×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

30 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Joy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

It’s okay

I have always been eyeing on benefit products since they are really good base on youtube reviews. However, when I tried this, well yes... it’s good, it creates small hairs and really helps to perfect that natural bushy look, the brush is really intricate and nice. But why 3 stars? It’s too expensive for its small pencil. If it was less than 300 then it’s fine. But I know a lot of dupes that can basically do the same thing. So yeah, it’s a good product but save your money.

5 months ago
Andrea
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

fave!

this eyebrow pencil is very easy to use, plus it has a brush na! very convenient siya and perfect sya for girls who are nagtitipid and is always in rush. the thing is, it's not long-wearing that's why di siya ideal if magsswimming kayo. nonetheless, i super like this product!

5 months ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

I found my forever!

I was hesitant to buy this product at first because hey, Benefit is never cheap! After a few days of carting, I realized that it was time for me to check out and give it a try because I'll never know for sure until I try it out for myself. When it came, it was literally love at first swipe! I got the #3 shade which was perfect for my hair and skin color. No retouches needed when you use this baby. ❤️

5 months ago
Maggie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

PRICEY BUT WORTH IT!!!!

I bought this last December 01, 2018 on shade 04 Medium. Its way pricey for a student like me but because of its good review I still bought it (lmao). It is very pigmented and easy to blend. Its true that it is waterproof and provides 12-hour wear even though I have very oily skin. Must try for gals wanting to achieve a natural looking brows just pick the right shade!!

5 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Worth the money!

This is my first ever brow product because i heard that benefit has the best of 'em, and boy is it true!!! This brow pencil gives me those natural looking brows and it is very smooth to use and very easy to fill my sparse brows. This is very worth your money.

6 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

First pencil

I used to never do my brows since I have naturally full brows, but learning to do my base makeup really made me curious about how I’d look with more defined brows. I hate that getting foundation on my brows made them look so washed out, so I decided to give brow pencils a go. Surprisingly, I got the hang of this after just one use and I have been using this since. I love that it makes my brows look bolder without looking too harsh, and how it lasts all day. Although it’s quite expensive, I think it’s worth it considering how long one pencil lasts me with daily use. Will definitely keep repurchasing!

7 months ago
Hana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Natural looking brows in an instant!

I’ve used a lot of eyebrow pencils out there and I can say this is THE BEST. Very easy to apply and gets the job done in half the time you use other eyebrow pencils. I got the shade medium for my fair skin and I have bleached light brown hair. The shade looks very natural. I now use this everyday. I’m saving up to buy their eyebrow mascara. The price is a little steep, but hey, it’s worth every penny.

7 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Beautiful eyebrows with this goof-proof Pencil

Eight years ago, I used Benefit's Eyebrow pencil (in medium) which I had to sharpen every now and then. So imagine my delight when Benefit came out with this baby! I use shade 04-05 because my hair is just dark brown and not jet-black. It's so easy to use and has more staying power compared to its dupes (I've tried L'oreal brow products as well). I don't have perfect salon-made brows but what I do have area beautiful everyday natural brows. This lasts long, too! This has only been my second purchase since 2016.

9 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 26

Favorite Eye Brow product!

I have different products from well known eyebrow brands however, this is by far the best. It is really goof proof even when I’m on the beach. Best of all it is natural and easy to apply. A little goes a long way. I love the built in spoolie. The shade #3 Medium is a good in between shades for most hair colors, in my opinion.

10 months ago
Elisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

DEFINITELY WORTH THE SPLURGE

I have very sparse and “sabog” eyebrows, and I’ve always been loyal to my Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow pomade which I used for about a year, but it takes a lot of time to perfect my brows using the pomade and it always took about 10 minutes just to fill in my brows!! So I opted to look for brow pencils instead. I was choosing over this or the ABH Brow Definer and I’m glad I chose this. The price is quite hefty, but I don’t mind splurging on my brows since they deserve it (lol) and it’s definitely worth it. My brows look more natural!!! And they look thicker for some reason. The tip of the pencil was hard for me to use, since I’m more used to using an angled brush, but after a week I got used to it and I’ve been using it everyday!!! And it stays on til the end of the day! It’s my go-to brow product!!!

about 1 year ago
Ella
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

easy to use

I've been using this product for 2-3 years now. it's very easy to use. I have thick black brows and they shade they have is just perfect. it does not make make brows look too thick. just make sure you get the right shade. I also have oily skin. sometimes my makeup would just last for a couple of hours but this product stays til the end of the day.

about 1 year ago
Audrey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Brows on fleek!

