×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

122 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
96
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Perfect for me

I love how this shade compliments my skin color. (I am a shade between morena and a lighter color.) It has really good pigmentation and it is very easy to use with a blush brush or bare fingers! I am still finishing my first order and will definitely order again.

about 1 month ago
Miel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

The most natural blush EVER ♥️

I have this on my stash for months and I am so inlove with this since day 1! I have medium skintine and this is the most natural blush for me . It makes my cheeks look natural na namumula . Super fine dn nung powder kaya hndi sya patchy. Super ganda ng blendability nya sa skin. One if the best drugstore blush tlga! MISS INDEPENDENT NA SHADE

about 2 months ago
Althea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Pwedeng pampalit sa mga high end blush on

Natutuwa ako dito . Kase sa totoo lang okay na ko sa gel tint na gamit ko . Napabili lang ako nito kase parang for a change magpowder blush naman ako . Hindi ko naman pinagsisihan at bagay naman sken yung shade na napili ko . Sana lang may kasama na syang applicator para mas bongga . Hehe Hindi man sya long lasting pero okay na for the price ah . Choosy pa ba ?

2 months ago
Francine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

NARS DUPE

Pink Sugar ups the blush game in department stores with Sweet Cheeks HD Cheek Color, a collection of highlighters, blushes, and a contouring powder; I can't remember the last time department store blush products got this good so it's really worth checking out! Also, if you've been dreaming of owning at least a pan of NARS' world famous blushes, but are on a budget, these are the dupes that you'd want to have!

3 months ago
SHANNON
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Perfect for morena 🥰

This blush works wonder on morena skin like me. Its very pigmented and it really compliments my skin. It stays for about 4 hours in my cheeks and it blends well. A drugstore blush with a high end quality. Definitely worth every penny. Summer nights and miss independent are so so good. I use sin city as a highlighter.

3 months ago
ANN
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Fav blush on

My go to blush. Sobrang ganda nya lang sa cheeks. Lakas maka fresh ate girl. Di nya humuhulas kaagad compare sa other blush on na nagamit ko. I will purchase this again once I finish this. I love this product. Sobrang sulit nento. Worth the price. Amazing amazing product. One of my fav blush ons Ive ever tried.

3 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Great for contour

I have this in the shade Morocco. It works great as a contour powder. Only con is that the powder breaks down easily. I tried to do the old trick of crushing the broken parts and mixing it with rubbing alcohol but it still broke after, but I still use it to set my contour cream. Sayang e. Works great and will last you a long time,but just be careful when handling this.

4 months ago
Shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 29

my go-to blush

This was one of the first make-up products I bought because I am not really into make-up and just started to explore. I never had any regrets! ❤️ I really loved this blush. Perfect for my everyday look. It's pigmented, just the right amount to put colour in my cheeks. The quality is really nice. Because of this, I also bought Pink Sugar's eyebrow kit. I can say I'm a fan of the brand. 😊

6 months ago
Jahzel
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

My Go-To Blush

I ordered this in beautymnl years ago but its just now that i was actually able to hit the bottom of the pan. Super generous amount— plus i love the fact that it didnt gave me any breakouts at all!! However after 4-6 hours, you may need to re-touch if you have oily skin. This is much budget friendly than My favorite Nars Orgasm though, so i will definitely re purchase again!

7 months ago
Jonaima
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Not very pigmented

I like the shade but it’s not pigmented enough to show on Morenas like me. It’s good for fair-skinned individuals and those who prefer sheer pigment. Beginners would also benefit from this because it gives them enough room for errors. I’m currently using it as an eyeshadow. Sometimes, I set my cream blush with this.

7 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

super worth it!

oh my gosh! super parang tarte yung quality nya! i love the shade as it is not overbearing and it gives you that sun kissed blush without being too fully made up and ichura! i am very picky with blush ons pero it, favorite ko talaga! love the product and sulit yung price nya!

8 months ago
Louise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

for that sunkissed feel (no sun needed for this one hehe)

perf coraly pink shade!!! this is also matte which surprised me since most blushes in the market tend to have a bit of glitter (which i enjoy but sometimes majority of the drugstore ones can be chunky and tooo glittery) this also has a mirror with the compact which is a huge plus for me!

8 months ago
Amber
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Nars DUPE!

From my personal experience, I can say that this is an exact replica of the NARS orgasm blush on. (Less glitters than the NARS!) It’s worth the price! It is also the right amount of pigment, and easy to build it up. It’s not streaky nor dry when put on said face. It’s definitely worth the try💕

8 months ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

love it

At first I thought its really light and its not worth it but when I tried it on, it looks really well. Its very pigmented so i don't really need to use so much of it. It doesn't have any smell and its just simple. Although I may still be able to buy so much better blush with irs amount yet I still love it 😊

9 months ago
Antonette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

looks blushy and glowing with this product

I love that the shade "Paris Light" matches my fair skintone. If you are someone who is into an everyday natural makeup, you may want to give this a try. Everytime I use this as my blush, my skin really looks very healthy and supple since this can double up as a blush and highlighter in one. The fine shimmer that it gives makes you just like that you're just shining within. It is also long wearing that even 5-6 hours, my blush is still there and looks even more natural.

11 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 47

Compact Blush- Nice color!

Finally, i get to try this compact blush which was always out of stock. It's a great dupe for Nars just blend it well. Now i want to try the other shades! Color pay-off is great. Goes from day-( just 1-2 swipes) to night. Universal shade for all skin tones. Thanks BeautyMNL! 💙😉

11 months ago
Rachelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Looks amazing on morena skin

I was a little hesitant on buying this at first, since I didn't know if the shade Miss Independent would play well with my morena skintone. To fellow morenas out there: fear not!!! This looks absolutely GORGEOUS for our skin tone! In my opinion, it looks even better on me than coral hues. The powder itself is very pigmented, so this little thing will be with you for a long time. My only complaint would be that it doesn't stay all day on your face. I'm actually already pretty contented with how long it lasts (maybe 8-10 hours if your activity is minimal), but as I've tried other brands that are more long-lasting, I know that this could still improve a bit on that area.

11 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

Sweet cheeks😍

I really how it is pigmented on my skin and its easy to apply😊it has a glowy finished though it really doesnt stay long the whole day, but its worth a try and will try other blush lime the milani because im really used to liquid or cream blushed but just a bit messy on ur fingers😊thats why its more convinient to used powdered blush coz u can easily used it with a brush😊overall i still like it❤️

11 months ago
Alexis
Certified Buyer

SUPERB

I really love this product. I use this one for my fresh look. It is super pigmented. It makes my cheeks glow and ready on the go. Plus the benefit of its size because it super handy, you can use it anywhere you go. This is my favourite cheek blush so far 💖

about 1 year ago
Stacy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Morocco as contour shade for any skin tone

I bought the shade Morocco because I was looking for a contour powder. I already have prominent cheekbones to begin with so my contour needs to visible but subtle as much as possible. I was worried about using this because I received it after getting a deep tan from the beach, I thought it wouldn't show. But despite the seemingly light shade, it actually did the job and lasts quite well. I think this contour shade can suit on any skin tone

about 1 year ago