×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kayla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

love the smell

I LOVE the smell of this. If i could bottle it up and use it as perfume, I would. The color is very easy to use and matches almost all looks. I love that there is a sheen to the blush that adds life to my cheeks. This is my favorite Benefit blush

9 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Never fades

This is a beautiful, shimmery blush that's very natural. I have fair, oily skin so I have to wear matte foundation to combat my skin issues. This leaves me looking dry and dead so I rely on slightly shimmery blushes and highlighters to bring dimension back to the skin and this does it! Rosy - 10 is a pale rose-peach shade. The formula is very soft and blendable and easy to sweep onto the cheeks. I find this is more pigmented and less powdery that my other drugstore blushes but never over applies or looks clownish.

12 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

The Best Blush Ever!

My mother-in-law gave me a bunch of goodies from Benefit and this blush was one of them. It has a beautiful, universally-flattering shade that creates an effortless sunkissed look. It leaves a slight sheen/glow on the cheeks, but not on a highlighter level. It just makes the skin look fresh and dewy, not dry and powdery. Plus, the rosy color lasts all day and the brush it goes with is perfect for applying the product (which is rare because most brushes in makeup are bad. Haha!). It blends stunningly - no weird patches or blocks of harsh color. This is my go-to. It complements any color of eyeshadow or lipstick I wear. This is one of Benefits bests. I just wish it wasn't so expensive!

over 1 year ago
Tricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium

Beautiful color!

This is my second favorite blush, next to Nars Cosmetics's Amour. This has a slight shimmer (but it's not too glittery tho!) that makes your skin look like it's glowing from within. It looks so natural too! I love this shade and it lasts for hours too. Benefit products are amazing!

over 1 year ago
Pamela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Second favorite blush ever.

This is one of the blushes that came with Benefit's Blush Bar, and it is honestly my favorite one in the set. The shimmer/shine of it is just right, and the shade is the sort of shade that'll make any face of any skintone look gorgeous - which super helps, because that also means that us ladies don't have to fuss when we put it on! Whether you're wearing this at your office or dusting this on for an event, it's bound to make you look lovely. The only blush I've tried that is better than it so far is NARS Cosmetics' Orgasm - and, even then, that could be a matter of preference on my part given the differences in shade between them. If you have to invest in just one blush and you're not a fan of NARS, go for this one instead.

over 1 year ago
Anabella
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Fave blush ever

My aunt gave it as a gift and I'm shook when I knew how much it is. The color stays all day on me and two swipes are enough for each cheek. The color is very natural and I really love the peach effect! I really love it! Thank you, tita! 😭

over 1 year ago
Cristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

For that natural makeup!!

It's quite expensive but when you try this one it is worth the money! The shade looks natural on every skin type. You can use this for ur go to makeup looks or the no makeup look! It's a pink / peach toned on my skin and it can last up to 5 hrs with no sweat! The brush that comes with it is handy cause it gets all the makeup

about 2 years ago
Cassandra
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

THE SHADE IS SO NATURAL

so I am a part time makeup artist and finding the best shade and the best formula for a blush is really hard to find. Personally I love a natural shade of blush because when you build it up it can be a pretty bomb shade for a night out. It is a shade perfect for all ages and as a makeup artist this is a product worth buying since I use products on different people of all ages and Its a investment in my makeup stash.

about 2 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

best blush ever

Bought this as part of the rockitude set and I must say that for me this is by far the best blush I have ever tried. The color is very nice and complements my skintone really well. It could also be used both for daytime and evening makeup. It is quite pricey compared with other brands but it is worth every cent since it would last you a long time.

about 2 years ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

My everyday blush!

My Rockateur blush came as part of a palette I bought in Benefit months ago, and I've used it (almost) every day since. It's the perfect shade with just the right amount of sheen—nothing too glittery. Compared to NARS Orgasm, its hue is slightly less peachy and it leans towards old rose which I love. It gives my skin a natural flush that blends well with bronzer and highlighter, but is still really beautiful when worn on its own. I'm trying to get myself to try other blushes but I keep coming back to this one.

about 2 years ago
carmela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Flattering on every skin tone

This is one of the nude "meh" blushes you will see on the market and will hardly make a second look because it is so boring looking. But think again, don't judge anything without even putting it on your face. I tell yah, I was judging this product before until I succumbed to buying it because of the reviews. This does not disappoint because it really is a very natural blush on the cheeks. I have been using it nonstop since I bought it. This is the reason why I hoard so many "boring" or "nude" looking blushes because of the natural and glowing effect it gives my face. I can't rave enough.

over 2 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

So beautiful!

I had no intention of buying this one because right off the bat, the color did not make my heart sing. But when I swatched it on and the lady at the Benefit counter put this on my cheeks, I was so amazed on how it made my skin so much healthier looking without going over the top. I love that it has a nice sheen to it as well.

over 2 years ago
Trish
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Good flush on cheeks

If you're looking for a rose gold, sun-kissed blush, this one's for you. I've been using this for years, and I always feel so put-together with this blush. I've seen it on different women with different skin tones, and it all looks good on them. I have very fair skin, and so this adds a pop of color to it. It comes in a little compact, with a brush and mirror inside, so you can touch up on the go. It also has a faint floral scent but nothing too overpowering. However I wish the packaging wasn't so flimsy because since I've been using this for a while, the cardboard has softened on the edges and I'm afraid it might break eventually. It's also a little pricey for something that comes in what is practically a cardboard box.

over 2 years ago
Krystian
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Sunkissed skin all year round

I love the shade of this blush. This is the perfect sunkissed color. If you are morena or a little tan, this is the blush that will give you sunkissed skin all year round. I just noticed that when I put it when I'm all red because of the sun, it makes my whole face red. So, it's better to wait until your redness calms down first.

over 2 years ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Beautiful!!!

I really love this blush because it's rose gold. It's very classy. It looks natural on me and I really like how it makes my face glow after I put it on my cheeks. It's also long lasting and it smells good. I also love the packaging like I don't even want to use it because it might destroy the aesthetics of the blush haha

almost 3 years ago
Sam
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

so so stunning.

The blush color looks absolutely stunning inside the packaging, but that's already no surpise, pretty eye-pleasing products are already expected with Benefit hehe. The old rose / rose gold color of this blush is one of my favorites, ever. I love the shade so much. The only down side for me is, personally theres a little too much glitter but other than that, there's nothing bad to say about it. Though, the price makes me rethink about repurchasing it once i run out but i'll consider it for sure because i just love the shade so much.

almost 3 years ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Beautiful

I recently bought the Cheek Parade palette. This was included in the palette. This is one of my new favorite blush. The color is beautiful and it has a bit of subtle shimmers that makes your face glow. A little goes a long way. You can wear this during casual days at work, or you can build this up to be worn to an event.

almost 3 years ago