×
Dismiss

Hey, beautiful! Heads up:

In observance of the Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on Aug 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on Aug 22, 10AM.
Snail

Aloe Vera Moisture Soothing Gel

₱349.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Babie
Certified Buyer

Better than cream moisturizers

I used to have super oily skin. Whenever I wake up in the morning, my face is as oily as a frying pan. But when I started using aloe vera gel, my skin significantly improved! I made a HHN Tea Tree Oil & aloe vera gel mix, and use it as a moisturizer. I always wake up with nice glowy healthy looking skin. No more oily morning face! It's a good base too for make up, just let it dry & set first.

8 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer

Two thumbs up from a no-pooer

I am an no-pooer (I don't shampoo to wash my hair) and I only use natural ingredients as shampoo. Aloe vera gel is one of my staple needs and this aloe vera gel is as natural as it can get. Being 1oo% aloe, I am confident that it has no added harmful ingredients that can damage my hair.

12 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer

Does what it claims

This was a staple in my bathroom during my college years. I would get sunburns quite often (probably because of all those whitening creams I kept using) and I would come home and my face would be red and hot to the touch. I applied this all over my face and it really did soothe my skin. It gives a cooling sensation to the skin and takes away the redness. Nowadays, I don't get sunburnt so much anymore but I still keep it around.

5 months ago
Neal
Certified Buyer

Best moisturizer ever!!!

I love this product and I love the smell of it. Very effective on my skin, because my skin type is sensitive, so ok sya for me. I also noticed that I don’t get dark spots when I use this gel on my acne. It works as a hand cream as well and is a great alternative for shaving cream. It leaves the skin soft, moisturized.

10 months ago
Camille
Top Reviewer

Excellent lightweight moisturizer!

I regularly wax my pits, and the reason why I bought this aloe gel is to lessen the redness and provide relief after waxing, and it really did an excellent job. I've noticed that the redness after waxing has lessened a bit, and it was able to give a soothing effect with each use. I also use it together with a sunflower oil on my knees because I have a dry patch on my left knee, and it really helped in keeping it moisturized. I also love using it on my face before applying my makeup since it is very lightweight compared to cream moisturizers, and it gets absorbed by my skin quickly. Another thing that I love about this product is that a small amount goes a long way, and it comes in a big tub! I think it would take me forever to consume the whole tub even with regular use. I highly recommend this one!

29 days ago
Angelica

FRESHNESS OVERLOAD 🍃

Almost all of my reviews start by saying "it's my first time to use a product" and yes this one is included on the list 😂 i just felt curious and since when the time I bought this it's on 50% sale so why not give it a shot, and i think i made the right choice. ❤️ it's cool on the skin, and as promised it moisturizes dry areas. I use this as an alternative to lotion because i'm balbon and on humid days that i don't feel applying any lotion, this soothing gel is the perfect alternative. And for the price yes this is really worth it coz the tub is so big 😁 I did not expect that. I definitely recommend this especially to those ladies who have same skin type as I have 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

about 2 months ago
Abigail

Cooling and Hydrating, Great for Summer Days!

Last time, I used a different brand of Aloe Vera Gel but I'm not quite satisfied with its effect. But this aloe vera gel from Esfolio made me happy. This helps my skin to keep hydrated especially during summer. I really love the cooling effect it gives as I apply it to my face. It regulates the oil-water balance in my skin. I'm using this along my tea tree oil to prevent acne and it's been very satisfying to use them overall. This is better than the last aloe vera gel I used because it's pure and eventually helps on my acne scarring. It does its job pretty well!

about 2 months ago
angelyn
Top Reviewer

great!

I love aloe vera gels. I always use this as a moisturizer( or the aloe vera from nature republic) because i don't get any breakouts. It absorbs easily into the skin and you can feel it nourishing, especially after being under the sun or if you are on chemical exfoliation. Thumbs up!

about 2 months ago
Justine

REFRESHING, MOISTURIZING, REJUVENATING!!!

