×
Dismiss

Hey, beautiful! Heads up:

Due to the inclement weather, all orders made from September 11 to September 13 will be delivered within 1-5 working days after the order is placed for Metro Manila addresses, and within 3-7 working days outside Metro Manila.
Pore

The Porefessional Mini

₱800.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
mai
Top Reviewer

Must Have

This primer has a silicone-y feel when I apply it on my skin, which makes the foundation I use glide on easily on my skin. It also prevents my foundation to go cake-y or patchy. This is must have for anyone who does make up. I will definitely repurchase the product.

about 2 months ago
Nina

LIFE CHANGING

I love this product!!! Whenever I use this product (which is always), I always get compliments about how smooth and flawless my skin looks (even though sometimes it's not lol). Also, I feel that my make up stays on longer despite the humid heat of this country. I love the small size so I can always bring it around in my mini make up bag! Should be a staple for any girl's make up!!!

about 2 months ago
Janina

Worth it!

One of the best primers that I've used! It really does make my pores look smaller and controls oil. Applying foundation has never been easier because of how flawless my face feels. It's a bit expensive for the amount you get but it's super worth it! I will definitely buy again

about 2 months ago
Cheska
Top Reviewer

crazy flawless skin

this stuff is my first ever primer and i love it to DEATH. i honestly do not want to try anything else because this makes my face crazy flawless!! and the feel of the product itself and the smell are also so addicting! pretty pricey but worth the splurge if you ask me

3 months ago
Christine

The best primer

Benefit products are always going between beings hits and misses but you can expect them to nail the formula on base products. This pore-filling primer is one of my most favourite products. I always reach for this when i want to do my makeup for special occasions. It's perfect for making sure that your makeup goes on smoothly and lasts all day. it looks good under any type of foundation and keeps it from looking cakey. It's a 100 for sure.

3 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer

A Really Effective Pore Minimizer

It really does practically erase pores! Once the foundation is on, it looks like I have baby-smooth skin. However, it doesn't do much for me in terms of oil control, but I don't have high hopes because I have super oily skin and I have yet to use this with a truly mattifying foundation. And because it's pricey, I'll only be using this on special occasions.

27 days ago
Donna

Big pores no more with POREfessional!

I have very sensitive skin and the Benefit POREfessional is the only primer I've tried so far that does not give me zits. It has a very lightweight formula so it glides smoothly on the skin. It really helps minimize the appearance of pores in my cheeks and nose. The only downside is it's quite expensive for the size of the product. Wish it was a little bigger.

3 months ago
Clara
Top Reviewer

Give it a try!

I bought this mini size to try because I wanted a primer specifically for my oily nose. Since it has silicone in it, it does a good job of smoothening out the pores on my nose. Also, the Porefessional does keep my nose matte for longer than other silicone-based primers (such as NYX Angel Veil). However, my nose still gets pretty oily after 6 hours, which makes me wish it had stronger mattifying powers. But overall, I do suggest giving this cult product a try! Plus even if this size is so small, it's lasting me forever since I only use it for my T-zone.

5 months ago
Marice

Worth the hype (kind of)

So I finally gave in to the hype, and have been using this primer for over a week now. It's not the best primer that I have ever used (nothing can top A'pieu's Magic Pore Cover Balm), but I definitely think it is worth the hype, as it keeps my facial oil at bay. I do not find this primer "pore filling", though, as I can still see my pores even after using this and topping it off with foundation. Would I repurchase again? Probably not, as it's not the best, and it comes with a hefty price tag.

4 months ago