×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

My Lazy Cleansing Routine

This is my go-to whenever I am so tired to wash my face. It removes all my make up, oil, dirt and grime. Soooo happy with this product. It softens the facial skin, refreshing too! It doesnt sting and I am definitely loving it!! I kept repurchasing this and will most probably be a staple in my routine.

4 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

Safe for Sensitive Skin

I do have a sensitive skin and I am not allowed to use any kinds of toner. This one serves as a toner to me. It really cleans and moisturize my face and it doesn't give me breakouts. I am already in my 5th bottle.. I do love every biore products. 😄👍

8 months ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

BEST MICELLAR

I've been using this for years and it never disappoints. I was buying the 90ml (I think) one which costs me almost 300per bottle. And I get much more with this bottle for couple of more bucks - even if I buy 2 bottles of the smaller version. This leaves the skin glowy. Removes make up gently and properly. I tried other micellars and they broke me out or some were quite drying to the skin but this one is really different. The smaller version says has water from the alps and it really felt like that. So refreshing to the skin ❤️

9 months ago
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

highly recommended!

I have some seriously waterproof mascara that I use on a daily basis. We're talking: I can put it on in the morning and when I wake up the next day, it's still there, still perfect, looking like I just applied it. Biore Make-Up remover Perfect Oil works wonders at getting the mascara off without harming my eyes or ripping out my lashes!

9 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Great product

I love this product! I highly recommend it. It cleans off the makeup easily. Super gentle to skin and light smelling. Would not want to change anything to the product! Super effective and recommend to anyone who would like to use a micellar cleansing water. No scent, easy to use, doesn't irritate the eyes.

9 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Smooth

I've had a lot of good luck with this cleanser. Biore is my current favorite skin care brand. Right now I'm too lazy to do a big routine, but this seems to keep my acne in check fairly well. When i used nothing but Biore in a multi step routine I LOVED it! Its very effective and doesn't dry your face out at all.

10 months ago
Juno
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Good

I've used this product as part of my double cleanse routine. I love how it gets rid of dirt on my face and neck. Its also gentle on my skin. I give 3 starts because, after awhile, it became a bit stingy which I think is because I have sensitive skin, so maybe use with ease. It was really good at first, no stings. I've been a fan of Biore products and this one is definitely part of my list. Not a holy grail for me but definitely part of my go-to micellar waters.

10 months ago
Niobe
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Hydrating!

I don't recommend this for oily skin, like mine. I made the mistake of buying this, because I thought this was the oil control one. But that's on me. Anyway, still very good because it did exactly what it should. Biore's micellar water is a very good makeup remover. Even the superstay can be removed with this one (though it would take 2 or 3 swipes, to be fair). It's gentle and feels just like water on the skin. It cleanses it as well of dirt, not just makeup. The moist up formula specifically makes sure your skin is plenty hydrated.

about 1 year ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Super satisfied!!!

This product is a must have!!! My skin is dry so I use this not just to remove my makeup but before I wash my face too (even if I don't have my makeup on. Only one application and my skin feels supple and moist! This bottle is super worth it of the price and it's gonna last for months. I think I'm not gonna try any other miscellar water!

over 1 year ago
Venus
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Powerful!

I have been using the Garnier micellar water and it cannot wipe off my eye makeup and my superstay lippies. I have to put effort to it that it stings already. Then I saw this with hugh ratings so I bought it. One pump and one swipe, everything's melted!!!!! I'm so happy.

almost 2 years ago
Uzzel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Absolutely love this product!

I do like this product. It makes my face feel refreshed. I wouldn’t choose it at my first choice, but it does make my face feel clear. It is great to deeply clean the skin and reduce pores in the face. Enjoy this product and their choice. Give amazing results.

almost 2 years ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Quickly freshen up

This is a quick pick me up for me. When I am running a bit late, I usually just skip makeup and wash/clean my face at the office. It is so easy to use, just use a cotton pad and you'll feel extra clean afterwards. It doesn't have a strong scent, which for me is a good thing. I will definitely purchase agai once I run out of it.

almost 2 years ago
Kai
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

20 Stars

I've been using this for so long I actually forgot how I've come to hear about it LOL I know that there are a lot of other micellar brands out there, but I never had to try any others because I'm really satisfied with this product. As you can see, it's always sold out here, and I'm just glad that it's also available at Watson's. I love how it easily removes make up without drying your skin. At times when I feel that washing my face is a chore (lazy girl alert!), this always does the trick. Not sure where I can add more stars to rate this, cuz for me I'd give it a 20 stars more!!

about 2 years ago
Romhel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

No more oily face

This is my fave miscellar! I love how it removes my makeup easily even the hardest to remove mascara. Doest make my face oily and even helps and even prevents my skin from having pimples. Really feels clean after using this. Been using this for years and wont try any miscellar!

about 2 years ago
Carmina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Highly Recommended

This is my favorite micellar water ever. Aside from Garnier ( the pink one also) which I also love. This is so far the best for me. In just one swipe it can removed my foundation and a couple of swipe for my mascara (which is realy hard to removed anyways). It also keeps my face super hydrated, coz my skin is so dry. At night once I removed my make up with this, I no longer wash my face and just have a good rest. And I have a sensitive skin also, acne prone actually. I so love this!

over 2 years ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

A must!

Micellar water is like an oil cleanse. I prefer it much more though as it doesn't give your skin a sticky feeling. It doesn't feel foreign. This product doesn't strip your skin either. In fact, it actually feels like you just rinsed your face. Although i didnt feel like it was very moisturizinf, it wasnt drying eitger. I really love how easy my make up just rinses off in a few wipes. Removing mascara and eyeliner has never been easier! You really need to take care of your skin if yoy want to look good even with make uo- I suggest you start with this. Double cleansing will save your skin!

over 2 years ago
Bea
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Worth every penny!

It's mild and gentle yet can still manage to remove all of my make-up. After removing my make-up, I also feel like my skin is moisturized and I really like that since I have dry and sensitive skin. This is my first micellar water and I've been using it for 6 months now. I would definitely repurchase and recommend this to my friends.

over 2 years ago