×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

264 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
202
4 stars
45
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
3
CN
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Chinita

It does it job!!!

I guess I used this product for almost 2 years. I can say that it helped my chapped lips to look better. It has also a cooling/minty effect when you applied it on your lips afterwards. Through this lip balm, you can easily peeled-off the dead skin on your lips. It is indeed helpful and effective.

15 days ago
Maita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

The only lip balm I use

I thought it will be too minty or heavy on my lips but it’s the opposite. It’s light and I use it day and night to moisturize, right before I put on lipstick. On makeup-free days, this is my go-to. I’d recommend it to anyone looking for a simple lip balm to moisturize. I’m easily allergic to lip products and this didn’t get me allergic.

about 2 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Lip balm lovin’

This was and still is my favorite lip balm of all time. Since college days ito talaga yun always na go to balm ko whenever nagdadry yun labi ko and may cooling sensation sya after mo iapply sa lips mo. I just transitioned to lucas papaw because trending sya pero i know ill always go back to this stick 🥰

2 months ago
Shena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Thick Texture!

Extremely moisturizing. It zaps chapped lips after just a couple of uses. I think Carmex lip balm products contain only the highest quality ingredients because it's this good! My favorite is the STRAWBERRY FLAVOR. I highly recommend this and trust me this is worth your money! I apply this every night and I get plumper lips next morning I wake up!

3 months ago
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

SOFT

I don't leave home without a tube of Carmex. I have 1 in my bedside table, 1 in my purse, 1 in the car, and a few extra in the bathroom drawer. I have had very dry lips and using this keeps them well moisturized and protected from the sun. It goes on very easily since it's soft and not waxy. The original tingle of the menthol is so comforting.

3 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Would never purchase a different brand of lip balm!

I LOVE CARMEX! I am guilty of not drinking enough water and as a result, my lips are chapped and dry. This product helped me keep my lips ~fresh~ by making dry skin easy to remove whenever I use this lip balm. This also has a cooling effect on the lips. I also use this under my lipsticks just to make sure that my lips are always moisturized.

3 months ago
Dannilyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

I understand the hype!

This is the only lip balm that works on my dry chapped lips. Ito yung balm na hindi mo kailangan ilagay religiously throughout the day or every night kasi long lasting yung pag moisturize sa lips. Unlike other balms na pag nawala na yung product sa lips, magcchap na ulit. Iba to, promise. I understand the hype!

4 months ago
Yhael
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Lip balm that I loved. ❤️

I badly needed this kind of lip balm, swear!!! Because my lips are getting chapped by using lippies almost everyday. And what I really loved about this lip balm, it has SPF to protect my lips form the sun! Soooo satisfying! ❤️ Imma use this forever!!! Thank youuuu for this product. 🥺🥺🥺

4 months ago
Jeanne
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 19

The best

The best hydrating and non drying lip balm ever! Meron kasi yung lipbalms na parang nakasit lang sa labi mo (Like the EOS and Nivea lipbalms) pero wala namang ginagawa to soften your lips. Itong Carmex, I put it on before I go to sleep, then after I wake up I go and get a towel and rub my lips, you can actually see the dry flakes from my lips come off, leaving my lips soft and moisturized (The only lipbalm who I does this in my experience are the Maybelline Baby Lips and Carmex) and Kahit international brand sya hindi sya pricey which is a plus. Its minty when you first apply it pero kapag tumagal the feeling subsides naman.

4 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Effective

Effective for dry and chapped lips..it also heals cracked lips..although it has a glossy effect..product is consistent whether you use the stick, the tube, or the jar..i use this during the day and most specially at night..its like a spa on my lips which are soft and smooth when i wake up in the morning..

4 months ago
RC
Certified Buyer

My go-to lip treatment

I have been using this product for so long. It doesn't just moisturize my lips, but it also treats my cracked lip problem. I use this every night and I love the minty effect it leaves to my lips. Besides, it won't cause your pocket any harm since it's very affordable!

4 months ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

The chapped lip remedy

This item was recommended by a friend few years back and I've been a fan since then. Been recommending this to friends. It will help keep your lips moisture and best to apply it first before your favourite lipstick or lip tint. Works well if you use it on a daily basis. :)

5 months ago
Thara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

No more cracked lips

I love this so lip balm so much because of the tingling sensation on my lips. It makes me feel as if my lips are thicker lmao. The stick lasted me a LONG time. I also really like the scent! The product is definitely worth the price. My lips felt moisturized and I had no problem using matte lippies anymore—no cracked lips!! But also don’t forget to actually hydrate with water!

5 months ago
Charmaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Good buy! 💛

I love how it moisturizes my lips and protects it from the UVB and UVA rays. I use this before I apply my lipstick or whenever I feel like my lips are dry. I love the cooling effect it gives. Good thing that it’s also made for hot weather that’s why it doesn’t melt. I was able to use mine for 6 months. It’s affordable and it’s worth it! 💛

6 months ago
Joana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

My forever Fave😘

One of my favorite brand is Carmex. It’s a mainstay in my makeup pouch. The three variants of Carmex lip balm are highly recommended. It’s up to you which form you prefer. The price is very affordable with a decent amount of SPF to protect my lips from UVB/UVA rays. I love the flavor and the scent and it’s kinda addicting🤣 Moisturizes my lips in an instant and I love the right amount of minty “tingling“ feel sensation my lips experience every time I apply the product. So inlove with this lip balm😘

6 months ago
Jessa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Always, Carmex!

I've known this brand/product since I was in elementary cause my tita always give me one of this pagkakagaling nila abroad, kasi sabi niya sa states kapag winter this is the most effective balm to keep their lips soft and smooth dahil talagang nakakadry ng lips ang really cold weather. So when I saw this in beautymnl, bumili agad ako, supposedly ung may strawberry flavor sana ang bblhin ko however lagi namang out of stock, so I settled with this. And as always, it really does its magic! So if you want a soft and smooth lips, always have a piece of this balm! ❤️

7 months ago
Adrienne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

current lip balm

I occasionally get chapped lips usually from the weather and when I get sick. The scent is very mild and is not bothersome at all. It's clear so I usually use this prior to putting on lipstick. I use this nightly before going to bed so I have nice soft, lips in the morning.

7 months ago
R
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Goodbye chapped lips!

Best lip balm ever. I have been using this for over a year. I’ve tried many other lip balm but they only give glossy appearance. But this is more like a balm. Not glossy but gives a more moisturized natural lips appearance.After using this balm, I never had that problem.

7 months ago
tina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Just enough to cure chapped lips😉

This product is worth giving a try if you have chapped lips. It does not feel greasy and does not look shiny like as if you applied a lip gloss or you ate lechon. Hehe This may also be applied before applying matte liquid lipsticks so that it won’t dry your lips so bad. Try this guys😉👍👍

7 months ago
Jansell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Yey SPF!

Used this for vacation with a lot of outdoor activities. Very useful since it has SPF and can protect your lips from the harmful rays of the sun. However, since it is minty, watch out when eating spicy food with this on. It is not gonna be comfortable (trust me).

7 months ago