×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

37 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Great for after workout face cleansing as well.

Bought it here because it was cheaper than in store. This stuff is magic, and does a better job of cleaning my makeup than the heavy oil-based removers. I usually follow the 7- step Korean face wash and mosturize procedure at night (remove makeup, cleanse, toner, serum, cream etc). Then in the morning I use this micellar water to refresh my face instead if the steps so to ensure my face doesnt dry out from over washing.

about 1 month ago
Beth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Everyday beauty

I got the 90ml before and decided to purchase this bigger size (300ml) for longer use. There are 2 variants, oil control and moisturizing. I got the oil control variant since my skin is the oily type. This definitely cleans my face and leaves it moisturized. It may be more expensive than other brands but Biore is not irritating on skin, even used it on my eyelids and lips.

3 months ago
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

best make up remover

I love this product! It's my current go to and favorite makeup remover. It is beyond my expectations. Priced at a decent affordable price, I would purchase this item in future. It is also super effective it cleaning stubborn makeup. Would recommend to anyone who likes an easy to use makeup micellar water.

3 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Very great for its price!

Super effective and super convenient! It gets my mascara, bb cream, and concealer out very easily. I used to use an oil remover or makeup remover wipes, but unlike those two, it doesn't irritate my eyes at all whenever I use it to remove my mascara. It has a weird synthetic smell, but it's really not that strong anyway. For those people who are very sensitive to that though, I really wouldn't recommend it. It says on the packaging that it's supposed to control oil, but I'm not really sure how it does that. Based from experience, it didn't control oil at all either. I would be VERY oily whenever I'd leave this on my face for half an hour. The packaging is very great though. It's very convenient. The amount it dispenses per pump is just enough for 1 cotton pad. It does contain a lot of product per bottle. You only need 1 pump to remove mascara for both eyes, so it really lasts a long time. Overall, a very great miscellar water for its price!

5 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Nice and clean

This face cleaner definitely does the job of cleaning and exfoliating the skin. It leaves my face feeling nice and clean and it gets all my makeup hunk out of my pores. The exfoliate is just enough to use everyday. The only thing I would suggest is to moisturize after using if your face tends to get a little dry.

5 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Miracle water

If you are looking for a makeup remover that offers high quality performance biore micellar water is for you wow it even topped my favorite one wich was the brand simple i liked it because it soothed my sensitive skin but with biores it sooths while being able to remove all excess makeup and dirt giving you that refreshing feel

5 months ago
Jossabel
Top Reviewer

👌

It definitely cleans your face and removes all the makeup on it. It kind of burns when I use it to remove my eyeshadow but it could be because of something else. Since i got this product in a different country, I won't be repurchasing since I can find an equivalent product in the states.  

6 months ago
Kyla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Holy Grail!

The best micellar water! My skin feels so good whenever i use this. And it clearly absorbs all the dirt in your face and makes it feel so clean. It’s true that if you’re feeling lazy to do your skin care routine, using this micellar water will do all the trick. On the plus side it reduced my acne breakout. Worth every penny!!!

10 months ago
Jelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Best Micellar Ever!

The current trend on skincare has always been Korean but Japan's Biore product line is a little low-key in the market. I love Biore and this Micellar introduced me to the brand. Aside from it's cleansing power it also manages oily skin. Yes, it's a bit pricey versus other Micellar water brands but if you have oily skin give this a try, I bet you will never regret it. You're welcome in advance (wink).

10 months ago
Laurice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Must have!

I prefer using micellar water as a make up remover nowadays, especially when it's hot and humid. I love this product! As usual, Biore doesn't disappoint! This takes off make up like a dream. My face feels so clean and refreshed after! Make sure to use cotton pads to make the most out of the product. No breakouts too. Sometimes, when I'm too lazy I'm tempted to just use this and call it a day. The pump also is helpful with controlling the amount of product that you use.

11 months ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

My favorite!

