×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

90 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
65
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Aura
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

HG!!

This is my go to face mask whenever my pimples are all red and swollen. It also helps with my cystic acne. The mask itself is very soft and contains a lot of essence. Normally, I just put it on until it dries out. I also use it whenever I exfoliate to keep my face moisturized and to prevent it from drying out. It’s really great, it can be a bit pricy for me though so I hoard every time it’s on sale!

8 days ago
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Refreshingly glowy

I love putting on masks at the end of a stressful day it really helps calm my skin down and relaxes me. Ive had my fair share of masks and overall a lot of the nice ones come from this brand, I particularly like this one since it gives my skin that extra glow

11 days ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

one of my favorites

I was curious about all the rave on snail products so I immediately tried this one. The snail essence mask sheet has a nice smell and it is also soaking with essence so feel na feel mong sulit yung mask mo. I woke up with a bright face despite staying up late so ever since, this has been my go-to mask for days that I want to look nice after late nights. ❤

13 days ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Esfolio my love, my saviour 💕

What to say? Esfolio is my go to brand. From aloe vera gel to snail creams and face wash and they didn’t disappointed me. Well they dont give you the overnight transformation but the are good for long and steady use same with this face mask. Its calming to put it on face and makes it glow.

about 2 months ago
Krisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Freshness!!!

What to expect, esfolio masks are so great!!! These masks are my best friends especially when you feel tired and stress after a long day. It’s always good to end it with a treat. My face always feels fresh and bright when I wake up. I love the sheet since it’s thicker than usual and the scent it so calming.

2 months ago
Thea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

YAZ FOR FACE MASK!!! ♡

i've been a sucker for face masks & this mask is really great. based on what i read, snail chuchu is nice for our skin. after using it, it's a bit sticky feeling but it smoothens my face. i greatly recommend this product for someone who wants to feel relaxed & have no worries at the end of the day.

3 months ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Truly snail

This snail mask is a face friendly mask. It can never harm your skin because of the very nice quality of the product. It will help you renew your skin plus it can give a glowing look. This has been part of my skincare care routine. I often use it because I love the results

3 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Favorite Esfolio mask!

It's no secret that esfolio masks are super sulit.. Mura lang kasi pero saturated ng serum ang mask kaya maganda ang lapat ng mask sa face. But this one is really my fave esfolio mask because its super refreshing and hydrating! Whenever nainitan ako ,ng matagal or napapagod sa work, using this product is a perfect way to relax para di mukhang stress kinabukasan, kasi nga super hydrating siya and nakakafresh pa hanggang kinabukasan :)

3 months ago
Erica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

So much essence!

One of the best masks I’ve ever tried! The mask itself fits perfectly onto my face and there is so much essence that I can spread it all over my neck and even up to mu décolletage! The smell is also very subtle so it doesn’t feel like the mask is suffocating you. Sulit na sulit! 💜

4 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

Quite nice

I discovered this when it was on sale her in beautymnl and was surprised by how cheap they put it on sale for so I tried it. It's OK - nothing special but a good one to stock up on especially when on sale. Has a good amount of serum inside. Only thing I don't particularly like is how chemicall-y it smells.

4 months ago
Lorraine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

For Blooming Skin

Esfolio's sheet masks are all awesome, and each pack has a lot of contents in it! I can even squeeze out a lot from the packaging after removing the actual sheet, and apply those to my arms and legs :) If you're going to attend a special event, this mask is perfect because it will definitely make your skin look blooming!

4 months ago
Sulperia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

My Go-To Mask

Since I started using Esfolio products, I have been hooked! I bought a few different variants as well so I can use them whatever mood I am in. I love how gentle it is on the skin and it doesn't give me itchy bumps/allergies the next morning. Even when 20minutes have passed while using this mask sheet, there are still a whole lot of essence left in it. I hoarded these babies when they offered the buy3get3 and now waiting for another sale so i can hoard some more! Hahaha

4 months ago
Venus
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Not what I expected!

I bought this mask when it was on sale a few weeks ago. I put it in the refrigerator and use it at night when I feel very stressed and it relieves my stress. I recommend that you use it cold (put it in the refrigerator for 20 minutes) and after your shower for best results. I will definitely buy (or hoard) again!

4 months ago
Kaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Snail!

I’ve been in a constant search for a snail mask. And since this was on sale (50% off) I just had to hoard my heart out. I use cosrx’s snail mask - though this doesn’t comes close to that product, I still love it. I’ll repurchase once it’s on sale again. Lol.

4 months ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Slowly but surely!

Snail masks are simply great for hydration. I pop this up my face whenever I feel its super dry and dull and haggard, leave it for 20mins max and massage the remaining serum on my face. Yes, it makes my face soft and smooth and well moisturized🤗. Esfolio snail masks are also thicker than others and are mildly scented.

5 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Sulit Mask!

I don’t like spending too much for a face mask cause its for one time use only. But i find esfolio masks sulit cause i was able to but it when it was on BOGO. So imagine 27php for a mask- not bad right?! The snail essence mask is my go to mask if i wanted to soothe my skin. Works well for me. 👍🏻

5 months ago
Cielito
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

burning feeling...

I bought this mask along with the other esfolio mask because its on sale. Like the other mask i used it every after a week. Sad to say nalungkot ako sa mask na to, kasi ive tried other esfolio mask and hindi naman ako nakaramdam ng mainit na feeling sa mukha i removed it agad nung naramdaman ko yun. And di ko masyado gusto yung smell niya. Kaya this mask is a let down to me. But im hoping na sa other esfolio mask na meron ako wala ng ganitong feeling.

5 months ago
Jianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Good enough

Compared to the other face masks i have tried from esfolio. This one smelled so artificial, almost alcohol like. The strong smell gave me a headache so I had to remove it after only 10 mins. It did give my face a soft feeling the morning after though. I just wish they fix the strong scent this emits. Maybe tone it down just a little

6 months ago
Shanice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Snail-ed it!

I already used this product twice and all I can say is that it’s good. There’s something about the essence that gives you fresh skin in the morning. The smell is also nice. I had a cystic acne then I used it at night, when I woke up in the morning, the pus got out surprisingly. It’s like it pulled it from within :D all in all, I think I’m gonna repurchase this snail variant from now on <3

6 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Hydrating

This products from esfolio is so good. It really does moisturize and keeps your skin hydrated after using. For someone like me who doesn't really apply skin care products, this one is a good step to start making my skin look and feeling healthy specially that our country is tropical. The sun hurts my skin, but this product compensates to the burning sensation that I feel whenever I come home. I use it just before I sleep.

6 months ago