×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

35 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

yay!

Been using this for about 2 years now and no regrets at all! For my sensitive skin, this cleanser has been a godsend! It still leaves me feeling clean w/o getting me red all over. I’ve bought 4 since I started using it. A little goes a rly long way with this!

23 days ago
Lanandrah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

The Best Cleasing Foam I tried

I tried every cleansing foam that I can try to really find kung saan talaga ako hiyang. I even tried buying each of one cleansing foam na na try ng mga friends ko, but when I tried this one, I can finally say that this is the one that I've been looking for. My face is not too dry nor too oily, sakto lang siya and I feel my face gotten smoother since I start using this one. Wala na rin akong pimples as I observed, though this is still my first month using this. Thank you esfolio!

about 1 month ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

i love it

I love esfolio and how cheap and effective their products are, I usually hoard their facial masks since each variant is so good at making y skin feel healthy, soft and supple! I just love that glass skin effect it gives me. You cant go wrong with this brand so i suggest you hoard everytime they have a sale <3

about 1 month ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair

glass skin achieve!

If you have dry skin this is perfect! but when it comes sa deep cleansing hindi nga lang ganon, kakaylanganin mo padin mag toner after para sure na linis na ang face. Like gentle lang talaga siya sa face and it makes your skin looks so healthy plus ambango pa 😍

about 1 month ago
Katrina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Super Drying

I have sensitive combination skin. I got this cleanser since I have had a good experience using Esfolio's milk sheet mask and was hoping that this would be compatible with my skin. This cleanser left my skin dry and uncomfortably tight after use. It felt like it stripped off all moisture on my face and my skin ended up really rough. The only good thing about this product is it at least didn't break me out. I won't be repurchasing.

about 1 month ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Works Fine

This facial cleansing foam has a nice texture. It’s easy to lather on and it doesn’t leave any stinging sensation or tight feeling when you rinse it off. It doesn't irritate my skin so long as you use toner and moisturizer after. I'm quite disappointed it doesn't smell like milk or vanilla but the overall smell is nice and fresh. The only milk feel to it is the texture and appearance of the cleansing foam.

about 2 months ago
Rain
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

i love it

I love me some Esfolio and their facials masks are great, has various variants and they all give u great and gloey skin afterwards, but one fo their underrated stuff is their hand cream which are great for moisturizing yur tired and not so soft hands and their facial washes that are also great staples for ur kbeauty skin care routine.

2 months ago
Ammaica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Works fine for me

This facial cleansing foam has a nice texture. It doesn't irritate the skin so long as you use toner and moisturizer after use as it takes away dirt and oil from the face. It doesn't smell like milk or vanilla which is quite disappointing but the overall smell is nice and fresh. The only milk feel to it is the texture and appearance of the cleansing foam.

2 months ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

worth it

I love esfolio and how cheap and effective their products are, I usually hoard their facial masks since each variant is so good at making y skin feel healthy, soft and supple! I just love that glass skin effect it gives me. You cant go wrong with this brand so i suggest you hoard everytime they have a sale <3

3 months ago
Keith
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

disappointed and surprised

i’ve been meaning to buy this product since i’ve read pretty much a number of good reviews about it. i’ve read it’s very nice to the skin, prevents breakouts, good for normal to combination skin, smells good and etc. so i hurriedly went to my local grocery store and purchased it. i was so excited to try it and i can’t wait for the night to come so i can wash my face. that night, i washed my face. it’s true that it smells so good!! but after rinsing my face, my skin feels dry and icky. i just brushed off the bad feeling i was getting just by using the product. a week of using the products day & night, i began to break out. i got small bumps on my forehead, near my hairline, between my eyebrows and especially on my cheeks. I WAS FRUSTRATED. my skin is not sensitive and it’s not picky with the products that i apply to it but esfolio’s milk cleanser,, 👎👎👎 i started breaking out really bad to the point i get whiteheads and bumps on my cheeks everyday and rn i got my first ever pimple and i’m so sad i got pimple marks on my right cheek. didn’t use anymore of the product which i’m not even halfway to finishing it. i’m so close to tossing this useless product in the trash. i’m disappointed and surprised. esfolio give me back my money.

5 months ago
Myka
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

okay...