This is definitely worth every penny because WOW you can achieve those korean brows with these baes. I love that even though I’m an amateur in doing my brows it doesn’t make me look like a clown and makes me look well presented. Hahah highly recommended to all those amateurs out there

about 1 year ago
Gianinna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

My HG Brow Product

At first, I was hesitant to buy this pencil at first because of the price tag. I decided to finally try it because of all the rave reviews and all I can say is that it lives up to the hype! The product is super pigmented, but it's still on the natural side and it doesn't look "boxy" given that you use hair-like strokes and blend it really well. The angled tip on this pencil makes it easy to fill in those sparse areas and the spoolie holds it own shape, unlike those in other brow pencils that becomes "bendy" which eventually ends up not blending the product well. Will definitely buy again!

about 1 year ago
Criza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Less is More

Get a full neat brows in no time, it glides easily and With the help of the spoolie brush, the pigment spreads fast and evenly that you don’t need to add some more for touch ups.. sweat proof and smudge proof. This is my 5th brow makeup that I tried, and I should say I would love to hoard more of these... this is great for girls who are always in a hurry! 🤗

about 1 year ago
Danica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

More reliable than half of your friends

I have been using the Benefit Ka-brow gel (which is just as long lasting as this) for more than a year but sometimes when I'm lazy or in a hurry, I opt to use this instead. It's easier to use, travel friendly and can survive a 12-hour flight (tried and tested!). I even use this one time for swimming and didn't budge. It's probably more reliable than half of your friends and will never let you down. It will stick to you like second skin. If you want a more dramatic kilay with "oomph", best paired with the ka-brow gel. Definitely worth it and can last up to 3 months and more depending on use. Mine's on its 4th month.

about 1 year ago
Marelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Awesome!

They practically have the solution for every brow dilemma. Allure Best of Beauty Awards, Best Brow Pencil' ~~~ you deserve it! The pencil offers soft, glide-on, waterproof colour that lasts for up to 12 hours. ... The pencil comes with a blending spoolie brush. Expect beautifully defined brows with a natural finish.

over 1 year ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Easy to use

This is really pricey but I wanted a good brow product so I bought one at their store. It's more convenient to have a brow pencil that has the spoolie on the other end that's why I chose this one. I've been using this for almost a month now and it was definitely worth the splurge. It's easy to use even when I'm in a rush.

over 1 year ago
Kaye
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Worth it

Although it's pretty pricey, I think it's worth every penny because it's so easy to use and it's very pigmented, so you don't need to use much product when applying; I've been using it almost everyday for 4 months already and I still have a lot of product inside. Would definitely repurchase this again.

over 1 year ago
Denise
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

IT CHANGED MY BROWS' LIVES.

I can't even decide where to start. This product is amazing. My friends use it, I use it....seriously, everyone should use it. From bold "on point" brows to naturally defined brows, you can definitely use this. It gives you a lot of control and the pigmentation isn't THAT intense that you get ruined if you make a mistake. It's definitely friendly for beginners. Although it's a bit pricey, it's really worth it because of the quality. To add to that, the spoolie brush is also a saviour when you make mistakes. It's so convenient for traveling and for retouches. This is definitely something that should be in your makeup bag :)

over 1 year ago
Alexa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

ALL TIME FAVE!!!!

I was very curious with Benefit products because of the Youtubers that I've been watching and most of them are using this specific product. So my mom got this for me as a gift last year, and up until now when I twist the product up I still have a long way to go. It is very creamy and pigmented plus the shape makes it easier to fill in the brows. Another thing is that it comes with a spooly so it really is easy to bring with while travelling or perfect for your make-up kit that you can bring everyday. Aside from this, the packaging is so chic hahaha i'll definitely buy another one when this one runs out. Another thing to like about this is that it's cruelty-free!!

over 1 year ago