×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

21 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Tyra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 21

Wow

One of the few cleansers that work for my skin! It doesnt make my skin feel rough and dry. My face feels clean after using it and it doesnt have the lingering slimy feeling other cleansers and soaps have. It doesnt sting and it smells sooo good!! Looking forward on trying the other scents

3 months ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Hubby’s fave

This reminds my husband of fruitella hah so I bought him his own. This korean brand is I guess one of the most raved about Korean Skin Care product. I love how convenient it is to find here at BeautyMNL. Being a mom is hard when you need to shop for yourself so good thing there is beautymnl and there is Esfolio. You can shop and read the reviews online and oh I love the discounts.

3 months ago
Kaiteen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Fruitella

I really love to do my skin care routine as in everyday and every night but in order to do that I must have my skin care products readily available. I have trusted this Korean Brand for so long na, I first discovered this here on BeautyMNL and I cannot complain. The products are effective and madalas on sale say. I love the fruitella scent of this.

3 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Cherry goodness

Cherry goodness! ! Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this! 🧡

4 months ago
Jacqueline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Not Drying

This is such a good cleanser. Doesn't dry the face and foams really well. I love the scent, so refreshing. I bought this on sale but I think it's a bit expensive for a face wash. Love the packaging, very cute. I might repurchase if it goes on sale again.

4 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Cherry goodness!

Cherry goodness! I love everything about ESFOLIO BRAND from Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Esfolio brand from Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at this App super mas madali mahanap at palaging sale! ❣️

5 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Sunsey

Sunseyyy! so far, for me ESFOLIO is the most safe yet effective Korean Skin Care there is in the market. Many have trusted this brand since it was launched. All of the products in this ESFOLIO KOREAN SKIN CARE was studied very very carefully so that it will be effective and gentle. WORTH IT!

5 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

soothing

This Cherry cleanser is a good buy! The most thing I liked about Esfolio, the products are effective. I mostly see this brand in department stores and grocery stores but the products there are limited and mostly not Sale hahaha. So I really purchase Esfolio here in BeautyMNL. Their cute packaging is a real plus also.

5 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

For those zits

Perfect for the zits! Eggs are good! Haha! Korean Skin Care at its finest!!!! Yes, you read it so so so right! Esfolio has been one of the most trusted Korean Skin Care for years now. The products are really good with cute packaging. Effective yet the price is reasonable, their items are mostly sale here in Beautymnl. 😘😘

5 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Lovely

Lovely talaga! Bomb cleanser! Esfolio has been a good Korean Brand ever since! I discovered this Korean Brand around 2017 and I have a fan of thir skin care product because of its effectiveness and their product is really effective! I will surely keep supporting this brand, by the way they are most of the time sale!! What a good news right! Try this now!

6 months ago
Ery
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

THE BOOOMB!

I got it on sale and I gotta admit that I was doubtful at first but I’ve been using it for 2 months now and it made my skin soft and no more breakouts! It also made my bf’s skin softer than mine. (he almost had a glass skin gosh)12/10 gonna purchase it again! Hope they put it on sale soon coz I LOVE IT!❤️

7 months ago
Rizagine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Cherry candy

This facial foam smells like candy. It's so like candy but in a nice way, it's kinda strong for a scent to me but it's okay. It does the job, it cleanse the skin well but you need moisturizer after using this because it is kinda drying. It removes make up well too,I notice no more residues stick to my cotton when I tone my face. With the other claims of this product, I haven't seen much changes but it's a good facial wash if your skin is not problematic.

7 months ago
Jamielyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Cherrylicious

I love the scent very much. Even my boyfriend started using it. Waiting for another sale to come my way. 😘😘😘 Aside from the amazing scent which is not overwhelming, it has the right squeaky clean feeling you get after washing but not the very dry stretched out type. I don't even use moisturizer when I use this, I just use the serum directly.

8 months ago
Ritchelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

My heart

Been using this for a month and lemme tell you it's worth it! Got it while it was on sale. And i'm glad that i bought one. Whenever i use this i feel like i have cherries on my face, it's very foamy and an over all satisfaction for me is 9! Got to cleanse my face with this and best partner of aloe peeling gel of esfolio as well. They're a good hand in hand combi for me.

8 months ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

ftw

I love Esfolio and I love hoarding their masks! it has a lot of variants to choose from and a lot of them can help address diff problems on your skin. I just love the effect it gives to my dull skin, instant glow and mochi like cheeks so a must have for every skin care junkie out there. <3 <3 <3

9 months ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

i love it

I love me some Esfolio and their facials masks are great, has various variants and they all give u great and gloey skin afterwards, but one fo their underrated stuff is their hand cream which are great for moisturizing yur tired and not so soft hands and their facial washes that are also great staples for ur kbeauty skin care routine.

10 months ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

LOVEEE

I love Esfolio bec of how affordable and effective their products are, whenever I go buy my skincare essentials Esfolio is always in the pile esp their masks, facial cleanser and creams! ! I just love how each variant helps treat a speciifc need of your skin and will always deliver a soft, supple, glowy looking effect on the skin! I just love love loveee it! so if ur on a look out for cheap but effective kbeauty stuff esfolio is a great place to start with <3

11 months ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Smells nice and no pimples still😊

So i was using baby dove head to toe wash for my face for about a month when i runned out of it and i fortunately have this cherry foam wash so I tried it. At first i was hesitating because it looks cute and I wonder if its for kids😂 but i was wrong because it does the job and I didn’t had any breakouts using this. I bought it for 150 pesos and its worth it but buying it on original prize? Na I’ll pass.

over 1 year ago
Julie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

Not really a fan

I did not like the consistency at al, it's too runny for my liking. However, the smell of it was pleasant. It does nothing special to my face actually so i stopped using it. I hoped that it will work for me but it did not. For its price, you can not really expect more to it.

over 1 year ago
Jesicca
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great smell for your daily wash

Havent finished my blueberry foam clenser because I was so excited to use this. I looove the smell. It is super relaxing while washing your face. Smells like bubble gum. I controls my oiliness and make my face clean. It is super gentle doesn't feel dry after wash. Must try!

over 1 year ago