×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

38 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

So I really love this shade 05

I absolutely love this eyebrow pencil! I decided to upload the color samples on my hand for the color soft brown. When I looked at reviews before selecting a color I was have difficulty between Auburn, soft brown, brown. However the soft brown is soft but if you go over the same area again it will get darker. So I really love this shade. The price for this eyebrow. Pencil is a better value the. Big brand eyebrow pencils.

5 months ago
Sofia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Amazing product!

This product is so amazing it applies so well and the packaging is so cute. It’s small and can go anywhere and it helps me shape my brows so good. This was the perfect on the go pencil, my brows are big but not so filled in so this gave me the chance to roughly run the product through the hair and the formula is creamy enough to make cleaning up very easy, but once it dries it’s set.

5 months ago
Venice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

My go to brow pencil!

I use this product every day. I personally have bushy brows and just need a little filling at the top. It is so easy to use, the shape was a surprise to me at first but once I got the hang of it I understood how to use it and which way is best to fill in my eyebrows. The shape of the pencil enables a natural effect.

6 months ago
Iris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

3/5

Bought two of these but I stopped buying when Maybelline came out with a dupe. Pros Easy to achieve natural everyday brows The spoolie is soft Color stays natural even when I press too hard Cons Expensive Longevity- I expected it to stay longer on my oily brows since it is expensive Found a dupe in Maybelline. It pretty much works the same.

11 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Expensive...not worth it!

This is one of BeautyMNL's very popular but overhyped brow pencil product. I have to admit though that the packaging is really cute and it's pretty to look at but honestly, it's so expensive and not worth the hype because it's not anything special compared to other cheaper alternatives out there in the market today. I still prefer the Sunnies Face Skinny Brow Pencil over this one any day. Basically, the Ph 1,660 price tag is mostly just the packaging you're paying for but the formula and the quality of the brow pencil is just worth a fraction of the price since its just an OK product.

12 months ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Too soft that my pencil broke

I got this product with high expectations (because of the high praise and the price), but I found myself disappointed because it was like a normal eyebrow pencil. It was really smooth to apply and actually goof-proof (as the angle made it easy to work on), but it wasn't anything special. The pencil also managed to snap, which really annoyed me (since there was already little product left!)

about 1 year ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Great kilay product!

I was able to get a sample of this and I must say that it is really easy to use. It is pigmented and glides well upon application. I just really wish it was more affordable. Other cheaper yet known brands are out there also have eyebrow pencils that can pass as dupes, but I guess if this works for you, it could be worth the investment

about 1 year ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

The best!

I was hesitant at first to buy this because it’s a bit expensive compared to my usual but when I started using it, I fell in love with it and continued using til now (with out think about the price cause it’s totally worth it! ❤️). It’s long lasting and very easy to use.

about 1 year ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

It’s okay

I have always been eyeing on benefit products since they are really good base on youtube reviews. However, when I tried this, well yes... it’s good, it creates small hairs and really helps to perfect that natural bushy look, the brush is really intricate and nice. But why 3 stars? It’s too expensive for its small pencil. If it was less than 300 then it’s fine. But I know a lot of dupes that can basically do the same thing. So yeah, it’s a good product but save your money.

over 1 year ago
Andrea
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

fave!

this eyebrow pencil is very easy to use, plus it has a brush na! very convenient siya and perfect sya for girls who are nagtitipid and is always in rush. the thing is, it's not long-wearing that's why di siya ideal if magsswimming kayo. nonetheless, i super like this product!

over 1 year ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

I found my forever!

I was hesitant to buy this product at first because hey, Benefit is never cheap! After a few days of carting, I realized that it was time for me to check out and give it a try because I'll never know for sure until I try it out for myself. When it came, it was literally love at first swipe! I got the #3 shade which was perfect for my hair and skin color. No retouches needed when you use this baby. ❤️

over 1 year ago
Maggie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

PRICEY BUT WORTH IT!!!!

I bought this last December 01, 2018 on shade 04 Medium. Its way pricey for a student like me but because of its good review I still bought it (lmao). It is very pigmented and easy to blend. Its true that it is waterproof and provides 12-hour wear even though I have very oily skin. Must try for gals wanting to achieve a natural looking brows just pick the right shade!!

over 1 year ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Worth the money!

This is my first ever brow product because i heard that benefit has the best of 'em, and boy is it true!!! This brow pencil gives me those natural looking brows and it is very smooth to use and very easy to fill my sparse brows. This is very worth your money.

over 1 year ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

First pencil

I used to never do my brows since I have naturally full brows, but learning to do my base makeup really made me curious about how I’d look with more defined brows. I hate that getting foundation on my brows made them look so washed out, so I decided to give brow pencils a go. Surprisingly, I got the hang of this after just one use and I have been using this since. I love that it makes my brows look bolder without looking too harsh, and how it lasts all day. Although it’s quite expensive, I think it’s worth it considering how long one pencil lasts me with daily use. Will definitely keep repurchasing!

almost 2 years ago
Hana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Natural looking brows in an instant!

I’ve used a lot of eyebrow pencils out there and I can say this is THE BEST. Very easy to apply and gets the job done in half the time you use other eyebrow pencils. I got the shade medium for my fair skin and I have bleached light brown hair. The shade looks very natural. I now use this everyday. I’m saving up to buy their eyebrow mascara. The price is a little steep, but hey, it’s worth every penny.

almost 2 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Beautiful eyebrows with this goof-proof Pencil

Eight years ago, I used Benefit's Eyebrow pencil (in medium) which I had to sharpen every now and then. So imagine my delight when Benefit came out with this baby! I use shade 04-05 because my hair is just dark brown and not jet-black. It's so easy to use and has more staying power compared to its dupes (I've tried L'oreal brow products as well). I don't have perfect salon-made brows but what I do have area beautiful everyday natural brows. This lasts long, too! This has only been my second purchase since 2016.

almost 2 years ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 26

Favorite Eye Brow product!

I have different products from well known eyebrow brands however, this is by far the best. It is really goof proof even when I’m on the beach. Best of all it is natural and easy to apply. A little goes a long way. I love the built in spoolie. The shade #3 Medium is a good in between shades for most hair colors, in my opinion.

about 2 years ago
Elisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

DEFINITELY WORTH THE SPLURGE

I have very sparse and “sabog” eyebrows, and I’ve always been loyal to my Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow pomade which I used for about a year, but it takes a lot of time to perfect my brows using the pomade and it always took about 10 minutes just to fill in my brows!! So I opted to look for brow pencils instead. I was choosing over this or the ABH Brow Definer and I’m glad I chose this. The price is quite hefty, but I don’t mind splurging on my brows since they deserve it (lol) and it’s definitely worth it. My brows look more natural!!! And they look thicker for some reason. The tip of the pencil was hard for me to use, since I’m more used to using an angled brush, but after a week I got used to it and I’ve been using it everyday!!! And it stays on til the end of the day! It’s my go-to brow product!!!

over 2 years ago
Ella
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

easy to use

I've been using this product for 2-3 years now. it's very easy to use. I have thick black brows and they shade they have is just perfect. it does not make make brows look too thick. just make sure you get the right shade. I also have oily skin. sometimes my makeup would just last for a couple of hours but this product stays til the end of the day.

over 2 years ago
Audrey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Brows on fleek!

This is definitely worth every penny because WOW you can achieve those korean brows with these baes. I love that even though I’m an amateur in doing my brows it doesn’t make me look like a clown and makes me look well presented. Hahah highly recommended to all those amateurs out there

over 2 years ago