Started using this in 2017 and never looked back. Ganun sya kaganda, di na ako naghanap ng iba. 2 pumps lang of this product, mabubura na makeup ko, even matte lipstick. It would really last a long time kasi 2 pumps lang per use enough na. Although it's better to have a separate makeup remover for the eyes, medyo hirap itong product sa waterproof na eyeliner and mascara. Still, I would definitely repurchase this pag may stock. Lagi kasi sold out.

about 1 year ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Love it

This is my first time using micellar water and it is very worth it. Before, I used to just use facial wash and toner to remove my makeup but then I started using this and sobra gaan sa face. The bottle will also go a long way kasi sobra dami nya tas ok naman yung 1-2 sprays lang kada gamit ❤️

about 1 year ago
Kayla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

One of the best!

Though pricier than most micellar waters available in local drugstores, Biore is really worth trying out. It easily removes dirt & makeup without the sticky feeling on your skin. One bottle can last you 3 months since you’ll only need 2-3 pumps on your cotton pad! Also love how they used a pump for the packaging – made it easier for you to dispense product from the bottle! Definitely a must-try for oily skin! 👍🏻

about 1 year ago
Gil
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

I like it.

My first micellar water. And it does not disappoint... it leaves my skin feels clean and refresh. I used this soon after I arrived home, clearing-out all that pollution from my face. It is a big bottle and it’s been 3 months pero may natitira pa... I can’t compare it with other brands of micellar water, but so far I will stick on this one :)

about 1 year ago
Janina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

i super love this

I love this product. I bought this 2 months ago and I've been using this non stop ever since. My bottle is already half empty. I use Smashbox It's a Wrap prior to this. Since I'm no longer using makeup everyday, I just needed an oil-based product to dissolve the oil and dirt on my face. Smashbox would be an expensive option and I am happy that I stumbled upon this product. Smashbox is super oily to face and this product naman does not leave that oily feeling after you apply it. You can directly go to your Zzzs after swiping this but I intend not to (Haha!). I still do double cleansing at night. This is really good! You can see the dirt and grime on your cotton pads. I will definitely repurchase.

over 1 year ago
Uzzel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

love this!

I love this micellar water because it’s made for oily skin like mine. It completely and easily removes my makeup and bonus points for also removing excess oil, grease and dirt on my face. A 300ml bottle for just P460! What a deal, right? Don’t miss this product especially if you’re a heavy makeup user!

over 1 year ago
Marika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

The best!

I love micellar water! It’s perfect for tamad girls like me, who at the end of the day, are just too tired to wash their face or go through their entire skin routine. This product cuts a significant amount of skincare time without making you feel guilty, simply because it does such a good job at cleaning and mattifying your face. 10/10 would repurchase! I use this every day, even sometimes as a makeshift toner too.

over 1 year ago
An
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

1st and last micellar water

Sa hinaba-haba man ng prusisyon, babalik din pala ako sa Bioré. My 1st micellar water was a 90ml- biore product. Then i tried other brands (around 3) but can't seem to find in them what Biore gave me so now, i got the 300ml bottle. It may be more expensive than other brands pero hindi ka naman lugi. It cleans my face more, walang sticky feeling afterwards. it removes makeup, even oil-based products. I will definitely stick to this product.

over 1 year ago
C
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Nothing but love.

As a student, we can't ignore the fact that our eyes just get tired after hours of reading. This is really helpful for those all nighters. If I'm really tired, I just use this to remove all the dirt on my face caused by this city's pollution. I don't even need to bother on putting other stuff on my face after, because you know how long it takes to finish your skincare routine, and I am just tired most of the time, but my skin feels smooth after. Each drop is definitely just worth every penny.

over 1 year ago
Meryll
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Okay

This product is okay, however it's expensive. But so far it is the only micellar water i've seen that claims to be non comedogenic and has no alcohol so it won't damage my skin in the long run. I could remove long lasting lipsticks in one sitting so that's a plus.

over 1 year ago