×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

115 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
92
4 stars
21
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 29

my go-to blush

This was one of the first make-up products I bought because I am not really into make-up and just started to explore. I never had any regrets! ❤️ I really loved this blush. Perfect for my everyday look. It's pigmented, just the right amount to put colour in my cheeks. The quality is really nice. Because of this, I also bought Pink Sugar's eyebrow kit. I can say I'm a fan of the brand. 😊

11 days ago
Jahzel
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

My Go-To Blush

I ordered this in beautymnl years ago but its just now that i was actually able to hit the bottom of the pan. Super generous amount— plus i love the fact that it didnt gave me any breakouts at all!! However after 4-6 hours, you may need to re-touch if you have oily skin. This is much budget friendly than My favorite Nars Orgasm though, so i will definitely re purchase again!

26 days ago
Jonaima
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Not very pigmented

I like the shade but it’s not pigmented enough to show on Morenas like me. It’s good for fair-skinned individuals and those who prefer sheer pigment. Beginners would also benefit from this because it gives them enough room for errors. I’m currently using it as an eyeshadow. Sometimes, I set my cream blush with this.

about 1 month ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

super worth it!

oh my gosh! super parang tarte yung quality nya! i love the shade as it is not overbearing and it gives you that sun kissed blush without being too fully made up and ichura! i am very picky with blush ons pero it, favorite ko talaga! love the product and sulit yung price nya!

about 2 months ago
Louise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

for that sunkissed feel (no sun needed for this one hehe)

perf coraly pink shade!!! this is also matte which surprised me since most blushes in the market tend to have a bit of glitter (which i enjoy but sometimes majority of the drugstore ones can be chunky and tooo glittery) this also has a mirror with the compact which is a huge plus for me!

2 months ago
Amber
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Nars DUPE!

From my personal experience, I can say that this is an exact replica of the NARS orgasm blush on. (Less glitters than the NARS!) It’s worth the price! It is also the right amount of pigment, and easy to build it up. It’s not streaky nor dry when put on said face. It’s definitely worth the try💕

2 months ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

love it

At first I thought its really light and its not worth it but when I tried it on, it looks really well. Its very pigmented so i don't really need to use so much of it. It doesn't have any smell and its just simple. Although I may still be able to buy so much better blush with irs amount yet I still love it 😊

3 months ago
Antonette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

looks blushy and glowing with this product

I love that the shade "Paris Light" matches my fair skintone. If you are someone who is into an everyday natural makeup, you may want to give this a try. Everytime I use this as my blush, my skin really looks very healthy and supple since this can double up as a blush and highlighter in one. The fine shimmer that it gives makes you just like that you're just shining within. It is also long wearing that even 5-6 hours, my blush is still there and looks even more natural.

5 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 47

Compact Blush- Nice color!

Finally, i get to try this compact blush which was always out of stock. It's a great dupe for Nars just blend it well. Now i want to try the other shades! Color pay-off is great. Goes from day-( just 1-2 swipes) to night. Universal shade for all skin tones. Thanks BeautyMNL! 💙😉

5 months ago
Rachelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Looks amazing on morena skin

I was a little hesitant on buying this at first, since I didn't know if the shade Miss Independent would play well with my morena skintone. To fellow morenas out there: fear not!!! This looks absolutely GORGEOUS for our skin tone! In my opinion, it looks even better on me than coral hues. The powder itself is very pigmented, so this little thing will be with you for a long time. My only complaint would be that it doesn't stay all day on your face. I'm actually already pretty contented with how long it lasts (maybe 8-10 hours if your activity is minimal), but as I've tried other brands that are more long-lasting, I know that this could still improve a bit on that area.

5 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

Sweet cheeks😍

I really how it is pigmented on my skin and its easy to apply😊it has a glowy finished though it really doesnt stay long the whole day, but its worth a try and will try other blush lime the milani because im really used to liquid or cream blushed but just a bit messy on ur fingers😊thats why its more convinient to used powdered blush coz u can easily used it with a brush😊overall i still like it❤️

5 months ago
Alexis
Certified Buyer

SUPERB

I really love this product. I use this one for my fresh look. It is super pigmented. It makes my cheeks glow and ready on the go. Plus the benefit of its size because it super handy, you can use it anywhere you go. This is my favourite cheek blush so far 💖

7 months ago
Stacy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Morocco as contour shade for any skin tone

I bought the shade Morocco because I was looking for a contour powder. I already have prominent cheekbones to begin with so my contour needs to visible but subtle as much as possible. I was worried about using this because I received it after getting a deep tan from the beach, I thought it wouldn't show. But despite the seemingly light shade, it actually did the job and lasts quite well. I think this contour shade can suit on any skin tone

7 months ago
hailey
Certified Buyer
  • Age 16

lakas maka natural !

i bought the shade morocco and at first i thought that the shade might not show because of my skin color but you just have to build up the color ! it looks really natural and does not look harsh on the face ! my cousins saw it and they wanted to buy also 10/10 would reccomend !!

7 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Morocco is ❤

I love this product! Very pigmented so you only need a little amount to color your cheeks. I fell in love with Morocco. I'm morena, so this shade looks like a contour blush in my skin. I apply a little highlighter to finish it with a glow. The size is compact so it's also easy to bring it anywhere. I received one as a gift but I immediately purchased another one. Will try other shades. :)

7 months ago
Kendall
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Drunk blush!

Super love this blush! It is long lasting and it gives me that perfect drunk blush glow that looks so natural on my skin! I should have bought other shades but will definitely do that next time. This blush is really a must try aside from its great price it is also suitable for fair to morena skin .

8 months ago
Joselena
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Exceeded my expectation 💛

So I bought mine from Watsons though I would really like to drop a review here. This is the first blush I bought in my whole life and I do not regret it. It really exceeded my expectation. My first use of this product was during my Paskuhan 2018. It lasted on my face the whole day! It's really pigmented that a little really goes a long way. Even though my face oiled up and I was sweaty, it was still there when I got home. It's a really good buy.

8 months ago
Ginni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Super pigmented and natural looking!

I love how it gives such a natural flush to your face and for a good price! Its not my go-to blush, but rather my blush in formal events. With the right setting spray (or even without it!), it definitely stays! Aside from this, I love how the mirror is so wide and clear enough, which is perfect for on-the-go!

8 months ago
Janeth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

It's now my favorite!

I super love it! Very pigmented product. Nung una parang namahalan ako sa price nya na 299. But when i used, woah! Super worth it! Ang ganda. I recommend this lalo na sa mga katulad kong morena. Its now my personal favorite blush on. Ang ganda ng miss indepedent.

9 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

It Lasts Forever

I bought mine in shade Morocco. And I super duper love the shade. Sometimes I used this to bronze up my face while sometimes on my cheeks or as eyeshadow. This has warm brown peachy shade that fits morena skin like me. It also lasts forever on my cheeks. Haha as in. When i put it in the morning, it is still visible on me until night. I love it. ❤

9 months ago