×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

66 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
43
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Jillian
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Take my money!

This is probably my most expensive pikit-mata tint purchase sa mall, but it was all worth it! 3 months ko na siya ginagamit and super matipid siya. Just a little bit of product goes a long way - it’s very pigmented, blends well, and lasts throughout the day! I work 10 hours a day and from bahay hanggang uwian, kita parin ang “natural-looking” blush ko. I can say na it’s worth every penny. Reward yourself once in a while, go and get one! :)

13 days ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

My forever

I love its versatility it can be used to give a drunk blush look, an everyday makeup look and i just love love the natural flush it gives when im on the gym i get to catfish people that i have rosy cheeks hahah it lasts about 6 hours on cheeks and it gets removed on the lips after i eat and its also not drying

15 days ago
Camille
  • Facial Features Chinita

👍🏻

This tint gives off a really natural flush, perfect for a no-makeup makeup look. Although you really need to reapply from time to time when you use this as a lip tint. The formula is also non-drying as compared to other lip tints. A bit on the expensive side, but I still think it’s worth the price tag :)

about 1 month ago
Trixil
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Benetint is ❤️

Hi. Im a great fan of this product. Ever since kasi lumabas ito sa market alam ko nang maganda ang tint nato... been using other tints but this one is different kasi yong iba nawawala na hours later but with this tint. But with benetint isang beses lang ako nag apply every morning lang. sa subrang pigmented umaabot hanggang gabi... rosy cheeks padin ako. Kaya I recommend this one so helpful and so nice ❤️❤️❤️❤️

about 2 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

my go-to tint

I got this when it was HALF PRICE (995) and it works like a charm < 3 i like the natural flush it gives me and it gives me a healthy glow. The applicator was cool, felt like i was painting on my face, and the size was just pefect. Ive been using this for about two weeks now and i havent seen a decrease in product, so i think itll last me a while. Although i youre the type that enjoys tints with a wow factor, this isnt the tint for you.

3 months ago
Francine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

A staple

I actually first tried this from my mom (who is a big benefit fan) and i instantly fell in love with this tint. It gives me a natural flush which i really love, it is easy to blend, and it stays on for a long time!!! As for a lip tint, it gives my lips a nice tint!! Kudos to benefit!

3 months ago
WENDY
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

the best!

I settled for cheap tints for the longest time. And decided to get this since its on sale. Had my 1st bottle maybe 5 years ago. Same effect, super natural blush ang dating sa face. Does not have that scenty smell but its ok, wala din naman strong na amoy. So worth it.

3 months ago
Irma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

FAVE LIP TINT!!! ❤❤❤

I am so happy that I got this on 50% off. I gurss becaise benefit is gonna realease all their tints with a different applicator. Yet still, I can say it's a wise buy. I have been using this since last year for a naturally blooming and fresh look everyday. I love this on my lips because even if I have chopped lips it doesn't looked patchy. It is still well distributed. I will definitely continue

3 months ago
Dech
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Best tint ever

I'm definitely satisfied with this product especially if applied in the cheeks as it isn't difficult to blend. However I'm not satisfied if applied as lip tint probably because I have dark full lips & it doesn't give me enough coverage. A bit pricey but worth it glad I was able to purchase this on a B1T1 promo.

3 months ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

My go-to tint

I love benetint!!! It gives me an effortless and natural flush that lasts the whole day. Applying it is so easy, it doesn’t stain on your skin and gives a great glow after a few dots. I do think it doesn’t have too much effects on my lips, but I don’t really mind. Definitely worth a purchase. Haven’t found anything much like it yet!

4 months ago
Yvonne
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Holy Grail!

This is my all time fave! I really like the shade and how buildable it is. Plus, if you take care of it well enough the bottle lasts a while. I use it on my cheeks and lips all the time, but I think I prefer it on my cheeks since the brush is kinda awkward to use on the lips. I’d recommend smudging with with your fingers onto your lips if they’re sensitive. The stain really lasts a while though!

4 months ago
Seo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Not so Worth It..

