×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

kwik dry nga

Quicky dry really! I love this! If you grew up here in the Philippines, you will really know that this brand is born since ages, this nail polish line is famous among the parlors and nail centers all over the country! haha very Tita indeed, this is a fold for its price plus the fact that this has been it nail business for long.

5 months ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 21

kwik-dry, it is

I've been having a hard time choosing between Caronia's Fast Dry Top Coat or this one. I ended up with this since it is dual purpose, and I think it's fine because it does the job. However be sure not to apply it too soon because it will ruin your polish (this makes it lose one star for my review.)

8 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

OG quick drying formula!

even during their department store or hortaleza days, fan na ko ng product na to! check my manicure kit and never ako nawalan nito hahahah i take it with me to the salon also because sometimes, wala silang quick dry oil na ganito! haha drawback lang, sometimes when the manicurista's not sanay gumamit, nagbabaha ng pagka oily sa toes mo haha better tell them how to use it hehe

8 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

nail salons must have this product

Every nail salon must own at least a bottle of kwik dry. Getting a manicure can be a hassle but being the girly that I am, I love getting my nails done. This product easily seals the polish on my nails. It's an essential especially when you're alone in the nail salon, nobody would get things for you. Your manicure would be damaged if you keep poking on things.

12 months ago
Janelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

a must have

I never had a perfect mani-pedi. Due to being clumsy I always ruin my nail polish either by touching it or denting it or accidentally touching my clothes. A quick dry is a must for me so that I don't have to keep repeating my nail polish application and only have to put this after a couple of coats.

about 1 year ago
cy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

I love this

This helped my fingernails to be stronger than what they used to be. It has become a habit of mine to put some of this on my fingers at night before I sleep and I am not even lying, this really make my nails harder. Now I can grow my fingernails without worrying they will break off.

about 1 year ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 20

A good finishing nail polish

This does the job of sealing my nail colors. I find that a litle goes a long way, so I have to tap out the excess by the side of the bottle before I begin to apply it on my nails. The problem with that is the formula is so runny and watery that it can get hard to control. I have to be prepared with tissues just to wipe off the excess just in case.

about 1 year ago
Agatha
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

My must have for home service

As a mom it is convinient for me to have my mani and pedi done at home. So usually, they dont have this kwik dry on their bags and i have to ask them to use it on my nails. This is a must for me. I mean i think evey mom 😊 It really dries my nail polish fast and doesnt ruin my polish at al. Thanks to this Caronia!

over 1 year ago
Francesca
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Really Dries Faaaaast!

This is really what I need whenever I'm making manis and pedis done at home! I can't go done without it because I'm that makulit haha! It really makes the nail polish dry!! Super kwik dryyyy! You'll not wait for minutes then again! This is a must-haveeeee! You should try it!!

almost 2 years ago
Sheenalyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Effective and Promising

Wow! I didn’t expect it to be this effective. It dries up my nail polish in just like less than a minute and leaves a shiny finish. It does moisturize and makes my nails look and feel healthier and stronger. I just wish that the applicator will be softer. Will buy a bigger one next time.

almost 2 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

I LOVE ITTTTTTTTTT

I'm happy I bought this, I didn't know this product existed until I saw this. It really does make nail polish dries faster! On top of that, it makes my nails stronger. Now I can grow fingernails and stop using fake nails. I wish I bought the bigger one. I will buy this forever and ever :D

about 2 years ago
Chesca
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Great nail oil

I was so happy that Caronia has a nail oil which is really good for your nails. The Kwik Dry Conditioner really worked well on my nails especially in softening brittle cuticles to keep them neat and flat. It also protects your polish as it dries, helps maintain color freshness and shine, and conditions cuticles to prevent dryness and promote healthy nail growth.

over 2 years ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Amazeballs

When I dont really have time to patiently wait for my nail polish to dry, I reach for this product. It's an oil-like solution which magically quickens the drying of my manicure. Great product and will definitely recommend and repurchase! No need to worry about the oiliness left because it can easily be wiped away,

over 2 years ago
Ida
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Does the job!

This gets my nail polish dry in about 30 mins. It's also really moisturizing for my nail and cuticles. I don't know how, but it also helps my nail polish look less streaky? That might just be my imagination but I'll take it anyway. The brush applicator could be softer, but otherwise this is perfect.

over 2 years ago