×
Snail

Aloe Vera Moisture Soothing Gel

₱349.00 ₱280.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Babie
Certified Buyer

Better than cream moisturizers

I used to have super oily skin. Whenever I wake up in the morning, my face is as oily as a frying pan. But when I started using aloe vera gel, my skin significantly improved! I made a HHN Tea Tree Oil & aloe vera gel mix, and use it as a moisturizer. I always wake up with nice glowy healthy looking skin. No more oily morning face! It's a good base too for make up, just let it dry & set first.

about 1 year ago
Charlotte
Certified Buyer

A multi-purpose gel that does not disappoint!!

Last year, the first time I met my makeup artist used aloe vera for my skin before putting on makeup. I didn't really notice its effect since my skin didn't have dark spots then except that the makeup actually lasted for hours. I was using a water-based moisturizer til I got these ugly pimple marks this year so I contacted my makeup artist to seek for skincare advice, she then recommended aloe vera as my moisturizer. I immediately browsed online for this at the right time!! Bought this during the flash sale which it only cost for 50% lesser than the SRP. After receiving the product, I used it right away after taking a bath. It works as hair mask especially when left overnight, my hair never looked and felt so good!! As moisturizer that reduces dark spots and redness, it's better than my previous one that seem to have no pimple fighting effect at all. As a sleeping pack, expect waking up with a glowing skin without the shine on your t-zone. Oh, and you can also spare a little and refrigerate and voila!! Refreshing eye mask!! I'm so glad I found this, now I'm able to save up money because no need to buy another lotion, lip serum, etc. I recommend this to those seeking for a hassle-free hair and skin care without having to break the bank!

4 months ago
Daniella
Top Reviewer

Hydrating at its finest!

The first time that I tried this Aloe Vera Moisture Soothing Gel is when I got free sample here in beauty MNL. I tried it and I was satisfied by the way it does on my skin. It really freshen my face and looks healthy. I told it to my cousin and she purchase it right away as she was looking for a moisturizer. Now I can seen the big difference this product made to my cousins face, it looks healthy and it whitens. Her pimples easily dried up and no more breakouts. So I must say that I really recommend this to those who have acne prone skin, you can mix this gel with Human Nature Tea Tree Oil for my cousin does that. Its definitely worth it!

3 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer

Refreshing and moisturizing without the lagkit

I suffer from dermatitis. This moisturizer helped relieve the itching from rashes along with my topical steroid cream. When my rashes were really bad and flaky, my dermatologist had me use physiogel, which while VERY emollient, felt rather stick and uncomfortable, leading to more scratching... It was a horrible endless cycle! This gel is moisturizing enough without feeling hot and sticky! I use this as moisturizer prior to putting on primer or makeup, which leaves my face feeling slightly cool and refreshed. I also use this as a night time moisturizer and I noticed that my face isn't as oily anymore. The tub is humongous so it would likely last me a while but will definitely repurchase when I run out.

4 months ago
Neal
Certified Buyer

Best moisturizer ever!!!

I love this product and I love the smell of it. Very effective on my skin, because my skin type is sensitive, so ok sya for me. I also noticed that I don’t get dark spots when I use this gel on my acne. It works as a hand cream as well and is a great alternative for shaving cream. It leaves the skin soft, moisturized.

over 1 year ago
Joy
Certified Buyer

Two thumbs up from a no-pooer

I am an no-pooer (I don't shampoo to wash my hair) and I only use natural ingredients as shampoo. Aloe vera gel is one of my staple needs and this aloe vera gel is as natural as it can get. Being 1oo% aloe, I am confident that it has no added harmful ingredients that can damage my hair.

over 1 year ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Does wonders on skin. Place it in ref for added soothing effect

This is the first time I used aloe vera gel and I heard good things about it. I'm glad I found this on sale here at Beautymnl cause I was skeptic at first bec I have senstiive skin and I thought it would have the same bad effect with snail cream. It really moisturizes my skin unlike any other moisturizers I've tried. I use it day and night. It is easily absorbed into the skin so no worries about using it during the day. I use it after my toner then after which I apply my tinted sunscreen. I had less breakouts and my skin wasn't dry unlike before. I also use it all over the body after my night bath. I also use it to soothe my skin after I wax. I put it in the refrigerator so ot would be cold and I'm telling you, it really is relaxing and the coldness helps minimize my pores. Also, it contains a lot of product so it's really worh it!

2 months ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer

WILL DEFINITELY PURCHASE ANOTHER ONE!

All around moisturizer! I use it on my face, body and hair. I've always used Celeteque hydrating moisturizer, but this aloe vera gel does the job better. Heads up lang, this product is NOT PARABEN-FREE. It has methylparaben in its ingredients, which I wished BeutyMnl included in the description. Overall, I still liked the product and I recommend using this.

2 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer

Fuss-Free Moisturizer!!!

I love how this is a gel moisturizer and very cooling to the skin! I've been using this for a month now and my classmates would tell me that my skin looks great and that they do not see the pores on my face which made them envious - which I love how flattering their compliments are. I used to put on moisturizers that have oil in it like olive butter and it just does not want to set in my face as good as this product is! Back then, I did not know that if I had oily skin, I should use a water-based or a gel-based moisturizer. Once I read that article in Bloom The Magazine, I immediately purchased this one. Lo and behold, I would have fewer breakouts with this moisturizer and I said goodbye to my oily morning face! However, I definitely would not use this as a base for my foundation as it leaves my skin too dry - but not dry as in dry, I mean it would not be dry after at least 5 minutes but I do not have the luxury to wait that long just to finish my makeup in the morning - that the foundation would not glide as smooth as with a primer on. So use a primer after moisturizing your face using this Esfolio Moisture Soothing Gel Aloe Vera.

