×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

26 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Noelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Magic

I like this product a lot because it looks natural when you peel it off. I mean, just make sure you're using the right shade. It could last you 3-4 days if you wash your face 2 time a day and maybe a week if you don't often cleanse (maybe). It saves me a lot of time in the morning because I don't have to do my brows anymore. ONLY DOWNSIDE to this though is that for the price, there's not much product in the little bottle. Also, sorry but it smells a bit like glue.

4 months ago
Shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Uhm... Not re-purchasing.

Bought this product for my travels since it claims to be "waterproof" and "long-lasting". But... it's not quite like it. Yes, it is waterproof but does not last long enough for me to survive a day of travelling. I still need to use my brow pens just to make my brows last a day. It may be convenient since there is already a trace of my brows, but didn't quite meet my expectations.

8 months ago
Lovely
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

long lasting but...

Long lasting siya pero i preferred pa rin na maglagay ng eyebrow i think hnd siya pwede pang awrahan maganda siya para sa mga laging nasa bahay lang at gusto lng na kht nasa bahay sila ay may kilay pa rn at ang natural lng niya sa kilay pero pag kinapalan m yung paglagay lalo nagiging dark yung color payoff niya sa eyebrow pero it depends pa rn naman sa gumagamit kung gusto niyang kaaplan or hindi.

8 months ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Works but not the best one I've tried

This tint works just fine for me. It gives me natural looking brows and is truly budge proof, at least for a day or two. It really saves time for me since I don't have to do my brows for a couple of days. As for it lasting for a week, I can surely say that it doesn't. This lasts for two days, three days tops.

9 months ago
MJ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

A brow tattoo gel, but definitely not Magic

What i like about this product, that it was easy to apply. But, im expecting that it has stensils that goes with it, because i have watched tutorials from youtube with this product. Im not sure why theres no stensils included. Ive only used this for 3 weeks, but i noticed that it only stays on my eyebrows for 2-3 days. I stopped using it now because it was a hassle applying it more often. Maybe this product was not suitable for oily skin? Wont repurchase again. I already gave mine to my mom.

10 months ago
Mindy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Kilay Life

Decided to get this because, you know, kilay is life! I was looking for an affordable eyebrow product that will not easily wash off when I'm exposed to water and so far this gel did not wash off easily. I like how when you peel the gel, it gives off a natural look.

about 1 year ago
CATHERINE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

It pulled a lot of my eyebrow hair strands...

I have read a lot of good reviews about this product, unfortunately, I had a bad experience though. First time I used this, I was so excited to see the result. Moment of truth... when I was trying to gently peel the gel, it pulled a lot of my eyebrow hair strands which really freaked me out. I tried pulling it from the eyebrow tail and even tried in front, again very very gently, but, still it pulled a lot of my eyebrow hair strands... As for the tint, it lasted for just two days. I did not rub the eyebrows area, however, the tint faded fast. With my horrifying experience, seeing a lot of strands from the eyebrow gel after peeling it, I won't repurchase...

about 1 year ago
Daphne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Confused

I'm still on the middle with this product. I did a skin test on my hand first before actually applying it on my brows, waited for an hour, then I peel it off. To my horror it came out as bluish-green (the kind of color of a faded tattoo), I tried to rub it off then it turned to a caramel-brown shade (mind you, I ordered the ash brown one). Then I did a second skin test where I only did one swipe and 3-4 swipes on the other and left it overnight. Nothing changed. Then I thought, maybe it's different on the brows, and yes it is! Unfortunately, it still turns into this caramel-brown shade overtime. Maybe,I just need to know the right technique.

over 1 year ago
Selena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Recommended for Thin Brows

This product is great for filling in those sparse spaces in your brows, but not so much for shaping it. I usually use this once a week (it fades after 3-4 days for me) and its great for looking a little bit more put together in the morning when I feel too lazy to put on makeup. I have thick brow hair, and I feel like that gets in the way of making this product more effective for me, but I'm mostly happy with it. I highly recommend this to anyone with thin or barely-there brows.

over 1 year ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Natural-looking brows

What I adore about this product: (1) It comes with 3 stencils to choose from so drawing the perfect pair of brows comes as a no-brainer; (2) The stencil sticks to my skin so I don't have to hold it up and risk moving it around while putting on the gel; (3) Not sure how long this will last but it's been on my face for 2 days now. It says it can last for up to a week but quite frankly, if this disappears tomorrow I wouldn't complain. It's quite a relief not to have to draw my brows for 2 days now but of course, it would be dynamite if it did last a week; and lastly (4) I had a candid picture taken from a distance today and it amazed me how the gel tattoo looked on picture. I used to use brow pencils and powder and on picture, they come out looking barely there or not there at all. This gel tattoo looked natural! I wasn't expecting it would show but it was there on picture!

over 1 year ago
Louise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Kilay goals!