I've been using it for a week when I noticed I was getting more pimples as compared to when I was using my other cleanser. It does not do much for acne-prone skin. What I like about the product is that it smells really nice (like haw haw candy lol) and it's easy to rinse off.

6 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 29

Milky all the way!

I love the smell of this product. At first I dont believe in facial washes because i believe they were all the same. But when i tried this milk wash, i fell inlove with it and made my skin feel softer even more. Its very gentle, a lil amount goes a long way!

6 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

BF loves this

Got this for my bf bec he likes sweet scents but I noticed his skin is brighter and really super soft! Lathers good and smells delish in a giant tube, what more can you ask for? He is hiyang with this and does not get skin irritations too. I might get one soon!

6 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Soft on skin! 😍

What I love most: - Cute packaging - Soft on skin on first wash you can really feel that your face is clean - Gentle scent Cons: - I'm having minor breakouts now so I'm thinking if I will stop using this - No effect on oiliness So I'm giving this product just 4 stars because some pimples are now appearing ☹

7 months ago
Analiza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Reverse skin issues?

I have normal to oily skin type and this product is perfect for normal to dry skin. But then binili ko pa rin sya since it has good reviews saying that it will make your skin like a korean glass skin. So I tried. Everytime na magwawash ako ng face ko it is super smooth but I think the only problem is that after washing off your face with water parang ang rough sa skin unlike sa ginagamit ko na cleanser na smooth pa rin yung texture pag binabanlawan ko na and I said maybe because I have an oily skin and this cleansing foam is perfect for dry skin. But then it lessen my oiliness in my face and that is good. Pero natakot pa rin ako baka kasi mag super dry skin ako. Plus, it didn't remove my pimples na pagaling na sana nung old cleanser ko yung gamit ko. So I gave it to my friend and she has a good feedback about this. So maybe it does not suit my skin type.

7 months ago
Kattie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

delivers

Esfolio cleansing foams are really worth giving a try! It's safe to use everyday, and i love that they have variants depending on what my skin needs at the moment. They all deliver and make my skin feel refreshed and deeply cleansed. Milk is one of my favorites. This is worth trying and having every cleansing routine!

8 months ago
Mariz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

FOAMY!

The greatest thing about foam cleansers are you never have to use a lot of product in one use. I have been using this for two weeks until I noticed that it just disappeared on my sink, apparently my mom tried it and she loved it! I ended up giving it to her, buying another one for myself lol

8 months ago
Jean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 50

My Most Favorite Facial Soap

Since I've first started with Korean Skin regimen, I have started to test so many products. I ended up believing most of the hype that was posted on blogs, comments and vlogs. So, I ended up really spending quite a lot of money to find the right products for my skin and sift through from all those reviews whose purpose is to only just sell. This is one of the products that may not be hype but really works well and truly gentle on the skin. I have bought so many facial soaps not only here at Beauty MNL but on my other favorite online store and this is the only one I've tried that doesn't even stings my eyes if it accidentally gets into it. I have finally found the one that can be my replacement for the Tony Moly Aloe Foam Cleanser that seems to be unavailable already in the market. The consistency is not like something oily is left on your skin after you rinse it with water. It is creamy but not sticky. This is facial soap I use when I don't want an exfoliating function. I believe this already my 4th buy. My only frustration is that products like this gets often out of stock here in Beauty MNL like now. So, I stock pile.

10 months ago
amanda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Holy grail for my oily skin i swear!!

Every cleanser i used made my skin tight and dry and that's the reason why i get more oily by the end of the day. But after taking a gamble to try this, i swear this became my hg!! It cleanses really well, and it made my skin smooth and soft every wash!! I also feel the plumpness like seriously. I have a very sensitive skin and i never broke out whenever i use this. Sometimes, i only use this cleanser as it is without toning or moistrizing, and i noticed that I still dont get oily compared to the cleansers I used before. Sobrang tipid pa gamitin! I've been using this for more than a month already and andami pang laman. I got this pa during sale hehe. I will definitely buy again!

10 months ago
Cherylle
  • Age 26

Milky wash

I got this when it was on sale. I love the creamy and thick foam this gives you. It feels like all the impurities from my has been lifted and removed. This is super matipid kasi kahit pea size amount lang works wonders on my skin. This lasted for over a month.

10 months ago