×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

79 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
58
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Sulperia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

My Go-To Mask

Since I started using Esfolio products, I have been hooked! I bought a few different variants as well so I can use them whatever mood I am in. I love how gentle it is on the skin and it doesn't give me itchy bumps/allergies the next morning. Even when 20minutes have passed while using this mask sheet, there are still a whole lot of essence left in it. I hoarded these babies when they offered the buy3get3 and now waiting for another sale so i can hoard some more! Hahaha

about 1 month ago
Venus
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Not what I expected!

I bought this mask when it was on sale a few weeks ago. I put it in the refrigerator and use it at night when I feel very stressed and it relieves my stress. I recommend that you use it cold (put it in the refrigerator for 20 minutes) and after your shower for best results. I will definitely buy (or hoard) again!

about 1 month ago
Kaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Snail!

I’ve been in a constant search for a snail mask. And since this was on sale (50% off) I just had to hoard my heart out. I use cosrx’s snail mask - though this doesn’t comes close to that product, I still love it. I’ll repurchase once it’s on sale again. Lol.

about 1 month ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Slowly but surely!

Snail masks are simply great for hydration. I pop this up my face whenever I feel its super dry and dull and haggard, leave it for 20mins max and massage the remaining serum on my face. Yes, it makes my face soft and smooth and well moisturized🤗. Esfolio snail masks are also thicker than others and are mildly scented.

about 2 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Sulit Mask!

I don’t like spending too much for a face mask cause its for one time use only. But i find esfolio masks sulit cause i was able to but it when it was on BOGO. So imagine 27php for a mask- not bad right?! The snail essence mask is my go to mask if i wanted to soothe my skin. Works well for me. 👍🏻

2 months ago
Cielito
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

burning feeling...

I bought this mask along with the other esfolio mask because its on sale. Like the other mask i used it every after a week. Sad to say nalungkot ako sa mask na to, kasi ive tried other esfolio mask and hindi naman ako nakaramdam ng mainit na feeling sa mukha i removed it agad nung naramdaman ko yun. And di ko masyado gusto yung smell niya. Kaya this mask is a let down to me. But im hoping na sa other esfolio mask na meron ako wala ng ganitong feeling.

2 months ago
Jianna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Good enough

Compared to the other face masks i have tried from esfolio. This one smelled so artificial, almost alcohol like. The strong smell gave me a headache so I had to remove it after only 10 mins. It did give my face a soft feeling the morning after though. I just wish they fix the strong scent this emits. Maybe tone it down just a little

2 months ago
Shanice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Snail-ed it!

I already used this product twice and all I can say is that it’s good. There’s something about the essence that gives you fresh skin in the morning. The smell is also nice. I had a cystic acne then I used it at night, when I woke up in the morning, the pus got out surprisingly. It’s like it pulled it from within :D all in all, I think I’m gonna repurchase this snail variant from now on <3

3 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Hydrating

This products from esfolio is so good. It really does moisturize and keeps your skin hydrated after using. For someone like me who doesn't really apply skin care products, this one is a good step to start making my skin look and feeling healthy specially that our country is tropical. The sun hurts my skin, but this product compensates to the burning sensation that I feel whenever I come home. I use it just before I sleep.

3 months ago
Elizabeth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Love it!

Bought this one out of curiosity on the effects of mask sheets. It smells good and true to it's claim that it is mositurizing. My skin feels smooth and supple after using this mask. I usually place it on the fridge first before use because I love the cooling effect. Will definitely try the other variants of their mask sheets.

3 months ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Snail Smoothness

Snail face masks are becoming a hype nowadays so i tried this one from Esfolio because the brand has a good reputation plus the item is on sale so it's a double win purchase for me. Like the other variants of their face masks, this snail mask sheet is very moisturizing and rejuvenating on my skin. Definitely a good buy and will purchase again.

3 months ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Love Esfolio face masks

I am a fan of the brand Esfolio because all their products that I have used were compatible with my skin and were really effective. This one is no exception. I like their face masks especially this variant and the honey one. Whenever I use this, I wake up to a really bright and supple skin.

3 months ago
Krista
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

A trusty product

I bought this when BeautyMNL had a B1T1 promo. I'm not really an expert on face masks and I can't tell the difference between this and other Esfolio variants since all delivers on their promise of providing that instant moisture on your face. What stuck for me about this compared to the other variants is that it smells nice, while not being overbearing on the nose.My general rule of thumb: just buy any Esfolio face mask since you can never go wrong with their product line.

3 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

100% effective!!!

This is my first time to buy mask sheet here in Beautymnl. I'm so happy that I bought this product because this is 100% effective for me. It hydrates and moisturized my skin. I use this overnight and when i wake up in the morning it gives me glowww. I love it!

4 months ago
Claudine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

A MUST-TRY ONE!

Skin care cannot be completed without mask sheets. I bought this product out of curiosity and because it was on promo!(buy1 take 1). What I liked in this product is that it smells good! It really moisturizes skin and makes me feel fresh upon waking up in the morning. I love it!💖

4 months ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

hydrating to the skin

It's been a while since I last used a mask sheet that I already forgot how good it feels right after using it. When I opened it, I have a hard time to unfold it and I thought it will be sticky but no. It just feels right on my face. The smell is okay for me. But what I love the most is how hydrating it is. For the results I've got and the price, I will definitely repurchase this.

4 months ago
Sharlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Mestiza

On My Repurchase List

I think my first experiences with sheet masks (they weren't really pleasant) made me a little cautious so I was really hesitant to try this brand. It was also my first foray into beauty products with snail mucin. But I was surprised to not have experienced any adverse reactions this time. Esfolio masks seem to suit me. This variant had a sweet scent and after taking it off, my skin felt soft and smooth and well-hydrated. The serum in this pack is substantial - with more than a little extra for your arms, neck, decolletage and legs. There is no greasy or sticky feeling after the serum gets absorbed. I saved some of the left over serum in a clean and used it the next day before putting on foundation and it did help to act as some kind of primer (who knew!) and kept my make up on for hours. Have stocked up and use this regularly along with other Esfolio sheet mask variants.

5 months ago
Gebee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Age 27

Keep all those moisture in!

I bought this once to try after reading how masks will help in providing additional moisture and that it will help the other skin products you put on to be absorbed better. I chose this with the snail secretion filtrate since I have been using a snailbee high content essence from another korean brand. I didn't use it until last night, and I must say that I woke up this morning with a bright and hydrated skin. This is actually my first time using a facial mask and I will be definitely incorporating this in my leisurely night routine. 👍

6 months ago
Janna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Skincare Must!

I’ve tried several other masks and by far, this has been my fave. I love the feeling it leaves the morning after I use this product. My face feels so soft and hydrated and it reduces the inflammation of my pimples. I use masks once a week but I specifically use this mask before important events. It just makes my face brighter and it gives a certain glow to it. PLUS this brand doesn’t cheat with the essence; I’d use the mask at night, leave a cottonpad in the pack to soak overnight and use it the next day. It’s cheap in price but great quality. Overall: Bought. Loved. Repurchased. Will repurchase again.

6 months ago
Honey
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Try it!

Skin care masks are most favorite skin care thing in the world! I also believe that, masks are not magic that you can already feel the result within the first use. I like using masks regularly though, to moisturize my skin. :) Esfolio is one of my favorite. I've been trying all their masks one by one. Try this one too. :)

7 months ago