×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Aloe yeah

Aloe yeah!! This korean brand is I guess one of the most raved about Korean Skin Care product. I love how convenient it is to find here at BeautyMNL. Being a mom is hard when you need to shop for yourself so good thing there is beautymnl and there is Esfolio. You can shop and read the reviews online and oh I love the discounts.

6 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Aloe water!!

Nice hand cream! Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this! 🧡

8 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Pamper your hands

Pamper your hands with this! I love everything about ESFOLIO BRAND from Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Esfolio brand from Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at this App super mas madali mahanap at palaging sale!

8 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Moisturize your precious hand

Yes, moisturise your lovely hands with this! Eggs are good! Haha! Korean Skin Care at its finest!!!! Yes, you read it so so so right! Esfolio has been one of the most trusted Korean Skin Care for years now. The products are really good with cute packaging. Effective yet the price is reasonable, their items are mostly sale here in Beautymnl. 😘😘

9 months ago
Jem
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Good but different packaging

Not sticky on the hands and has a mild scent. My mom loves it; however the packaging is different from what is advertised. I wish you can be more truthful to what youbare advertising. I actually bought this because of the cute packaging but really disappointed on what I received.

10 months ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

heart

I love Esfolio and I love hoarding their masks! it has a lot of variants to choose from and a lot of them can help address diff problems on your skin. I just love the effect it gives to my dull skin, instant glow and mochi like cheeks so a must have for every skin care junkie out there. <3 <3 <3

about 1 year ago
Rain
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

loveeeeeeeeeee

I love me some Esfolio and their facials masks are great, has various variants and they all give u great and gloey skin afterwards, but one fo their underrated stuff is their hand cream which are great for moisturizing yur tired and not so soft hands and their facial washes that are also great staples for ur kbeauty skin care routine.

about 1 year ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

LOVEEE

I love Esfolio bec of how affordable and effective their products are, whenever I go buy my skincare essentials Esfolio is always in the pile esp their masks, facial cleanser and creams! ! I just love how each variant helps treat a speciifc need of your skin and will always deliver a soft, supple, glowy looking effect on the skin! I just love love loveee it! so if ur on a look out for cheap but effective kbeauty stuff esfolio is a great place to start with <3

about 1 year ago
Sophie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Don't Like it

I was not a good hand cream, especially the price. It was expensive so I expected a lot but turn out not to be ok. It was not moisturizing and tacky at all, I don't know if it was a bad batch but will not recommend it and will not buy again.

over 1 year ago
Jasmine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Its Okay

The cream/gel is super light. And its watery in consistency. Very moisturizing in hands! With a hint of smell, not over powering tho. And its in a cute packaging too! Bought this on a buy 1 take 1 so sulit na din. Medyo pricey din sya when on original price. Its okay for a hand cream if you like the ones with subtle scent, get this.

over 2 years ago
G
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

It does what it's supposed to do

It can be a little unsettling if you don't read the details about the product before your first use. It's 'water hand cream' and the consistency is just that. It's kind of a suspension of the aloe cream in a mosturizing liquid and if you shake it enough times before you use, it'll emulsify it together again. It's watery and it feels like you're rinsing your hands when you use it, which is okay for me because I hate heavy products on my hands that make it feel icky. The package is nice and cute, it's a Korean brand and it's trustworthy enough considering the price. I also have burns on my hands and it's always dry so I use this all the time now! My hands feel softer and it's so nice.

over 2 years ago
Jam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Its cute. That's all.

im a fan of Aloe and Esfolio at that but this cute little fella is very disappointing. The product came out liquid with slight hints of green cream ( looks like sedimentation happened fast and bad ) and it smells awful that i am suspecting it has passed its time. Despite the consistency and the scent, it does moisturize to a certain extent and does not leave a sticky feeling. The creamy peach hand cream is still the best.

over 2 years ago