×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

56 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
45
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Sofia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Blends so well!

This bronzer gives you the best looking tan! This is the only bronzer that actually slims my face with contouring. I can’t live without this product. Easy to work with and to build up product. Doesn’t give you streaky or Cakey bronzer look. I love how natural it looks. It blends so well and is not too dark. Highly recommended.

about 1 month ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Best thing i never knew i needed😅🥰

This is super expensive in my opinion but its definitely worth it! I have been saving money to buy this because no joke, its not really affordable and this comes in a little box. I discovered this because of my makeup artist friend and since then ive always loved my full makeup look with hoola as my bronzer, i have a cheaper version which is vice ganda porshur ;)

2 months ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Morena Holy Grail

I've been using this for about 2 months now and a little reaally goes a looong way. It doesn't leave a gray or muddy color, it's just the perfect brown/bronze. It's a bit pricey, but it lasts for a looong time so it's super worth it. I even use it as a blush sometimes 😂

3 months ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

My favorite bronzer!

Hoola is my favorite bronzer ever! It applies really easily and blends well. It also lasts the whole day! It looks super natural but you can pack on layers too. Though the brush does get dirty a bit quickly, it's not a problem to clean with the product you're getting. It's a bit expensive, but it's worth the price and convenience for me.

4 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Hoola magic!

Wow this just makes me achieve that kim kardashian sculp haha but a more natural one it gives a natural contour on my cheeks and jaw perfect for everyday use also hides my double chin so i dont look so round and i get compliments on how defined my jaw is

5 months ago
Francine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

OG contour

I remember stealing this product from my moms makeup kit as a kid only because it looked cute and now that I am using it, I can see why I always get this from her purse hahaha. The formula is just great and it definitely suits my skin tone. Although its a bit pricey, this is worth it.

6 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Best Bronzer!

This bronzer, though it is a little expensive, is definitely worth the price! This is a matte powder, but it still looked really natural on my skin and blended perfectly on top of the rest of my makeup. The mini version is also so cute because it is the perfect size to stick in your travel makeup bag, and it doesn't require any touchups!

7 months ago
Leeriz
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Super Worth it ♥

I am so glad I invested on this bronzer. I usually get heartbroken whenever I buy expensive make-up, but this one did not disappoint. The power is matte but it doesn't give that chalky appearance or feeling. The best part is, it looks really natural. The shade is not too strong and it goes well with my Morena yellow undertone skin. Plus, the cute package fits well in my make up purse. It might look really small but a little product goes a long way. I've been using mine for more than 6 months (on working days 4-5 times a week), pero hindi pa sya ubos. I highly recommend this product. ♥

8 months ago
Jahzel
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

The Consistency is AMAZING!

I ran out of my usual Anastasia Bev contour kit so i gave this little one a chance. I ordered this with a set here in beautymnl, together with highlighter and airbrush concealer. I read reviews and saw lots of good stuff about this product. In my experience, i like that it didnt gave me any breakouts at all even i have suuper oily skin, and i really like the velvety texture (i like it more than ABH to be honest) However i guess im too pale for this shade. It looks kinda “orangey” when applied to my skin, so i ended up using my brow powder on top of it to create an ashy tone instead. All in all, this is perfect for morena girls!

9 months ago
Kassey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Worth the price

It may be a little pricey as it is from benefit. But it is very worth it! It has a lot of product and will last you for more than a year for sure! I’ve been using my hoola almost everyday for the past 6 months and it’s still as good as new! It’s definitely an investment, but it’s so much more worth it than buying other bronzers. This one does the job perfectly :)

9 months ago
Nicole
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Hoola hooray

I'm not really good at applying contour, but Hoola looks somehow natural on my skintone. It doesn't look too dark nor too light. I just apply it lightly on my face since it's really pigmented. Also, this is my first ever Benefit product. I just got the mini one since I heard it takes forever to finish it. Happy with the purchase!

9 months ago
robinette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

bronzed look

Perfect for my mini make up kit. Size wise i expected it will be too small to be appreciated but i was wrong. A little goes long way for this product. I love how i can bring this w me while travelling as it does.not take up a lot of space in my makeup kit. I purchased another mini variant to complete my look.

10 months ago
Lenlen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

An (almost) HG bronzer for me

Got this as a part of the 'Work Kit, Girl!' set of Benefit that I bought here in BeautyMNL, but for some reason the product has been deleted ~ so I'm just gonna review them individually (means more review credits, I guess). So back to this product ~ this has been a holy grail to alot of people for being a great matte bronzer, and I guess it's my HG too, during my lighter skin days (ie, hindi summer). Masyado pa rin kasing light to sa 'kin during summer time. I've read nag-release ang Benefit ng dalawang darker shades ng Hoola Bronzer, so I'm hoping that BeautyMNL could stock up on them too 😚

12 months ago
johanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!

this is my first bronzer and I AM IN LOVE!! 🥰🥰 this hoola bronzer is definitely buildable, not too warm nor too cool toned, and definitely stays on! i only gave four stars though because when i don’t build this up, it literally matches my skin tone ☹️ i hope benefit would come up with darker bronzers

12 months ago
Leona
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 15

My only bronzer I have truly loved!

I love this! I have used mine for almost 2 years now (which I should throw out soon, it is almost panned!) I do not need to use a lot to get the shade I want! This is super blendable, gorgeous for summer, I do not even need to contour on my super pale days! I have recommended this for the period of time I have used it! I am planning to purchase a new one soon since I am so happy with this lovely lovely product!

12 months ago
Karylle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

LOVE IT 🤩

I've been using this bronzer for a month already and not once has it failed me. I always apply sunscreen and it always resulted to an unnaturally white face but Hoola always saves the day! Not only does it help in contouring, it also gives you that natural, sun-kissed look! But all of these come with a price, a big one at that but at least, it lasts long!

about 1 year ago
Arienne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

my new favorite

I was really looking for a bronzer that really stays on my face the whole day and I saw this product in youtube and it has a lot of good reviews so I decided to buy it. Its a bit pricey so I decided to buy the Mini just to try it. And now, im a fan of this product and soon Ill buy the bigger one.

about 1 year ago
Carren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Travel friendly

I love how tiny and portable this bronzer is. It’s even smaller than some of my blushes! It also has a mini brush inside so you don’t have to bring a big brush with you. I have fair skin and this adds just enough color to make my complexion a bit warmer. It’s also very easy to blend and the color is buildable. Perfect for beginners!

about 1 year ago
Klaudine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

no regrets

Bought this when it was on sale during the holidays. It's matte, doesn't have any glitter, and looks so natural. This is the very first bronzing product I bought since I don't really use bronzers. But ever since I bought this, it has become a daily staple to my everyday makeup routine.

about 1 year ago
Jacy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Love this as contour!! Worth the price

I bought the mini size version because I didn't want to splurge on the full sized one. The product looked really small and my mirror was broken when it came (but I didn't really mind because it was so small) but a little goes a long way. I've been using mine for over 6 months now and I still haven't hit pan. Its a great natural looking contour and lasts long on your skin. Mine lasts around 5 hours because I have really oily skin, but if you have normal skin, I'm sure it would last all day :)

over 1 year ago