×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Gigi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

benebabe

I love benefit products especially their eyebrow ones. This is very handy and inside you will get their famous angled brush with spoolie as well as tiny tweezers. This is very handy and easy to use as well. The wax compliments the powder and you won't have to worry about the staying power of these products.

4 months ago
Jane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

The best eyebrow kit

I’ve been using Browzings since 2016 ‘coz it’s so easy to use. The clay really holds the powder and I don’t have to worry about the brows being erased. I heard it’s going to be phased out soon. Sad but I’m happy I get to buy it from BeautyMNL at a discounted price!

5 months ago
Denise
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

The only brow kit you'll ever need

This is my go-to brow product when I have a little more time to spend on my brows. The tiny tweezers are my favorite part of this kit. They are perfect for some last-minute grooming when you just have to get rid of a few stray hairs here and there. The brushes are a little more difficult to use because of the small handles, so I usually end up using a regular-sized brow brush, instead. The wax and powder are also a great combo. They're perfect for creating brows on fleek. You just have to make sure that you get the right powder shade for your hair color. Otherwise, it would look off on you.

about 1 year ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Mother of all Benefit brow products

Before they came out with a goof-proof pencil (my ultimate favorite product), Benefit had brow zings. My mom purchased it for herself and I would occasionally borrow from her. What I like about this product is that it comes with brushes and a tweezer, so it's like the ultimate brow product and accessories in one. Another is that the wax is very handy as you don't need to apply a brow gel to keep your brows in place. The downside though is that application is not as easy as when you are using a pencil, but at least - PERFECT brows are achievable if you have the luxury of time.

almost 2 years ago
Kat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Best Browkit <3

I always use this when I want my brows to look its absolute best! It stays on all day and has everything you need to keep your brows flawless. It's very easy to use and bring everywhere. The formulation is great and the color is great for light-drak brown haired gals. The tweezers are a bit too small to use but the brush is so ergonomically designed. I like how I get two brushes to use for each pan. I wish they included a spoolie though :(overall sucha great product for great brows!

about 2 years ago
Sam
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

😊

When this product was used on my eyebrows, my brows looked great all throughout the day, no matter how much I’ve roamed around, my brows didnt fade and looked exactly the same. It was also really easy to use and it was neither too waxy nor too powdery, my brows didnt look patchy at all

about 2 years ago
Nicole
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

HG Browkit for Kilay on Fleek

Very easy to use eyebrow kit. Ive been using mine for almost a year and I'm not yet halfway through my product. My kilay last all day long. It survives the Manila weather and mapawis commute. Definitely recommend this product. I know it's a bit pricey but the quality is worth it for the price.

over 2 years ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

HG brow kit!

This is my HG brow kit. I have been using this years ago when the packaging was still in black. My shade was medium back then since it only offered three shades. Now that Benefit revamped their brow line, I have this in shade 4 or medium. The wax and powder is so pigmented and long lasting. Sometimes when I'm in a hurry I blend the wax and powder together to define my brows and it does the job. I also love how this kit comes with a mini tweezer and an extendable angled brush and blending brush, perfect for touch ups and easier to use as compared to the old brow zings that only has mini brushes (hard to use since it's very small)

almost 3 years ago