×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

meh

It's okay. It gave me a natural rose tint and hydrated my lips but not enough. There are so many cheaper options out there that works the same. I love the very cute packaging though. It is easily consumed so better not leave it in a hot room. I love the rosy smell.

7 months ago
Gianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Favorite lip balm

This is my favorite lip balm of all time! It’s moisturizing and sheer, just the way I like it! It’s perfect for days when you just aren’t in the mood to put make up on but at the same time can’t go out looking like a zombie with those pale lips.

9 months ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Love the balm - Packaging sucks!

I love this balm because it looks super natural!!! But then, just like the hoola quickie stick, this one FELL OFF! Was so disappointed cause when it fell, syempre sayang yung product. They should really change or improve the packaging, cause the price point is definitely worth the formula.

10 months ago
Audrey
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Best tinted lip balm forever!!!!

The best tinted lip balm I've ever bought! It's such an underrated product but it definitely deserves more hype. It leaves your skin looking super moisturized and healthy. It gives your lips a natural red shade and it doesn't feel like you're wearing anything. I really love to use this product when I want a natural red lip but not the feeling of the lipstick!

over 1 year ago
Katya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Natural look and Hydrating!

SUPER happy with this lipbalm. I've been wearing all sorts of lip products since the beginning of time and recently I developed an allergy to lip products (super sad. sayang everything i've bought so far). My allergy has died down but sometimes, if I use the wrong lipstick/balm/tint, it starts up again so buying this pricey product was a huge risk for me. Luckily, I haven't reacted to this tint and I'm super happy with the results. The color, as you can guess, isn't bright or shocking. Super natural color and super hydrating. My sensitive lips are happy. Kinda (super) bummed out about the price but, y'know, if it works, it works.

over 1 year ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Holy grail tinted lip balm

My lips are so dry that it is extremely difficult for me to find lip products that does not make my lips look like a field during the el niño season. Heck, even some tinted lip balms make my lips crack, that's why I was so shocked when I tried this and it didn't dry out my lips. The beautiful natural color is a great big plus as well!

over 1 year ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

New fave!!!

I super love lipbalms and I've tried over 200 in my life. This is one of the better ones (but my all-time fave is still Dior Lip Glow) I love the sheer color, it smells exactly like my Benetint. It's super moisturizing and feels not too waxy on the lips which I really like. Packaging is always A+, as with all Benefit products! Would love to try the Posiebalm next since Posietint is my fave among the cheek tints.

over 1 year ago
Gabs
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Pretty, but with a price

I had a really bad lip allergy a few months ago due to using expired petroleum jelly (whoops, tmi), but this was one of the few lip balms that didn't cause further irritation. I love the tint it gives your lips; you can definitely tell that you've got some sort of color on your lips, but it looks completely natural. The only reason I haven't repurchased is because my lips have calmed down now, which means I've gone back to cheaper alternatives. Would definitely purchase this if it was on sale, though!

over 1 year ago
mikaella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

To give your lips the hydration it needs and still looking pretty

This lip product by benefit really surprised me. First of all it has the cutest packaging and true enough in just one swipe over your lips this product will give your lips the hydration it needs. It doesn't just look fancy, it actually works for those with dry lips such as I do. I would bring this to school and work wherever I go because it is light and easy to use. It doesn't melt or go sticky in the long run.

over 1 year ago
Lea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Soft and Subtle

This makes my lips soft and gives it a subtle coloring for days when I'm too rushed to put on make up. It has a mild scent. And I need to reapply for color throughout the day. I like how it makes my lips look, and how the color is not too bright. I would buy this again.

over 1 year ago
Claudette
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Worth the steal!

I literally stole this benebalm from my mom. My mom let me try it and I already fell in love with it. My lips tend to crack and this one really hydrates my lips. I also love the tint, it's a bonus for me. This is a lip tint and lip balm in one! This is honeatly my holy grail lip balm. I just wish they come in cheaper prices.

almost 2 years ago