×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Venice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Natural glow!

My number one go to highlighter! I love the natural glow and I don’t like feeling glittery. This highlighter just melts into you skin in a way I cant describe. Super easy to apply and blend, I legit just use my fingers! I recommend this highlighter for those who love a natural glow!

about 1 month ago
Peachy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Great highlight

This highlighter gave me the glow i wanted. Sadly after 8hrs of wearing it the color faded off due to my skin being crazy oily. Id like this product to me more matte. For any other skin type it probably would work. Sadly on mine it didn't but great highlight nonetheless.

about 1 month ago
Jiana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Makes me sparkle

This highlighter is so extra! I got it in one of Benefit's set and Im thinking of repurchasing the full-sized one. It has a creamy formula which blends in smoothly. It looks like it's actually part of your skin, unlike other highlighters that look too fake. I would recommend for that dewy but glam look.

7 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Shines like natural glowy skin

This is a great highlighter for those who are looking a cream-based highlighter that is not too "extra". It is shiny and makes the skin look heavy and dewy. It is great for daytime to nightime shine. However, if you want your highlighter to be more intense I suggest you try the other highlighter of Benefit instead.

8 months ago
Kayla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

best highlighter ever

This is probably the best stick highlighter I’ve ever tried and I’ve tried quite a lot. It’s the perfect blend of powdery and creamy. This looks good on top of liquid and on top of powder. Personally I love using this on my nose or on my brow bone for the natural look.

9 months ago
Bianca
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

I Use It Every Day!

This was my first attempt at a highlighter - and I must say I have been very happy with it! It’s easy to use (that stick format is really friendly), and it blends like a dream. You can buff it out so you get a very subtle, dewy glow that looks absolutely natural, or you can layer it on for some bliiiiiinding highlights! I prefer the formula over powder formulas because I just feel it stays on longer and doesn’t clog the pores. I use it every single day - at work, going out, even at the beach! Adds a very subtle but big punch to my look!

over 1 year ago
Inna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

So pretty I didnt wanna use it lol

The champagne shade is absolutely gorgeous I didnt wanna touch it at all hahaha. This blends nicely on any skin tone. And the effects are subtle (uy ang fresh mo kind of effect) and not like shimmers exploded on your face. The brush on the other end is a nice add on but I dont get to use it as much as I feel like my fingers blend it on my skin better.

over 1 year ago
Eden
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

brighten my life

My bestfriend gave me this and woooooah!! It brighted up my life. Seriously. It blends so well (i prefer to use my fingers) and it just glows. Not too much that you look like an alien invader, just enough to make you look like a goddess. Oh, and this stays on the skin really well. It just makes you look extra beautiful.

over 1 year ago
Audrey
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Perfect for that everyday glow

This highlighter is the best for those everyday looks where you want to look dewy and glowy but not too over-the-top! It leaves your skin with a 'wet look' and the shine isn't too blinding. It's perfect for those days where you want to be subtle. I reach for this for an everyday look and it accomplishes the job!

about 2 years ago
Cassandra
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

MY GO-TO HIGHLIGHTER

I first used it when my auntie gave me the sample size of this product and I used it almost everyday. I loved it in an instant. and that's why I had the urge to really buy the bigger version of this product. I am way beyond amazed by how natural the glow it gives me and It always takes my breath away when I am using this product!

about 2 years ago
Alma
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

PERFECT FOR AN EVERYDAY DEWY LOOK 💕

This is such a splurge for me since I’m used to using drugstore products and kahit I shelled out a lot of money, it is so worth it! I’ve had so many issues with my highlighters before because they did not meet my expectations and thank God I decided to purchase this. I use this everyday for a more glowy look and when I want more glow, I just swipe more product on my face. I don’t mind spending A LOT for a super good quality product. Thanks BeautyMNL! Will definitely repurchase!

about 2 years ago
Gabs
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

The only highlighter better is my Stabilo

Love, love, love, love, love this. Super easy to apply, gives you a beautiful highlight that you can wear by itself (I definitely have!), and the sponge applicator in the bottom makes blending a breeze. The only problem I have with this product is that I have no idea how to clean the sponge, so I'd be wary of using it too many times. That being said, the formula blends really well with just your fingers or any other blending tool! Powder highlighters are a little difficult for me since I always end up applying too much, but one swipe is enough with this. Seriously worth every penny - ESPECIALLY if you've never tried highlighting before!

about 2 years ago
carmela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Glow from within look

I haven't played with cream highlighters because I always prefer the powder ones. I have this and tried this out because of the hype it gets way before the highlighting bonanza explodes. I was satisfied with the luminous finish it gives my cheeks since it is very subtle and natural. I use this on days when I don't want to wear any makeup on, I just put it on my face after my tinted sunscreen and voila, it seems that I just glowed from within. This product is worth the price because you only use a small amount to highlight your face. This is my holy grail cream highlighter as of the moment and will repurchased if I ran out or until no one beats this product. =)

over 2 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Really good

I am not a big fan of cream products but this one is definitely an exception. I love how this looks natural but still up there on the skin. The formula is very creamy and it blends like a breeze on the skin. It gives the most beautiful champagne highlight on the cheeks.

over 2 years ago
Johanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 39

Easy to use highlighter

I bought this as an easy, foolproof way to experiment with highlighting. Its texture is not greasy or overly 'shiny'. It gives a nice healthy sheen when lightly applied and blended well. I only wish that the shade was a bit lighter and that the size of the applicator (tip) was a bit smaller. Sometimes I just dab the product with my finger and apply it as an eyeshadow. The contents of the tube aren't a lot, but since you only need to apply a little bit of product at a time, it will last a long time.

over 2 years ago
Maxine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

AMAZING

I find that this is the most natural looking highlighter that just blends in the skin so well. It works especially well with darker skin tones because it makes you look like a tropical diosa that just emerged from the ocean waters with a slight shimmer. I use my finger with this because I feel it does give the most blended yet pigmented look. You can also use a damp Beautyblender if you're looking for a more diffused, subtle glow. I never use the sponge that comes with it though since it isn't really that great at blending.

over 2 years ago
Ryanne
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Everyday highlighter

This is my everyday highlighter mainly because it is very subtle but still gives that gorgeous sheen on your cheekbones. Nothing too crazy, it's the perfect amount of shine + sheen. Also, a really great tip to look naturally glowy is to use this onto your bare skin then top it off with your foundation.

over 2 years ago
Divine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Makes me look so dewy!

I really like this highlighter since it makes my face so dewy. The champagne hue of this highlighter suits my warm skin tone a lot, and I bet most Filipinas. It's very easy to blend, sometimes I even just blend with my fingers. The only thing I did not like is that sometimes the product transfer to the cap. However, it does not affect the quality, which is good. Overall, this product is the best highlighter I ever owned.

almost 3 years ago