×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

25 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

So great!

So great toner! This korean brand is I guess one of the most raved about Korean Skin Care product. I love how convenient it is to find here at BeautyMNL. Being a mom is hard when you need to shop for yourself so good thing there is beautymnl and there is Esfolio. You can shop and read the reviews online and oh I love the discounts.

3 months ago
Kaiteen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Mild toner

Mild toner. I really love to do my skin care routine as in everyday and every night but in order to do that I must have my skin care products readily available. I have trusted this Korean Brand for so long na, I first discovered this here on BeautyMNL and I cannot complain. The products are effective and madalas on sale say

4 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Mild snail toner

This really mild snail 🐌 toner! ! Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this! 🤎

5 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Good toner

👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 I love everything about ESFOLIO BRAND from Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Esfolio brand from Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at this App super mas madali mahanap at palaging sale! 💙💙💙

5 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Great

This is a great toner really! Mild lang! The most thing I liked about Esfolio, the products are effective. I mostly see this brand in department stores and grocery stores but the products there are limited and mostly not Sale hahaha. So I really purchase Esfolio here in BeautyMNL. Their cute packaging is a real plus also.

5 months ago
Jossabel
Top Reviewer

🤗

Collagen Daily Toner is composed of collagen peptide and hydrolyzed collagen which effectively produces more collagen that firms the skin and lessens the visible appearance of fine lines or wrinkles. This toner hydrates and refreshes skin with the healing aloe barbadensis leaf extract; sea grape extract and codium fragile extracts.

6 months ago
Trishia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

It's mild and not harmful

I have been very cautious with using toner since met with disappointments with other toners. Good thing I was able to browse for esfolio products and found this one. Although it did not cause any bad effects in my face, but I can not say that it also did some miracles, because this toner only helps in maintaining good conditions, but it does not improve anything. But since, it is quite rare for my skin to find any other toner that fits to it, I will still be purchasing this one.

7 months ago
Lei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Good but not great

I bought this alongside the collagen gel ampoule in the hopes that it'll be more effective. It comes with a lot of product. It took me about 5-6months before finishing the bottle. Have I seen any improvements? Nope. But it does hydrated my skin like any normal toner would. Will not repurchase.

9 months ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

i love it

I love Esfolio and I love hoarding their masks! it has a lot of variants to choose from and a lot of them can help address diff problems on your skin. I just love the effect it gives to my dull skin, instant glow and mochi like cheeks so a must have for every skin care junkie out there. <3 <3 <3

9 months ago
Clarence
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Not your usual toner

I bought this for my mom and she loves it (so I used it too 😂)! It's not your usual type of toner that is watery in consistency rather it's a bit sticky like a hybrid of essence and serum. The scent is mild and it dries quickly too. I love how soft and bouncy my skin gets after it has dried on my face. Plus, it didn't break me out!

9 months ago
Dezeree
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

A waste of money

I used this toner for only 3 days and I got a pimple breakout! I dont have any pimples before I use this toner and my usuall skin care is only my cleanser foam and moisturizer. I got disappointed when pimples appeared after 3days of using this toner. I just wanted to make sure if it because of the toner so I let my sister try it. After a week my sister also got break outs. So for me its just a waste of money. Or it just not fit our skin type.

10 months ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

nope

did nothing for my face at all. what i got, though, were breakouts. and my skin turned dull because of it. i guess it's the chemicals in the toner? either way, it didn't work for my skin. not sulit din for the price. there are more affordable ones out there that do the job better.

11 months ago
Kristelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

It’s ok

I ordered this product for my sister because she needed a toner; according to her the product or the toner is just fine nothing special is just like a ordinary facial toner and nothing special about it. On the other hand, the good thing about this product is that it didn’t cause break out to my sister’s face

11 months ago
Angelita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

match made in heaven

Yup I'm a certified esfolio fan. After trying this toner and the collagen ampoule, it works wonder in my skin. And that's when I started believing in esfolio products. When I started working here in Cebu my skin suddenly gets dry and dull. I think it's because of the water here. But anyways, after using all sorts of products to regain the moist and supple skin, I encountered this product. After reading reviews, I gave it try and bought it with the collagen ampoule. It's so far so good. My skin is way better than before. Thanks esfolio.😍😍

11 months ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

loveee

I love Esfolio bec of how affordable and effective their products are, whenever I go buy my skincare essentials Esfolio is always in the pile esp their masks, facial cleanser and creams! ! I just love how each variant helps treat a speciifc need of your skin and will always deliver a soft, supple, glowy looking effect on the skin! I just love love loveee it! so if ur on a look out for cheap but effective kbeauty stuff esfolio is a great place to start with <3

12 months ago
Cherry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Baby Baby Skin!

I must say I'm a big big fan of esfolio products. I first used their goats milk essence and it really did a great job so I decided to complete my Korean skincare routine by purchasing toners, ampoules, etc. Gurl! I highly recommend it talaga. It's not sticky, and oily. Super sarap niya ilagay sa face. The packaging is really cute as well super sulit ung bili kasi madami siyang laman. When you wake up you can easily see the glow on your face. It's very supple and kutis baby! Haha love it!

about 1 year ago
Krizell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

1st Toner. Will never try another!

I was not a fan of toner but when I got crazy with this K-Skin Care, I tried this one because it’s Esfolio - well-trusted and the packaging, I so love it! I’ve been using it for almost 1 year now together with my Collagen Ampoule. It makes my face really look firm and young. I will not try another toner because I already found the one.☺️

over 1 year ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

Great Toner

This toner is great. It doesn’t break me out and doesn’t dry my skin. I use it after double cleansing and before applying my facial skin care routine. Great product! I would purchase again. This toner will not dry your skin and preps skin well for skin care. I love it!

over 1 year ago
Carmen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

My Fav Toner

Thos is the best toner EVAH!!! It makes my skin super hydrated. I use this 7 times by tapping it to my faces every night, then I will use the rest of my Korean 10 skin care routine. Everytime I woke up in the morning my face looks so fresh and bright each day. Love this so much:)

over 1 year ago
Shiela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito
  • Age 30

Bad experience

I have ordered this product and until now wala pa din sila nabibigay na product sakin. Wala daw stock pero makikita mo naman na available pag inadd sa cart. Sabi pa inayos na system so i am sure na my stock na toh! Please pakideliver na. Hindi lang toh ang first bad experience ko sa beautymnl sana maaddress lahat ng concerns ng customers.

over 1 year ago