×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Legit blueberry!!

I love blueberry so I purchased this product plus it was on sale!! Legit na it smell blueberry. And not only me, but my sister also love this. But she still haven't purchase this because it's always sold out. Esfolio really have the best hand cream in the cheaper side.

18 days ago
Jianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Smells amazing

This hand cream is my current favorite. I've only ever tried one variant from esfolio which is the cherry one. And I prefer this over cherry. Just because this smells better. And this absorbs quicker and I like that, it doesn't leave a sticky feeling unlike other brands I've tried. The packaging is really cute too. I will try other variants of this as well when I run out.

4 months ago
Irish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Smells really good

I love love love this hand cream! The consistency is just right, the blueberry of my dreams fill the room (or at least that what it felt like for me haha) and the smoothness it gave my hands were just remarkable! Could not get enough of this product! I squeezed the tube really hard so that I could get every last bit of it 💕

4 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

esfolio hand cream!

Super nice.. I like the packaging. The product itself is nice. The scent is super fruity which i like. Will purchase again. Maybe i will try another variant for sure. Good job to esfolio. Legit korean products. Thanks to beautymnl. Btw, the delivery is fast! I placed my order on oct6, and it delivered the next day. Wla pang 24 hrs.!

5 months ago
Jei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Love the creamy blueberry scent!

I bought this on sale and glad that I did. It easily fits on my makeup kit. The texture is a little thick and creamy. It smells like blueberry candy which is not too sweet or overpowering and definitely lasts a long time! My hands feel soft and hydrated whenever I use it. I have yet to try other scents but I guess this one is already my favorite. ❤

7 months ago
Jesselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

Nice lotion

Plus side, it smells good. Down side, not very moisturising compared to the other variants. It does not make my palms sweaty but I noticed I had to keep on re-applying along the day. I bought this on sale and do not regret purchasing it. If you catch them on sale, buy all variants. They look good as gifts.

11 months ago
G
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Not really moisturizing

I thought this was cute and I wanted to like it but it doesn't seem to get absorbed by the skin and it makes my palms sweaty. Other hand lotions or creams don't have that effect. The scent is alright. It's still in my bag but I barely use it and I'm currently thinking of throwing it away now.

11 months ago
Bernadette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

Handy helper

Bought this with 3 other variants and I was so happy to see the products in real life when they arrived. They're literally so cute, coz of the small tube packaging & brightly colored label designs. Will be giving these away as small holiday gifts this Christmas and I can't wait for the recipients to share in my joy of finding these little treats. The fruity smell is just right and not overpowering, so you feel like the right amount is left to linger on your hands.

over 1 year ago