×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Samantha
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Fresh and natural look

One of my most favorite lip tints. The one I’ve purchased is Mango tint. When applying the tint, you need to put a little amount then blend immediately because it stains instantly. Also, color is light that is why it looks fresh and natural looking. Definitely, going to purchase this again!

5 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

benefit is love

This is one of my favorite beauty products, I use just a couple dashes on each cheek and swipe across my lips in the morning and I have a beautiful natural glow that lasts all day. It's a very pretty shade of peach which blends with my tanned skin so well, it's hard to tell that I'm wearing make up at all! It looks like I just came back from a nice light jog and am fresh faced and dewy. Love it! I'm on my 3rd bottle now after using it for almost 3 years! a little goes a long way..

6 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

My favorite lip tint! 🧡

This is the best lip tint that I've used. I've tried other lip tints but not one suits me well than this. At first, I found the packaging weird because it looks like nail polish, and the brush too, but I got used to it over time. It doesn't have a weird scent or foul taste, if you accidently tasted it. The color suits morenas and it brightens my face. It lasts long, even after eating, it doesn't fade alot. A bit pricy but all worth it for me. I will be getting another since my first bottle is almost out.

8 months ago
CHARITO
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

for sun-kissed and summery look

I use cha-cha tint and balm during summer days while the lolli balm during cooler and rainy days. The cha-cha tint is perfect for the sun-kissed look, the perfect peachy-coral blush and lip color. This product will instantly brighten up your look especially if feeling under the weather. Although a bit pricey for a tint, the bottle goes a long long way - 1 year for me! :)

9 months ago
Inna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Lovely on morenas

This coral hue is perfect for morenas like myself. At first, you may think you need to apply several layers-- wrong! One or two swipes is enough. Let it settle first on your skin and later on you'll see that it's actually quite pigmented-- which brings me to the fact that you have to work this REALLY fast or it will leave a streak/dot on your cheeks. As a liptint, it's alright. Not very longwearing especially if you eat or drink. It also doesnt settle very well on the lips too-- if you apply too much it'll leave a slightly white cast for some reason.

about 1 year ago
Jenny
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Good for Natural Look

Bought this because I got curious with the "mango" shade. I was wondering how it would look on me. I love the shade, it's good for the no make-up make-up look. It's subtlety made me look like I'm blushing naturally, it compliments my skin color but I have to be careful not to apply too much. What I don't like about it though is when I apply it on my face by dotting my cheeks, you'll still see the dots even if I've spread the product on my cheeks already.

over 1 year ago
frances
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Very natural and subtle ❤

This shade is perfect for my cheeks; it gives me that subtle but still noticeable flush of color. What I don't like about it is that you have to be extra quick in blending it because it dries (too) fast and that it's so sheer, it doesn't show on my lips (do note I have slightly darker lips, though). Regardless, I still love this as a cheek tint as the color is just spot on! ❤

over 1 year ago
Celene
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 35

My go to lip and cheek tint!

My personal favorite of all the Benefit tints. It is a light peach coral shade which doesn't pick a season of wear. It goes sheer and lasts long throughout the day. I repurchased this over and over because it has become a staple for me. Get this for fast blush and lip tint application every time!

over 1 year ago
carmela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

First love

When I am starting to learn all about makeup, this is one of the first product I tried from the brand. This is a multi use product that could be used on the cheeks and lips for a natural finish. This is a very pigmented mango colored tint that is very refreshing on the face. This gives off a natural warmth to the face and lips without looking bland. This does not dry out easily and is very wearable. Few drops of this on the cheeks goes a long way and must blend right away because it kind of dries fast. I may not use this anymore but I highly recommend this for newbie in makeup who want to try anything from Benefit.

almost 2 years ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Multi-use

I like this one better than the original benetint because the shade is more subtle and suits my fair skin tone better. but as always, formula is great, easy to blend so don't worry about over-doing it. what i also like to do besides use it as a blush is apply a couple of dots on my eyelids for a cute shade that gives me a natural, all-over glow.

almost 2 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

very good product

This is one of Benefit cheek tints that I absolutely adore. I love the other variants too, but this is just special. I remember purchasing it almost immediately when benefit launched it a few years back. I just like how this gives my cheeks that healthy peachy glow that looks so much flattering with my skin tone.

almost 2 years ago
L
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Quality blush for my skin tone!

This one is everything I look for in a blush: natural-looking, doesn't break me out, gives you a sun-kissed look, appears flattering in photos, easy application, travel bag friendly, and contains a lot of the product. The regular sized bottle, after more than a year, still have a substantial amount for everyday use!

almost 2 years ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

HG TINT FOR YEARS!

This is the first tint I got from Benefit, the second being the Benetint. Both are awesome at giving that flush from within, but I prefer this hands down! The formula is thicker and easier to work with compared to Benetint. Also, I don't know why, but this coral color looks more natural on my lips compared to the rosy Benetint haha If I were to recommend a tint from this brand, I would always pick this one! Very versatile, very long-lasting, and worth every single piso! <3

almost 2 years ago
mai
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Blushing morena

Chacha tint works for my morena skintone. To achieve a natural blushed look. I apply it by dabbing it on my blush brush and then patting it lightly on the apple of my cheeks. I recommend to get just a mini, you would just need that much before it expires.

about 2 years ago