×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on December 3 to 7 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. All BeautyMNL Partner hubs will be closed as well. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

793 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
591
4 stars
131
3 stars
47
2 stars
16
1 star
8
Sahara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Love-Hate it

Initially it made my skin glow. After a few weeks of using it, I got little bumps. I think it's because I have oily skin. This is good for people with dry skin but be careful if this product has alcohol. I wouldn't recommend it at all to all skin types.

5 days ago
Elle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Definitely a must have! 😍

I’ve been using this product for awhile now and It has been doing wonders to my skin. It tightened my pores and helped me achieve the “glass skin” look that I’ve always wanted. A small amount goes a long way and it’s my go to product after I shower. I definitely suggest this for those looking for a product to help “calm down” the spots and blemishes on their skin. I use this product on my hair too!

8 days ago
Savanah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

worth it

Been using this for a month now and it's definitely a must-buy. I use this 2x a day and it made my skin smoother and brighter. It's lightweight and easily absorpent kaya I'm not bothered also using this in the morning. I tried using this on my son who has eczema and it worked (but do confirm it first with his/her pediatrician). Will definitely repurchase this again. 💖💖

9 days ago
Edghielyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Perfect!

I super love this product. And i got it on sale. 50% off. It’s really a good deal. All around aloe vera gel that you can use from head to toe. I didn’t have breakouts. Tho I’m acne prone so I’m afraid to leave to it overnight. I just use it for like 30 minutes to one hour. Of all the aloe vera gel in the market Esfolio is my fave.

11 days ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Aloe vera

Aloe vera gel! For keeps! For keeps! Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this! 💚💚💚

12 days ago
Girlie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Fav gel ever!!!!!!!!!

I love this product soooo much. It makes my skin sooo smooth and relaxed. Whenever I feel lazy, I double that amount of gel to what I usually get and use this as a face mask and I'm all set, my skin is happy <3 I use this on my face and body. I really need to hoard this as well whenever this goes on sale. The regular price it too pricey, but I don't mind investing on this product <3

17 days ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Moisturizes..

I've been using this for 2 months now and it moisturizes as well as reduces my small bumps and pimples and it really helps calm and relax my face after a long tiring day every night especially when I just took it out of the refrigerator. It's really refreshing. It is very lightweight and I love the scent. I use it every night because I have an oily skin.

17 days ago
John
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Age 17

Holy grail!!!

Last summer im looking for a moisturizer coz my face got dry. I saw this on sale and i've read the reviews and esfolio is true to its claims. ❤️ I've tried some moisturizers but i stopped using them coz they were not effective and i ended up having a pimple every time i used them.

20 days ago
Rouella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

HOLY GRAIL!

I have been an aloe vera gel user since 2017. I have tried aome other brands but I always find myself going back to grab Esfolio's. It takes months for me before I get to empty a tub but I always make sure that I have another tub available and ready. I went to Boracay last August, and I ended up grabbing this aloe vera gel whenever I feel that my skin is getting dehydrated or if I am getting exposed to the sun longer. It just made me feel better every time I apply it. You go try it yourself! 💚

20 days ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

My Dad’s Fave!

My Dad’s fave! I love everything about ESFOLIO BRAND from Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Esfolio brand from Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at this App super mas madali mahanap at palaging sale!

21 days ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Scars

Ive been using this aloe gel for my stitches and scars since I got into an accident. It’s cold and soothing and it isn’t that sticky which is nice. I got it on sale so it’s cheap and the quantity is a lot so it gives you value for your money. Hehe. I love it so much, I’ll probably order it again!!

21 days ago
Cris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

So so.

I thought it was moisturising when I used it on the first week, (note: I kept it on the fridge based on what I’ve read from the reviews), but on the second week, it does not feel moisturizing at all. I only use this now as a lotion on my arms and legs. Try not to rely on it as a moisturizer on the face.

22 days ago
Leanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

So effective!

I love this product! It really moisturizes your skin after use. No sticky feeling, until now this is what I use after taking a bath and before going to bed. Holy grail talaga! I never used any moisturizing product after I found this. Even my boyfriend love using this, effective na and affordable pa! Definitely will order again.

22 days ago
Polynne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Smooth!

I love the smell and it really hydrates my skin. It gives the right amount of moisture and its always smooth in the morning. I also use it as moisturizer at day time before I put on sunscreen and powder. I already ordered from other aloe vera gel products but this one works so much on my skin. I hope I could buy this also for buy one take one.

24 days ago
Loyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

HOLY GRAIL

ANG GANDA BESH!!!!!! SA ONE WEEK KONG PAGGAMIT, IVE SEEN THE CHANGES SA MUKHA KO AS IN AND I NEVER BREAKOUT, NI ISANG PIMPLE WALANG LUMABAS AFTER USING THIS SAKA NAGLIGHTEN UNG MGA PIMPLEMARK KO! Akala ko lalagkit sya when applying pero hindi, kasi inaabsorb nya agad after na parang wala kang nilagay na moisturizer. Ginagamit ko din sya as lotion sa mga dark areas ko, hoping na maglighten din 🥰

25 days ago
jurnz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

aloe❤

i havent tried yet... but im pretty sure all beaty MnL products are AwesOme...!!! and this aloevera❤ will sooth my newly resurfaced skin... so what are u waiting for... click add to cart but first read all the reviews...choose buyers choice and editors pick! theres no other authentic online store other than this App.

26 days ago
Rea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

HOLY GRAIL!!!

I've been a fan of Esfolio Aloe Vera Gel since 2017 and I've been buying and using this ever since! I use it as an evening moisturizer and I love what it does to my skin overnight. It feels so soft and smooth when I wake up in the morning. I love it!

26 days ago
Aviona
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 14

this is my face secret weapon

i was asking my friend how did she get that glowing skin of hers, so she recommended to me this amazing product. at first i was lazy to use it but when i use it everynight in a daily basis. it paid pretty well, i became almost close to achieve that glowy skin and clear skin. it also made my face to have a rosy cheeks? i don't know if it's because of this or it's just normal for me to have rosy cheeks.

26 days ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Aloeveee it! ❣️

Forever loving this esfolio soothing gel. Aloe vera products is my holy grail! It suits my skin type; dry and sensitive. It calms my pimples and giving me a deep moisture after using it. It always give me glowy and radiant look. Esfolio provided good skincare products that is best for all skin types. Thank you, Esfolio. Will surely recommend this to my family and friends.

28 days ago
Mariztela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

It works!!!!

I've ordered this product twice already, both with the aid of a sale. It's quite pricey (that's why I always wait for the next sale), but it's totally worth it! I'm exposed to ACs almost 24/7 so I get really dry skin, plus the stress from my job is really evident on my face. My parents and I decided to try this out and we're not really disappointed. We store this in our fridge and apply it before going to bed. Ever since, my skin is smoother and fresh-looking despite the stress it goes through daily. I also apply this on my knees, ankles, and elbows to moisturize them. Lastly, a warning: if you have sensitive armpits, don't use this on them (unles you want to have extremely dark underarms)

about 1 month ago