×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

22 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

LOVEEE

I love Esfolio bec of how affordable and effective their products are, whenever I go buy my skincare essentials Esfolio is always in the pile esp their masks, facial cleanser and creams! ! I just love how each variant helps treat a speciifc need of your skin and will always deliver a soft, supple, glowy looking effect on the skin! I just love love loveee it! so if ur on a look out for cheap but effective kbeauty stuff esfolio is a great place to start with <3

27 days ago
Sharmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

lovin' this hand cream

definitely, the best hand cream i tried. my hands were soft after the application and it wasn't greasy. the smell was not overpowering. the fact that the size is quite big adds to its' appeal. this size can last up to a month or two. another thing that i like about esfolio products, in general, is their affordability. so definitely, buying this again.

about 1 month ago
Tatin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

A hero

This product is really a hero!! I used this product for almost a year and it doesn’t fail to make my hands smooth and soft. What I liked about this product is that it’s not too sticky and it absorbs faster than any other product that I used. Everyone must try this out!!

3 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Holy grail!

This product is one of the best! My hands are not that soft. After using for 1 week, I can see the effect. When applied you get to smell the bit plastic scent but it really moisturizes my skin. I also use this on my elbows when I forget my lotion.

4 months ago
Vikki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Soft hands FTW!

This variant does not have a sweet scent unlike the peach one *my favorite variant* but delivers the same results — smooth and soft hands! I use this hand cream after working in the laboratory, handling chemicals and alcohol all day, which really dries my hands. After applying this hand cream, the texture of my hands, dried by chemicals, really improves!

5 months ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Cute ☺️

Cute talaga yung packaging nito pang bata. Anyways about sa result ng product ok nman sya. Pero after magwash ako ulit ng kamay ko nagdadry na and parang nagchange skin yung hands ko.☹️ About sa smell, lotion talaga yung amoy di ako nachachallenge haha! Worth for its price. But I think iba nanman ipupurchase ko. We’ll its good product for me😉

7 months ago
Mayra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Softer Smoother hands

I love washing my hands to keep them clean but makes them dry after. I decided to purchase this snail hand cream due to its nice packaging. I was not disappointed by the results, softer, smoother & cleaner hands!!! Non-sticky, easily absorbed, pleasant subtle smell, I love this hand cream! Will have this as gift to friends this coming holiday season. Sharing my Happiness! 😙

8 months ago
Uzzel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

moisturizing!

I really have a bad dry skin sa aking mga kamay. But when i found this esfolio snail hand cream wooow!!! It does the job. Superrrrr moisturizing tlaga. Not sticky like the other hand creams i ve tried before. And i really love the smell too. Ive been using this hand cream for almost 3mos now.

8 months ago
Mei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Scent is good and moisturizes my skin quickly!

I'm happy with this purchase because the product delivers! I love the packaging, the scent of this lotion is pleasing, and it makes my skin smoother and moisturized. It is not sticky at all. I also use this on my elbows and feet whenever I forget to put lotion at home. I will definitely buy this again even if it's not on sale.

8 months ago
A
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

great!!

i actually bought this because i have rough hands and i wish to have smoother hands but i actually haven’t seen that result in my weeks of usage. although i really like the packaging its so cute!! and this hand cream also moisturizes my hands which i like!! overall, i still like this product 😋

about 1 year ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Love it so much!

Bought this out of curiosity. I have soft hands but I'm afraid that frequent handwashing, dishwashing, and cleaning the house with chemicals might change that. This product is really great, my hands feel soft and hydrated after applying it. It also dries quickly after a few seconds so the sticky feeling is not a problem at all. Will probably repurchase once I run out.

about 1 year ago
Ish
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Love this hand cream!!!

I was hesitant at first to buy this product since there were only few reviews, but this hand cream really does it job of keeping my hands of moisturized. As a person with really dry hands, I have tried different hand creams and lotions, but this, snail hand cream, is by far the most effective product I have tried for my dry hands. I also love its scent and cute packaging.

about 1 year ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Baby Skin!

For me, anything snail related is slimy and I don't like that.. But this product is an exception! Well first, it is a lotion so I'm pretty sure it is not slimy. Second, it made my hands so soft like a baby's skin! I actually have dry hands and it feels rough on regular days so I use this to soften my old wrinkly hands. This product brings my skin back to life!

about 1 year ago
Charmaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

Nice! :)

First of all, i purchased this product because of it's super cute packaging. Lol. And it was on sale, so i grabbed the opportunity to try it. It's soft and smooth which is perfect for my dry, dehydrated hands since i always do the dishes and other chores. Worth it!

over 1 year ago
Ruth
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Morena

Luv it!!!

Bought this on NY sale and i absolutely loved it, so i bought more!!! It makes my hands feel velvety soft and smooth. especially since i am a germ freak i always wash my hands like ALL the time. Will hoard again when there's a sale :) :) the packaging is so cute (its what attracted me to buy at first). The scent is mild not irritating. Can be cute gifts for friends :)

over 1 year ago
Cindyleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

I have discovered another gem!

I wasn't always a fan of handcreams because of how sticky my hand feels when I apply them and then I'd have to wait for what feels like eternity before I can even use my hands properly. That isn't the case for this one though. The texture of this is somehow velvety so you won't be left with sticky hands. The scent is very light that you wouldn't be able to notice it after a few minutes of application which is a bonus for me since I don't like very strong scents on products.

over 1 year ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Average hand cream

I have never tried snail cream products or any products with snail secretion. I was curious and the design caught my attention haha! The tube is really cute and nice. It is kinda big to be placed inside a kikay kit and not very travel friendly, so I just use this at home. The hand cream does the job at moisturizing, but nothing exceptional. It has a good smell though. Overall, product is okay. Will I repurchase? Probably not.

over 1 year ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 30

Love love love!

I love love this product and I wanna punch myself in the face for not stocking up on this especially when it went on sale here on Beautymnl. I got it for half the price and I'm very satisfied with this product. My hands get really dry because I frequently wash them throughout the day. This hand cream does a great job of keeping my hands moisturized. I will definitely buy again

over 1 year ago
Lena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Age 29

I Like it!

I just bought this product and been using it for a week now. It feels like my hands are coated with invisible film. What I like about this is my hands feels soft and looks healthy. In cold environments, it is so soo good to use. It feels greasy when you put it in a not so cold environment.

over 1 year ago
Che
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

REPAIRS FOR REAL

Products with snail secretions are getting popular nowadays. I saw this product but there are no reviews yet, but still I ordered...NOT disappointed. I apply it to my eczema wounds because it somehow rough and dry, it did its magic--became a little soft and lessen the itchiness. Definitely buying it again.

over 1 year ago