Benefit is known for its wonderful eyebrow products, even I am a fan of those. But, I don't think they did well on this tint. It is pricy for its price while for the formula, you could have those kind of formula from good brands for a cheaper price. I really how the color turns out on my skin, but it is too watery. On my lips, it only colors the inner lips and on my cheeks, it is too sheer and it's is hard to build it up. If only I was a water tint fan, I would like this, but at the same time I would rather stick to Skin Genie. Both has the same formulas in my experience.

4 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

All-time favorite cheek tint!

Benetint has always been my favorite cheek tint. There are cheaper alternatives, but this one’s definitely worth its price. It is easy to apply, and a little goes a long way. It gives you that pretty, natural flush- perfect for a “no-makeup” makeup look. Definitely, a must-have in your makeup kit!

6 months ago
Samantha
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Loving the rosy look!

This had became the talk of the town. So I promised myself to buy one. Indeed it works wonder! When applying this tint, two to three dots are already enough to achieve rosy cheeks and lips. It is also easy to blend. Also, it has became one of my favorite cheek and lip tint. The only con of this product is its expensiveness.

6 months ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

the best lip tint ever!!

This one is the best lip tint that I have tried, ever! Natural looking finish, and transfer proof sya. Hindi agad nawawala. Kapag nilagay sa cheeks, and kapag pinawisan ka, it will give you the natural looking blush that you gals are looking for. Super sulit kahit na medyo pricey sya. Hihi

6 months ago
Annika
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

QUITE EXPENSIVE BUT SUPER WORTH IT!!!!!

We all know that benefit can be a bit pricy but it’s all worth it. Y’all have to try this tint!!! Super love how natural it looked on me and how long lasting it is. It is perfect for that no makeup makeup look or for everyday na gusto mo lang ng fresh na look!!! 11/10 SUPER LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!

6 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Love it

First of all, It's not the longest-lasting lip stain I've used, but the color goes on pretty evenly if my lips aren't dry and it has a more natural look than other lip stains that ARE longer lasting, so it's an overall quality product. A little goes a LONG way so if you're looking for something to wear daily, this should last you quite a while! It doubles as a blush, but I don't think it works as well on cheeks.

7 months ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

4in1 tint

I’d say it’s a great product for its price! It totally gives a hint of tint we all want and even if it cracked up my lips a bit, I’d still use it because it gives me instant au naturel, flushed and healthy looking lips. This product is defiinitely long wearing. While it tends to dry up and exhaust my lips around afternoon, I find it okay since the product already sat well on my lips and by then, it brings out a sort of Korean ombre lips, which is what I have always wanted to achieve. So if only for that purpose, I don’t reapply in the afternoon.

9 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Love hate relationship

I have a love hate relationship with this product, I used to splurge on my tints and this was the priciest I had but I didn't bought this it was given as a gift since I was raving about the mini version of it way back then, the mini version was the one I can afford and I was kind of thankful and nasayangan din when someone gave me this, masaya kasi bigay lang sya but still parang 1800 for a small lip tint product, oh come on. Haha. Maganda yung tint nya and I use this sa cheeks maganda yung flush, lakas maka fresh, but nakakahinayang baka maubos mahal pa naman. Haha.

9 months ago
Rochelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Grabbing from mom’s vanity

When I was in high school my mom would never let me near any makeup product. My mom’s a very busy type of person so she like those on-the-go makeup. She loves this so much she’s repurchased 10 bottles already for the past 5 years. (6m expiry) She also has one in her purse and one on her vanity table. When she’s out, I sneak in and apply it. Now that I’m allowed to wear as much makeup as I want, I also can never let go of this product. On my tamad days, and even for special occasions, this has been my go-to blush and lip. For those lazy days, I just put on BB cream, apply six dots and pat this on with a silicone blender (I dislike the finger stains kasi), and add a layer on my lips as well. For special occasions, I only use it one mg lips. I layer on several layers to achieve a gradient lip and then add my Carmex lip balm to ensure shine and softness on the lips. More importantly, it stays all night! Worth it ang 1,900 mo. ❤️

9 months ago