×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Sofia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Subtle!

This blush is probably one of the safest blushes to use. I think if you like a subtle but very flattering blush, or if you're new to blush, you'll love this. It's quite sheer, so you can really build it up and it's hard to overdo it. It also blends out really nicely. The shade is a very nice soft pink that is flattering on almost all skin tones. I wouldn't say this is completely matte, as it has some shimmer through it. It's a bit on the pricey side, but it lasts a long time, so I do think it's worth the investment.

2 months ago
Peachy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Good product!

This is good depending on skin tone I’m a a beige or on the medium side . I am not a big fan of this powder unless I use it for a natural look and apply to my eyelids for a soft look. Other then that I think you would have to be on light skin to have it pop.

4 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

blush it on!

I love the benefit dandelion blush so much. It is a subtle pink and it stays on forever. This product is amazing for value. This product is buildable, many time I add another blush on top of this one. I would buy this product again and I definitely recommend. I love the benefit dandelion blush so much. It is a subtle pink and it stays on forever. This product is amazing for value. This product is buildable, many time I add another blush on top of this one. I would buy this product again and I definitely recommend.

7 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

My OTG blush

My on the go blush, perfect for those women who are always on the rush. Loving this blush so much, not only does it give that natural rosy glow it also didn't break me out, since I have a pretty sensitive skon. And the fact that it stays for a long period of time is a plus too. 10/10 would buy again.

12 months ago
Jona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Favorite blush!

I'm giving a 5 star review on this. The only blush that doesn't clog my pores. It smells good and lasts pretty much other than other blush that I tried before. Smells good and the brush is good quality too. Gives you that pinkish look. So in love with benefit. Worth the money 💕

over 1 year ago
Cyril
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Nice sheer color for light - medium skin tones

This is my first time using any product from Benefit, but it won't be my last - this is really great! It comes with a nice little brush that works well with the packaging, as well as doing a good job of applying this blusher. It's a light pink color that can be used to highlight and give you a nice glow. I'm very pleased with this and it looks very natural with my very light complexion.

over 1 year ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 20

Good but overpriced

Benefit blushes are really good, no doubt about that. This can last you a really long time, even if you use it on a daily basis. I was able to finish one, since I started using it in my freshman year of university. It has a nice scent and it also comes with a brush. It leaves a dewy blush, and I barely have to reapply. However, you have to be really sure that this is the particular variant that you want before you make that purchase, since this isn’t very budget friendly for students.

over 1 year ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 29

worth the splurge 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

i become a benebabe when i tried the hoola and notice how pigmented it is so i tried other variant. when i receive it, it so small that it fits into my palm, but girl! the color pays off! im so inlove with the color and as expected its really pigmented with a hint of shimmer. you can achieve a bridal makeup look in using this, i swear! i also tried before the rockeature but i prefer this because it so subtle in just one swipe. when i run out (which i think will last a long time) ill definitely buy the full size!

over 1 year ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Small but lasts you a looong time

I bought this a year and a month ago and I still haven’t hit pan on it yet. I use it on top of my blush for that extra shimmer and sometimes as a thin layer of eyeshadow. I know I should probably throw mine out now but it’s sayang and it’s good so meh, I’ll continue using it until I finish it or when it becomes apparent that it has already expired.

over 1 year ago
Kath
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Perfect blush

I've had the mini version of this blush for over a year now and I still haven't hit the pan yet despite me using it a lot. I can definitely say that this blush is perfect if you're afraid of going heavy on the blush. It provides a healthy and youthful look on the cheeks.

about 2 years ago
Carmela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

I love it!!!

A delicate color that gives a great natural tint to your cheeks. Love it. Comes with a little brush that is convenient. Has a good pigmentation, it is easy to apply, versatile and, long-lasting. It gives me natural pink glow. It fits perfectly inside the box and I've already traveled with it twice.

over 2 years ago
Mica
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

The Bomb <3 <3 <3

I'm looking for a blush and this came across. It's nice they have mini on this so you can try products before you commit to a expensive one. Plus, the brush is super soft. it glides on my cheeks well. This is perfect for a fresh look. Definitely going to buy the regular size after I finish this one. LOVE

over 2 years ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Natural Blushy Cheeks ..

Benefit of having an all around powder is a most have. This Blush has a natural pinkish glow effect in my tone.. Blooming daw ako pag ginagamit ko to.. SInce it is mini.. ,It is travel friendly.. You can even use this a COmplete face powder since it has a baby Pink color.. I love it !♥

almost 3 years ago
Ryanne
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

The perfect flushed looked

This product lasted me quite a long time! Because you really don't need a lot of it to give you that natural pink flush, a little goes a long way! Super buildable and lightweight + looks very natural! Definitely worth the buy! Plus it has a very subtle sheen to it which I love

almost 3 years ago
Cheska
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

delicate beautiful flush

gosh this gives the most delicate flush to your cheeks! i love this color so much but i think it'll work best if you have fair skin because it is pretty light. you need to build this up however for it to show on your cheeks because the color is pretty subtle.

almost 3 years ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Natural rosy cheeks

Lovely pink shade that gives a natural flush on the face. The packaging is very cute and handy. Buildable formula, very easy to blend and it will not give you that "clown cheeks" look. I also use it on my lids to brighten my eyes. Just don't forget to use a nice make-up setting spray if you want it to stay on all day!

almost 3 years ago