I so love this!! I already have full brows but i purchased this becuase i want much fuller brows like eyebrows on fleek baby! This is so amazing. It looks like i had eyebrow stranding because my brows are now much fuller!! I am hoarding this! This is also perfect for girls who has thin brows.

over 1 year ago
Katrina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena

Lasts v v long!!

First time I used it (shade is ash brown), I was a bit hesitant as it might come off too dark for me. But it appears that it's just the right shade for my skin tone and hair color even my mother said she liked it (so I'm buying her one too haha). Plus it lasts super long! Had an over-the-weekend vacation (swimming, snorkelling involved) and boy the brow shade held on!! Application wise, just right -- you just need to know how you want your brows to look like. And I'd also suggest that don't go full on putting it on the inner part of your brows (for no Shin-chan look haha)!!

over 1 year ago
leslee
Certified Buyer

waste of money and expectation

im very disappointed , pag peel ko color greenish yung color then after ko mag hilamos di ko naman sinabon it turns orange mukang ewan yung kilay ko , nag sayang lang ako ng pera at hndi sya nag last kaht 1 day man lang kahit over nighr ko bago pineel

over 1 year ago
Orl

beach makeup

Here's the no makeup - makeup you need in your life. My eyebrows are sparse, but my friends have gotten used to seeing me with thicker brows. So when we went to the beach, I cheated by using this brow gel (hahahahaha). Just be careful you don't rub it off in the shower.

over 1 year ago
Selena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Perfect if you're always in a hurry

I love this eyebrow tattoo!!! This would last on me for 5 days. I dont have to do my eyebrows every morning cause every time i do my eyebrows it would take me like 10 minutes to even them out. Whenever i use this i would sleep on it and I'll take it off in the morning.

over 1 year ago
gene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

USE THIS IF YOUR LAZY TO DO YOUR BROW ;)

INFARENESS. When I decided to buy this product, well honestly I didn't expect much. BUT, it exceed my expectation. I put this at night and leave it overnight on my brows. And in the next morning when I peeled it, it really looks so natural, I mean It looks like I have thick brows, like omg. I got mine on natural shade because I think I can still use this color even if I lighten my hair color.

over 1 year ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

My LOVE

This is every girl's must have! You just draw and peel and voila you have on fleek brows for days. It lasts 3 days on me and i love the saved time and the fact that i have pretty brows even when i sleep. It is really long lasting and water and moderate sweating does not disrupt it. Pick a perfect shade and you'll be happy with this product. So. Much.

over 1 year ago
Mica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Eyebrow is life, brow tattoo gel is lifer.

I love this product! Natural tignan yung brows pagka-apply, hindi mukhang Sinchan. And very long lasting. 4th day na siya sa kilay ko but hindi pa rin naalis (ingat lang sa pag-sabon). I'm so satisfied with this product! I'm hoping lang na maging mas mura siya para afford ng everyone <3

over 1 year ago
Kathrine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Makes doing brows easier in the morning

I love peel off tattoo brow gels! They're very useful in filling in those sparse areas of your brows. Though it doesn't exactly stay as long as it claims (because once you wash your face with cleanser the pigmentation dies down by a ton), it makes my brows look natural and not that bald-looking. Plus, with this, it saves up a lot of brow pencil product as you won't have to fill in that much :)

over 1 year ago
Maica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Very long lasting. :)

I tried it the minute I got it and at first I was scared how it would look like because in initial application I looked super crazy, but once you peel it off it will leave a very soft, natural tint to your brows that lasts for 2-3 days for me. I would advise to leave it for a longer time if you want it to last long, but for me 1 hour is enough. The gel was very soft and easy to remove so no need to worry that it will pluck your hair. This is very good for natural makeup days, at least for me since I have full brows. If you have thin eyebrows that needs a lot of filling, this may not be so good for you.

almost 2 years ago