×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Reign
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Too light for me

A friend gave this to me last year necause she didn't like its shade. For its texture, I can say its good. It's not that watery and feels like a lip gloss. Though two things I dislike are first, the shade is too light, it does not fit me. Then next,it is too expensive. I won't probably purchase this product for its current price. It's just not worth it for me. I say their other tints are much more gorgeous and money-worthy.

3 months ago
Annika
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

PERFECT FOR EVERYDAYYYY

We all know that benefit can be a bit pricy but it’s all worth it. Y’all have to try this tint!!! Super love how natural it looked on me and how long lasting it is. It is perfect for that no makeup makeup look or for everyday na gusto mo lang ng fresh na look!!! 11/10 SUPER LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!

11 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Tis ayt

This tint is just okay for me. Don't get me wrong, it is not bad, I just don't think it is worth spending that much money on. I understand that with the benetint, however, I don't know what is different with this one. I was looking for a nice pinky shade, but this does not look good one me.

over 1 year ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

So-so

Among the Benefit Tints (I decided to purchase all due to the hype lol), this is the one with the most color payoff. The color is a bright pink, perfect for an everyday look for morenas. As like the other Benefit Tints, mas pang cheeks talaga to kasi it can dry out your lips. You can taste the strong formula with this.

over 1 year ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Perfect for cheeks and keep away from your lips!

I purchased my Posie bottle at a Benefit boutique at the suggestion of a good friend. On the cheeks it really will give you that flushed (or flustered) look and it's great for no-make up days. However, I suggest now using it to tint your lips because it just dries the lips and settles on the fissures. When I purchased it, I thought it was the best thing next to The Body Shop's lip and cheek tint. But lo and behold, Benefit came up with powder blush ons that are better than their tints. I do like the Benetint better though, because it's perfect for all skin types and will give you that polished look the Posie tint lacks.

over 1 year ago
Inna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Works for morenas!

Normally I dont go for pink because Im morena and its hard to find a nice pink that will suit me but this one leaves a very subtle and natural tint which works for my shade. It's like.. I'm morena but mestiza? Hahaha. This works much better as a cheek tint than as a lip tint. Just like Cha cha, its not longwearing on the lips.

over 1 year ago
Mintzy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

I finally found the perfect pink for me!

I’ve always wanted to buy a Posie Tint ever since I tried the testers at some Benefit branches in the Metro and finally I bought my own! I love love love the shade as it compliments my skin tone and daily style. It makes my lips better and makes my entire face pop! If you’re looking for a perfect pink, I suggest you try it. The only downside for me is the price (Yayness that I got it almost 40% here).

over 1 year ago
Amika
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

PERFECT !!!

I love everything about this product. It’s very pigmented and has a natural flush of color whoch makes me gush over it every time I use it lol. And the longevity! It’s so long-lasting on the lips even after drinking or eating. It’s a bit pricey which is sad because I just finished mine and I have a hard time thinking whether I buy another one or just buy a dupe lol. But from all lip stains or lip tints I have tried, so far this is my ultimate favorite.

about 2 years ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Sorry, Posie

As a big fan of Benetint, I decided to give this a go. Unlike it's cherry red counterpart, this has a creamy texture to it. I found that whenever I used it, how ever fast I blend it onto my skin, it always ends up looking darker where I applied the product prior to spreading it out using my fingers or brush.

about 2 years ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

My Kind of Pink

I got to try the Posie Tint out as part of one of BeneFit's sets and I've been loving the shade of pink it gives my lips (and cheeks!). This is the lip tint I've been reaching for so much lately, more than the rest of the products in my lippie stash! It's easy to blend, doesn't taste funny, and the I'm in loooove with the color.

about 2 years ago
Johanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Great color for my morena skin

I have both benetint and posietint. This has a thicker consistency than the benetint but i dont know about my morena skin but it loves pink. Shades of pink always look way better in my skin than red so this works better on me shade wise. Its applicator is also the best for tints. Its similar to nail polish brushes which makes the product glide into the skin so much better!!

about 2 years ago
mikaella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Gives you a true to life blush anywhere you go

This somehow works like a liquid blush, I was quite scared that it wouldn't spread well and that it would just leave a pink hard to remove stain on my face. This product proved itself otherwise. It is easy to spread and because it is not in powder form it provides a natural pink blush that looks like you actually sweated out that blush. This will not create a cakey texture and is very light on the skin. A little amount goes a very long way.

over 2 years ago
Catherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Love it 'cos it's pink

I had this as a gift from my sister. It has the lightest shade of pink I had ever tried. Due to its super light color it doesn't have the lasting color effect both on my lips and cheek. I even though I applied layers and layers of this tint it never really last for about an hour I guess. Sadly it is pricey but not worth the penny.

over 2 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

My fave!

I remember receiving a deluxe sample of this tint and I fell in love instantly after putting it on that I purchased a full size bottle the next day. I have fair skin and this is the perfect pink tint for me that gives my cheeks the most natural flush. It blends like a dream and is very long lasting on the skin.

over 2 years ago
Ryanne
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Naturally Rosie

This is my everyday cheek tint!!! Give you that super cute natural looking Rosie cheeks. Lightweight + not sticky or tacky at all. Super buildable as well so it's not super intense, again giving you that natural flushed glow! Perfect for summer as well as it does not run when you sweat

over 2 years ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

pinkish glow

I love how natural this looks on my lips and my cheeks. If I decide to have a no makeup look, I just use this one and I instantly have a pinkish glow. I love how blendable it is to my cheeks and lips. It looks very natural and I love it

almost 3 years ago
Angel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Love this soft pink color

This is one of my most loved tints because it gives me a natural looking flush. I do find it too light on my lips but on my cheeks, it looks amazing. It also has a milky consistency which I find nice because it's much easier to blend. It doesn't last long on my oily skin but I still find it worth trying out.

almost 3 years ago
Cris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Baby pink tint and blush!

I really like Posie tint. First, because of its nice pink color that doesn't look garish on my medium skin tone. Second, because it has this light tingling sensation on the lips after application. It doesn't dry out the skin and the lips, though. As with all Benefit products, the tint is very subtle, so if you want the color to pop, you have to apply layer after layer. For me, though, this is a bit time-consuming, but I do like that I can bring it anywhere, so it's easy to reapply.

almost 3 years ago