×
Dismiss

ATTENTION: June 26, 2017 (Declared Holiday) Customer Service Schedule

In observance of Eid-al Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on Tuesday June 27, 10 A.M.
Snail

Aloe Vera Moisture Soothing Gel

₱349.00 ₱315.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Babie
Certified Buyer

Better than cream moisturizers

I used to have super oily skin. Whenever I wake up in the morning, my face is as oily as a frying pan. But when I started using aloe vera gel, my skin significantly improved! I made a HHN Tea Tree Oil & aloe vera gel mix, and use it as a moisturizer. I always wake up with nice glowy healthy looking skin. No more oily morning face! It's a good base too for make up, just let it dry & set first.

6 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer

Does what it claims

This was a staple in my bathroom during my college years. I would get sunburns quite often (probably because of all those whitening creams I kept using) and I would come home and my face would be red and hot to the touch. I applied this all over my face and it really did soothe my skin. It gives a cooling sensation to the skin and takes away the redness. Nowadays, I don't get sunburnt so much anymore but I still keep it around.

4 months ago
Neal
Certified Buyer

Best moisturizer ever!!!

I love this product and I love the smell of it. Very effective on my skin, because my skin type is sensitive, so ok sya for me. I also noticed that I don’t get dark spots when I use this gel on my acne. It works as a hand cream as well and is a great alternative for shaving cream. It leaves the skin soft, moisturized.

8 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer

Two thumbs up from a no-pooer

I am an no-pooer (I don't shampoo to wash my hair) and I only use natural ingredients as shampoo. Aloe vera gel is one of my staple needs and this aloe vera gel is as natural as it can get. Being 1oo% aloe, I am confident that it has no added harmful ingredients that can damage my hair.

10 months ago
kristine
Top Reviewer

Soothing!!

This is a very soothing aloe gel I have tried! It is so relaxing and I use this all over my body! But I normally use this in my hands, elbows and feet. It keeps my skin moisturized and smooth. It is affordable since this is a big tub! So lovely!

6 months ago
Dinne
Top Reviewer

Tried this

I like this gel because whenever I use it, I always have brighter skin. It also has aloe vera that calms dry skin. It doesn’t make my skin red or irritated. It is super effective in hydrating and moisturizing my skin. I love it so much that it became a staple in my bathroom.

6 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer

Nature's holy grail ❤

I have always been a fan of aloe vera due to its moisturizing and soothing properties. Some of my skin got mildly sunburnt lately so I stocked up on this aloe vera gel to help my skin recover. It simply gets the job done! The gel feels great on the skin especially if it has been stored in the fridge. I can't express how relieved my skin feels after I've applied it. I've also started using it on my hair to nourish my roots and help remove unpleasant scalp odor - so far so good!

9 months ago
Cheryl
Certified Buyer

The Aloe

I love this aloe vera gel. I stored it inside our refrigerator because i like the cold feeling it leaves my skin whenever i apply it. It does moisturize my skin and leaving it really soft. Sometimes i even use it on my scalp and massage it for few minutes before i rinse it. Very refreshing.

10 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer

nice product

this aloe vera gel helps my skin moisturized. it even gives a cooling effect when i'm out. also, if my skin is itchy, like my face, i just give a rub onto my face and instant relief. i would purchase again this product. this is a must have. and also, i use this every after shower.

10 months ago
Bea

Hydrating

I use this like a night pack because I like waking up with a face feeling like a baby's bottom (uh who doesn't). At first I thought it's gonna be bad or I'm gonna break out if I leave it in for the night, but it works just fine. It's really hydrating and not greasy at all (I thought it was gonna be super greasy but it's not so there's that). Some of my problem areas even kind of cleared out, they're still there but I feel like they're healing (hopefully).

11 months ago
Jan
Top Reviewer

Very efficient!

I apply this on my rashes that are usually caused by usig products that are apparently allergens for me. It helps in soothing the itchy feeling which helps me prevent myself from scarring myself haha! I use this also for my cheek butt because it really does moisturize so it lessens the appearance of stretchmarks!

12 months ago
Frances

Cooling!

I got this from my lola because I heard many things about aloe vera gel. It hydrates my skin and leaves a cooling sensation to my skin. I experimented (yes, call me weird but I do it a lot of time) with 1:1 ratio of this and clean water and put it in a spray bottle and I use this every tine before I go to school. I once used it as a mask and it really cools down my face so it lessens my redness in my cheeks. I love this!

12 months ago
Rica
Top Reviewer

Versatile cream

This particular brand, and cream really amazed me. I never knew about this product until now, and I am happy I discovered it. It's really a good product with a reasonable price. It has a soothing, and calming effect whenever I glide it on my skin plus it really does heal my itching.

12 months ago
sharlyn
Top Reviewer

good product!

I used this product during the time when I was in the place where its winter. I got a lot of scrapes during that time due to cold weather. This product helped me to moisturize my skin. I applied it at morning after shower and at night before going to bed. its cold when you first apply it and gets a bit stinky but absorbs quickly in your skin!

12 months ago
Angelika
Top Reviewer

Its so COOL

This product is a life-saver especially if you have sunburns. It acts like a lotion and also a remedy for my burns especially during the summer time where I have a lot of sun spots and dryness. Once you apply it to your skin, it doesn't feel greasy at all and gives that cooling sensation to it that I personally love. It also feels very light on the skin.

12 months ago
Joana

Good for Soothing Irritated Skin

I like how it feels when I put it on my skin. It's very soothing and it smells really nice. However, I'm quite disappointed when I used the product as a moisturizer on my face. It does moisturize my skin, but after a few hours my face oils up much more than normal. Maybe it's not "hiyang" on my face, or maybe it's only meant for soothing irritated skin. Nevertheless, I'll still be using this for my body, just not on my face.

24 days ago
Lexa

Meh!

Honestly, I'm disappointed. I used this after using the Nature Republic aloe gel thinking it would give an even better result since it's 100% pure aloe vera while NR only has about 92% but I was so wrong. It didn't even have any effect on me aside from making me more oily I guess. I am so going back to Nature Republic! Their aloe gel is still the best. Definitely the HG of all aloe gels in the market.

about 1 month ago