You saw the title! Yes, it does exactly what it says. I love that this product is lightweight and I only needed small amounts to cover my entire face. I use this aloe vera gel to moisturize and prime my face before applying make up and I have to admit it is better than my old primer because it makes my makeup stay longer. HEADS UP: This gel feels quite sticky when applying but it will suddenly feel smoother once it dries. I have been using this for two months and my tub is still half full! I will definitely buy another tub of this since it has many uses.

about 2 months ago
Cherry

Worth it!

I've been eyeing to buy aloe vera moisturizer for months now but it's very pricey. Luckily, i found this one. This is the most affordable aloe vera moisturizer that I found. Also the reviews are great. After trying the product, it doesn't make my feel oily, greasy or sticky. It very cool which relaxes my face and it can easily be absorbed by the skin. I don't feel like I have moisturizer on since most of the cream type moisturizers leaves your face sticky. This is worth it!

2 months ago
kristine
Top Reviewer

Soothing!!

This is a very soothing aloe gel I have tried! It is so relaxing and I use this all over my body! But I normally use this in my hands, elbows and feet. It keeps my skin moisturized and smooth. It is affordable since this is a big tub! So lovely!

8 months ago
Dinne
Top Reviewer

Tried this

I like this gel because whenever I use it, I always have brighter skin. It also has aloe vera that calms dry skin. It doesn’t make my skin red or irritated. It is super effective in hydrating and moisturizing my skin. I love it so much that it became a staple in my bathroom.

8 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer

Nature's holy grail ❤

I have always been a fan of aloe vera due to its moisturizing and soothing properties. Some of my skin got mildly sunburnt lately so I stocked up on this aloe vera gel to help my skin recover. It simply gets the job done! The gel feels great on the skin especially if it has been stored in the fridge. I can't express how relieved my skin feels after I've applied it. I've also started using it on my hair to nourish my roots and help remove unpleasant scalp odor - so far so good!

11 months ago
Cheryl
Certified Buyer

The Aloe

I love this aloe vera gel. I stored it inside our refrigerator because i like the cold feeling it leaves my skin whenever i apply it. It does moisturize my skin and leaving it really soft. Sometimes i even use it on my scalp and massage it for few minutes before i rinse it. Very refreshing.

12 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer

nice product

this aloe vera gel helps my skin moisturized. it even gives a cooling effect when i'm out. also, if my skin is itchy, like my face, i just give a rub onto my face and instant relief. i would purchase again this product. this is a must have. and also, i use this every after shower.

about 1 year ago
Bea

Hydrating

I use this like a night pack because I like waking up with a face feeling like a baby's bottom (uh who doesn't). At first I thought it's gonna be bad or I'm gonna break out if I leave it in for the night, but it works just fine. It's really hydrating and not greasy at all (I thought it was gonna be super greasy but it's not so there's that). Some of my problem areas even kind of cleared out, they're still there but I feel like they're healing (hopefully).

about 1 year ago
Jan
Top Reviewer

Very efficient!

I apply this on my rashes that are usually caused by usig products that are apparently allergens for me. It helps in soothing the itchy feeling which helps me prevent myself from scarring myself haha! I use this also for my cheek butt because it really does moisturize so it lessens the appearance of stretchmarks!

about 1 year ago
Frances

Cooling!

I got this from my lola because I heard many things about aloe vera gel. It hydrates my skin and leaves a cooling sensation to my skin. I experimented (yes, call me weird but I do it a lot of time) with 1:1 ratio of this and clean water and put it in a spray bottle and I use this every tine before I go to school. I once used it as a mask and it really cools down my face so it lessens my redness in my cheeks. I love this!

about 1 year ago
Rica
Top Reviewer

Versatile cream

This particular brand, and cream really amazed me. I never knew about this product until now, and I am happy I discovered it. It's really a good product with a reasonable price. It has a soothing, and calming effect whenever I glide it on my skin plus it really does heal my itching.

about 1 year ago
sharlyn
Top Reviewer

good product!

I used this product during the time when I was in the place where its winter. I got a lot of scrapes during that time due to cold weather. This product helped me to moisturize my skin. I applied it at morning after shower and at night before going to bed. its cold when you first apply it and gets a bit stinky but absorbs quickly in your skin!

about 1 year ago