×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

30 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.43 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Zia
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Helps minimize the appearance of pores!

It helps minimize the appearance of my pores without clogging them (or at least not too much)! It's very smooth to apply and matches my skin tone. It's also very light weight for me and didn't break me out. The only downsides for me are its pricey-ness and that it doesn't TOTALLY hide the appearance of pores.

about 1 month ago
Mikee
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

There's actually a reason for the hype

Honestly, I think this is one of the best pore-minimizing primers in the market. It's lightweight and it can match any skin tone. You can even use this alone without makeup and it keeps your face looking smooth. The only reason I gave this four stars is that I really find it pricey. But if can afford this, then I would definitely recommend it!

about 1 month ago
RO-ANN
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Parang Dairy Creme lang sa mukha

Echos-echos lang🙄🙄🙄 Lakas makaband wagon ng mga good comment,positive review about this primer,I cant find the X- FACTOR sa primer na to...maganda siya kapag di ganon ka pangit ang facial skin, pero chakaness to sa mga dry facial skin para kang nagpahid ng dairy creme sa mukha🤣🤣 expensive na nga ito for the quantity of 7.5 ml..sayang 800 ko.

about 2 months ago
Romina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 16

Minimizes the appearance of my pores

This product is a gem! The texture is so light and can be easily applied to the skin. I only put this on my cheeks where I have open pores and it really minimizes the appearance of my pores. My skin feels so smooth! It's a bit expensive for me but will definitely buy this again!

about 2 months ago
Genesis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Hype-worthy

This is among the holy grail products of many beauty gurus so I decided to give it a try. I was reluctant to splurge on the more expensive but bigger version of this, so I went for the mini instead. The product definitely delivers. After a long day under the sun, my foundation did not melt, and when I wiped my face, the foundation did not easily come off as well. However, this product is literally a mini. It’s smaller than the palm of my hand! But since this is an absolutely amazing primer, I might give the regular-sized one a try next time.

about 2 months ago
Kath
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

worth the money

I've been using this product for a year and I can definitely say that I'm satisfied with the results. I'm extremely oily and I tend to stick to products that keeps me matte and I have to say that this is one of those products. It keeps me matte after a long day. I like using this primer on it's on or paired with the porefessional mate rescue. The duo keeps me matte all day even if it's summer

about 2 months ago
Aimee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

NO PORES!

I really liked this product because it didn't break me out and I was able to consume the tube within less than two months. It smoothened my skin before applying makeup. I also use this for when I don't apply concealer or foundation. It does wonders to my face! :) I'm thinking of repurchasing this again or I might try the Pearl variant.

2 months ago
Krystal
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Splurge on girl, it's worth it!

I got this from one of those Benefit sets and included this mini size Porefessional. I only pat this on areas with noticable pores like around my nose, the chin and forehead. I think using this all over the face is overkill. I love the scent and the finish is very smooth and ready for foundation. I don't oil up that much on my t-zone anymore. What I like is you can also use this on top of makeup whenever pores decide to show up again throughout the day. I'm ready to purchase the regular size!

4 months ago
claire
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

very handy

i am so glad that benefit has this mini version of porefessional primer. i have this on my tiny vanity pouch so i can just grab and bring it wherever i want. especially on biglaang lakad. it really does cover your enlarge pores and all you need is just a pea sized amount. the only problem is just its kinda pricey kaya dapat tipirin

4 months ago
Vanessa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Smooth Skin

This primer is great for making your skin look photoshopped. As a base before makeup, it helps prevent the foundation from sinking into the pores. On days when I want to go out with makeup, I just put this on for a matte and poreless look. Only use this where you need it (like your nose and cheek area) cause using it where you don't need it is a waste, and it's 800 for a mini hehe

4 months ago
Roxanne
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Best Primer for Oily Skin

This is a foolproof way to make your makeup last all day. It conceals and smoothens enlarged pores while keeping excess oil at bay. For oily skin, you can use this on your entire face. For combination skin, you can use this on the T-zone and use Too Faced Hangover primer or any Becca primer on the rest of your face. I don't recommend this for dry skin, though.

5 months ago
Tiffany
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

BEST PRIMER

My combination skin has flaky days and I always struggle to hide the little patches of dry skin in the morning. This primer always does the trick. I use this every day now. It's such a life saver when I'm in a rush to get ready. I go through a tube so quickly I always need to have an extra one around

6 months ago
Catch
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Good but pricey

Using this for about 3 months. Nice smoothing power, mostly silicone (concern for sensitive skin but if you've tried it and you're good then it's okay). Makes my liquid foundation look amaaazing. Flawless and wonderful. Be careful with closing the lid properly and not using past expiration since it tends to pill up.

6 months ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Photoshop without photoshop

LITERALLY MY HOLY GRAIL!!!! I don't even know what I would do with my life without this. Ever since I purchased this, my make-up routine feels so weird if I don't include this product on it. Since my face is very oily, this really helps out a lot to cancel those oils and make my face matte and not to mention, covers up my pores like no big deal. CANT LIVE WITHOUT THIS FOR SURE!

6 months ago
Gina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

One of my best primers

This is my first ever primer, and ever since I totally get why it's a good extra step to use it, especially for more mature skin. This blurs out my pores so effectively and makes my makeup last longer. The oil control isn't the best, but definitely not terrible. I think the price is justifiable with the performance it brings to the table. Plus, you really don't need to use too much of it. I typically don't cover my whole face with primer anyway, just the problem areas like around my nose, cheeks, chin, and forehead. This is definitely worth the splurge.

6 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Really pore-fessional 👍🏽

I love how this primer blurred my pores. It did not cover them completely but it made my skin feel so smooth. Applying foundation had never been easier. But because of its price, I would make sure that I apply it only on areas where I really need it.

7 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Works wonders!

I have enlarged pores and this primer really blurred them out and smoothes them out which makes my foundation look seamlessly. This is definitely worth the hype. I have the mini and it is going super strong because you really need just a pea size of this product to smooth those pores out. It smells nice too and did not break me out.

8 months ago
Natasha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

TOTAL CONFIDENCE BOOST

I totally do not regret investing in this product because it actually makes my skin look flawless. I use it and I feel so much more pretty and confident. It's a little pricey for a small amount but it really is worth it! It gives a matte powdery finish and really minimizes my pores. So, a super thumbs up!

8 months ago
Carmela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Worth the PRICE!

Does minimize pores very good. Creates a soft blurred effect on the skin. Does not blur the more deep wrinkles but creates the nicest canvas for makeup. Helps my make up stay longer. Does not break me up. It smooths my skin prior to my foundation application. I use it on my T-zone and my cheeks as they have the worst pores.

8 months ago
Gaby
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

A MIRACLE IN A BOTTLE

I hesitated for a long while to buy this product but I just felt like it was too pricey. But man, this stuff is CRAZY!! I have large pores on my nose and cheeks but when I started using this under my foundation, I LOOKED SMOOTH AF! It was a miracle! You don't have to lather on so much of the product to see results. Just a teeny droplet makes a difference! I love this primer! Worth the hype, you guys!

8 months ago