3 months ago
kei
Top Reviewer

Love It!

Compared to Natures republic's this one has 100% aloe vera gel though I cant really tell their difference since I've tried both already. It is best to calm skin frim sunburn and serves as a great moisturizer. You can also use it for your body. My skin feel so smooth and clear.

3 months ago
Vergie
Certified Buyer

Refreshing and Moisturizing!

I super love this, I have dry skin for my body and it gets itchy at times due to dryness.. I love using this on my body, it moisturizes and also it feels so refreshing at the same time. I love applying this right after batch and also before I go to sleep. Its like a reboot for my skin. surprisingly, its not sticky after it sets. It gets absorb my the skin. Love this! I will definitely buy this again.

3 months ago
Faye
Certified Buyer

All Around Goodness

This product has been such an all-arounder! it's amazing to use to hydrate both your skin and scalp to the point where all dryness and blemishes would just fade within a few days of use. It's 100% Aloe Vera as well so I think it's very worth it for its price. I also recommend on using this as a sleeping mask if you don't have a sleeping mask already. It doesn't feel sticky so you'll be comfy even with sleeping on it.

4 months ago
RK
Certified Buyer

Aloe vera love!!!!!! Perfect for sensitive skin!

I have super sensitive skin, and suffer from eczema during allergy season. This soothes my irritation and moisturizes my skin without feeling sticky. It has a very natural, mild and fresh scent, and unlike any other aloe veras in the market, it contains 100% aloe!! I really love esfolio's! Definitely buying more!

4 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer

Does what it claims

This was a staple in my bathroom during my college years. I would get sunburns quite often (probably because of all those whitening creams I kept using) and I would come home and my face would be red and hot to the touch. I applied this all over my face and it really did soothe my skin. It gives a cooling sensation to the skin and takes away the redness. Nowadays, I don't get sunburnt so much anymore but I still keep it around.

11 months ago
Ireland
Certified Buyer

Better than the St. Ives Collagen Moisturiser

This moisturiser is completely organic. it has that immediate cooling sensation right after you apply it to your face. not like the St. ives collagen moisturiser, it takes a few minutes before it cools and suits your skin, plus it kinda has that similar feel to grease. so based on my perspective this is way better plus it smells really good! i recommend using this at night before you sleep (like a sleeping pack) or if youre going to put on make up make sure to wait a few minutes for your skin to absorb it first.

1 day ago
Jenine
Certified Buyer

ALOE-ve it!

Last year, 2017, was the year I started taking care of my skin more. One of the purchases I've made (and thankful, I did, too!) was this. I used this as a nighttime moisturizer to help with my oily and sometimes dry skin. Before, I was just content with the regular face wash from the drug store, but when I followed a nighttime routine, I noticed that not only I felt good waking up, my skin also looked good in the morning! This gel not only functions as a moisturizer for me. Last year, I had chicken pox! I applied this to the affected areas to lessen the inflammation and itching. Luckily, after recovering from the pox, there weren't many marks left. I have this gel to thank for that. I love this product, especially when it's stored in the refrigerator for an extra cooling sensation! I'm definitely going to buy again when mine runs out.

1 day ago
Sheena
Certified Buyer

Worth it!

A friend mentioned to me to use it as I am asking what to use to my face when it's peeling around my mouth and on sides of my nose when I am already using a moisturizer so I tried this one and it didn't disappoint me it smoothen my face especially the area which is peeling and it even made my pimples flatten and it didn't hurt that much anymore.

8 days ago
Alma

Very good moisturizer

I discovered esfolio aloe vera soothing gel thru my bff. She introduced me to it and I got hooked! It is indeed very moisturizing but does not leave any sticky feeling on your skin. I initially used it as face moisturizer before going to sleep and noticed that some of my skin figmentation have lightened after a couple of weeks use of this product. Then I started using it on my arms and stretch marks prone area, I also started noticing how light my skin is getting and the marks doesn't seem so bad now. Definitely a product that will always be in my inventory of vanity essentials!

8 days ago
Geneil
Certified Buyer

No more worrying about break outs!!

I have been using this for half a year already!! and im glad i did try out this product, ever since i'm using this, my skin doesnt break out too much, it will only have one or two pimples when i have my period and always have my face looking moistirized!! My friend asked me what i've been doing and i told her about this product and she was convinced and also bpught one for herself!! I never have to worry again about breaking out and i would definitely repurchase!!

9 days ago
Hillary
Certified Buyer

WORTH EVERY PENNY!

This is really worth every penny! I got a sample of this before as a freebie lang. Actually, natagalan muna bago ko ginamit. Buti na lang di ko binigay sa friend ko. I use it in the morning and at night. Eto na talaga yung pinaka moisturizer ko. You would really be amazed on how you look after waking up. :) Then I tried this also sa underarm, grabe, hindi ako nangamoy!hahaha! Triny ko hindi maligo hanggang sa hapon, wala talagang sticky feeling sa underarm. No B.O. too. Ang tagal ko na tong ginagamit pero parang ang tagal pang mauubos. Haha! Bili na kayo mga suki! 😉

10 days ago