×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

907 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
665
4 stars
155
3 stars
51
2 stars
21
1 star
15
Michael
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 29

Refreshing!

I use this every other night so I am not really using much of it. It refreshes the skin but a bit sticky after. But I do not mind it since the stickiness goes away after it dries up. I was fortunate enough to purchase more than 1 tub during the sale and it goes a long long way.

2 days ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Aloe vera all the way!

Aloe vera on face is not really for me. I’m buying aloe vera to put in the other parts of my body. It really smells so good and really moisturizes your skin. I put it in my underarm every night. I also put it when some part of my skin have a chicken skin texture. I also bought this on sale! Worth the price.

3 days ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Same with the Snail

It has the same performance with the snail variety of the moisturizer, though I’m not using it for quite sometime already since my mom is now using this haha I’ve seen how good it works with her face. She loves this one so well that she hides it because my siblings is getting it as well. Hahahaha

4 days ago
Aya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Super relaxing!

I don't know why every time I use this before I sleep at night (I forget it sometimes), I just instantly get a good night's sleep. I even oversleep! I love the smooth and fresh look it gives off when I wake up. I've tried other brands before but I can say this one has that glowing effect. This aloe vera and Esfolio's face masks are some of my fave beauty products, seriously!

4 days ago
Alyana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 30

Multi purpose

I use this on alternate with this same brand’s snail gel. I must say I’m a big fan of Esfolio, their products are really gentle on the skin. I use this as a moisturize my skin, but I also use this on sun burns and sometimes on my hair too.

5 days ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Okay

I find this moisturizing pero not that amazing on the skin (face) like people have claimed it to be. I tried this one kasi sobrang daming good reviews neto. But it's okay lang maybe not for me :) have not even finished the whole bottle kaya i gave it to a friend nalang who has problems on her excessive hair fall. And it worked wonders on her. :) whats good on this product is that its a multi use kaya ill give this a 4 out of 5 stars. its not only for the face but dami nyang uses like sa hair nails and etc. so it depends nalang kung san mo sya gusto gamitin.

5 days ago
Robee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Love it!!

At first i was curious sa mga aloe vera moisturizer and gusto ko talaga magtry gumamit dahil dry yung type ng skin ko. I was luck dahil nabili ko toh ng SALE! super ganda nya super smooth nya sa skin and super tagal bago maubos tumagal sya sakin ng 3 months, super naamaze din ako lalo sa product dahil simula ng ginamit ko toh never na ako nagkapimple kahit period ko pa😊 Or magkapimple man ako pag nilalagyan ko sya neto super nawawala sya agad. Waiting ako na magsale to para makabili ulit ako. This product is one of my favorite for my night routine.❤️❤️❤️

6 days ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Age 18

Not Bad

I bought it coz i ran out of my Aloe Moisturizer from Nature Republic. It does the job but nothing extraordinary. Id dont really like the consistency of the product and i got the sticky feeling on my face. I’d still go for Nature Republic or Luxe Organix but this is not a bad substitute.

7 days ago
Tricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

All around

At first the main reason I bought this is to use it as an alternative moisturizer to my usual one. So far it works fine. Then when I was on a beach trip, got so tan that my skin got sunburns. Since it’s aloe, I tried using it for my skin as well. Then one time I just feel like I need to grow my hair, so I also tried using it on top of my hair just gently massaging it. I really like this as it has alot of uses!!

12 days ago
Clariza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on/oo
  • Age 25

My go-to moisturizer!

My go-to moisturizer! Been using Aloe Vera gel since last year in just about everywhere :D Hair/scalp, face (night 'cream') body (neck, elbow, knee, and armpit moisturizer), and it can also be used in sunburns and small cuts. My siblings love it, too. They have also been using it as a face moisturizer after washing their face. I love it's cool and moisturing effect it leaves on your skin. A great all-in-1 moisturizer.

15 days ago
Jam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Moisturizer that really works for me!!

Been looking for a perfect moisturizer for me coz I have a dry and sensitive skin. I tried a lot of products to put on my face as a moisturizer but it turns out itchy and I am having rashes. I also bought expensive moisturizer because I believe, expensive ones are effective. But it a no-no for my skin :( Good thing I saw this product and since I love Korean products, I am convinced to buy it and it’s 100% Aloe Vera 😊 I am really in love with this product. It gives more moist to my skin and I’m not feeling any dryness. 😍😍

17 days ago
Phillip
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 21

Easy on my skin

I have been using this for two weeks now and I would say it feels so good on my skin! Compared to the previous aloe vera moisturizers that I bought and used, this one is a bit pricey. However, this is easy on my skin (got my money back). Very refreshing. I also love its scent. Looking forward for another purchase. :)

19 days ago
Dale
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 28

I love the effect

I use this product before going to bed and apply it very generously on my face and let it dry. Before, I always wake with a very oily face in the morning. But now the oiliness is reduced. One thing though is that it stings when you have active pimples or even putting this product after washing your face. But it goes away in a few minutes.

20 days ago
Roel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 18

Moisturizing 💖

This is one of the best aloe gels in town. My only problem is that it has alcohol pretty high uo the ingredient list. It soothes skin really well, and you can even use this over your makeup when it seems too cakey. I also like the fact that the product is incorporated with green tea extract as well to give it more of a boost. It's very relaxing and mild, would definitely recommend!

20 days ago
Jayvee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 29

Not for me

I don’t know why but I’m getting pimples when using this so i’ve just use it as hand lotion. Tried using Aloe Propolis from Benton and the one from Nature Republic and I think they work pretty good compared to this. At least on my skin. Hehe. It is not expensive so still worth a try.

21 days ago
Shannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Love this item

I've been using this for the past months, this is also the first time I tried an aleo moisturizer, and it really does its job in moisturizing my skin and sooth my rashes or very dry skin, since I have a sensitive skin. I bought this on sale, so I got really my money's worth with this moisturizer. I hope it goes on sale again 💕

21 days ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

It’s a great moisturizer for oily skin

I needed a gel moisturizer to soothe my oily skin, and this did not disappoint. It does its job; it soothed my blemishes and moisturized my skin. I use this product as the last step in my 4-step routine. It’s simple, effective, and a great option for those who are looking for a budget-friendly moisturizer. My only concern is the tub packaging; ang laki kasi when I only use a pea-sized amount, and it’s also not the most hygienic packaging style because you’ll always have to dip your finger to get some product.

21 days ago
Nadine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

not ok for my oily skin

I quit using this a long time ago, since it is: 1. Pricier than I thought 2. It doesn't dry up quickly on my skin 3. It leaves a sticky feel on my skin I think that this gel is for normal skin since my oily skin gets oilier the more I apply this on my skin. It does moisturize my face but it also brings in more sebum on my skin which clogged up my pores. So I don't really recommend this to oily or blemished skin types.

25 days ago
Myka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

not for me

I've been using this for about a week at ayun biglang may lumabas na red sa face ko( at wala naman ganito dati). It has cooling sensation when you put it in the face pero I guess hindi talaga para sa akin to knowing my skin ita very sensitive (kaya hirap makahanap nang skin care) P.S I guess i'll use it na lang sa body ko

25 days ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Worth it!!!

This smell of this product is so good!!!It’s effective, lightens my face especially the scars. Since i used this everyday, my skin feels so fresh after i wash it with water. This is the best aloe vera gel I’ve tried so far. It’s best to keep it in the fridge and apply it to your face cooler. Thanks Esfolio!

26 days ago