×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 22 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.87 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Danielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Holy Grail

Tbh, I didn't understand the hype about this primer until I tried it myself. Comparing one side to the Porefessional and the other to my usual primer, I saw a BIG difference. My skin was smoother and the pores were obviously more blurred compared to the other side of my face. I also noticed that make up went on more smoothly and it also lasts longer when I use this primer!

2 months ago
claire
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

worth the price!

I've been wanting to try this Benefit's Porefessional eversince. You will get more if you buy the value size at a cheaper price. It really do what it claims! to minimize the appearance of pores! Your make up is flawlessly applied if you use porefessional. You only have to apply a very small amount of the product kaya it will surely last.

6 months ago
Jasmin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Where's my pores?!

This product is heaven-sent. Don't mind the price guys, I swear it's all worth it. What's in this primer which made my face so much better?! You can skip the foundation! I have visible pores and I hate them when it gets oily. It was a miracle that I don't hate my skin that much now after I tried this product. Seriously, you guys rock!

6 months ago
Jessica
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Holy Grail!

I really like this primer! On a normal day, I get oily at the middle of the day. When I use this, I do not look oily until the end of the day! I think the price is worth it because it does an excellent job! I found out about this product through my mom, she also swears by this product. She has been loyal to Benefit for around five years now and I can see why.

6 months ago
Tricia
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Matte effect after lotion

Love this! I like to put this product on after using moisturizing lotion since it has a matte effect. Great for when attending a party and you need make up to last longer. Great for covering up problem areas like my freckles or old scars. Worth buying the larger size rather than the small 800 peso one since it has less product.

8 months ago
Rochelle
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Achieve Kathryn Bernardo's poreless skin in seconds!

I am amazed by Benefit's Porefessional!!! Probably the best I've tried! It may be a bit pricey but IT IS WORTH IT! You don't have to put too much to see the difference on your skin so one tube will surely last long. Perfect for "no make-up" or "woke up like this" days!

9 months ago
Larissa
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

My first primer

I have read great reviews about this which made it intriguing. When I tried it, I saw how it evened out my skin. It also mattifies my skin. I sometimes use it alone then fix my brows when I'm in a hurry, and I'm set for the day. I also try to mix it with Benefit Big Easy BB Cream when I'm going to the grocery or rynning a few errands.

10 months ago
Mikki
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Pricey but worth it!

I love how this primer minimizes the pores on my nose and my cheeks. I don't really wear liquid foundation everyday so I just use this under my powder. I just make sure that I dab the powder gently so I don't wipe it off. Sometimes when I forget to put it before my powder, I just put it on top and it works just as fine! Yes it's expensive but it will last you years since you'd only need a tiny bit to cover your pores! Super recommend this product!

11 months ago
Ryanne
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

My only primer

This has honestly been my only primer for the past 5 years! I love everything about it, the texture, consistency, and even the smell! It makes my make up last for so long + keeps my shine away! Also, you don't need to use a lot of this! So a tube can last you pretty long, which is great!

12 months ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

best primer

This is my holy grail primer and I've been using this primer for about 3 years and I'm happy about it. I'm not disappointed about this primer even though it may be pricey but it is really worth every penny. It is a blurring primer and it it helps to mattify my makeup. It's a very good base for makeup!

about 1 year ago
Alexandra
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

My Favorite Pore Filler

Honestly Benefit continues to amaze me because the products they produce really live up to their expectations. I've been using this for about a year now and I recently just bought another one since I'm almost finished with it. It really covers my pores especially in the nose area and it helps keep my T-zone matte the whole day.

about 1 year ago
Lauren
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Holygrail primer ✨

I dont know where to start with this review because.. you just have to buy it, really. Hands down the best blurring primer you can ever find. It is a staple for such a long time now and I cannot do my makeup without this primer anymore! Some says it helps hold and mattify their makeup but to me it just evens out my face for my base. There are a lot of good dupes but nothing comes close to this baby. Super fave!

about 1 year ago
Aletheia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

It makes my pores invisible.

I brought the product because beauty bloggers were raving about it and I thought I should give it a try. I wasn't expecting a lot since my pores aren't that bad but I am surprised that my little pores became almost invisible upon using this. People say that Etude House (EH) Face Blur primer is a dupe but I don't believe that since the EH one separates so bad throughout the day, while this (Benefit) does not at all. Another thing I really like about it is that I can apply this OVER my makeup without ruining it.

about 1 year ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

I Cannot Do My Makeup Without It

This one right here is the winner, out of all the pore-minimizing primers I have tested. I have super large pores and this one managed to evens them out perfectly! It does not leave whitecasts unlike other primers and I love how it does not disrupt the quality of the concealer over it. My skin does not also break out, which I totally adore. With such investment, I would say that this is a very wise for a product that does completely its job flawlessly.

about 1 year ago
Careen
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

My go-to primer anytime, anywhere!

I love this product so much, I'm rating it 5/5 ❤ I've been using it for about 7 months already. I find that this product is similar to Maybelline's Pore minimizer but this one is definitely better. It suits my skin type and I'm definitely sure it will suit any skin type, plus it diminishes my pores in an instant! I'm very satisfied and I recommend everyone to try it out! 😘

about 1 year ago