×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

72 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
55
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Shanice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Snail-ed it!

I already used this product twice and all I can say is that it’s good. There’s something about the essence that gives you fresh skin in the morning. The smell is also nice. I had a cystic acne then I used it at night, when I woke up in the morning, the pus got out surprisingly. It’s like it pulled it from within :D all in all, I think I’m gonna repurchase this snail variant from now on <3

16 days ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Hydrating

This products from esfolio is so good. It really does moisturize and keeps your skin hydrated after using. For someone like me who doesn't really apply skin care products, this one is a good step to start making my skin look and feeling healthy specially that our country is tropical. The sun hurts my skin, but this product compensates to the burning sensation that I feel whenever I come home. I use it just before I sleep.

16 days ago
Elizabeth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Love it!

Bought this one out of curiosity on the effects of mask sheets. It smells good and true to it's claim that it is mositurizing. My skin feels smooth and supple after using this mask. I usually place it on the fridge first before use because I love the cooling effect. Will definitely try the other variants of their mask sheets.

25 days ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Snail Smoothness

Snail face masks are becoming a hype nowadays so i tried this one from Esfolio because the brand has a good reputation plus the item is on sale so it's a double win purchase for me. Like the other variants of their face masks, this snail mask sheet is very moisturizing and rejuvenating on my skin. Definitely a good buy and will purchase again.

30 days ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Love Esfolio face masks

I am a fan of the brand Esfolio because all their products that I have used were compatible with my skin and were really effective. This one is no exception. I like their face masks especially this variant and the honey one. Whenever I use this, I wake up to a really bright and supple skin.

about 1 month ago
Krista
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

A trusty product

I bought this when BeautyMNL had a B1T1 promo. I'm not really an expert on face masks and I can't tell the difference between this and other Esfolio variants since all delivers on their promise of providing that instant moisture on your face. What stuck for me about this compared to the other variants is that it smells nice, while not being overbearing on the nose.My general rule of thumb: just buy any Esfolio face mask since you can never go wrong with their product line.

about 1 month ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

100% effective!!!

This is my first time to buy mask sheet here in Beautymnl. I'm so happy that I bought this product because this is 100% effective for me. It hydrates and moisturized my skin. I use this overnight and when i wake up in the morning it gives me glowww. I love it!

about 2 months ago
Claudine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

A MUST-TRY ONE!

Skin care cannot be completed without mask sheets. I bought this product out of curiosity and because it was on promo!(buy1 take 1). What I liked in this product is that it smells good! It really moisturizes skin and makes me feel fresh upon waking up in the morning. I love it!💖

about 2 months ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

hydrating to the skin

It's been a while since I last used a mask sheet that I already forgot how good it feels right after using it. When I opened it, I have a hard time to unfold it and I thought it will be sticky but no. It just feels right on my face. The smell is okay for me. But what I love the most is how hydrating it is. For the results I've got and the price, I will definitely repurchase this.

2 months ago
Sharlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Mestiza

On My Repurchase List

I think my first experiences with sheet masks (they weren't really pleasant) made me a little cautious so I was really hesitant to try this brand. It was also my first foray into beauty products with snail mucin. But I was surprised to not have experienced any adverse reactions this time. Esfolio masks seem to suit me. This variant had a sweet scent and after taking it off, my skin felt soft and smooth and well-hydrated. The serum in this pack is substantial - with more than a little extra for your arms, neck, decolletage and legs. There is no greasy or sticky feeling after the serum gets absorbed. I saved some of the left over serum in a clean and used it the next day before putting on foundation and it did help to act as some kind of primer (who knew!) and kept my make up on for hours. Have stocked up and use this regularly along with other Esfolio sheet mask variants.

3 months ago
Gebee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Age 27

Keep all those moisture in!

I bought this once to try after reading how masks will help in providing additional moisture and that it will help the other skin products you put on to be absorbed better. I chose this with the snail secretion filtrate since I have been using a snailbee high content essence from another korean brand. I didn't use it until last night, and I must say that I woke up this morning with a bright and hydrated skin. This is actually my first time using a facial mask and I will be definitely incorporating this in my leisurely night routine. 👍

4 months ago
Janna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Skincare Must!

I’ve tried several other masks and by far, this has been my fave. I love the feeling it leaves the morning after I use this product. My face feels so soft and hydrated and it reduces the inflammation of my pimples. I use masks once a week but I specifically use this mask before important events. It just makes my face brighter and it gives a certain glow to it. PLUS this brand doesn’t cheat with the essence; I’d use the mask at night, leave a cottonpad in the pack to soak overnight and use it the next day. It’s cheap in price but great quality. Overall: Bought. Loved. Repurchased. Will repurchase again.

4 months ago
Honey
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Try it!

Skin care masks are most favorite skin care thing in the world! I also believe that, masks are not magic that you can already feel the result within the first use. I like using masks regularly though, to moisturize my skin. :) Esfolio is one of my favorite. I've been trying all their masks one by one. Try this one too. :)

5 months ago
Jhermaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Snail is not for me 😓

As much as I would love to love this mask, snail ingredient is prolly not for me. I tried the cosrx holy moly snail mask before and it broke me out. This mask is no exception. I love other masks from esfolio and so far, this is the only one that broke me out. Too bad because I like the consistency of the essence in the mask plus my skin absorbed it quickly with less to no tacky feel but unfortunately, I would not repurchase.

6 months ago
Hanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Feels nice on face

The product didn't cause any irritation so that's an instant plus. My face feels smooth after using it. Although unlike other people who've used this and experienced refreshed/moisturized face in the morning, for me, the refreshing feeling only stayed for a while and only right after using the product.

6 months ago
Jihan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Go-to Mask

I love how this mask is not sticky at all compared to some masks I've tried. I feel like you can never go wrong with snail products and this did not disappoint. I place this in the refrigerator with my other masks for that extra cool feeling. I will definitely hoard next time it's on sale again.

6 months ago
Camille
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Cheap, easy, and effective!

I absolutely love snail products because they seem to tick off all the points for my face necessities. This mask fits well for my face shape and isn't too watery so it doesnt move around much. After using this mask, my face instantly feels more moisturized and bright. Would buy again and again.

6 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

SNail it!

Stock up! This mask is one of the best mask here! I guarantee you! If you are looking for a quick fixer upper then this mask works wonders. Snail secretion treats dry skin, wrinkles and stretch marks, acne and rosacea, age spots, burns, scars, razor bumps and even flat warts!

6 months ago
Imelda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Instant Pick Me Up!

When ever I have a red eye flight, I always make sure that I have tucked a few packets of my Snail Essence Mask Sheet by Esfolio. It really helps smoothen my tired and rough skin. I apply it when ever I go to bed and I wake up with a smooth supple skin. It's best if you had it chilled. It adds a refreshing feeling. I'm always on the look out when this goes on sale!

6 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Refreshing

The good reviews here made me try this sheet mask. Even if it was not placed inside the refrigerator it still felt cool on my face. The essence has just the right amount of consistency and the mask fit well on my face. Overall I was very satifsfied because felt refreshing afterwards. I would definitely repurchase since it is also very affordable.

6 months ago