolio bec of how affordable and effective their products are, whenever I go buy my skincare essentials Esfolio is always in the pile esp their masks, facial cleanser and creams! ! I just love how each variant helps treat a speciifc need of your skin and will always deliver a soft, supple, glowy looking effect on the skin! I just love love loveee it! so if ur on a look out for cheap but effective kbeauty stuff esfolio is a great place to start with <3

8 months ago
Joanah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

I absolutely love it

I have combo skin and have been looking for a product that would moisturize my skin while not making it feel oily. I tried this out because it was on sale and it’s COLLAGEN. I could not be happier. After just three days, my skin already felt softer and the dry patches on my cheeks have slowly disappeared. Since the product is a bit thick, I only use it at night and wear sunscreen during the day. A little bit also goes a long way. It’s been a couple of weeks and I’m still scraping the product off the cap!

8 months ago
Ann
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

too heavy feeling

I bought this for my mom because of the collagen content that has anti-aging properties. But unfortunately, she didn't like it because it's too heavy on the face. If you're the type of person that not used to heavy/sticky moisturizers, i don't think you'll like this one. Maybe I could recommend this to people with dry skin.

10 months ago
Fhebie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Not sure about this product

I’m really not sure what to make of this product so I’ll just list the pros and cons. Pros: - Very large tub. This cream can probably last me a year - Subtle smell - It really does the job on moisturizing the skin. I use this at night and my skin feels soft and supple the next day. My sister loves it! Cons: - Takes a LOOOONG time to be absorbed. This is my last skin care step at night (whenever I’m not use a sleeping pack) and I usually impatient with regards to waiting for the products to get absorbed. So I just waited for it to dry a little (enough to not stain my sheets) and went to bed. The next day the sticky, oily feel after putting on the cream the night before was still there. It’s as though I’ve just put the cream 5 mins. ago. - it’s VERY sticky, which may be the reason why it takes time to get absorbed. I do not recommend using it as a day moisturizer. - Made my skin itchy the first week I used it. I have dermatitis so I easily get allergies from products that are not good for sensitive skin. I stopped using it for about 3 days then alternated in using it ever other day. I now use it every night and my skin doesn’t itch anymore so I dunno. - I had maybe three tiny non-pimple bumps under my eyes (i think it’s milia) but the bumps multiplied and has reached my nose. I’m not sure if it’s this or the COSRX snail essence that caused it since I used them about the same time. I plan to continue using it a little longer and see if my skin is gonna get any improvements. For now, I recommend for others to look for other collagen cream options.

12 months ago
Carmen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Sticky but Effective

This product make my skin super hydrated, this is the last step of my morning skin care routine. Malaki at madami yung laman, I’ve been using this for months now. All you need to do is to use a small amount using their cute spatula which is already included. The packaging is so cute as well- If you are going out using this, just use a small and I mean small amount of it medyo concentrated and a little sticky (so I use sunblock instead) . But if your just going to stay at home and relax the whole day than you can add more if you want.

12 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

Good Product

I gave this as a gift to my friend. Results vary. The male friend I gave this to broke him out but the female friend who used it was so happy with her first application. She said it calmed her redness and brightened her face. She was happy with the product!

12 months ago
Tine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Meh :/

Got curious on this product so i purchased it plus got it on sale.. After using it a couple of times, my verdict is... 50/50.. :| It is so sticky and i dont recommend it to “pawisin” / “banasin” person like me. I really dont like the sticky feeling on my skin..

about 1 year ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Value for money Face Cream great for dry skin

I bought this on sale along with the Eye Cream and Face Mist, I really liked the consistency of it as opposed to its name Daily CREAM, it's really not that creamy, not that runny, just in between. And the way it gets absorbed is great for those who don't like sticky face creams, it absorbs well and also it moisturizes dry skin just right. Again this is a value for money cream in a jar. I've been using for 5 months and the jar is only HALF EMPTY. That's how big it is.

about 1 year ago
Ryana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

♥️♥️♥️

Bought this for my mom and she super love this product because it is light weight on the skin. Cute packaging and comes with a spatula. So moisturizing and her face becomes brighter in just 3 weeks of using it. Its worth the price. I didn’t expect the tub to be big and i think it will last for 5-6 months with everyday use.

about 1 year ago
Georgia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Perfect for sensitive skin

At first I was very hesitant to try this because it’s quite expensive to take a risk. But hey this didn’t disappointment me when I first used it, it gives me soft and it feels like my skin tightens. I also like the smell, the smell is really meant for sensitive skin. I had like burned skin on face but this product healed it in less than a week. I use this every morning after I applied this I also put the esfolio sunscreen berries and in the evening as well. This really gives me the satisfaction I expect in every skincare products, so I highly recommend this one to those who have sensitive skin. My skin before was dry and dull but now it’s really smooth. I love esfolio 💕 will definitely get one again but probably after 6 months because this is really big haha.

over 1 year ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Better used for other body parts!

I read reviews first before buying products from here and THIS is really a "come what may" buy. This is also my first time to use a collagen cream and I should have known that this has a very rich and thick consistency and tends to leave my face sticky, I need to keep my hair off my face after using this! And definitely, I can't use this as a daily facial morning cream, coz even if I have dry skin, it felt heavy and sticky and oily on the face! I use this at night though, I just have issue with the stickiness. It also comes in a huge tub, and since I only use a small small amount on my face, this would probably last me a year and I don't like that. And in our place with extreme temperature, most products tend to go rancid? So instead, I discovered that this is best used for my hands, elbows, knees and legs which are my driest parts. It worked wonders! It smoothed, lightened and definitely softened those areas. In short parang petroleum jelly in cream form!

over 1 year ago