×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on August 12 to August 16 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

29 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

TINY BUT WORTH THE PENNY!

Perfect for everyday look. Looks blooming and fresh all day. It wasn't drying. Lightweight, non-irritating. Very easy to apply even on cheeks. But you need to reapply after a meal. 1st time to try lip and cheek tint and I've decided to buy from my favorite brand, "Benefit" regardless of the price. Just something to serve as a gift to myself and to a friend. I bought 2. :)

about 1 month ago
Mikee
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Very flattering shade

This is very easy to apply and it blends well on the skin. I think the shade is also very universally flattering. I use this alone for a more subtle blush. But if I want a more dramatic color, I top it with another powder blush. I prefer using this on the cheeks rather than on the lips though.

3 months ago
Bernadette
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

My Holy G Tint!!! 😍😍😍

I super love this Benetint Mini!!! 😍 Its perfect for my No-makeup, Makeup Look!!! ☺️ or when Im in a hurry, I'll just put in on my lips and dab it on my cheeks and blend it using my fingers. Super easy to use! Last for hours! And lastly its really smudge-proof!! 👍👍👍

4 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Gives the right amount of color

Got this as part of a set I bought last time. You only have to apply a little to the apples of your cheeks to get right amount of color. The entire bottle would last for quite some time. It's very easy to apply too and very convenient to bring with me whenever I am on the go.

6 months ago
Candice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Thumbs Up Cheek Tint

I love using Benetint on my cheeks more than my lips - personally I find that the tint does not stain my lips as much and it bleeds, but on my cheeks OMG! It lends such a nice stain - perfectly flushed and natural, best of all it does not leave me with patchy color. It looks exactly like how my face would flush after exercising and gives me a lit from within blush that we all want.

6 months ago
Donna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

ANG MAHAL!!!

Of course, who was I kidding? Benefit is a high end product, and that means their price is also high. HEHE. This was my first time to buy a product this expensive and as a lip tint lover (hayskul feels), this didn't live up to its claim. It has a very lightweight coverage in my lips, but it gave a perfect color of pink. However, it didn't stay long on my lips. On the other side, this really, truly does its job as a cheek tint! With this product, I have achieved the most natural looking blush in my cheeks! I would also like to point out that this was probably expensive compared to other lip tints because it was able to not dry out my lips.

7 months ago
Gracy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

BLUSH ALL YOU WANT

I am so inlove with this product! Didn’t expect it will last for a long time considering how small the bottle is but whoa! been using this already almost everyday for a month now. Product is so easy to apply and can last on your cheeks and lips for the whole day. Will definitely repurchase

7 months ago
Audrey
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Holy grail!

I freaking love this product!!! All the hype it gets is definitely true and well-deserved! The benetint can be used on the cheeks and the lips and it gives off a very natural blushy look! Although it's the mini and not the full-size, it's still super worth it since a little product goes a very long way! It can also be used for an everyday look which I love, especially if you're feeling lazy to do the full look!

7 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

My favorite tint

I love this tint, by far my favorite. It gives your skin/lips a rosy glow. Perfect for the no make up make up look.the color lasts long. You'll look like you're blushing all through out the day. This is perfect for a natural look. You really won't look like you're wearing make up. Worth the price!

7 months ago
Val
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

THE BEST!

I gave this to my cousin as a gift and she loves it! This is her first ever make up product and there was no regret at all. I have one of these too but was not bought here. This is very easy to use and blendable. The color payoff is very natural and does not look like you put something on your face. It looks like you have rosy cheeks. The color is also very long lasting so you do not have to keep on checking if the colors has already worn off.

7 months ago
Krizelda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

A Must Have Tint

Ever since a friend tried this tint on me, I immediately fell in love with it. I have been using this now for about 2 weeks. I put it on top of BB cream and it works well. It gives the most natural blush. Just perfect for that no-makeup look. I apply 3 to 4 dots and the color on my cheeks lasts for almost the entire day. I tried other tints but this one is definitely worth every peso.

7 months ago
Gabs
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Would steal from my mom again (hehe)

This was one of the first make up products I ever used - stole it from my mom's make up bag, and no regrets to this day! I have since repurchased one for myself, and the application process is super easy. I swipe a little bit on my lips and cheeks and then use my fingers to dab, et voila! You get a beautiful flush on your cheeks (as if pinched....or maybe blushing hehehe) and a very natural looking tint on your lips! The lip tint isn't very moisturizing, however, so I recommend applying some lip balm beforehand.

8 months ago
Dionnah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Staiiinnsss the way i like.

I have always wanted to have this lip and cheek tint but was thinking if it was worth it since it is kinda pricey. But i tried it anyway and LOOOOVEEED IT! It is so pigmented and the color laaasts long! Even if i ate a lot and drank a lot, the stain is still there! It was very worth the price.

9 months ago
Sheng
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

THE ultimate liptint

Bought this one before because my fave k-idol swears by it...and holy guacamole it's literally THE ultimate liptint! i'm a red lipstick type of girl and this shade is so perfect for me, it makes my face appear lighter and brighter, and smell good too! kinda pricey but definitely worth every penny! ♡

9 months ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

A staple product!

I always keep this in my makeup kit. I hardly ever use lipsticks because I don't like it when it transfers when I eat or drink. I also have a habit of licking and biting my lips so lip tints are a better option for me. I use this on days when I need to look a little bit more presentable or when I feel like my lips need some color. I don't really use it on my cheeks but on the times that I did use it, I got compliments on how natural and "blushing" it looked. For my lips, I put some product on my pinky finger and dab all over my lips. I bought this mini version because it's so handy (I love mini sized products!!) and it fits anywhere and doesn't take up so much space in my kit or bag. I haven't found any other tints that I like as much as this one because of how natural it looks, how long it can last, and there's no bitter taste!

9 months ago
Lorie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

All around and easy to carry!

This product is all around and easy to carry! Perfect for the on the go gals like me! The flush it leaves my skin with looks really natural and its really perfect for the no makeup look! Yes, its more expensive than most lip and cheek tints, but its worth the splurge!

9 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Versatile tint 👍🏿👍🏿

I love love love this tint! I use it mostly on my cheeks before I put on powder (or even without powder) on days when I couldn't be bothered. I also use it on my lips when I'm too lazy to put on lipstick for a quick errand out. It has a tendency to dry my lips out (just like most tints, I guess) but nothing that proper lip care (scrub + balm) couldn't handle.

9 months ago
Jodith
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

My holy grail tint

This tint blends so well in your make up, Ready to achieve that drunk blush look girls? Well this tint is worth a try it has very cute packaging. I used it on my lip and cheek, I must say almost all benefit product are very pricey but its worth the try i swear. The only problem i have for this product is that my lips are hella dry and cracking i dunno if its with the product or its just my lips.

9 months ago
Angelica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Natural-looking flush

I originally had a not-so good review about this, but then I decided to give it another shot. I used to put the product on my cheeks and then set it with powder. But whenever I do this, the color doesn't show so much, and it fades after about an hour or two because my face is so oily. Then I tried using the powder first and then the tint. Voila! Not only Benetint gave me a healthy, natural flush but it finally lasted the whole day. I have a lot of tints, but this is the best in terms of giving me the most natural blush.

9 months ago
Alec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

OKS BUT SAKS

This is a really good tint because it doesn't rub away that easily and it gives off a nice vibrant color to your lips/cheeks. However, a lot of other cheaper brands could do the same job. I would say, if you are after the brand name, hype, and if you don't want to search for other similar products, you could buy this instead.

9 months ago