×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

63 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
48
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Sharlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Mestiza

On My Repurchase List

I think my first experiences with sheet masks (they weren't really pleasant) made me a little cautious so I was really hesitant to try this brand. It was also my first foray into beauty products with snail mucin. But I was surprised to not have experienced any adverse reactions this time. Esfolio masks seem to suit me. This variant had a sweet scent and after taking it off, my skin felt soft and smooth and well-hydrated. The serum in this pack is substantial - with more than a little extra for your arms, neck, decolletage and legs. There is no greasy or sticky feeling after the serum gets absorbed. I saved some of the left over serum in a clean and used it the next day before putting on foundation and it did help to act as some kind of primer (who knew!) and kept my make up on for hours. Have stocked up and use this regularly along with other Esfolio sheet mask variants.

about 1 month ago
Gebee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Age 27

Keep all those moisture in!

I bought this once to try after reading how masks will help in providing additional moisture and that it will help the other skin products you put on to be absorbed better. I chose this with the snail secretion filtrate since I have been using a snailbee high content essence from another korean brand. I didn't use it until last night, and I must say that I woke up this morning with a bright and hydrated skin. This is actually my first time using a facial mask and I will be definitely incorporating this in my leisurely night routine. 👍

about 2 months ago
Janna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Skincare Must!

I’ve tried several other masks and by far, this has been my fave. I love the feeling it leaves the morning after I use this product. My face feels so soft and hydrated and it reduces the inflammation of my pimples. I use masks once a week but I specifically use this mask before important events. It just makes my face brighter and it gives a certain glow to it. PLUS this brand doesn’t cheat with the essence; I’d use the mask at night, leave a cottonpad in the pack to soak overnight and use it the next day. It’s cheap in price but great quality. Overall: Bought. Loved. Repurchased. Will repurchase again.

2 months ago
Honey
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Try it!

Skin care masks are most favorite skin care thing in the world! I also believe that, masks are not magic that you can already feel the result within the first use. I like using masks regularly though, to moisturize my skin. :) Esfolio is one of my favorite. I've been trying all their masks one by one. Try this one too. :)

3 months ago
Jhermaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Snail is not for me 😓

As much as I would love to love this mask, snail ingredient is prolly not for me. I tried the cosrx holy moly snail mask before and it broke me out. This mask is no exception. I love other masks from esfolio and so far, this is the only one that broke me out. Too bad because I like the consistency of the essence in the mask plus my skin absorbed it quickly with less to no tacky feel but unfortunately, I would not repurchase.

4 months ago
Hanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Feels nice on face

The product didn't cause any irritation so that's an instant plus. My face feels smooth after using it. Although unlike other people who've used this and experienced refreshed/moisturized face in the morning, for me, the refreshing feeling only stayed for a while and only right after using the product.

4 months ago
Jihan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Go-to Mask

I love how this mask is not sticky at all compared to some masks I've tried. I feel like you can never go wrong with snail products and this did not disappoint. I place this in the refrigerator with my other masks for that extra cool feeling. I will definitely hoard next time it's on sale again.

4 months ago
Camille
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Cheap, easy, and effective!

I absolutely love snail products because they seem to tick off all the points for my face necessities. This mask fits well for my face shape and isn't too watery so it doesnt move around much. After using this mask, my face instantly feels more moisturized and bright. Would buy again and again.

4 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

SNail it!

Stock up! This mask is one of the best mask here! I guarantee you! If you are looking for a quick fixer upper then this mask works wonders. Snail secretion treats dry skin, wrinkles and stretch marks, acne and rosacea, age spots, burns, scars, razor bumps and even flat warts!

4 months ago
Imelda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Instant Pick Me Up!

When ever I have a red eye flight, I always make sure that I have tucked a few packets of my Snail Essence Mask Sheet by Esfolio. It really helps smoothen my tired and rough skin. I apply it when ever I go to bed and I wake up with a smooth supple skin. It's best if you had it chilled. It adds a refreshing feeling. I'm always on the look out when this goes on sale!

4 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Refreshing

The good reviews here made me try this sheet mask. Even if it was not placed inside the refrigerator it still felt cool on my face. The essence has just the right amount of consistency and the mask fit well on my face. Overall I was very satifsfied because felt refreshing afterwards. I would definitely repurchase since it is also very affordable.

4 months ago
Alexia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Your usual face mask

I did not really see any significant effects from this one. I did not wake up with moisturized and plump skin even if I put this in the refrigerator before using. But it didn't break me out so still a plus for me. Also, I find the scent too strong. But I don't really mind the scent in products so this is just a heads up for other people.

4 months ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Works like a charm!

I bought a bunch of this when it was on sale and the effect it has on my face every time I put one on always leaves me satisfied. It does exactly how it is advertised. It left my skin glowing and hydrated immediately after use, made my pores smaller and it actually helped stop emerging pimples from getting inflamed. And there's a lot of essence on the pack too. One of the trustworthy masks on the market.

5 months ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

SNAIL Masks are the bomb!

You can never go wrong with getting a snail mask. Every time I feel my skin looks dull, lifeless and dehydrated...a few mins of this sheet mask and I look well rested and can canvas my face for another set of makeup looks. A must have in my beauty skincare routine for at least 2-3 times a week.

5 months ago
Kim
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

I am satisfied!

I really love this product! I am using this mask twice a week or whenever I go out under the sun and feels like my face need something to relax. It felt like refreshing and so smooth afterwards. I let my mom tried this one and she really loves the result. she was amazed how her skin felt so smooth after a tiring day. We Will definitely order again :)

5 months ago
Ish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

YAAAASSS FOR THIS FACE MASK!!!

I bought this during the ny sale, and I am really curious about products with snail content since it claims to do wonders for the skin, so I included this in my shopping cart. I waited for about 20 minutes to remove it, and my face felt so refreshed after. I also felt that my skin is so moisturized and hydrated. Definitely a must try face mask for me!

5 months ago
Tin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Mask it

Upon using this mask, I felt like I had a very relaxing facial. Used the extract left from the pack on my neck which I dont usually do on some masks. (I know that’s how it really goes, but i don’t for some reason except for this haha) This mask helped made my skin look so soft, fresh and not to mention, feeling kutis artista. Definitely the reasons why I am hoarding haha

5 months ago
Audrey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

my first ever

ok so when I used it at first and took it off I saw that it left a mark which looked like a mosquito bite and got alarmed because before I put it on I didn't recall having any bites. The next morning it was gone and my face felt softer. I will definitely repurchase again

5 months ago
Pearl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Skin care staple

I have read a lot about how snail essence does wonders to the skin. I also read a lot of positive feedback on this product. I initially got one of this because I was attending a wedding and I wanted my face to be stress-free on that day. So I used this before putting on my make up and I must say I looked so fresh. So i ordered this again and lined it with my skin routine. And I think it just further improved my skin. I also read somewhere that i can use excess as essence. Just decant it on a container. And that is what I do. So 1 pack lasts me about twoo weeks. Easy essence fix!

5 months ago
Clouie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Good stuff!

I bought a few pieces of this sheet mask and I don't regret it! It's an awesome treat after a long day and it provides you a "koreana glow" after each use. Plus, you'll wake up the next morning with a brighter and glowing face! I use this mask once a week to keep my skin hydrated and supple! Def a must try. :D

5 months ago