×
Porefessional value size

The Porefessional Value Size

₱3,100.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Lauren
Top Reviewer

Holygrail primer ✨

I dont know where to start with this review because.. you just have to buy it, really. Hands down the best blurring primer you can ever find. It is a staple for such a long time now and I cannot do my makeup without this primer anymore! Some says it helps hold and mattify their makeup but to me it just evens out my face for my base. There are a lot of good dupes but nothing comes close to this baby. Super fave!

3 months ago
Mikki

Pricey but worth it!

I love how this primer minimizes the pores on my nose and my cheeks. I don't really wear liquid foundation everyday so I just use this under my powder. I just make sure that I dab the powder gently so I don't wipe it off. Sometimes when I forget to put it before my powder, I just put it on top and it works just as fine! Yes it's expensive but it will last you years since you'd only need a tiny bit to cover your pores! Super recommend this product!

about 1 month ago
Ryanne

My only primer

This has honestly been my only primer for the past 5 years! I love everything about it, the texture, consistency, and even the smell! It makes my make up last for so long + keeps my shine away! Also, you don't need to use a lot of this! So a tube can last you pretty long, which is great!

about 2 months ago
Dana
Top Reviewer

best primer

This is my holy grail primer and I've been using this primer for about 3 years and I'm happy about it. I'm not disappointed about this primer even though it may be pricey but it is really worth every penny. It is a blurring primer and it it helps to mattify my makeup. It's a very good base for makeup!

3 months ago
Alexandra

My Favorite Pore Filler

Honestly Benefit continues to amaze me because the products they produce really live up to their expectations. I've been using this for about a year now and I recently just bought another one since I'm almost finished with it. It really covers my pores especially in the nose area and it helps keep my T-zone matte the whole day.

3 months ago
Aletheia
Top Reviewer

It makes my pores invisible.

I brought the product because beauty bloggers were raving about it and I thought I should give it a try. I wasn't expecting a lot since my pores aren't that bad but I am surprised that my little pores became almost invisible upon using this. People say that Etude House (EH) Face Blur primer is a dupe but I don't believe that since the EH one separates so bad throughout the day, while this (Benefit) does not at all. Another thing I really like about it is that I can apply this OVER my makeup without ruining it.

3 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer

I Cannot Do My Makeup Without It

This one right here is the winner, out of all the pore-minimizing primers I have tested. I have super large pores and this one managed to evens them out perfectly! It does not leave whitecasts unlike other primers and I love how it does not disrupt the quality of the concealer over it. My skin does not also break out, which I totally adore. With such investment, I would say that this is a very wise for a product that does completely its job flawlessly.

4 months ago
Careen

My go-to primer anytime, anywhere!

I love this product so much, I'm rating it 5/5 ❤ I've been using it for about 7 months already. I find that this product is similar to Maybelline's Pore minimizer but this one is definitely better. It suits my skin type and I'm definitely sure it will suit any skin type, plus it diminishes my pores in an instant! I'm very satisfied and I recommend everyone to try it out! 😘

5 months ago
Larissa

My first primer

I have read great reviews about this which made it intriguing. When I tried it, I saw how it evened out my skin. It also mattifies my skin. I sometimes use it alone then fix my brows when I'm in a hurry, and I'm set for the day. I also try to mix it with Benefit Big Easy BB Cream when I'm going to the grocery or rynning a few errands.

13 days ago