×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

616 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
455
4 stars
103
3 stars
39
2 stars
11
1 star
8
Maita
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Super love and trust this!!

I bought this around 2017 with the Christmas bundles of beautymnl and let me tell you, this gel did not disappoint! I had some breakouts back then and this helped me soothe and remove dark spots and scars. You just have to be patient and let the good effects take place gradually and eventually. I already have used at least 4 of this. I even shared one to my aunt who got curious! I really love and trust this aloe vera gel. I believe it's worth the price for the results that I have seen and experienced.

3 days ago
ARA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Very trusted Brand

FIRSTtime I bought this product in one of the stall in Market Market. My daughter's face becomes smooth and clear. She used this one, Aloev era peeling gel and aloe vera toner. Pimples now only appear on her face if she has period. It does not have an immediate effect but it us slowly and surely effective. Super big help.

4 days ago
Kaysie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

after sun care ❤

I had a back sunburn after our island hopping, good thing is that i have this esfolio aloe vera gel, it gives this cool and non sticky effect and my sunburn is gone the next day ❤ i highly recommend this aloe gel and i did a through research on what brand is best when it comes to aloe vera gel because i dont want to get this sticky feeling after i apply.

4 days ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Really does what it claims

It’s a great product. It really clears my skin, flattens my pimples. To have this effect, I suggest that you should cleanse your face with mild soap then apply this aloe gel. It will sting at first but you’ll have to get used to it to achieved a glass skin. As what the saying goes, “tiis-ganda” haha. By the way, I had to switch to this from NR because of the alcohol content, which is not suitable for acne-prone skin.

5 days ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

helps in moisturizing my face

I really have a dry skin since I’m using anti acne products. It really does help in moisturizing my face but whenever you apply it, it burns. :(( But it cools down over time. I tried a week not using it with my dry skin, it’s still flaky. Then I tried a week with this, it helped in regenerating my skin in just 3 days. ;)

5 days ago
Gianna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

so so 🤔🤔🤔

Just your typical aloe vera gel product. Nothing different from it, also nothing that stands out. Just bought this on sale, buy one, take one. It really does the job, I liked it. The thing is, why would I buy this product that is worth 349 pesos than the other products that only costs 245 pesos and 250 pesos when it is only just your typical aloe vera gel? So I would go for the less expensive. The one that I am using is from The Face Shop and Nature Republic aloe vera gel. But overall, this product is good! 😊

5 days ago
Ea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Must-have!

This product is really a must-have! I didn’t expect that it’ll work and make my face look fresh or hydrated and glowing in an instant. I gave this product to some of my friends and they said the same. This gel moisturizer exceeded my expectations and I would definitely purchase again.

6 days ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

ftw

I love me some Esfolio and their facials masks are great, has various variants and they all give u great and gloey skin afterwards, but one fo their underrated stuff is their hand cream which are great for moisturizing yur tired and not so soft hands and their facial washes that are also great staples for ur kbeauty skin care routine.

7 days ago
Kristian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Aloe to glow, glow, glow!

I first I came across this product when I read bloggers raving about it online. The clear slime texture is very intriguing because it really looks like an aloe vera concentrate. Esfolio claims that the gel can be used as a hair moisturiser, day or night face and body cream, callus skin softener and sunburn treatment. For only 349 php per 300ml tub, I say it is really worth the money. Will definitely buy again!

8 days ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Must have!

Probably one of my best buys from BeautyMNL! Multi-purpose and very effective! You can use it for skin, hair, and face! I prefer putting it in the fridge first for a cooling feeling as I use it a moisturizer at night. Can also be applied to burns and insect bites! A little goes a long way and one has lasted me for a year!!

9 days ago
Milkireign
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

dupe for NR

This is a nice product, halos same lang sila ng Nature Republic pero mas shiny yung skin ko after mag set compared to NR na mukang matte. I don't know kung may alcohol content to pero kapag may lacerations ako sa face may hapdi effect sya. Hindi naman nagkaroon ng negative effect sa skin ko so definitely would recommend ♥️

9 days ago
Rian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Hi soft skin!

I like this product just enough. Why? I noticed that my skin became smooth after almost two weeks ehich is okay. I also like that its not so sticky, specially on hot or humid days.. i just hoped that somehow it would make my skin a bit bright as i feel like my skin is dull thats why i bought it. Anyway thats just me trying pit new things. But skin smoothening wise it works real fine.. im still gonna continue searching for another one that would fit me better

9 days ago
Hedda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

moisturizing af!!

I really love this because it makes my face really moisturizing and so far i think that this also makes my skin clearer since its really moisturizing and you can have that glass skin effect so i am definitely buying this again. I must say this is really a holy grail especially for skin care beginners out there you really should check this out!

10 days ago
Shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

100%

This soothing gel is so affordable nung 1st time ko binili nakasale siya ng 245 tapos nung nagsale ulit 175 kaya bumili ako ulit kahit puno pa ung una kong binili. Sarap kasi sa feeling everytime na nilalagay ko siya lalo na nasa ref so after ko maligo/maghilamos ang sarap sa face kasi ang lamig. Swear, It sooths talaga. ❤

11 days ago
Sheena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Aloe vera soothing gel

I really like this product because it's gives glow to my skin. And it is also sulit to use this product why ? Easy to use and also dugay mahurot. Me as a student i really need a product that will refreshen my skin that's why when i saw this product and sale din siya. I didn't hesitate as in go na go nako.

16 days ago
Joanna
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

For regular use

Applied it before sleeping all over my body during the summer days as it gives super cool feeling. My skin usually dries up in the office i could take down notes by scratching on my arms. But eveytime i use this the night before, my skin feels so fresh and moisturized the whole day. However, since i am not that consistent with my skin care. I then noticed that its effect is short-term only. Though i already consumed 1 1/2 tub, when i missed using it for three or four consecutive nights, my skin would return to being dry.

16 days ago
Jacqueline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Super Hydrating

This product is wonderful to use in the current warm weather. This tub lasted me about 2 months and there are 3 of us using this. I use it twice a day. My skin feels so supple and not so sticky. I also have very sensitive skin but it did not act up. It is a bit pricey but worth it. Will definitely purchase again!

20 days ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

works well but

it broke me out. i'm allergic to alcohol and I can't see the ingredient of this product kung may alcohol ba sya or wala pero I still bought it. I tested it for one week. the first time that i tried this, it is very soothing, lightweight plus it calms my skin. It reduces na redness and the blemishes on my cheeks. I did not feel greasy upon applying it but nagiging oily parin skin ko after 30 minutes or so. tinry ko rin tong gawing sleeping mask kada gabi. and after nung first night, as i said it reduces the redness but i noticed some little bumps began appearing around my forehead, chin and my nose. after a week napuno na ng pimples yung face ko :(

25 days ago
Gilda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Soothing gel na super ganda for me

As of now hahaha mauubos na ulit ang aking aloevera may favorite 💕. Malamig sya sa face kapag nilagay mo ref nakaka moisturize din sya ng skin sa braso saka sa hita ginawa ko syang lotion hahaha pati sa mukha sa gabi ako naglalalagapr pag gising ko sa umaga malambot na malambot ang face ko

26 days ago
Irene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 40

Hooked on Aloe Vera

This tub got me hooked on Aloe Vera gels. I use it for moisturization day and night, and as a soothing after-shave mask. I even put it on my hair for a "Wet look" (and everyone knows that Aloe Vera helps one to have thicker hair). The texture is so cool and soothing. I would prefer to get the tube next time though, because the tub is not very hygienic.

28 days ago