×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.3 out of 5
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Jing
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

it works but use with caution :)

I bought the black one and the pore brush when i went to Singapore last February. I only use it for my face thats why until now i m still using the same soap . B i stop using it daily because it made my skin super dry, maybe thats the reason my skins producing more oil than ever. I have super oily skin not just the t zone but the whole face, super greasy its embarrassing. one time an insect flew directly on my face ,it wasnt able to fly,it was trap on the pool of oil LOL. anyways back to the soap haha, For now i use it 2x a week only and the results are wonderful. It cleans very well especially with the brush.I dont use it directly on my face, i scrub the soap with the brush then on my face.

about 1 year ago
Marelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Buy the Black one too for day and this one for Night!

I got the black and the marble for my Day and night cleanser and it lasted for 4-5 months its really quite long for a cleanser! The black one is for Day and light to my skin and the marble one is for Night time my 2nd cleanser coz I'm a big fan of double cleansing, deep cleansing, has a brightening effect after use.

over 1 year ago
Angel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Buy it, NOW!

This one the best products I have tried all year! I've always been searching for an acne cleanser. I gotta say I was a bit skeptical at first with the fair amount of good and bad reviews. Since my purchase of the magic stone, all of my back acne has lessened and isn't as noticeable. I recommend using some kind of sponge while washing.

over 1 year ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Definition of Disappointment

Not worth it! Save your money. It didn't help with any acne, pimples or what not. It dried my skin so bad. If you have blemishes and all, DO NOT BUY THIS. It just worsens the state of your skin. I even tried using this for my body. Nope. Nope. Nope. It is a total waste of money. Wouldn't even dare to buy this again. What a nightmare this is.

over 1 year ago
Orl

No

I bought into the hype when this was first out there, so I got the marble version to try. Admittedly, it was good at getting rid of makeup and my skin felt cleaner after using this. I used this to cleanse my face for my evening routine. Then, I broke out. It did work, but the acne is definitely not worth it.

over 1 year ago
Ingrid
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Disappointed...

I used it for almost four months and liked the way it cleans since it strips away makeup so efficiently and gives my face a "'squeaky-clean" feel. At the time, I was going through a stressful period because of academics and attributed my breakout to lack of sleep, hormonal imbalance (one that we experience near the start of our menstruation) and stressing out, generally. However, after one "hell month" I continued to break out even as I used a toner and moisturizer after cleansing. It was then I decided to research and discovered that this product has a very high Ph level of 10 and discontinued use. Sadly, I won't be repurchasing this again.

over 1 year ago
Cohlina
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 19

Found my favorite facial cleanser!

I've been using it for a week now and my face feels really clean after using it. I noticed that it deep cleans without stripping my face of its natural oil. It foams up easily and the soap doesn't get too soft so I feel that this will last for months.

over 1 year ago
Anthea
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

It made my skin less oily, until it didn't.

I bought mine at IG (where it cost 800 I remember) along with the Black version of the soap. What I find amazing with the product that unlike most beauty soap, it doesn't melt that easily. But if you want to prolong its longevity, I suggest you cut the soap in quarters. I used this soap in the evening, while I use the black soap during the morning. It erased any remaining traces of makeup completely and it made my skin less oily that it used to. Until that stopped and I had acne breakouts and it wasn't worth my money anymore.

almost 2 years ago